Frappe Framework VERSION - en to zh translation catalogue (3155 entries)

[ctx: About Us Settings]
en: "Company History"
zh: “公司歷史”

en: "Parent" signifies the parent table in which this row must be added
zh: “父項”表示在該行必須增加父表

[ctx: About Us Settings]
en: "Team Members" or "Management"
zh: “團隊成員”或“管理”

en: 'In Global Search' not allowed for type {0} in row {1}
zh: 在行 {1} 中不允許類型 {0} 的全域搜索中

en: 'In List View' not allowed for type {0} in row {1}
zh: “在列表視圖中”第{1}行的類型{0}不允許

en: ** Failed: {0} to {1}: {2}
zh: **失敗：{0}到 {1}：{2}

[ctx: Workflow Document State]
en: 0 - Draft; 1 - Submitted; 2 - Cancelled
zh: 0 - 草案; 1 - 已呈交; 2 - 已取消

en: 1 comment
zh: 1條評論

en: 1 hour ago
zh: 1小時前

en: 1 minute ago
zh: 1分鐘前

en: 1 month ago
zh: 1個月前

en: 1 year ago
zh: 1年以前

en: ; not allowed in condition
zh: ; 條件下不允許

[ctx: OAuth Client]
en: A list of resources which the Client App will have access to after the user allows it.<br> e.g. project
zh: 資源的列表，它的客戶端應用程序必須將用戶允許後訪問。 <br>如項目

en: A new account has been created for you at {0}
zh: 已經在{0}為您創建一個新的帳戶

[ctx: Currency]
en: A symbol for this currency. For e.g. $
zh: 這種貨幣的符號。例如$

en: A word by itself is easy to guess.
zh: 本身一個字很容易猜到。

[ctx: Social Login Key]
en: API Endpoint
zh: API端點

[ctx: Social Login Key]
en: API Endpoint Args
zh: API端點參數

[ctx: Google Settings]
en: API Key
zh: API密鑰

[ctx: User]
en: API Key
zh: API密鑰

[ctx: User]
en: API Secret
zh: API揭秘

en: About
zh: 關於

en: About Us Settings
zh: 關於我們的設置

[ctx: About Us Settings]
en: About Us Settings
zh: 關於我們的設置

en: About Us Team Member
zh: 關於我們的團隊成員

[ctx: S3 Backup Settings]
en: Access Key ID
zh: 訪問密鑰ID

[ctx: OAuth Bearer Token]
en: Access Token
zh: 存取 Token

[ctx: Token Cache]
en: Access Token
zh: 存取 Token

[ctx: Social Login Key]
en: Access Token URL
zh: 訪問令牌URL

en: Accounts Manager
zh: 會計經理

en: Accounts User
zh: 會計人員

en: Action
zh: 行動

[ctx: Amended Document Naming Settings]
en: Action
zh: 行動

[ctx: Email Flag Queue]
en: Action
zh: 行動

[ctx: Navbar Item]
en: Action
zh: 行動

[ctx: Onboarding Step]
en: Action
zh: 行動

[ctx: Workflow Transition]
en: Action
zh: 行動

en: Action Failed
zh: 操作失敗

[ctx: Success Action]
en: Action Timeout (Seconds)
zh: 動作超時（秒）

en: Active
zh: 啟用

[ctx: Auto Repeat]
en: Active
zh: 啟用

[ctx: Kanban Board Column]
en: Active
zh: 啟用

[ctx: OAuth Bearer Token]
en: Active
zh: 啟用

[ctx: Domain Settings]
en: Active Domains
zh: 活動域

en: Active Sessions
zh: 活動會話

en: Activity
zh: 活動

[ctx: User]
en: Activity
zh: 活動

en: Activity Log
zh: 活動日誌

[ctx: Activity Log]
en: Activity Log
zh: 活動日誌

[ctx: User]
en: Activity Log
zh: 活動日誌

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Add A New Rule
zh: 添加新的規則

en: Add Child
zh: 新增子項目

en: Add Column
zh: 添加欄

en: Add Contact
zh: 增加聯繫人

en: Add Contacts
zh: 添加聯繫人

en: Add New Permission Rule
zh: 添加新的權限規則

en: Add Participants
zh: 添加參與者

en: Add Signature
zh: 添加簽名

[ctx: Email Account]
en: Add Signature
zh: 添加簽名

en: Add Subscribers
zh: 添加訂閱

[ctx: Report]
en: Add Total Row
zh: 新增總計行列

[ctx: Email Queue]
en: Add Unsubscribe Link
zh: 添加退訂鏈接

en: Add a comment
zh: 新增評論

[ctx: Website Settings]
en: Added HTML in the &lt;head&gt; section of the web page, primarily used for website verification and SEO
zh: 在&lt;head&gt;添加HTML網頁的部分，主要用於網站的驗證和搜索引擎優化

en: Added {0} ({1})
zh: 添加{0}（{1}）

en: Adding System Manager to this User as there must be atleast one System Manager
zh: 至少要有一名系統管理員，將該用戶設定成系統管理員

[ctx: Custom DocPerm]
en: Additional Permissions
zh: 額外的權限

[ctx: DocPerm]
en: Additional Permissions
zh: 額外的權限

[ctx: Address]
en: Address Title
zh: 地址名稱

[ctx: Contact Us Settings]
en: Address Title
zh: 地址名稱

en: Address Title is mandatory.
zh: 地址標題是強制性的。

[ctx: Address]
en: Address Type
zh: 地址類型

[ctx: Website Settings]
en: Address and other legal information you may want to put in the footer.
zh: 地址和其他法律資訊，您可能要放在頁腳。

en: Addresses And Contacts
zh: 地址和聯繫方式

en: Administrator
zh: 管理員

en: Administrator Logged In
zh: 管理員登錄

en: Administrator accessed {0} on {1} via IP Address {2}.
zh: 管理員訪問{0}在{1}通過IP地址{2}。

[ctx: DocType]
en: Advanced
zh: 先進

[ctx: System Settings]
en: Advanced
zh: 先進

[ctx: User Permission]
en: Advanced Control
zh: 高級控制

en: Advanced Search
zh: 高級搜索

[ctx: Print Format]
en: Align Labels to the Right
zh: 將標籤對齊

en: Align Value
zh: 對齊值

en: All Images attached to Website Slideshow should be public
zh: 所有連接到網站幻燈片的圖片應該是公開的

en: All customizations will be removed. Please confirm.
zh: 所有自定義都將被刪除。請確認。

en: All fields are necessary to submit the comment.
zh: 所有字段都必須提交評論。

en: All-uppercase is almost as easy to guess as all-lowercase.
zh: 全大寫幾乎一樣容易猜到全部小寫。

[ctx: ToDo]
en: Allocated To
zh: 為了分配

en: Allow
zh: 允許

[ctx: Social Login Key]
en: Allow
zh: 允許

[ctx: User Permission]
en: Allow
zh: 允許

[ctx: Customize Form Field]
en: Allow Bulk Edit
zh: 允許批量修改

[ctx: DocField]
en: Allow Bulk Edit
zh: 允許批量修改

[ctx: Web Form]
en: Allow Comments
zh: 允許評論

[ctx: System Settings]
en: Allow Consecutive Login Attempts
zh: 允許連續登錄嘗試

[ctx: Web Form]
en: Allow Delete
zh: 允許刪除

[ctx: Dropbox Settings]
en: Allow Dropbox Access
zh: 讓Dropbox的訪問

[ctx: DocType]
en: Allow Guest to View
zh: 允許訪客查看

[ctx: Customize Form]
en: Allow Import (via Data Import Tool)
zh: 允許導入（通過數據導入工具）

[ctx: DocType]
en: Allow Import (via Data Import Tool)
zh: 允許導入（通過數據導入工具）

[ctx: Web Form]
en: Allow Incomplete Forms
zh: 允許不完整的表格

[ctx: System Settings]
en: Allow Login After Fail
zh: 允許在失敗後登錄

[ctx: System Settings]
en: Allow Login using Mobile Number
zh: 允許使用手機號登錄

[ctx: System Settings]
en: Allow Login using User Name
zh: 允許使用用戶名登錄

[ctx: Web Form]
en: Allow Print
zh: 允許打印

[ctx: Print Settings]
en: Allow Print for Cancelled
zh: 允許打印為已取消

en: Allow Print for Draft
zh: 允許打印草稿

[ctx: Print Settings]
en: Allow Print for Draft
zh: 允許打印草稿

[ctx: Web Form Field]
en: Allow Read On All Link Options
zh: 允許讀取所有鏈接選項

[ctx: DocType]
en: Allow Rename
zh: 允許重新命名

[ctx: Module Onboarding]
en: Allow Roles
zh: 允許角色

[ctx: Role Permission for Page and Report]
en: Allow Roles
zh: 允許角色

[ctx: Workflow Transition]
en: Allow Self Approval
zh: 允許自我批准

[ctx: Workflow Transition]
en: Allow approval for creator of the document
zh: 允許批准文檔的創建者

[ctx: DocType]
en: Allow events in timeline
zh: 允許時間軸中的事件

[ctx: Custom Field]
en: Allow in Quick Entry
zh: 允許快速輸入

[ctx: Customize Form Field]
en: Allow in Quick Entry
zh: 允許快速輸入

[ctx: DocField]
en: Allow in Quick Entry
zh: 允許快速輸入

[ctx: Custom Field]
en: Allow on Submit
zh: 允許在提交

[ctx: Customize Form Field]
en: Allow on Submit
zh: 允許在提交

[ctx: DocField]
en: Allow on Submit
zh: 允許在提交

[ctx: System Settings]
en: Allow only one session per user
zh: 允許每個用戶只有一個會話

[ctx: Print Settings]
en: Allow page break inside tables
zh: 允許在表格分頁符

[ctx: Web Form]
en: Allow saving if mandatory fields are not filled
zh: 允許保存如果必填字段未填寫

[ctx: User]
en: Allow user to login only after this hour (0-24)
zh: 允許用戶在幾小時後登入（0 - 24）

[ctx: User]
en: Allow user to login only before this hour (0-24)
zh: 允許用戶在幾小時前登入（0 - 24）

[ctx: Workflow Transition]
en: Allowed
zh: 允許的

en: Allowing DocType, DocType. Be careful!
zh: 允許的DOCTYPE，DocType 。要小心！

en: Already Registered
zh: 已註冊

en: Also adding the dependent currency field {0}
zh: 還要添加從屬貨幣字段{0}

[ctx: Print Settings]
en: Always add "Draft" Heading for printing draft documents
zh: 隨時添加“草案”標題打印文件草案

[ctx: Custom DocPerm]
en: Amend
zh: 修改

[ctx: DocPerm]
en: Amend
zh: 修改

[ctx: User Document Type]
en: Amend
zh: 修改

[ctx: Personal Data Download Request]
en: Amended From
zh: 從修訂

[ctx: Transaction Log]
en: Amended From
zh: 從修訂

[ctx: Freeze message while amending a document]
en: Amending
zh: 修訂

[ctx: Website Settings]
en: An icon file with .ico extension. Should be 16 x 16 px. Generated using a favicon generator. [favicon-generator.org]
zh: 一個圖標文件擴展名為.ico。應為16×16像素。使用圖標生成器生成。 [favicon-generator.org]

en: Another transaction is blocking this one. Please try again in a few seconds.
zh: 另一個事務阻塞這一個。請稍後再試。

en: Another {0} with name {1} exists, select another name
zh: 另一{0}名{1}存在，選擇另一個名字

[ctx: Desktop Icon]
en: App
zh: 應用

[ctx: Website Theme Ignore App]
en: App
zh: 應用

[ctx: Dropbox Settings]
en: App Access Key
zh: 應用程序訪問密鑰

[ctx: OAuth Client]
en: App Client ID
zh: 應用程序客戶端ID

[ctx: OAuth Client]
en: App Client Secret
zh: 應用程序客戶端密鑰

en: App Name
zh: 應用程式名稱

[ctx: Module Def]
en: App Name
zh: 應用程式名稱

[ctx: OAuth Client]
en: App Name
zh: 應用程式名稱

[ctx: Website Settings]
en: App Name
zh: 應用程式名稱

[ctx: Dropbox Settings]
en: App Secret Key
zh: 應用保密密鑰

en: App {0} is not installed
zh: 未安裝應用程序{0}

en: Append To can be one of {0}
zh: 追加到可以是一個{0}

[ctx: System Settings]
en: Apply Strict User Permissions
zh: 應用嚴格的用戶權限

[ctx: Custom DocPerm]
en: Apply this rule if the User is the Owner
zh: 應用此規則如果用戶是業主

[ctx: DocPerm]
en: Apply this rule if the User is the Owner
zh: 應用此規則如果用戶是業主

[ctx: Kanban Board Column]
en: Archived
zh: 存檔

en: Archived Columns
zh: 歸檔列

en: Are you sure you want to delete the attachment?
zh: 您確定要刪除附件？

en: Are you sure you want to relink this communication to {0}?
zh: 您確定要重新鏈接該通信{0}？

en: Assign To
zh: 指派給

[ctx: Button in list view actions menu]
en: Assign To
zh: 指派給

en: Assign to me
zh: 分配給我

[ctx: Comment]
en: Assigned
zh: 分配

[ctx: Communication]
en: Assigned
zh: 分配

en: Assigned By
zh: 由....指派

[ctx: ToDo]
en: Assigned By
zh: 由....指派

[ctx: ToDo]
en: Assigned By Full Name
zh: 分配者姓名

en: Assigned By Me
zh: 指定由我

en: Assigned To
zh: 指派給

en: Assigned To/Owner
zh: 指派給／所有者

[ctx: Comment]
en: Assignment Completed
zh: 轉讓完成

[ctx: Communication]
en: Assignment Completed
zh: 轉讓完成

en: Atleast one field of Parent Document Type is mandatory
zh: 家長文件類型的至少一個字段是強制性的

en: Attach
zh: 附加檔案

[ctx: Custom Field]
en: Attach
zh: 附加檔案

[ctx: Customize Form Field]
en: Attach
zh: 附加檔案

[ctx: DocField]
en: Attach
zh: 附加檔案

[ctx: Web Form Field]
en: Attach
zh: 附加檔案

en: Attach Document Print
zh: 附加文件列印

[ctx: Custom Field]
en: Attach Image
zh: 附上圖片

[ctx: Customize Form Field]
en: Attach Image
zh: 附上圖片

[ctx: DocField]
en: Attach Image
zh: 附上圖片

[ctx: Web Form Field]
en: Attach Image
zh: 附上圖片

[ctx: Web Template Field]
en: Attach Image
zh: 附上圖片

[ctx: Notification]
en: Attach Print
zh: 附加列印

en: Attach files / urls and add in table.
zh: 附加文件/網址並添加到表格中。

[ctx: File]
en: Attached To DocType
zh: 附加於 DocType

[ctx: File]
en: Attached To Field
zh: 附在田地上

[ctx: File]
en: Attached To Name
zh: 單身者姓名

[ctx: Email Account]
en: Attachment Limit (MB)
zh: 附件限制（MB）

[ctx: Email Domain]
en: Attachment Limit (MB)
zh: 附件限制（MB）

[ctx: Comment]
en: Attachment Removed
zh: 附件已刪除

[ctx: Communication]
en: Attachment Removed
zh: 附件已刪除

[ctx: Social Login Key]
en: Auth URL Data
zh: 身份驗證URL數據

en: Authentication
zh: 認證

[ctx: Email Account]
en: Authentication
zh: 認證

en: Authentication Apps you can use are:
zh: 您可以使用的驗證應用程序是：

[ctx: Google Calendar]
en: Authorization Code
zh: 授權碼

[ctx: Google Contacts]
en: Authorization Code
zh: 授權碼

[ctx: Google Drive]
en: Authorization Code
zh: 授權碼

[ctx: OAuth Authorization Code]
en: Authorization Code
zh: 授權碼

[ctx: OAuth Client]
en: Authorization Code
zh: 授權碼

[ctx: Social Login Key]
en: Authorize URL
zh: 授權URL

[ctx: Energy Point Log]
en: Auto
zh: 汽車

[ctx: OAuth Provider Settings]
en: Auto
zh: 汽車

en: Auto Email Report
zh: 自動電子郵件報告

[ctx: Auto Email Report]
en: Auto Email Report
zh: 自動電子郵件報告

[ctx: Customize Form]
en: Auto Name
zh: 自動名稱

[ctx: DocType]
en: Auto Name
zh: 自動名稱

en: Auto Repeat
zh: 自動重複

[ctx: Auto Repeat]
en: Auto Repeat
zh: 自動重複

[ctx: DocType]
en: Auto Repeat
zh: 自動重複

en: Auto Repeat Schedule
zh: 自動重複時間表

[ctx: Email Account]
en: Auto Reply Message
zh: 自動回复留言

[ctx: Blogger]
en: Avatar
zh: 頭像

en: Avoid dates and years that are associated with you.
zh: 避免日期和與你相關的年。

en: Avoid recent years.
zh: 避免最近幾年。

en: Avoid sequences like abc or 6543 as they are easy to guess
zh: 避免像ABC或6543的序列，因為它們容易被猜中

en: Avoid years that are associated with you.
zh: 避免了與你相關的年。

[ctx: User Email]
en: Awaiting Password
zh: 等待密碼

en: Back to Desk
zh: 回到辦公桌

en: Back to Login
zh: 返回登陸

[ctx: Social Link Settings]
en: Background Color
zh: 背景顏色

[ctx: Website Theme]
en: Background Color
zh: 背景顏色

[ctx: Web Page Block]
en: Background Image
zh: 背景圖片

en: Background Jobs
zh: 後台作業

[ctx: RQ Job]
en: Background Jobs
zh: 後台作業

[ctx: System Settings]
en: Background Workers
zh: 背景工人

en: Backup
zh: 備用

[ctx: Dropbox Settings]
en: Backup Frequency
zh: 備份頻率

[ctx: S3 Backup Settings]
en: Backup Frequency
zh: 備份頻率

en: Backup job is already queued. You will receive an email with the download link
zh: 備份作業已經排隊。您將收到一封包含下載鏈接的電子郵件

[ctx: System Settings]
en: Backups
zh: 備份

[ctx: Website Settings]
en: Banner
zh: 橫幅

[ctx: Website Settings]
en: Banner HTML
zh: 橫幅的HTML

[ctx: User]
en: Banner Image
zh: 橫幅圖片

[ctx: Web Form]
en: Banner Image
zh: 橫幅圖片

[ctx: Website Settings]
en: Banner is above the Top Menu Bar.
zh: 橫幅位於選單欄上方。

[ctx: LDAP Settings]
en: Base Distinguished Name (DN)
zh: 基本專有名稱（DN）

[ctx: Social Login Key]
en: Base URL
zh: 基本網址

en: Based On
zh: 基於

[ctx: Language]
en: Based On
zh: 基於

[ctx: Auto Email Report]
en: Based on Permissions For User
zh: 基於權限之和

[ctx: Email Account]
en: Basic
zh: 基本的

[ctx: Help Article]
en: Beginner
zh: 初學者

en: Beginning with
zh: 開頭

en: Better add a few more letters or another word
zh: 最好加幾個字母或一個字

en: Between
zh: 之間

[ctx: Address]
en: Billing
zh: 計費

[ctx: About Us Team Member]
en: Bio
zh: 生物

[ctx: Blogger]
en: Bio
zh: 生物

[ctx: User]
en: Bio
zh: 生物

en: Block Module
zh: 封鎖模組

[ctx: Module Profile]
en: Block Modules
zh: 封鎖模組

[ctx: User]
en: Block Modules
zh: 封鎖模組

[ctx: Desktop Icon]
en: Blocked
zh: 受阻

en: Blog
zh: 部落格

en: Blog Category
zh: 部落格分類

[ctx: Blog Category]
en: Blog Category
zh: 部落格分類

[ctx: Blog Post]
en: Blog Category
zh: 部落格分類

[ctx: Blog Post]
en: Blog Intro
zh: 部落格介紹

[ctx: Blog Settings]
en: Blog Introduction
zh: 部落格簡介

en: Blog Post
zh: 網誌文章

[ctx: Blog Category]
en: Blog Post
zh: 網誌文章

[ctx: Blog Post]
en: Blog Post
zh: 網誌文章

[ctx: Blogger]
en: Blog Post
zh: 網誌文章

en: Blog Settings
zh: 部落格設定

[ctx: Blog Settings]
en: Blog Title
zh: 部落格標題

en: Blogger
zh: 部落格

[ctx: Blog Post]
en: Blogger
zh: 部落格

[ctx: Blogger]
en: Blogger
zh: 部落格

[ctx: User]
en: Blogger
zh: 部落格

[ctx: DocType State]
en: Blue
zh: 藍色

[ctx: Kanban Board Column]
en: Blue
zh: 藍色

[ctx: Comment]
en: Bot
zh: 博特

en: Both DocType and Name required
zh: 既需要的DocType和名稱

[ctx: Website Settings]
en: Brand HTML
zh: 品牌的HTML

[ctx: Web Form]
en: Breadcrumbs
zh: 麵包屑

[ctx: Web Page]
en: Breadcrumbs
zh: 麵包屑

en: Browser not supported
zh: 瀏覽器不支持

[ctx: System Settings]
en: Brute Force Security
zh: 蠻力安全

en: Bulk Edit {0}
zh: 批量編輯{0}

[ctx: Custom Field]
en: Button
zh: 按鍵

[ctx: Customize Form Field]
en: Button
zh: 按鍵

[ctx: DocField]
en: Button
zh: 按鍵

[ctx: System Settings]
en: Bypass Two Factor Auth for users who login from restricted IP Address
zh: 為受限IP地址登錄的用戶繞過雙因素身份驗證

[ctx: System Settings]
en: Bypass restricted IP Address check If Two Factor Auth Enabled
zh: 繞過受限制的IP地址檢查如果雙因素驗證啟用

en: Cache Cleared
zh: 快取已清除

en: Calculate
zh: 計算

[ctx: Event]
en: Calendar
zh: 日曆

[ctx: Form Tour]
en: Calendar
zh: 日曆

[ctx: Workspace Shortcut]
en: Calendar
zh: 日曆

[ctx: Google Calendar]
en: Calendar Name
zh: 日曆名稱

en: Calendar View
zh: 日曆視圖

[ctx: DocType]
en: Calendar View
zh: 日曆視圖

en: Call
zh: 通話

[ctx: Event]
en: Call
zh: 通話

en: Cancelled
zh: 註銷

[ctx: Comment]
en: Cancelled
zh: 註銷

[ctx: Communication]
en: Cancelled
zh: 註銷

[ctx: Event]
en: Cancelled
zh: 註銷

[ctx: Integration Request]
en: Cancelled
zh: 註銷

[ctx: ToDo]
en: Cancelled
zh: 註銷

en: Cancelled Document restored as Draft
zh: 已取消的文檔已恢復為草稿

en: Cannot Remove
zh: 無法刪除

en: Cannot cancel before submitting. See Transition {0}
zh: 可以在提交之前不會取消。

en: Cannot change state of Cancelled Document. Transition row {0}
zh: 不能改變註銷文件的狀態。

en: Cannot create a {0} against a child document: {1}
zh: 無法創建{0}針對兒童的文檔：{1}

en: Cannot delete Home and Attachments folders
zh: 無法刪除首頁和附件的文件夾

en: Cannot delete or cancel because {0} {1} is linked with {2} {3} {4}
zh: 由於{0} {1}與{2} {3} {4}鏈接，無法刪除或取消

en: Cannot delete {0}
zh: 無法刪除{0}

en: Cannot delete {0} as it has child nodes
zh: 無法刪除{0} ，因為它有子節點

en: Cannot edit Standard Notification. To edit, please disable this and duplicate it
zh: 無法編輯標准通知。要進行編輯，請禁用並複制它

en: Cannot edit a standard report. Please duplicate and create a new report
zh: 不能編輯標準的報告。請複製並創建一個新的報告

en: Cannot edit cancelled document
zh: 無法編輯已取消文件

en: Cannot edit standard fields
zh: 無法編輯標準欄位

en: Cannot link cancelled document: {0}
zh: 無法鏈接取消文件：{0}

en: Cannot remove ID field
zh: 無法刪除ID字段

en: Cannot set Notification on Document Type {0}
zh: 無法在文檔類型{0}上設置通知

en: Cannot update {0}
zh: 無法更新{0}

en: Cannot use sub-query in order by
zh: 不能使用子查詢，以便

en: Capitalization doesn't help very much.
zh: 資本沒有太大幫助。

en: Category
zh: 類別

[ctx: Desktop Icon]
en: Category
zh: 類別

[ctx: Help Article]
en: Category
zh: 類別

[ctx: Help Category]
en: Category Description
zh: 類別說明

[ctx: Help Category]
en: Category Name
zh: 分類名稱

en: Cent
zh: 一分錢

en: Chain Integrity
zh: 鏈完整性

[ctx: Transaction Log]
en: Chaining Hash
zh: 鏈接哈希

[ctx: Customize Form]
en: Change Label (via Custom Translation)
zh: 更改標籤（通過自定義轉換）

[ctx: User]
en: Change Password
zh: 更改密碼

en: Chart Type
zh: 圖表類型

[ctx: Dashboard Chart]
en: Chart Type
zh: 圖表類型

[ctx: Dashboard]
en: Charts
zh: 圖表

[ctx: Workspace]
en: Charts
zh: 圖表

[ctx: Custom Field]
en: Check
zh: 查

[ctx: Customize Form Field]
en: Check
zh: 查

[ctx: DocField]
en: Check
zh: 查

[ctx: Report Column]
en: Check
zh: 查

[ctx: Report Filter]
en: Check
zh: 查

[ctx: Web Form Field]
en: Check
zh: 查

[ctx: Web Template Field]
en: Check
zh: 查

en: Check Request URL
zh: 檢查請求URL

[ctx: Document Naming Settings]
en: Check this if you want to force the user to select a series before saving. There will be no default if you check this.
zh: 如果要強制用戶在儲存之前選擇了一系列，則勾選此項。如果您勾選此項，則將沒有預設值。

en: Checking one moment
zh: 檢查一個時刻

[ctx: Transaction Log]
en: Checksum Version
zh: 校驗版本

[ctx: System Settings]
en: Choose authentication method to be used by all users
zh: 選擇所有用戶使用的身份驗證方法

[ctx: Address]
en: City/Town
zh: 市/鎮

en: Clear Error Logs
zh: 清除錯誤日誌

en: Clearing end date, as it cannot be in the past for published pages.
zh: 清除結束日期，因為發布的頁面不能在過去。

en: Click here to verify
zh: 點擊這裡核實

en: Click on the link below to complete your registration and set a new password
zh: 點擊下面的鏈接完成註冊，並設定新密碼

en: Click table to edit
zh: 點擊表格編輯

[ctx: Communication]
en: Clicked
zh: 點擊

[ctx: OAuth Authorization Code]
en: Client
zh: 客戶

[ctx: OAuth Bearer Token]
en: Client
zh: 客戶

[ctx: Connected App]
en: Client Credentials
zh: 客戶端憑證

[ctx: Social Login Key]
en: Client Credentials
zh: 客戶端憑證

[ctx: Google Settings]
en: Client ID
zh: 客戶端ID

[ctx: Social Login Key]
en: Client ID
zh: 客戶端ID

[ctx: Social Login Key]
en: Client Information
zh: 客戶信息

en: Client Script
zh: 客戶端腳本

[ctx: Client Script]
en: Client Script
zh: 客戶端腳本

[ctx: DocType]
en: Client Script
zh: 客戶端腳本

[ctx: DocType Layout]
en: Client Script
zh: 客戶端腳本

[ctx: Module Def]
en: Client Script
zh: 客戶端腳本

[ctx: Web Form]
en: Client Script
zh: 客戶端腳本

[ctx: Connected App]
en: Client Secret
zh: 客戶秘密

[ctx: Google Settings]
en: Client Secret
zh: 客戶秘密

[ctx: Social Login Key]
en: Client Secret
zh: 客戶秘密

[ctx: Social Login Key]
en: Client URLs
zh: 客戶端網址

en: Close
zh: 關閉

[ctx: Activity Log]
en: Closed
zh: 關閉

[ctx: Communication]
en: Closed
zh: 關閉

[ctx: Event]
en: Closed
zh: 關閉

[ctx: ToDo]
en: Closed
zh: 關閉

[ctx: Country]
en: Code
zh: 源碼

[ctx: Custom Field]
en: Code
zh: 源碼

[ctx: Customize Form Field]
en: Code
zh: 源碼

[ctx: DocField]
en: Code
zh: 源碼

[ctx: OAuth Client]
en: Code
zh: 源碼

[ctx: Custom Field]
en: Collapsible
zh: 可折疊

[ctx: Customize Form Field]
en: Collapsible
zh: 可折疊

[ctx: DocField]
en: Collapsible
zh: 可折疊

[ctx: Custom Field]
en: Collapsible Depends On
zh: 可折疊取決於

[ctx: Customize Form Field]
en: Collapsible Depends On
zh: 可折疊取決於

en: Color
zh: 顏色

[ctx: Color]
en: Color
zh: 顏色

[ctx: Custom Field]
en: Color
zh: 顏色

[ctx: Customize Form Field]
en: Color
zh: 顏色

[ctx: Dashboard Chart]
en: Color
zh: 顏色

[ctx: Dashboard Chart Field]
en: Color
zh: 顏色

[ctx: Desktop Icon]
en: Color
zh: 顏色

[ctx: DocField]
en: Color
zh: 顏色

[ctx: DocType]
en: Color
zh: 顏色

[ctx: DocType State]
en: Color
zh: 顏色

[ctx: Event]
en: Color
zh: 顏色

[ctx: Number Card]
en: Color
zh: 顏色

[ctx: Social Link Settings]
en: Color
zh: 顏色

[ctx: ToDo]
en: Color
zh: 顏色

[ctx: Web Form Field]
en: Color
zh: 顏色

[ctx: Workspace Shortcut]
en: Color
zh: 顏色

en: Column <b>{0}</b> already exist.
zh: 列<b>{0}</b>已經存在。

[ctx: Custom Field]
en: Column Break
zh: 分欄符

[ctx: Customize Form Field]
en: Column Break
zh: 分欄符

[ctx: DocField]
en: Column Break
zh: 分欄符

[ctx: Web Form Field]
en: Column Break
zh: 分欄符

[ctx: Web Template Field]
en: Column Break
zh: 分欄符

en: Column Labels:
zh: 列標籤：

en: Column Name cannot be empty
zh: 列名不能為空

en: Columns based on
zh: 基於列

en: Combination of Grant Type (<code>{0}</code>) and Response Type (<code>{1}</code>) not allowed
zh: 授予類型（ <code>{0}</code> ）和響應類型（ <code>{1}</code> ）的組合不允許

en: Comment
zh: 評論

[ctx: Comment]
en: Comment
zh: 評論

[ctx: Communication]
en: Comment
zh: 評論

[ctx: Comment]
en: Comment Type
zh: 註釋類型

[ctx: Communication]
en: Comment Type
zh: 註釋類型

en: Comment can only be edited by the owner
zh: 評論只能由所有者進行編輯

en: Comments
zh: 評論

[ctx: DocType]
en: Comments and Communications will be associated with this linked document
zh: 評論與通訊將與此鏈接的文檔關聯

en: Common names and surnames are easy to guess.
zh: 常見名字和姓氏很容易被猜到。

en: Communication
zh: 通訊

[ctx: Communication]
en: Communication
zh: 通訊

[ctx: Email Flag Queue]
en: Communication
zh: 通訊

[ctx: Email Queue]
en: Communication
zh: 通訊

[ctx: User]
en: Communication
zh: 通訊

[ctx: Communication]
en: Communication Type
zh: 通信類型

en: Company History
zh: 公司歷史

[ctx: About Us Settings]
en: Company Introduction
zh: 公司簡介

en: Complete By
zh: 完成

en: Complete Registration
zh: 完成註冊

en: Compose Email
zh: 寫郵件

[ctx: Bulk Update]
en: Condition
zh: 條件

[ctx: Document Naming Rule Condition]
en: Condition
zh: 條件

[ctx: Energy Point Rule]
en: Condition
zh: 條件

[ctx: Notification]
en: Condition
zh: 條件

[ctx: Notification Recipient]
en: Condition
zh: 條件

[ctx: Webhook]
en: Condition
zh: 條件

[ctx: Workflow Transition]
en: Condition
zh: 條件

[ctx: Document Naming Rule]
en: Conditions
zh: 條件

[ctx: Workflow Transition]
en: Conditions
zh: 條件

en: Configure Chart
zh: 配置圖表

en: Confirm
zh: 確認

[ctx: Title of confirmation dialog]
en: Confirm
zh: 確認

en: Confirm Your Email
zh: 確認您的電子郵件

en: Confirmed
zh: 確認

en: Connection Success
zh: 連接成功

en: Connection lost. Some features might not work.
zh: 連接丟失。某些功能可能無法使用。

en: Contact
zh: 聯絡人

[ctx: User]
en: Contact
zh: 聯絡人

[ctx: Contact]
en: Contact Details
zh: 聯絡方式

en: Contact Us Settings
zh: 聯絡我們的設定

[ctx: Contact Us Settings]
en: Contact Us Settings
zh: 聯絡我們的設定

[ctx: Contact Us Settings]
en: Contact options, like "Sales Query, Support Query" etc each on a new line or separated by commas.
zh: 聯絡人選項，如“銷售查詢，支持查詢”等每一個新行或以逗號分隔。

[ctx: Blog Post]
en: Content
zh: 內容

[ctx: Comment]
en: Content
zh: 內容

[ctx: Help Article]
en: Content
zh: 內容

[ctx: Newsletter]
en: Content
zh: 內容

[ctx: Note]
en: Content
zh: 內容

[ctx: Web Page]
en: Content
zh: 內容

[ctx: Workspace]
en: Content
zh: 內容

[ctx: File]
en: Content Hash
zh: 內容Hash值

en: Continue
zh: 繼續

[ctx: Website Settings]
en: Copyright
zh: 版權

en: Could not connect to outgoing email server
zh: 無法連接到外發郵件服務器

en: Country
zh: 國家

[ctx: Address]
en: Country
zh: 國家

[ctx: Address Template]
en: Country
zh: 國家

[ctx: Contact Us Settings]
en: Country
zh: 國家

[ctx: System Settings]
en: Country
zh: 國家

[ctx: Country]
en: Country Name
zh: 國家名稱

[ctx: Address]
en: County
zh: 縣

en: Create
zh: 建立

[ctx: Custom DocPerm]
en: Create
zh: 建立

[ctx: DocPerm]
en: Create
zh: 建立

[ctx: User Document Type]
en: Create
zh: 建立

en: Create New
zh: 新建立

en: Create User Email
zh: 創建用戶電子郵件

en: Create a new {0}
zh: 建立一個新的{0}

[ctx: Comment]
en: Created
zh: 創建

[ctx: Communication]
en: Created
zh: 創建

en: Created By
zh: 建立者

en: Created Custom Field {0} in {1}
zh: 創建自定義欄位{0} {1}

en: Created On
zh: 創建於

en: Creating {0}
zh: 創建{0}

en: Ctrl+Enter to add comment
zh: Ctrl + Enter以添加評論

en: Currency
zh: 貨幣

[ctx: Custom Field]
en: Currency
zh: 貨幣

[ctx: Customize Form Field]
en: Currency
zh: 貨幣

[ctx: DocField]
en: Currency
zh: 貨幣

[ctx: Report Column]
en: Currency
zh: 貨幣

[ctx: Report Filter]
en: Currency
zh: 貨幣

[ctx: Web Form Field]
en: Currency
zh: 貨幣

[ctx: Currency]
en: Currency Name
zh: 貨幣名稱

[ctx: System Settings]
en: Currency Precision
zh: 貨幣精確度

[ctx: Address]
en: Current
zh: 當前

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

[ctx: Dashboard Chart]
en: Custom
zh: 自訂

[ctx: Desktop Icon]
en: Custom
zh: 自訂

[ctx: DocType Action]
en: Custom
zh: 自訂

[ctx: DocType Link]
en: Custom
zh: 自訂

[ctx: DocType State]
en: Custom
zh: 自訂

[ctx: Energy Point Rule]
en: Custom
zh: 自訂

[ctx: LDAP Settings]
en: Custom
zh: 自訂

[ctx: Module Def]
en: Custom
zh: 自訂

[ctx: Notification]
en: Custom
zh: 自訂

[ctx: Number Card]
en: Custom
zh: 自訂

[ctx: Print Settings]
en: Custom
zh: 自訂

[ctx: Social Login Key]
en: Custom
zh: 自訂

[ctx: Social Login Key]
en: Custom Base URL
zh: 自定義基準網址

[ctx: Print Format]
en: Custom CSS
zh: 自定義CSS

[ctx: Web Form]
en: Custom CSS
zh: 自定義CSS

en: Custom Field
zh: 自定義欄位

[ctx: Custom Field]
en: Custom Field
zh: 自定義欄位

[ctx: DocType]
en: Custom Field
zh: 自定義欄位

[ctx: Module Def]
en: Custom Field
zh: 自定義欄位

[ctx: Print Format]
en: Custom Format
zh: 自定義格式

en: Custom HTML
zh: 自定義HTML

[ctx: Print Format]
en: Custom HTML Help
zh: 自定義HTML幫助

[ctx: Portal Settings]
en: Custom Menu Items
zh: 自定義菜單項

en: Custom Reports
zh: 自定義報告

en: Custom Role
zh: 自定義角色

[ctx: Portal Settings]
en: Custom Sidebar Menu
zh: 自定義工具欄菜單

en: Custom?
zh: 自定義？

[ctx: DocType]
en: Custom?
zh: 自定義？

[ctx: Website Theme]
en: Custom?
zh: 自定義？

en: Customizations Reset
zh: 自定義重置

en: Customizations for <b>{0}</b> exported to:<br>{1}
zh: <b>{0}的</b>自定義已導出到： <br> {1}

en: Customize
zh: 客製化

[ctx: Button in list view menu]
en: Customize
zh: 客製化

en: Customize Form
zh: 自定義表單

[ctx: Customize Form]
en: Customize Form
zh: 自定義表單

en: Customize Form Field
zh: 自定義表單域

en: Cut
zh: 切

en: Daily Event Digest is sent for Calendar Events where reminders are set.
zh: 在日曆事件中被標註提醒的事件會列入每日事件摘要的郵件內。

[ctx: Workflow State]
en: Danger
zh: 危險

en: Dashboard
zh: 儀表板

[ctx: Dashboard]
en: Dashboard
zh: 儀表板

[ctx: Form Tour]
en: Dashboard
zh: 儀表板

[ctx: Role]
en: Dashboard
zh: 儀表板

[ctx: Workspace Shortcut]
en: Dashboard
zh: 儀表板

en: Data
zh: 數據

[ctx: Custom Field]
en: Data
zh: 數據

[ctx: Customize Form Field]
en: Data
zh: 數據

[ctx: Deleted Document]
en: Data
zh: 數據

[ctx: DocField]
en: Data
zh: 數據

[ctx: Report Column]
en: Data
zh: 數據

[ctx: Report Filter]
en: Data
zh: 數據

[ctx: Transaction Log]
en: Data
zh: 數據

[ctx: Version]
en: Data
zh: 數據

[ctx: Web Form Field]
en: Data
zh: 數據

[ctx: Web Template Field]
en: Data
zh: 數據

[ctx: Webhook]
en: Data
zh: 數據

[ctx: Webhook Request Log]
en: Data
zh: 數據

en: Data Export
zh: 數據導出

en: Data Import
zh: 數據導入

[ctx: Data Import Log]
en: Data Import
zh: 數據導入

en: Data Import Template
zh: 數據導入模板

en: Data missing in table
zh: 在表中的數據丟失

[ctx: DocType]
en: Database Engine
zh: 資料庫引擎

en: Date Range
zh: 日期範圍

[ctx: Audit Trail]
en: Date Range
zh: 日期範圍

[ctx: System Settings]
en: Date and Number Format
zh: 日期和數字格式

en: Date {0} must be in format: {1}
zh: 日期{0}必須採用格式：{1}

[ctx: Custom Field]
en: Datetime
zh: 日期時間

[ctx: Customize Form Field]
en: Datetime
zh: 日期時間

[ctx: DocField]
en: Datetime
zh: 日期時間

[ctx: Report Column]
en: Datetime
zh: 日期時間

[ctx: Report Filter]
en: Datetime
zh: 日期時間

[ctx: Web Form Field]
en: Datetime
zh: 日期時間

[ctx: Auto Email Report]
en: Day of Week
zh: 星期幾

[ctx: Notification]
en: Days Before
zh: 前幾天

[ctx: Notification]
en: Days Before or After
zh: 日前或後

en: Dear
zh: 親愛

en: Dear System Manager,
zh: 親愛的系統管理器，

[ctx: Customize Form Field]
en: Default
zh: 預設

[ctx: DocField]
en: Default
zh: 預設

[ctx: Print Settings]
en: Default
zh: 預設

[ctx: Report Filter]
en: Default
zh: 預設

[ctx: Web Form Field]
en: Default
zh: 預設

[ctx: Web Template Field]
en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Default Address Template cannot be deleted
zh: 預設地址模板不能被刪除

en: Default Inbox
zh: 預設收件匣

en: Default Incoming
zh: 預設傳入信箱

[ctx: Email Account]
en: Default Incoming
zh: 預設傳入信箱

en: Default Outgoing
zh: 預設傳出

[ctx: Email Account]
en: Default Outgoing
zh: 預設傳出

[ctx: Customize Form]
en: Default Print Format
zh: 預設列印格式

[ctx: DocType]
en: Default Print Format
zh: 預設列印格式

[ctx: OAuth Client]
en: Default Redirect URI
zh: 默認重定向URI

[ctx: Portal Settings]
en: Default Role at Time of Signup
zh: 在註冊時間默認角色

en: Default Sending
zh: 預設發送

en: Default Sending and Inbox
zh: 預設發送和收件匣

[ctx: Custom Field]
en: Default Value
zh: 預設值

[ctx: Property Setter]
en: Default Value
zh: 預設值

[ctx: Contact Us Settings]
en: Default: "Contact Us"
zh: 預設：“聯絡我們”

en: DefaultValue
zh: 預設值

[ctx: DocField]
en: Defaults
zh: 預設

[ctx: User]
en: Defaults
zh: 預設

[ctx: Communication]
en: Delayed
zh: 延遲

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

[ctx: Button in list view actions menu]
en: Delete
zh: 刪除

[ctx: Custom DocPerm]
en: Delete
zh: 刪除

[ctx: DocPerm]
en: Delete
zh: 刪除

[ctx: User Document Type]
en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete comment?
zh: 刪除評論？

en: Delete this record to allow sending to this email address
zh: 刪除此記錄允許發送此郵件地址

[ctx: Title of confirmation dialog]
en: Delete {0} items permanently?
zh: 刪除{0}項目永久？

[ctx: Comment]
en: Deleted
zh: 刪除

[ctx: Communication]
en: Deleted
zh: 刪除

[ctx: Personal Data Deletion Request]
en: Deleted
zh: 刪除

[ctx: Personal Data Deletion Step]
en: Deleted
zh: 刪除

[ctx: Deleted Document]
en: Deleted DocType
zh: 刪除的DocType

en: Deleted Document
zh: 刪除的文檔

[ctx: Deleted Document]
en: Deleted Documents
zh: 已刪除的文件

[ctx: Deleted Document]
en: Deleted Name
zh: 刪除名稱

en: Deleting {0}
zh: 刪除{0}

[ctx: Communication]
en: Delivery Status
zh: 交貨狀態

[ctx: Contact]
en: Department
zh: 部門

[ctx: Custom Field]
en: Depends On
zh: 取決於

[ctx: Customize Form Field]
en: Depends On
zh: 取決於

en: Descendants Of
zh: 後裔

[ctx: Contact]
en: Designation
zh: 指定

[ctx: Role]
en: Desk Access
zh: 台訪問

en: Desktop Icon
zh: 桌面圖標

en: Desktop Icon already exists
zh: 桌面圖標已經存在

en: Details
zh: 詳細資訊

[ctx: Customize Form]
en: Details
zh: 詳細資訊

[ctx: Event]
en: Details
zh: 詳細資訊

[ctx: Scheduled Job Log]
en: Details
zh: 詳細資訊

en: Did not add
zh: 沒有添加

en: Did not remove
zh: 沒有刪除

[ctx: Workflow]
en: Different "States" this document can exist in. Like "Open", "Pending Approval" etc.
zh: 本文件可存在的不同「狀態」。如「開啟」、「延後批准」等。

en: Disable Report
zh: 禁用報告

[ctx: System Settings]
en: Disable Standard Email Footer
zh: 禁用標準電子郵件頁尾

en: Disabled
zh: 不使用

[ctx: Address]
en: Disabled
zh: 不使用

[ctx: Assignment Rule]
en: Disabled
zh: 不使用

[ctx: Auto Repeat]
en: Disabled
zh: 不使用

[ctx: Blogger]
en: Disabled
zh: 不使用

[ctx: Document Naming Rule]
en: Disabled
zh: 不使用

[ctx: Letter Head]
en: Disabled
zh: 不使用

[ctx: Milestone Tracker]
en: Disabled
zh: 不使用

[ctx: Print Format]
en: Disabled
zh: 不使用

[ctx: Print Style]
en: Disabled
zh: 不使用

[ctx: Report]
en: Disabled
zh: 不使用

[ctx: Role]
en: Disabled
zh: 不使用

[ctx: Server Script]
en: Disabled
zh: 不使用

en: Discard
zh: 丟棄

[ctx: Customize Form Field]
en: Display
zh: 顯示

[ctx: DocField]
en: Display
zh: 顯示

[ctx: Web Form Field]
en: Display Depends On
zh: 顯示的內容取決於

en: Do not edit headers which are preset in the template
zh: 不要編輯模板中預設的標題

[ctx: Webhook]
en: Doc Events
zh: 文件活動

[ctx: Workflow Document State]
en: Doc Status
zh: 文件狀態

en: DocType can not be merged
zh: DocType文檔類型不能合併

en: DocType can only be renamed by Administrator
zh: DocType只能由管理員進行重命名

en: DocType must be Submittable for the selected Doc Event
zh: DocType必須為所選Doc事件提交

[ctx: Workflow]
en: DocType on which this Workflow is applicable.
zh: DocType文檔類型上這個工作流是適用的。

[ctx: Audit Trail]
en: Document
zh: 文件

[ctx: DocType]
en: Document
zh: 文件

[ctx: Milestone]
en: Document
zh: 文件

[ctx: Notification Subscribed Document]
en: Document
zh: 文件

en: Document Name
zh: 文件名稱

[ctx: DocShare]
en: Document Name
zh: 文件名稱

[ctx: Document Follow]
en: Document Name
zh: 文件名稱

[ctx: Reminder]
en: Document Name
zh: 文件名稱

[ctx: Tag Link]
en: Document Name
zh: 文件名稱

[ctx: Transaction Log]
en: Document Name
zh: 文件名稱

[ctx: Version]
en: Document Name
zh: 文件名稱

en: Document Queued
zh: 文檔排隊

en: Document Restored
zh: 文件恢復

en: Document Share Report
zh: 文檔分享舉報

[ctx: Customize Form]
en: Document States
zh: 文件規定

[ctx: DocType]
en: Document States
zh: 文件規定

[ctx: Workflow]
en: Document States
zh: 文件規定

en: Document Status
zh: 文檔狀態

en: Document Type
zh: 文件類型

[ctx: Assignment Rule]
en: Document Type
zh: 文件類型

[ctx: Bulk Update]
en: Document Type
zh: 文件類型

[ctx: Dashboard Chart]
en: Document Type
zh: 文件類型

[ctx: Data Import]
en: Document Type
zh: 文件類型

[ctx: DocShare]
en: Document Type
zh: 文件類型

[ctx: DocType Layout]
en: Document Type
zh: 文件類型

[ctx: Document Naming Rule]
en: Document Type
zh: 文件類型

[ctx: Global Search DocType]
en: Document Type
zh: 文件類型

[ctx: Milestone]
en: Document Type
zh: 文件類型

[ctx: Notification]
en: Document Type
zh: 文件類型

[ctx: Notification Log]
en: Document Type
zh: 文件類型

[ctx: Number Card]
en: Document Type
zh: 文件類型

[ctx: Personal Data Deletion Step]
en: Document Type
zh: 文件類型

[ctx: Print Format Field Template]
en: Document Type
zh: 文件類型

[ctx: Reminder]
en: Document Type
zh: 文件類型

[ctx: Session Default]
en: Document Type
zh: 文件類型

[ctx: Tag Link]
en: Document Type
zh: 文件類型

[ctx: User Document Type]
en: Document Type
zh: 文件類型

[ctx: User Select Document Type]
en: Document Type
zh: 文件類型

[ctx: Workflow]
en: Document Type
zh: 文件類型

[ctx: User Type]
en: Document Types
zh: 文檔類型

en: Document {0} has been set to state {1} by {2}
zh: 文檔{0}已被{2}設置為狀態{1}

en: Domain
zh: 網域

[ctx: Domain]
en: Domain
zh: 網域

[ctx: Email Account]
en: Domain
zh: 網域

[ctx: Has Domain]
en: Domain
zh: 網域

en: Domain Settings
zh: 域設置

[ctx: Custom Field]
en: Don't HTML Encode HTML tags like &lt;script&gt; or just characters like &lt; or &gt;, as they could be intentionally used in this field
zh: 不要HTML編碼的HTML標籤，如&lt;SCRIPT&gt;或者就像字符&lt;或&gt;，因為他們可以在此字段中故意使用

[ctx: Workflow]
en: Don't Override Status
zh: 不要覆蓋狀態

[ctx: Workflow Document State]
en: Don't Override Status
zh: 不要覆蓋狀態

en: Download
zh: 下載

[ctx: Export report]
en: Download
zh: 下載

en: Download Backups
zh: 下載備份

en: Download Files Backup
zh: 下載文件備份

en: Download Report
zh: 下載報告

[ctx: Data Import]
en: Download Template
zh: 下載模板

[ctx: Dropbox Settings]
en: Dropbox Access Token
zh: Dropbox訪問令牌

en: Dropbox Settings
zh: Dropbox的設置

[ctx: Dropbox Settings]
en: Dropbox Settings
zh: Dropbox的設置

en: Dropbox Setup
zh: Dropbox的設置

en: Duplicate
zh: 複製

en: Duplicate Filter Name
zh: 重複的過濾器名稱

en: Dynamic Link
zh: 動態鏈接

[ctx: Custom Field]
en: Dynamic Link
zh: 動態鏈接

[ctx: Customize Form Field]
en: Dynamic Link
zh: 動態鏈接

[ctx: DocField]
en: Dynamic Link
zh: 動態鏈接

[ctx: Report Column]
en: Dynamic Link
zh: 動態鏈接

[ctx: Report Filter]
en: Dynamic Link
zh: 動態鏈接

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

[ctx: Button in list view actions menu]
en: Edit
zh: 編輯

[ctx: Comment]
en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Edit Auto Email Report Settings
zh: 修改電子郵件報告設置

en: Edit Custom HTML
zh: 編輯自定義HTML

en: Edit DocType
zh: 編輯的DocType

[ctx: Button in list view menu]
en: Edit DocType
zh: 編輯的DocType

en: Edit Format
zh: 編輯格式

en: Edit Heading
zh: 編輯標題

en: Edit Profile
zh: 編輯個人資料

en: Edit Properties
zh: 編輯屬性

en: Edit to add content
zh: 編輯添加內容

en: Edit {0}
zh: 編輯{0}

en: Editable Grid
zh: 編輯網格

[ctx: Customize Form]
en: Editable Grid
zh: 編輯網格

[ctx: DocType]
en: Editable Grid
zh: 編輯網格

[ctx: SMS Settings]
en: Eg. smsgateway.com/api/send_sms.cgi
zh: 例如：。 smsgateway.com / API / send_sms.cgi

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

[ctx: Communication]
en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

[ctx: Custom DocPerm]
en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

[ctx: DocPerm]
en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

[ctx: Email Group Member]
en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

[ctx: Email Unsubscribe]
en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

[ctx: Event Participants]
en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

[ctx: Notification]
en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

[ctx: Personal Data Deletion Request]
en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

[ctx: System Settings]
en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

[ctx: User]
en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Email Account
zh: 電子郵件帳戶

[ctx: Communication]
en: Email Account
zh: 電子郵件帳戶

[ctx: Email Account]
en: Email Account
zh: 電子郵件帳戶

[ctx: Email Domain]
en: Email Account
zh: 電子郵件帳戶

[ctx: Email Flag Queue]
en: Email Account
zh: 電子郵件帳戶

[ctx: Email Queue]
en: Email Account
zh: 電子郵件帳戶

[ctx: Unhandled Email]
en: Email Account
zh: 電子郵件帳戶

[ctx: User Email]
en: Email Account
zh: 電子郵件帳戶

[ctx: Email Account]
en: Email Account Name
zh: 電子郵件帳戶名稱

en: Email Account added multiple times
zh: 電子郵件帳戶多次添加

en: Email Address
zh: 電子郵件地址

[ctx: Address]
en: Email Address
zh: 電子郵件地址

[ctx: Contact]
en: Email Address
zh: 電子郵件地址

[ctx: Email Account]
en: Email Address
zh: 電子郵件地址

[ctx: Google Contacts]
en: Email Address
zh: 電子郵件地址

en: Email Addresses
zh: 電子郵件地址

[ctx: Email Account]
en: Email Addresses
zh: 電子郵件地址

en: Email Domain
zh: 電子郵件域名

[ctx: Email Domain]
en: Email Domain
zh: 電子郵件域名

en: Email Flag Queue
zh: 電子郵件標誌隊列

[ctx: System Settings]
en: Email Footer Address
zh: 電子郵件地址頁尾

en: Email Group
zh: 電子郵件組

[ctx: Email Group]
en: Email Group
zh: 電子郵件組

[ctx: Email Group Member]
en: Email Group
zh: 電子郵件組

[ctx: Newsletter Email Group]
en: Email Group
zh: 電子郵件組

en: Email Group Member
zh: 電子郵件組成員

[ctx: Email Group]
en: Email Group Member
zh: 電子郵件組成員

[ctx: Contact Email]
en: Email ID
zh: 電子郵件ID

[ctx: Email Rule]
en: Email ID
zh: 電子郵件ID

[ctx: User Email]
en: Email ID
zh: 電子郵件ID

[ctx: Communication]
en: Email Inbox
zh: 電子郵件收件箱

en: Email Queue
zh: 電子郵件隊列

en: Email Queue Recipient
zh: 電子郵件收件人排隊

[ctx: Email Template]
en: Email Reply Help
zh: 電郵答复幫助

en: Email Rule
zh: 電子郵件規則

[ctx: Blog Post]
en: Email Sent
zh: 郵件發送

[ctx: Newsletter]
en: Email Sent
zh: 郵件發送

[ctx: Auto Email Report]
en: Email Settings
zh: 電子郵件設定

[ctx: Customize Form]
en: Email Settings
zh: 電子郵件設定

[ctx: DocType]
en: Email Settings
zh: 電子郵件設定

[ctx: Notification Settings]
en: Email Settings
zh: 電子郵件設定

[ctx: User]
en: Email Signature
zh: 電子郵件簽名

[ctx: Communication]
en: Email Status
zh: 電子郵件狀態

[ctx: Email Account]
en: Email Sync Option
zh: 電子郵件同步選項

en: Email Template
zh: 電子郵件模板

[ctx: Communication]
en: Email Template
zh: 電子郵件模板

[ctx: Email Template]
en: Email Template
zh: 電子郵件模板

[ctx: Auto Email Report]
en: Email To
zh: 發送電子郵件給

en: Email Unsubscribe
zh: 電子郵件退訂

en: Email has been marked as spam
zh: 電子郵件已被標記為垃圾郵件

en: Email has been moved to trash
zh: 電子郵件已被移至垃圾桶

en: Email not sent to {0} (unsubscribed / disabled)
zh: 電子郵件不會被發送到{0}（退訂/禁用）

en: Email not verified with {0}
zh: 電子郵件未通過{0}驗證

en: Emails are muted
zh: 電子郵件是靜音模式

[ctx: Workflow]
en: Emails will be sent with next possible workflow actions
zh: 電子郵件將與下一個可能的工作流操作一起發送

[ctx: Google Calendar]
en: Enable
zh: 啟用

[ctx: Google Contacts]
en: Enable
zh: 啟用

[ctx: Google Drive]
en: Enable
zh: 啟用

[ctx: Google Settings]
en: Enable
zh: 啟用

[ctx: Email Account]
en: Enable Auto Reply
zh: 啟用自動回复

[ctx: S3 Backup Settings]
en: Enable Automatic Backup
zh: 啟用自動備份

[ctx: Web Page]
en: Enable Comments
zh: 啟用評論

en: Enable Incoming
zh: 啟用傳入

[ctx: Email Account]
en: Enable Incoming
zh: 啟用傳入

en: Enable Outgoing
zh: 啟用外

[ctx: Email Account]
en: Enable Outgoing
zh: 啟用外

[ctx: User Email]
en: Enable Outgoing
zh: 啟用外

[ctx: System Settings]
en: Enable Password Policy
zh: 啟用密碼策略

[ctx: Print Settings]
en: Enable Print Server
zh: 啟用打印服務器

en: Enable Report
zh: 啟用報告

[ctx: System Settings]
en: Enable Scheduled Jobs
zh: 啟用預定作業

[ctx: Social Login Key]
en: Enable Social Login
zh: 啟用社交登錄

en: Enable Two Factor Auth
zh: 啟用雙因素認證

[ctx: System Settings]
en: Enable Two Factor Auth
zh: 啟用雙因素認證

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

[ctx: Auto Email Report]
en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

[ctx: Client Script]
en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

[ctx: Currency]
en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

[ctx: Dropbox Settings]
en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

[ctx: Energy Point Rule]
en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

[ctx: Energy Point Settings]
en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

[ctx: LDAP Settings]
en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

[ctx: Language]
en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

[ctx: Notification]
en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

[ctx: Notification Settings]
en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

[ctx: Portal Menu Item]
en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

[ctx: User]
en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

[ctx: Webhook]
en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Enabled email inbox for user {0}
zh: 已為用戶{0}啟用電子郵件收件箱

en: End Date
zh: 結束日期

[ctx: Audit Trail]
en: End Date
zh: 結束日期

[ctx: Auto Repeat]
en: End Date
zh: 結束日期

[ctx: Web Page]
en: End Date
zh: 結束日期

[ctx: Calendar View]
en: End Date Field
zh: 結束日期字段

en: End Date cannot be before Start Date!
zh: 結束日期不能在開始日期之前！

[ctx: S3 Backup Settings]
en: Endpoint URL
zh: 端點URL

[ctx: Event]
en: Ends on
zh: 結束於

en: Enter Email Recipient(s)
zh: 輸入電子郵件收件人

[ctx: Customize Form]
en: Enter Form Type
zh: 輸入表單類型

[ctx: Title of prompt dialog]
en: Enter Value
zh: 輸入值

en: Enter folder name
zh: 輸入文件夾名稱

[ctx: SMS Settings]
en: Enter static url parameters here (Eg. sender=ERPNext, username=ERPNext, password=1234 etc.)
zh: 在這裡輸入靜態URL參數（如稱發件人= ERPNext，用戶名= ERPNext，密碼= 1234等）

[ctx: SMS Settings]
en: Enter url parameter for message
zh: 輸入url參數的訊息

[ctx: SMS Settings]
en: Enter url parameter for receiver nos
zh: 輸入URL參數的接收器號

en: Enter your password
zh: 輸入密碼

en: Entity Name
zh: 實體名稱

en: Entity Type
zh: 實體類型

en: Equals
zh: 等號

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

[ctx: Communication]
en: Error
zh: 錯誤

[ctx: Data Import]
en: Error
zh: 錯誤

[ctx: Email Queue]
en: Error
zh: 錯誤

[ctx: Email Queue Recipient]
en: Error
zh: 錯誤

[ctx: Error Log]
en: Error
zh: 錯誤

[ctx: Integration Request]
en: Error
zh: 錯誤

[ctx: Prepared Report]
en: Error
zh: 錯誤

[ctx: Title of error message in web form]
en: Error
zh: 錯誤

[ctx: Webhook Request Log]
en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Error Code: {0}
zh: 錯誤代碼：{0}

en: Error Log
zh: 錯誤日誌

en: Error in Notification
zh: 通知錯誤

en: Error while connecting to email account {0}
zh: 連接到電子郵件帳戶{0}時出錯

en: Error while evaluating Notification {0}. Please fix your template.
zh: 評估通知{0}時出錯。請修復您的模板。

en: Error: Document has been modified after you have opened it
zh: 錯誤：你已經打開了它之後，文件已被修改

en: Error: Value missing for {0}: {1}
zh: 錯誤：{0}缺少值：{1}

[ctx: Event]
en: Event Category
zh: 活動類別

en: Event Participants
zh: 活動參與者

[ctx: Event]
en: Event Participants
zh: 活動參與者

[ctx: Event]
en: Event Type
zh: 事件類型

[ctx: Recorder]
en: Event Type
zh: 事件類型

[ctx: DocShare]
en: Everyone
zh: 大家

[ctx: Workflow Transition]
en: Example
zh: 例

[ctx: Data Export]
en: Excel
zh: 高強

en: Expand All
zh: 展開全部

[ctx: Help Article]
en: Expert
zh: 專家

[ctx: OAuth Authorization Code]
en: Expiration time
zh: 到期時間

[ctx: OAuth Bearer Token]
en: Expiration time
zh: 到期時間

[ctx: Communication]
en: Expired
zh: 過期

[ctx: OAuth Bearer Token]
en: Expires In
zh: 過期日期在

[ctx: Token Cache]
en: Expires In
zh: 過期日期在

[ctx: System Settings]
en: Expiry time of QR Code Image Page
zh: QR碼圖像頁面的到期時間

en: Export
zh: 出口

[ctx: Button in list view actions menu]
en: Export
zh: 出口

[ctx: Custom DocPerm]
en: Export
zh: 出口

[ctx: DocPerm]
en: Export
zh: 出口

en: Export All {0} rows?
zh: 導出所有{0}行？

en: Export Custom Permissions
zh: 導出自定義權限

en: Export Customizations
zh: 導出自定義

en: Export Data
zh: 導出數據

[ctx: Data Export]
en: Export Data
zh: 導出數據

[ctx: Export report]
en: Export Report: {0}
zh: 出口報告：{0}

en: Export Type
zh: 導出類型

en: Export not allowed. You need {0} role to export.
zh: 不允許導出。您需要{0}的角色。

[ctx: Notification Recipient]
en: Expression, Optional
zh: 表達，可選

[ctx: Activity Log]
en: Failed
zh: 失敗

[ctx: Integration Request]
en: Failed
zh: 失敗

[ctx: Scheduled Job Log]
en: Failed
zh: 失敗

[ctx: Submission Queue]
en: Failed
zh: 失敗

en: Failed to complete setup
zh: 無法完成設置

en: Failed to connect to server
zh: 無法連接服務器

[ctx: Website Settings]
en: FavIcon
zh: 網站圖標

[ctx: Address]
en: Fax
zh: 傳真

[ctx: Communication]
en: Feedback
zh: 反饋

[ctx: Communication]
en: Feedback Request
zh: 反饋請求

en: Fetch Images
zh: 獲取圖像

en: Fetch attached images from document
zh: 從文檔中獲取附加圖像

en: Field
zh: 領域

[ctx: Assignment Rule]
en: Field
zh: 領域

[ctx: Bulk Update]
en: Field
zh: 領域

[ctx: Document Naming Rule Condition]
en: Field
zh: 領域

[ctx: Number Card]
en: Field
zh: 領域

[ctx: Onboarding Step]
en: Field
zh: 領域

[ctx: Web Form Field]
en: Field
zh: 領域

[ctx: Web Form List Column]
en: Field
zh: 領域

en: Field "route" is mandatory for Web Views
zh: Web視圖必須使用字段“路由”

en: Field "value" is mandatory. Please specify value to be updated
zh: 場“價值”是強制性的。請指定值進行更新

[ctx: Custom Field]
en: Field Description
zh: 欄位說明

[ctx: Kanban Board]
en: Field Name
zh: 欄位名稱

[ctx: Property Setter]
en: Field Name
zh: 欄位名稱

[ctx: Custom Field]
en: Field Type
zh: 欄位類型

[ctx: Workflow]
en: Field that represents the Workflow State of the transaction (if field is not present, a new hidden Custom Field will be created)
zh: 代表交易的工作流程狀態的欄位（如果不存在，一個新的隱藏的自定義欄位將被創建）

en: Field type cannot be changed for {0}
zh: {0}不能更改字段類型

en: Field {0} not found.
zh: 欄位{0}找不到。

en: Fieldname
zh: 欄位名稱

[ctx: Custom Field]
en: Fieldname
zh: 欄位名稱

[ctx: DocType Layout Field]
en: Fieldname
zh: 欄位名稱

[ctx: Form Tour Step]
en: Fieldname
zh: 欄位名稱

[ctx: Report Column]
en: Fieldname
zh: 欄位名稱

[ctx: Report Filter]
en: Fieldname
zh: 欄位名稱

[ctx: Web Template Field]
en: Fieldname
zh: 欄位名稱

[ctx: Webhook Data]
en: Fieldname
zh: 欄位名稱

en: Fieldname is limited to 64 characters ({0})
zh: 字段名被限制為64個字符（{0}）

en: Fieldname not set for Custom Field
zh: 自定義欄位之欄位名稱未設定

en: Fieldname which will be the DocType for this link field.
zh: 字段名這將是在DOCTYPE這個鏈接字段。

en: Fieldname {0} conflicting with meta object
zh: 字段名{0}與元對象衝突

[ctx: Customize Form]
en: Fields
zh: 欄位

[ctx: DocType]
en: Fields
zh: 欄位

[ctx: DocType Layout]
en: Fields
zh: 欄位

[ctx: Kanban Board]
en: Fields
zh: 欄位

[ctx: List View Settings]
en: Fields
zh: 欄位

[ctx: Personal Data Deletion Step]
en: Fields
zh: 欄位

[ctx: Web Template]
en: Fields
zh: 欄位

[ctx: Data Export]
en: Fields Multicheck
zh: 字段Multicheck

[ctx: Customize Form]
en: Fields separated by comma (,) will be included in the "Search By" list of Search dialog box
zh: 字段以逗號分隔（，）將被列入“通過搜索”的搜索對話框的列表

[ctx: Form Tour Step]
en: Fieldtype
zh: FIELDTYPE

[ctx: Report Column]
en: Fieldtype
zh: FIELDTYPE

[ctx: Report Filter]
en: Fieldtype
zh: FIELDTYPE

[ctx: Web Form Field]
en: Fieldtype
zh: FIELDTYPE

[ctx: Web Form List Column]
en: Fieldtype
zh: FIELDTYPE

[ctx: Web Template Field]
en: Fieldtype
zh: FIELDTYPE

en: Fieldtype cannot be changed from {0} to {1} in row {2}
zh: 列{2}的欄位類型不能從{0}改變為{1}

[ctx: Dropbox Settings]
en: File Backup
zh: 文件備份

[ctx: Google Drive]
en: File Backup
zh: 文件備份

en: File Type
zh: 文件類型

[ctx: Access Log]
en: File Type
zh: 文件類型

[ctx: Data Export]
en: File Type
zh: 文件類型

[ctx: File]
en: File Type
zh: 文件類型

en: File backup is ready
zh: 文件備份就緒

en: File not attached
zh: 文件未附

en: File size exceeded the maximum allowed size of {0} MB
zh: 文件大小超過{0} MB的最大允許大小

[ctx: File]
en: Files
zh: 檔

[ctx: System Settings]
en: Files
zh: 檔

en: Filter
zh: 過濾器

[ctx: Auto Email Report]
en: Filter Data
zh: 過濾數據

[ctx: Data Export]
en: Filter List
zh: 過濾器列表

[ctx: Auto Email Report]
en: Filter Meta
zh: 過濾元

en: Filter Name
zh: 過濾器名稱

[ctx: List Filter]
en: Filter Name
zh: 過濾器名稱

[ctx: Prepared Report]
en: Filter Values
zh: 過濾值

en: Filter must be a tuple or list (in a list)
zh: 過濾器必須是元組或列表（在列表中）

en: Filter must have 4 values (doctype, fieldname, operator, value): {0}
zh: 過濾器必須有4個值（doctype，fieldname，operator，value）：{0}

en: Filtered by "{0}"
zh: 通過過濾“{0}”

[ctx: Access Log]
en: Filters
zh: 篩選器

[ctx: Auto Email Report]
en: Filters
zh: 篩選器

[ctx: Dashboard Chart]
en: Filters
zh: 篩選器

[ctx: Kanban Board]
en: Filters
zh: 篩選器

[ctx: List Filter]
en: Filters
zh: 篩選器

[ctx: Notification]
en: Filters
zh: 篩選器

[ctx: Prepared Report]
en: Filters
zh: 篩選器

[ctx: Report]
en: Filters
zh: 篩選器

[ctx: Auto Email Report]
en: Filters Display
zh: 顯示過濾器

en: Filters saved
zh: 過濾器保存

en: First Name
zh: 名字

[ctx: Contact]
en: First Name
zh: 名字

[ctx: User]
en: First Name
zh: 名字

[ctx: Success Action]
en: First Success Message
zh: 第一個成功消息

en: First Transaction
zh: 第一筆交易

en: First data column must be blank.
zh: 第一個數據列必須為空。

en: First set the name and save the record.
zh: 首先設置名稱並保存記錄。

[ctx: Custom Field]
en: Float
zh: 浮動

[ctx: Customize Form Field]
en: Float
zh: 浮動

[ctx: DocField]
en: Float
zh: 浮動

[ctx: Report Column]
en: Float
zh: 浮動

[ctx: Report Filter]
en: Float
zh: 浮動

[ctx: Web Form Field]
en: Float
zh: 浮動

[ctx: System Settings]
en: Float Precision
zh: 浮點數精度

[ctx: Custom Field]
en: Fold
zh: 折

[ctx: Customize Form Field]
en: Fold
zh: 折

[ctx: DocField]
en: Fold
zh: 折

[ctx: Report Column]
en: Fold
zh: 折

[ctx: Report Filter]
en: Fold
zh: 折

en: Fold can not be at the end of the form
zh: 折疊不能在表單的端

en: Fold must come before a Section Break
zh: 折疊一定要來一個分節符前

[ctx: File]
en: Folder
zh: 文件夾

en: Folder name should not include '/' (slash)
zh: 文件夾名稱不應包含“/”（斜杠）

en: Folder {0} is not empty
zh: 文件夾{0}非空

[ctx: Print Format]
en: Font Size
zh: 字體大小

[ctx: Print Settings]
en: Font Size
zh: 字體大小

[ctx: Website Theme]
en: Font Size
zh: 字體大小

[ctx: Print Settings]
en: Fonts
zh: 字體

[ctx: About Us Settings]
en: Footer
zh: 頁腳

[ctx: Email Account]
en: Footer
zh: 頁腳

[ctx: Letter Head]
en: Footer
zh: 頁腳

[ctx: Web Template]
en: Footer
zh: 頁腳

[ctx: Website Settings]
en: Footer
zh: 頁腳

[ctx: Website Settings]
en: Footer Items
zh: 頁腳項目

[ctx: Customize Form Field]
en: For Links, enter the DocType as range.
    For Select, enter list of Options, each on a new line.
zh: 對於鏈接，輸入文檔類型的範圍。對於選擇，輸入選項列表，每一個新的生產線。

[ctx: DocField]
en: For Links, enter the DocType as range.
    For Select, enter list of Options, each on a new line.
zh: 對於鏈接，輸入文檔類型的範圍。對於選擇，輸入選項列表，每一個新的生產線。

en: For User
zh: 對於用戶

[ctx: List Filter]
en: For User
zh: 對於用戶

[ctx: Notification Log]
en: For User
zh: 對於用戶

[ctx: Workspace]
en: For User
zh: 對於用戶

[ctx: User Permission]
en: For Value
zh: 為價值

en: For updating, you can update only selective columns.
zh: 對於更新，您可以更新只選擇列。

en: For {0} at level {1} in {2} in row {3}
zh: {0}在水平{1}的{2}行{3}

en: Forgot Password?
zh: 忘了密碼？

[ctx: Print Format]
en: Format Data
zh: 格式數據

[ctx: Contact Us Settings]
en: Forward To Email Address
zh: 轉發到郵件地址

[ctx: Currency]
en: Fraction
zh: 分數

[ctx: Currency]
en: Fraction Units
zh: 部分單位

en: Frappe
zh: 冰咖啡

[ctx: Social Login Key]
en: Frappe
zh: 冰咖啡

en: Frequency
zh: 頻率

[ctx: Auto Email Report]
en: Frequency
zh: 頻率

[ctx: Auto Repeat]
en: Frequency
zh: 頻率

[ctx: Google Drive]
en: Frequency
zh: 頻率

[ctx: Scheduled Job Type]
en: Frequency
zh: 頻率

[ctx: User]
en: Frequency
zh: 頻率

en: From
zh: 從

[ctx: Communication]
en: From
zh: 從

[ctx: Newsletter]
en: From
zh: 從

en: From Date
zh: 從日期

[ctx: Dashboard Chart]
en: From Date
zh: 從日期

[ctx: Communication]
en: From Full Name
zh: 從全名

en: Full Page
zh: 全頁

en: Further nodes can be only created under 'Group' type nodes
zh: 此外節點可以在&#39;集團&#39;類型的節點上創建

[ctx: Email Account]
en: GMail
zh: GMail的

en: Gantt
zh: 甘特圖

[ctx: Form Tour]
en: Gantt
zh: 甘特圖

en: Gender
zh: 性別

[ctx: Contact]
en: Gender
zh: 性別

[ctx: Gender]
en: Gender
zh: 性別

[ctx: User]
en: Gender
zh: 性別

[ctx: User]
en: Generate Keys
zh: 生成密鑰

en: Generate New Report
zh: 生成新報告

en: Get Alerts for Today
zh: 買到今天通知

[ctx: Auto Repeat]
en: Get Contacts
zh: 獲取聯繫人

en: Get Fields
zh: 獲得領域

en: Get Items
zh: 找項目

[ctx: User]
en: Get your globally recognized avatar from Gravatar.com
zh: 讓您的全球公認的化身，從Gravatar.com

[ctx: Email Unsubscribe]
en: Global Unsubscribe
zh: 全球退訂

en: Go to the document
zh: 轉到文檔

en: Goal
zh: 目標

[ctx: Website Settings]
en: Google Analytics ID
zh: Google Analytics（分析）的ID

[ctx: Event]
en: Google Calendar ID
zh: Google日曆ID

[ctx: Google Calendar]
en: Google Calendar ID
zh: Google日曆ID

en: Google Services
zh: Google服務

[ctx: OAuth Client]
en: Grant Type
zh: 格蘭特類型

[ctx: DocType State]
en: Green
zh: 綠

[ctx: Kanban Board Column]
en: Green
zh: 綠

[ctx: DocType Action]
en: Group
zh: 組

[ctx: DocType Link]
en: Group
zh: 組

[ctx: Website Sidebar Item]
en: Group
zh: 組

en: Group Node
zh: 組節點

[ctx: Custom Field]
en: HTML Editor
zh: HTML編輯器

[ctx: Customize Form Field]
en: HTML Editor
zh: HTML編輯器

[ctx: DocField]
en: HTML Editor
zh: HTML編輯器

[ctx: Web Page]
en: HTML for header section. Optional
zh: 標題區塊的HTML。可選

en: Half-yearly
zh: 每半年一次

[ctx: Auto Repeat]
en: Half-yearly
zh: 每半年一次

en: Has Role
zh: 有作用

[ctx: DocType]
en: Has Web View
zh: 具有Web視圖

en: Have an account? Login
zh: 有一個賬戶？登錄

[ctx: Letter Head]
en: Header
zh: 頁首

[ctx: SMS Parameter]
en: Header
zh: 頁首

[ctx: Web Page]
en: Header
zh: 頁首

[ctx: Website Slideshow]
en: Header
zh: 頁首

[ctx: Webhook]
en: Headers
zh: 頭

[ctx: Webhook Request Log]
en: Headers
zh: 頭

en: Heading
zh: 標題

[ctx: Contact Us Settings]
en: Heading
zh: 標題

[ctx: Custom Field]
en: Heading
zh: 標題

[ctx: Customize Form Field]
en: Heading
zh: 標題

[ctx: DocField]
en: Heading
zh: 標題

[ctx: Website Slideshow Item]
en: Heading
zh: 標題

en: Help
zh: 幫助

[ctx: Property Setter]
en: Help
zh: 幫助

[ctx: Server Script]
en: Help
zh: 幫助

en: Help Article
zh: 幫助文章

[ctx: Help Article]
en: Help Article
zh: 幫助文章

[ctx: Help Category]
en: Help Articles
zh: 幫助文章

en: Help Category
zh: 幫助分類

[ctx: Help Category]
en: Help Category
zh: 幫助分類

[ctx: Document Naming Settings]
en: Help HTML
zh: HTML幫助

en: Help on Search
zh: 搜索幫助

[ctx: Print Settings]
en: Helvetica
zh: 黑體

en: Hi {0}
zh: {0}

[ctx: Custom Field]
en: Hidden
zh: 隱藏

[ctx: Customize Form Field]
en: Hidden
zh: 隱藏

[ctx: Desktop Icon]
en: Hidden
zh: 隱藏

[ctx: DocField]
en: Hidden
zh: 隱藏

[ctx: DocType Action]
en: Hidden
zh: 隱藏

[ctx: DocType Link]
en: Hidden
zh: 隱藏

[ctx: Navbar Item]
en: Hidden
zh: 隱藏

[ctx: Web Form Field]
en: Hidden
zh: 隱藏

[ctx: Workspace Link]
en: Hidden
zh: 隱藏

en: Hide
zh: 隱藏

[ctx: Print Format]
en: Hide
zh: 隱藏

[ctx: Customize Form]
en: Hide Copy
zh: 隱藏副本

[ctx: DocType]
en: Hide Copy
zh: 隱藏副本

[ctx: Portal Settings]
en: Hide Standard Menu
zh: 隱藏標準菜單

en: Hide Weekends
zh: 隱藏週末

[ctx: System Settings]
en: Hide footer in auto email reports
zh: 在自動電子郵件報告中隱藏頁腳

[ctx: Company History]
en: Highlight
zh: 突出

en: Hint: Include symbols, numbers and capital letters in the password
zh: 提示：在密碼中加入符號，數字和大寫字母

en: Home
zh: 家

[ctx: Website Settings]
en: Home
zh: 家

[ctx: Role]
en: Home Page
zh: 首頁

[ctx: Website Settings]
en: Home Page
zh: 首頁

en: Home/Test Folder 1
zh: 首頁/測試文件夾1

en: Home/Test Folder 1/Test Folder 3
zh: 首頁/測試文件夾1 /測試文件夾3

en: Home/Test Folder 2
zh: 首頁/測試文件夾2

[ctx: Currency]
en: How should this currency be formatted? If not set, will use system defaults
zh: 此貨幣使用何種格式？如果沒有設定，將使用系統預設值。

[ctx: Property Setter]
en: ID (name) of the entity whose property is to be set
zh: 其屬性是要設定的實體的ID（名稱）

en: Icon
zh: 圖標

[ctx: Custom Field]
en: Icon
zh: 圖標

[ctx: Customize Form Field]
en: Icon
zh: 圖標

[ctx: Desktop Icon]
en: Icon
zh: 圖標

[ctx: DocField]
en: Icon
zh: 圖標

[ctx: DocType]
en: Icon
zh: 圖標

[ctx: Social Login Key]
en: Icon
zh: 圖標

[ctx: Workflow State]
en: Icon
zh: 圖標

[ctx: Workspace]
en: Icon
zh: 圖標

[ctx: Workspace Link]
en: Icon
zh: 圖標

[ctx: Workspace Shortcut]
en: Icon
zh: 圖標

[ctx: Workflow State]
en: Icon will appear on the button
zh: 圖標將顯示在按鈕上

[ctx: System Settings]
en: If Apply Strict User Permission is checked and User Permission is defined for a DocType for a User, then all the documents where value of the link is blank, will not be shown to that User
zh: 如果選中了“嚴格用戶權限”，並為用戶定義了“用戶權限”，則該鏈接的值為空的所有文檔將不會顯示給該用戶

[ctx: Workflow]
en: If Checked workflow status will not override status in list view
zh: 如果經過工作流狀態不會覆蓋列表視圖狀態

[ctx: Workflow Document State]
en: If Checked workflow status will not override status in list view
zh: 如果經過工作流狀態不會覆蓋列表視圖狀態

en: If Owner
zh: 如果業主

[ctx: Workflow]
en: If checked, all other workflows become inactive.
zh: 如果選中，所有其他的工作流程變得無效。

[ctx: OAuth Client]
en: If checked, users will not see the Confirm Access dialog.
zh: 如果選中，用戶不會看到確認Access對話框。

[ctx: Role]
en: If disabled, this role will be removed from all users.
zh: 如果禁用了，這個角色將會從所有用戶中刪除。

[ctx: System Settings]
en: If enabled, all users can login from any IP Address using Two Factor Auth. This can also be set only for specific user(s) in User Page
zh: 如果啟用，所有用戶都可以使用雙因素身份驗證從任何IP地址登錄。這也可以只為用戶頁面中的特定用戶設置

[ctx: System Settings]
en: If enabled, the password strength will be enforced based on the Minimum Password Score value. A value of 2 being medium strong and 4 being very strong.
zh: 如果啟用，密碼強度將根據最低密碼分數值執行。值2為中等強度，4為非常強。

[ctx: System Settings]
en: If enabled, users who login from Restricted IP Address, won't be prompted for Two Factor Auth
zh: 如果啟用，從限制IP地址登錄的用戶將不會被提示輸入雙因素身份驗證

[ctx: Note]
en: If enabled, users will be notified every time they login. If not enabled, users will only be notified once.
zh: 如果啟用，用戶每次登錄時都會收到通知。如果沒有啟用，用戶只會收到一次通知。

[ctx: Email Domain]
en: If non standard port (e.g. 587)
zh: 如果非標準端口（如587）

[ctx: Email Account]
en: If non standard port (e.g. 587). If on Google Cloud, try port 2525.
zh: 如果非標準端口（例如587）。如果在Google Cloud上，請嘗試使用端口2525。

[ctx: System Settings]
en: If not set, the currency precision will depend on number format
zh: 如果未設置，則貨幣精度將取決於數字格式

[ctx: Custom DocPerm]
en: If user is the owner
zh: 如果用戶是所有者

[ctx: DocPerm]
en: If user is the owner
zh: 如果用戶是所有者

en: If you are updating, please select "Overwrite" else existing rows will not be deleted.
zh: 如果要更新，請選擇“覆蓋”其他現有行不會被刪除。

en: If you are uploading new records, "Naming Series" becomes mandatory, if present.
zh: 如果您上傳新的記錄，“命名系列”變成強制性的，如果存在的話。

en: If you are uploading new records, leave the "name" (ID) column blank.
zh: 如果您上傳新的記錄，留下了“名”（ID）欄為空白。

[ctx: Top Bar Item]
en: If you set this, this Item will come in a drop-down under the selected parent.
zh: 如果您設定此項，這個項目會存在於選定的父物件的下拉選單中。

en: If you think this is unauthorized, please change the Administrator password.
zh: 如果你認為這是未經授權的，請更改管理員密碼。

[ctx: Translation]
en: If your data is in HTML, please copy paste the exact HTML code with the tags.
zh: 如果你的數據是HTML，請複製粘貼的標籤準確的HTML代碼。

[ctx: Custom Field]
en: Ignore User Permissions
zh: 忽略用戶權限

[ctx: Customize Form Field]
en: Ignore User Permissions
zh: 忽略用戶權限

[ctx: DocField]
en: Ignore User Permissions
zh: 忽略用戶權限

[ctx: Custom Field]
en: Ignore XSS Filter
zh: 忽略XSS過濾器

[ctx: Customize Form Field]
en: Ignore XSS Filter
zh: 忽略XSS過濾器

[ctx: DocField]
en: Ignore XSS Filter
zh: 忽略XSS過濾器

[ctx: Email Account]
en: Ignore attachments over this size
zh: 忽略附件超過此大小的

[ctx: Email Domain]
en: Ignore attachments over this size
zh: 忽略附件超過此大小的

en: Illegal Access Token. Please try again
zh: 非法訪問令牌。請再試一次

en: Illegal Document Status for {0}
zh: {0}的非法文檔狀態

[ctx: Contact]
en: Image
zh: 圖像

[ctx: Custom Field]
en: Image
zh: 圖像

[ctx: Customize Form Field]
en: Image
zh: 圖像

[ctx: DocField]
en: Image
zh: 圖像

[ctx: Form Tour]
en: Image
zh: 圖像

[ctx: Letter Head]
en: Image
zh: 圖像

[ctx: Web Page]
en: Image
zh: 圖像

[ctx: Website Slideshow Item]
en: Image
zh: 圖像

[ctx: Workspace Shortcut]
en: Image
zh: 圖像

[ctx: Customize Form]
en: Image Field
zh: 現場圖片

[ctx: DocType]
en: Image Field
zh: 現場圖片

[ctx: About Us Team Member]
en: Image Link
zh: 圖片鏈接

en: Image field must be a valid fieldname
zh: 圖像字段必須是有效的字段名

en: Image field must be of type Attach Image
zh: 圖像字段的類型必須為附著圖像

en: Images
zh: 圖片

[ctx: OAuth Client]
en: Implicit
zh: 含蓄

en: Import
zh: 輸入

[ctx: Button in list view menu]
en: Import
zh: 輸入

[ctx: Custom DocPerm]
en: Import
zh: 輸入

[ctx: DocPerm]
en: Import
zh: 輸入

[ctx: Data Import]
en: Import Data
zh: 導入數據

en: Import Email From
zh: 輸入電子郵件從

[ctx: Data Import]
en: Import Log
zh: 導入日誌

en: Import Subscribers
zh: 進口認購

en: Import Zip
zh: 導入郵編

[ctx: Customize Form Field]
en: In Filter
zh: 在過濾器

[ctx: DocField]
en: In Filter
zh: 在過濾器

[ctx: Custom Field]
en: In Global Search
zh: 在全球搜索

[ctx: Customize Form Field]
en: In Global Search
zh: 在全球搜索

[ctx: DocField]
en: In Global Search
zh: 在全球搜索

en: In Grid View
zh: 在網格視圖

en: In List View
zh: 在列表視圖

[ctx: Custom Field]
en: In List View
zh: 在列表視圖

[ctx: Customize Form Field]
en: In List View
zh: 在列表視圖

[ctx: DocField]
en: In List View
zh: 在列表視圖

en: In Progress
zh: 進行中

[ctx: Custom Field]
en: In Standard Filter
zh: 在標準過濾器

[ctx: Customize Form Field]
en: In Standard Filter
zh: 在標準過濾器

[ctx: Print Settings]
en: In points. Default is 9.
zh: 以點為單位。預設值是9。

[ctx: Website Settings]
en: Include Search in Top Bar
zh: 包括在頂欄搜索

en: Include symbols, numbers and capital letters in the password
zh: 在密碼中加入符號，數字和大寫字母

en: Incoming email account not correct
zh: 收到的電子郵件帳戶不正確

en: Incomplete login details
zh: 登錄詳細信息不完整

en: Incorrect User or Password
zh: 不正確的用戶或密碼

en: Incorrect Verification code
zh: 驗證碼不正確

en: Incorrect value in row {0}: {1} must be {2} {3}
zh: 不正確的值在列{0} ： {1}必須是{2} {3}

en: Incorrect value: {0} must be {1} {2}
zh: 不正確的值：{0}必須是{1} {2}

[ctx: Comment]
en: Info
zh: 資訊

[ctx: Communication]
en: Info
zh: 資訊

[ctx: Workflow State]
en: Info
zh: 資訊

en: Info:
zh: 資訊：

[ctx: Email Account]
en: Initial Sync Count
zh: 初始同步計數

[ctx: DocType]
en: InnoDB
zh: InnoDB的

en: Insert After
zh: 於後方插入

[ctx: Custom Field]
en: Insert After
zh: 於後方插入

en: Insert After cannot be set as {0}
zh: 插入不能設定為後{0}

en: Insert After field '{0}' mentioned in Custom Field '{1}', with label '{2}', does not exist
zh: 插入自定義字段“{0}”提到的後場“{1}”，標記為“{2}”不存在

[ctx: Web Page]
en: Insert Style
zh: 插入樣式

en: Insufficient Permission for {0}
zh: {0}的權限不足

[ctx: Custom Field]
en: Int
zh: 詮釋

[ctx: Customize Form Field]
en: Int
zh: 詮釋

[ctx: DocField]
en: Int
zh: 詮釋

[ctx: Report Column]
en: Int
zh: 詮釋

[ctx: Report Filter]
en: Int
zh: 詮釋

[ctx: Web Form Field]
en: Int
zh: 詮釋

[ctx: Web Template Field]
en: Int
zh: 詮釋

en: Integration Request
zh: 集成請求

en: Integrations
zh: 整合

[ctx: User]
en: Integrations
zh: 整合

[ctx: Website Settings]
en: Integrations
zh: 整合

[ctx: Communication]
en: Integrations can use this field to set email delivery status
zh: 整合可以使用此欄位來設定郵件發送狀態

[ctx: User]
en: Interests
zh: 興趣

[ctx: Help Article]
en: Intermediate
zh: 中間

en: Internal Server Error
zh: 內部服務器錯誤

[ctx: About Us Settings]
en: Introduce your company to the website visitor.
zh: 對網站訪客介紹貴公司。

[ctx: Contact Us Settings]
en: Introduction
zh: 介紹

[ctx: Web Form]
en: Introduction
zh: 介紹

[ctx: Contact Us Settings]
en: Introductory information for the Contact Us Page
zh: 聯絡我們頁面的介紹資訊

[ctx: OAuth Authorization Code]
en: Invalid
zh: 無效

en: Invalid "depends_on" expression
zh: “depends_on”表達式無效

en: Invalid CSV Format
zh: CSV格式無效。

en: Invalid Home Page
zh: 無效的主頁

en: Invalid Link
zh: 鏈接無效

en: Invalid Login Token
zh: 無效的登錄令牌

en: Invalid Mail Server. Please rectify and try again.
zh: 無效的郵件服務器。請糾正，然後再試一次。

en: Invalid Output Format
zh: 無效的輸出格式

en: Invalid Password
zh: 無效的密碼

en: Invalid Request
zh: 無效請求

en: Invalid Search Field {0}
zh: 無效的搜索字段{0}

en: Invalid User Name or Support Password. Please rectify and try again.
zh: 無效的用戶名或支持密碼。請糾正，然後再試一次。

en: Invalid column
zh: 無效的列

en: Invalid field name {0}
zh: 字段名稱{0}無效

en: Invalid fieldname '{0}' in autoname
zh: 在自動命名無效字段名“{0}”

en: Invalid file path: {0}
zh: 無效的文件路徑：{0}

en: Invalid {0} condition
zh: {0}條件無效

en: Invite as User
zh: 邀請成為用戶

[ctx: Workflow]
en: Is Active
zh: 啟用

[ctx: File]
en: Is Attachments Folder
zh: 是附件文件夾

en: Is Child Table
zh: 是子表

[ctx: DocType]
en: Is Child Table
zh: 是子表

[ctx: DocType Link]
en: Is Child Table
zh: 是子表

[ctx: Customize Form Field]
en: Is Custom Field
zh: 是自定義字段

en: Is Default
zh: 是預設

[ctx: Address Template]
en: Is Default
zh: 是預設

[ctx: Dashboard]
en: Is Default
zh: 是預設

[ctx: User Permission]
en: Is Default
zh: 是預設

[ctx: File]
en: Is Folder
zh: 在文件夾

en: Is Global
zh: 是全球性的

[ctx: File]
en: Is Home Folder
zh: 是主文件夾

[ctx: Custom Field]
en: Is Mandatory Field
zh: 是必須填寫

[ctx: Contact]
en: Is Primary Contact
zh: 是主要聯絡人

[ctx: DocType]
en: Is Published Field
zh: 發布現場

en: Is Published Field must be a valid fieldname
zh: 發布現場必須是有效的字段名

en: Is Single
zh: 單人

[ctx: DocType]
en: Is Single
zh: 單人

[ctx: Onboarding Step]
en: Is Single
zh: 單人

[ctx: Email Rule]
en: Is Spam
zh: 是垃圾郵件

[ctx: Dashboard]
en: Is Standard
zh: 為標準

[ctx: Dashboard Chart]
en: Is Standard
zh: 為標準

[ctx: Form Tour]
en: Is Standard
zh: 為標準

[ctx: Navbar Item]
en: Is Standard
zh: 為標準

[ctx: Notification]
en: Is Standard
zh: 為標準

[ctx: Number Card]
en: Is Standard
zh: 為標準

[ctx: Report]
en: Is Standard
zh: 為標準

[ctx: User Type]
en: Is Standard
zh: 為標準

[ctx: Web Form]
en: Is Standard
zh: 為標準

en: Is Submittable
zh: 是可提交的

[ctx: DocType]
en: Is Submittable
zh: 是可提交的

[ctx: Customize Form]
en: Is Table
zh: 為表

en: It is risky to delete this file: {0}. Please contact your System Manager.
zh: 刪除這個文件是有風險的：{0}。請聯絡您的系統管理員。

en: Item cannot be added to its own descendants
zh: 項目不能被添加到自己的後代

[ctx: Report]
en: JavaScript Format: frappe.query_reports['REPORTNAME'] = {}
zh: JavaScript的格式：frappe.query_reports [&#39;REPORTNAME&#39;] = {}

en: Kanban Board Name
zh: 看板名稱

[ctx: Kanban Board]
en: Kanban Board Name
zh: 看板名稱

[ctx: DefaultValue]
en: Key
zh: 關鍵

[ctx: Document Share Key]
en: Key
zh: 關鍵

[ctx: Query Parameters]
en: Key
zh: 關鍵

[ctx: Webhook Data]
en: Key
zh: 關鍵

[ctx: Webhook Header]
en: Key
zh: 關鍵

[ctx: Website Meta Tag]
en: Key
zh: 關鍵

en: Knowledge Base
zh: 知識庫

en: Knowledge Base Contributor
zh: 知識庫貢獻者

en: Knowledge Base Editor
zh: 知識庫編輯器

[ctx: LDAP Settings]
en: LDAP Email Field
zh: LDAP電子郵件字段

[ctx: LDAP Settings]
en: LDAP First Name Field
zh: LDAP名現場

en: LDAP Not Installed
zh: LDAP未安裝

[ctx: LDAP Settings]
en: LDAP Server Url
zh: LDAP服務器URL

en: LDAP Settings
zh: LDAP設置

[ctx: LDAP Settings]
en: LDAP Settings
zh: LDAP設置

[ctx: LDAP Settings]
en: LDAP Username Field
zh: LDAP用戶名字段

en: Label
zh: 標籤

[ctx: Comment]
en: Label
zh: 標籤

[ctx: Communication]
en: Label
zh: 標籤

[ctx: Custom Field]
en: Label
zh: 標籤

[ctx: Customize Form Field]
en: Label
zh: 標籤

[ctx: Desktop Icon]
en: Label
zh: 標籤

[ctx: DocField]
en: Label
zh: 標籤

[ctx: DocType Action]
en: Label
zh: 標籤

[ctx: DocType Layout Field]
en: Label
zh: 標籤

[ctx: Form Tour Step]
en: Label
zh: 標籤

[ctx: Number Card]
en: Label
zh: 標籤

[ctx: Report Column]
en: Label
zh: 標籤

[ctx: Report Filter]
en: Label
zh: 標籤

[ctx: Top Bar Item]
en: Label
zh: 標籤

[ctx: Web Template Field]
en: Label
zh: 標籤

[ctx: Workspace Chart]
en: Label
zh: 標籤

[ctx: Workspace Custom Block]
en: Label
zh: 標籤

[ctx: Workspace Link]
en: Label
zh: 標籤

[ctx: Workspace Number Card]
en: Label
zh: 標籤

[ctx: Workspace Quick List]
en: Label
zh: 標籤

[ctx: Workspace Shortcut]
en: Label
zh: 標籤

[ctx: Custom Field]
en: Label Help
zh: 標籤說明

[ctx: Customize Form Field]
en: Label and Type
zh: 標籤和類型

en: Label is mandatory
zh: 標籤是強制性的

[ctx: Website Settings]
en: Landing Page
zh: 著陸頁

en: Language
zh: 語言

[ctx: System Settings]
en: Language
zh: 語言

[ctx: Translation]
en: Language
zh: 語言

[ctx: User]
en: Language
zh: 語言

[ctx: Language]
en: Language Code
zh: 語言代碼

[ctx: Language]
en: Language Name
zh: 語言名稱

[ctx: User]
en: Last Active
zh: 最後活動

[ctx: User]
en: Last IP
zh: 最後一個IP

[ctx: User]
en: Last Known Versions
zh: 最後已知版本

[ctx: User]
en: Last Login
zh: 上次登錄

[ctx: Google Contacts]
en: Last Sync On
zh: 上次同步開啟

en: Last Updated By
zh: 最後更新人

en: Last Updated On
zh: 最後更新日期：

[ctx: Event]
en: Leave blank to repeat always
zh: 保持空白以保持重複

en: Leave this conversation
zh: 離開這個談話

[ctx: Form Tour Step]
en: Left
zh: 左

[ctx: Letter Head]
en: Left
zh: 左

[ctx: Web Page]
en: Left
zh: 左

[ctx: alignment]
en: Left
zh: 左

en: Left this conversation
zh: 離開了這個談話

[ctx: Custom Field]
en: Length
zh: 長短

[ctx: Customize Form Field]
en: Length
zh: 長短

[ctx: DocField]
en: Length
zh: 長短

en: Length of {0} should be between 1 and 1000
zh: 的{0}長度應介於1和1000之間

en: Let's avoid repeated words and characters
zh: 讓我們避免重複的字和字符

en: Letter Head
zh: 信頭

[ctx: Report]
en: Letter Head
zh: 信頭

[ctx: Letter Head]
en: Letter Head Name
zh: 信頭名

[ctx: Letter Head]
en: Letter Head in HTML
zh: 信頭中的HTML

en: Level
zh: 級別

[ctx: Custom DocPerm]
en: Level
zh: 級別

[ctx: DocPerm]
en: Level
zh: 級別

[ctx: Help Article]
en: Level
zh: 級別

[ctx: Package]
en: License
zh: 執照

en: Like
zh: 包含

[ctx: Comment]
en: Like
zh: 包含

[ctx: Communication]
en: Like
zh: 包含

en: Liked
zh: 喜歡

en: Liked By
zh: 喜歡通過

[ctx: Help Article]
en: Likes
zh: 喜歡

[ctx: Dropbox Settings]
en: Limit Number of DB Backups
zh: 限制數據庫備份數量

[ctx: Custom Field]
en: Link
zh: 鏈接

[ctx: Customize Form Field]
en: Link
zh: 鏈接

[ctx: Desktop Icon]
en: Link
zh: 鏈接

[ctx: DocField]
en: Link
zh: 鏈接

[ctx: Notification Log]
en: Link
zh: 鏈接

[ctx: Report Column]
en: Link
zh: 鏈接

[ctx: Report Filter]
en: Link
zh: 鏈接

[ctx: Web Form Field]
en: Link
zh: 鏈接

[ctx: Web Template Field]
en: Link
zh: 鏈接

[ctx: Workspace Link]
en: Link
zh: 鏈接

[ctx: Activity Log]
en: Link DocType
zh: 連接 DocType

[ctx: Communication Link]
en: Link DocType
zh: 連接 DocType

[ctx: DocType Link]
en: Link DocType
zh: 連接 DocType

en: Link Expired
zh: 鏈接已過期

[ctx: Activity Log]
en: Link Name
zh: 鏈接名稱

[ctx: Communication Link]
en: Link Name
zh: 鏈接名稱

[ctx: Dynamic Link]
en: Link Name
zh: 鏈接名稱

[ctx: Communication Link]
en: Link Title
zh: 鏈接標題

[ctx: Dynamic Link]
en: Link Title
zh: 鏈接標題

[ctx: Top Bar Item]
en: Link to the page you want to open. Leave blank if you want to make it a group parent.
zh: 鏈接到你想打開的頁面。如果你想使之成為集團母公司留空。

[ctx: Activity Log]
en: Linked
zh: 鏈接

[ctx: Communication]
en: Linked
zh: 鏈接

en: Linked With
zh: 連結到

en: Links
zh: 鏈接

[ctx: Address]
en: Links
zh: 鏈接

[ctx: Contact]
en: Links
zh: 鏈接

[ctx: Customize Form]
en: Links
zh: 鏈接

[ctx: DocType]
en: Links
zh: 鏈接

[ctx: Workspace]
en: Links
zh: 鏈接

[ctx: Client Script]
en: List
zh: 名單

[ctx: Form Tour]
en: List
zh: 名單

[ctx: Workspace Shortcut]
en: List
zh: 名單

en: List Filter
zh: 列表過濾器

en: List View Settings
zh: 列表視圖設置

en: List a document type
zh: 列出的文件類型

[ctx: Web Form]
en: List as [{"label": _("Jobs"), "route":"jobs"}]
zh: 名單[{“標籤”：_（“作業”），“路線”：“工作”}]

[ctx: Web Page]
en: List as [{"label": _("Jobs"), "route":"jobs"}]
zh: 名單[{“標籤”：_（“作業”），“路線”：“工作”}]

en: Loading
zh: 載入中

en: Loading...
zh: 載入中...

[ctx: Package Import]
en: Log
zh: 日誌

en: Login
zh: 登入

[ctx: Activity Log]
en: Login
zh: 登入

[ctx: System Settings]
en: Login
zh: 登入

[ctx: User]
en: Login After
zh: 登錄後

[ctx: User]
en: Login Before
zh: 登錄前

en: Login Id is required
zh: 登錄ID是必需的

[ctx: Web Form]
en: Login Required
zh: 需要登錄

en: Login Verification Code from {}
zh: 登錄驗證碼從{}

en: Login and view in Browser
zh: 在瀏覽器中登錄和查看

en: Login not allowed at this time
zh: 在這個時候不允許登錄

en: Login session expired, refresh page to retry
zh: 登錄會話過期，刷新頁面重試

en: Login to comment
zh: 登錄發表評論

en: Login with LDAP
zh: 與LDAP登錄

[ctx: Activity Log]
en: Logout
zh: 登出

en: Logs
zh: 日誌

[ctx: User]
en: Logs
zh: 日誌

[ctx: Custom Field]
en: Long Text
zh: 長文本

[ctx: Customize Form Field]
en: Long Text
zh: 長文本

[ctx: DocField]
en: Long Text
zh: 長文本

[ctx: Web Page]
en: Main Section
zh: 主區塊

en: Maintenance Manager
zh: 維護經理

en: Maintenance User
zh: 維護用戶

[ctx: DocType]
en: Make "name" searchable in Global Search
zh: 讓“名”在全球的搜索搜索

en: Make use of longer keyboard patterns
zh: 利用較長的鍵盤模式

[ctx: Customize Form Field]
en: Mandatory
zh: 強制性

[ctx: DocField]
en: Mandatory
zh: 強制性

[ctx: Report Filter]
en: Mandatory
zh: 強制性

[ctx: Web Form Field]
en: Mandatory
zh: 強制性

[ctx: Web Template Field]
en: Mandatory
zh: 強制性

en: Mandatory Information missing:
zh: 強制性信息丟失：

en: Mandatory field: set role for
zh: 必須填寫：用於設置角色

en: Mandatory field: {0}
zh: 強制字段：{0}

en: Mandatory fields required in table {0}, Row {1}
zh: 在表{0}需要強制字段，行{1}

en: Mandatory:
zh: 強制性：

en: Mark as Read
zh: 標記為已讀

en: Mark as Spam
zh: 標記為垃圾郵件

en: Mark as Unread
zh: 標記為未讀

[ctx: Communication]
en: Marked As Spam
zh: 標記為垃圾郵件

[ctx: Bulk Update]
en: Max 500 records at a time
zh: 最大500條記錄在一個時間

[ctx: Web Form Field]
en: Max Length
zh: 最長長度

en: Max width for type Currency is 100px in row {0}
zh: {0}列內的貨幣類型的最大寬度為100px

en: Maximum {0} rows allowed
zh: 最多允許{0}列

[ctx: Communication]
en: Meeting
zh: 會議

[ctx: Event]
en: Meeting
zh: 會議

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Merge with existing
zh: 合併與現有的

en: Merging is only possible between Group-to-Group or Leaf Node-to-Leaf Node
zh: 合併是唯一可能的組到組或葉節點到葉節點

en: Message
zh: 訊息

[ctx: Activity Log]
en: Message
zh: 訊息

[ctx: Auto Email Report]
en: Message
zh: 訊息

[ctx: Auto Repeat]
en: Message
zh: 訊息

[ctx: Communication]
en: Message
zh: 訊息

[ctx: Default title of the message dialog]
en: Message
zh: 訊息

[ctx: Email Queue]
en: Message
zh: 訊息

[ctx: Newsletter]
en: Message
zh: 訊息

[ctx: Notification]
en: Message
zh: 訊息

[ctx: Notification Log]
en: Message
zh: 訊息

[ctx: SMS Log]
en: Message
zh: 訊息

[ctx: Success Action]
en: Message
zh: 訊息

[ctx: Workflow Document State]
en: Message
zh: 訊息

[ctx: Notification]
en: Message Examples
zh: 訊息範例

[ctx: SMS Settings]
en: Message Parameter
zh: 訊息參數

en: Message not setup
zh: 消息未設置

[ctx: Unhandled Email]
en: Message-id
zh: 郵件ID

[ctx: Data Import Log]
en: Messages
zh: 訊息

[ctx: System Settings]
en: Minimum Password Score
zh: 最低密碼分數

en: Missing Fields
zh: 丟失的字段

en: Missing Values Required
zh: 遺漏必須值

en: Mobile No
zh: 手機號碼

[ctx: Contact]
en: Mobile No
zh: 手機號碼

[ctx: User]
en: Mobile No
zh: 手機號碼

en: Module
zh: 模組

[ctx: Block Module]
en: Module
zh: 模組

[ctx: Dashboard]
en: Module
zh: 模組

[ctx: Dashboard Chart]
en: Module
zh: 模組

[ctx: Dashboard Chart Source]
en: Module
zh: 模組

[ctx: DocType]
en: Module
zh: 模組

[ctx: Form Tour]
en: Module
zh: 模組

[ctx: Module Onboarding]
en: Module
zh: 模組

[ctx: Notification]
en: Module
zh: 模組

[ctx: Number Card]
en: Module
zh: 模組

[ctx: Page]
en: Module
zh: 模組

[ctx: Print Format]
en: Module
zh: 模組

[ctx: Print Format Field Template]
en: Module
zh: 模組

[ctx: Report]
en: Module
zh: 模組

[ctx: User Type Module]
en: Module
zh: 模組

[ctx: Web Form]
en: Module
zh: 模組

[ctx: Web Template]
en: Module
zh: 模組

[ctx: Website Theme]
en: Module
zh: 模組

[ctx: Workspace]
en: Module
zh: 模組

en: Module Def
zh: 模組定義

[ctx: Module Def]
en: Module Def
zh: 模組定義

[ctx: Package]
en: Module Def
zh: 模組定義

[ctx: Desktop Icon]
en: Module Name
zh: 模塊名稱

[ctx: Module Def]
en: Module Name
zh: 模塊名稱

en: Module to Export
zh: 模塊導出

en: Modules
zh: 模塊

[ctx: Package]
en: Modules
zh: 模塊

[ctx: User]
en: Modules HTML
zh: HTML模塊

[ctx: Print Settings]
en: Monospace
zh: 等寬

en: Monthly
zh: 每月一次

[ctx: Auto Email Report]
en: Monthly
zh: 每月一次

[ctx: Auto Repeat]
en: Monthly
zh: 每月一次

[ctx: Dashboard Chart]
en: Monthly
zh: 每月一次

[ctx: Energy Point Settings]
en: Monthly
zh: 每月一次

[ctx: Event]
en: Monthly
zh: 每月一次

[ctx: Number Card]
en: Monthly
zh: 每月一次

[ctx: S3 Backup Settings]
en: Monthly
zh: 每月一次

[ctx: Scheduled Job Type]
en: Monthly
zh: 每月一次

[ctx: Server Script]
en: Monthly
zh: 每月一次

[ctx: Activity Log]
en: More Information
zh: 更多訊息

[ctx: Communication]
en: More Information
zh: 更多訊息

[ctx: Contact]
en: More Information
zh: 更多訊息

[ctx: User]
en: More Information
zh: 更多訊息

[ctx: About Us Settings]
en: More content for the bottom of the page.
zh: 更多的內容的頁面的底部。

en: Move To Trash
zh: 移到廢紙簍

en: Multiple root nodes not allowed.
zh: 不允許多個根節點。

[ctx: Customize Form]
en: Must be of type "Attach Image"
zh: 類型必須為“附加圖片”

[ctx: DocType]
en: Must be of type "Attach Image"
zh: 類型必須為“附加圖片”

en: Must have report permission to access this report.
zh: 必須具有報告權限訪問此報告。

en: Must specify a Query to run
zh: 必須指定一個欲執行查詢

[ctx: User]
en: Mute Sounds
zh: 關閉聲音

en: My Account
zh: 我的帳戶

en: My Settings
zh: 我的設定

[ctx: DocType]
en: MyISAM
zh: MyISAM數據

en: Name
zh: 名稱

[ctx: Customize Form Field]
en: Name
zh: 名稱

[ctx: DocField]
en: Name
zh: 名稱

[ctx: Slack Webhook URL]
en: Name
zh: 名稱

[ctx: Workspace]
en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Name of the Document Type (DocType) you want this field to be linked to. e.g. Customer
zh: 你想這個字段鏈接到該文檔類型（DOCTYPE）下的名稱。如客戶

en: Name of the new Print Format
zh: 新列印格式的名稱

en: Name of {0} cannot be {1}
zh: {0}的名稱不能為{1}

en: Naming Series mandatory
zh: 命名系列強制性

en: Nested set error. Please contact the Administrator.
zh: 嵌套組的錯誤。請聯絡管理員。

en: New
zh: 新增

[ctx: Energy Point Rule]
en: New
zh: 新增

[ctx: Notification]
en: New
zh: 新增

[ctx: Workspace Shortcut]
en: New
zh: 新增

en: New Activity
zh: 新活動

en: New Custom Print Format
zh: 新自定義列印格式

en: New Email
zh: 新的電子郵件

en: New Email Account
zh: 新的電子郵件帳戶

en: New Folder
zh: 新建文件夾

en: New Message from Website Contact Page
zh: 從網站的聯繫頁面新消息

en: New Name
zh: 新名稱

[ctx: Deleted Document]
en: New Name
zh: 新名稱

en: New Newsletter
zh: 新的通訊

en: New Password
zh: 新密碼

en: New Report name
zh: 新的報告名稱

[ctx: Property Setter]
en: New value to be set
zh: 被設定的新值

en: New {0}
zh: 新的{0}

en: New {} releases for the following apps are available
zh: 可以使用以下應用程序的新{}版本

en: Newsletter
zh: 新聞

[ctx: Newsletter]
en: Newsletter
zh: 新聞

en: Newsletter Email Group
zh: 電子郵件通訊組

en: Newsletter Manager
zh: 通訊經理

en: Newsletter has already been sent
zh: 新聞已發送

en: Newsletters
zh: 簡訊

en: Next
zh: 下一個

[ctx: Workflow Document State]
en: Next Action Email Template
zh: 下一行動電子郵件模板

[ctx: Auto Repeat]
en: Next Schedule Date
zh: 下一個附表日期

[ctx: Workflow Transition]
en: Next State
zh: 下一狀態

[ctx: Google Calendar]
en: Next Sync Token
zh: 下一個同步令牌

[ctx: Google Contacts]
en: Next Sync Token
zh: 下一個同步令牌

en: No
zh: 無

[ctx: Checkbox is not checked]
en: No
zh: 無

[ctx: Dismiss confirmation dialog]
en: No
zh: 無

[ctx: LDAP Settings]
en: No
zh: 無

[ctx: Page]
en: No
zh: 無

[ctx: Print Format]
en: No
zh: 無

[ctx: Report]
en: No
zh: 無

en: No Active Sessions
zh: 沒有活動會話

[ctx: Custom Field]
en: No Copy
zh: 沒有複製

[ctx: Customize Form Field]
en: No Copy
zh: 沒有複製

[ctx: DocField]
en: No Copy
zh: 沒有複製

en: No Data
zh: 無數據

en: No Email Account
zh: 沒有電子郵件帳戶

en: No Emails
zh: 沒有電子郵件

en: No Permissions Specified
zh: 未指定權限

en: No Permissions set for this criteria.
zh: 沒有權限設置此標準。

en: No Results
zh: 沒有結果

en: No Tags
zh: 沒有標籤

en: No alerts for today
zh: 沒有警報今天

en: No comments yet
zh: 還沒有評論

en: No file attached
zh: 沒有附加的文件

en: No further records
zh: 沒有進一步的記錄

en: No matching records. Search something new
zh: 沒有符合條件的記錄。搜索新的東西

en: No need for symbols, digits, or uppercase letters.
zh: 無需符號，數字和大寫字母。

en: No of Columns
zh: 無柱

en: No permission for {0}
zh: 對於無許可{0}

[ctx: {0} = verb, {1} = object]
en: No permission to '{0}' {1}
zh: 沒有權限“{0}” {1}

en: No permission to read {0}
zh: 沒有權限讀取{0}

en: No permission to {0} {1} {2}
zh: 無權{0} {1} {2}

en: No template found at path: {0}
zh: 沒有找到模板於路徑：{0}

en: No {0} mail
zh: 沒有{0}郵件

[ctx: S3 Backup Settings]
en: None
zh: 沒有

en: None: End of Workflow
zh: 無：結束的工作流程

en: Not Allowed
zh: 不允許

en: Not Descendants Of
zh: 不是後代

en: Not Like
zh: 不喜歡

en: Not Linked to any record
zh: 未鏈接到任何記錄

en: Not Permitted
zh: 不允許

en: Not Published
zh: 未發布

en: Not Saved
zh: 未儲存

en: Not Seen
zh: 沒見過

en: Not Sent
zh: 未發送

[ctx: Email Queue]
en: Not Sent
zh: 未發送

[ctx: Email Queue Recipient]
en: Not Sent
zh: 未發送

en: Not a valid Comma Separated Value (CSV File)
zh: 不是一個有效的逗號分隔值（ CSV文件）

en: Not a valid User Image.
zh: 不是有效的用戶映像。

en: Not active
zh: 不活躍

en: Not allowed to print cancelled documents
zh: 不允許打印文件取消

en: Not allowed to print draft documents
zh: 不允許打印文件草案

en: Not in Developer Mode
zh: 不開發模式

en: Not in Developer Mode! Set in site_config.json or make 'Custom' DocType.
zh: 不是在開發模式！坐落在site_config.json或進行“自定義”的DocType。

en: Note
zh: 注釋

[ctx: Note]
en: Note
zh: 注釋

en: Note Seen By
zh: 注意看通過

[ctx: Dropbox Settings]
en: Note: By default emails for failed backups are sent.
zh: 注意：默認情況下，會發送失敗備份的電子郵件。

[ctx: Google Drive]
en: Note: By default emails for failed backups are sent.
zh: 注意：默認情況下，會發送失敗備份的電子郵件。

en: Note: Changing the Page Name will break previous URL to this page.
zh: 注意：更改頁面名稱將會破壞此頁面的上一個URL。

[ctx: System Settings]
en: Note: Multiple sessions will be allowed in case of mobile device
zh: 注：多個會議將在移動設備的情況下，被允許

en: Notes:
zh: 注意事項：

en: Nothing to show
zh: 沒有顯示

[ctx: Email Account]
en: Notifications and bulk mails will be sent from this outgoing server.
zh: 通知和大宗郵件將從此傳出服務器發送。

[ctx: Note]
en: Notify Users On Every Login
zh: 每次登錄時通知用戶

[ctx: Auto Repeat]
en: Notify by Email
zh: 通過電子郵件通知

[ctx: Email Account]
en: Notify if unreplied
zh: 如果沒有回复的通知

[ctx: Email Account]
en: Notify if unreplied for (in mins)
zh: 對於通知，如果沒有回复（以分鐘）

[ctx: Note]
en: Notify users with a popup when they log in
zh: 通知用戶有一個彈出登錄時

[ctx: Currency]
en: Number Format
zh: 數字格式

[ctx: System Settings]
en: Number Format
zh: 數字格式

[ctx: System Settings]
en: Number of Backups
zh: 備份數量

[ctx: Dropbox Settings]
en: Number of DB Backups
zh: 數據庫備份數

en: Number of DB backups cannot be less than 1
zh: 數據庫備份數不能少於1

[ctx: Customize Form Field]
en: Number of columns for a field in a Grid (Total Columns in a grid should be less than 11)
zh: 對於一個場的列在網格數（在網格總列應小於11）

[ctx: Custom Field]
en: Number of columns for a field in a List View or a Grid (Total Columns should be less than 11)
zh: 列數在列表視圖或網格場（合計列應小於11）

[ctx: DocField]
en: Number of columns for a field in a List View or a Grid (Total Columns should be less than 11)
zh: 列數在列表視圖或網格場（合計列應小於11）

en: OAuth Authorization Code
zh: OAuth的授權碼

en: OAuth Bearer Token
zh: OAuth的承載令牌

en: OAuth Client
zh: OAuth客戶端

[ctx: OAuth Client]
en: OAuth Client
zh: OAuth客戶端

en: OAuth Provider Settings
zh: OAuth的提供商設置

[ctx: OAuth Provider Settings]
en: OAuth Provider Settings
zh: OAuth的提供商設置

[ctx: System Settings]
en: OTP App
zh: OTP應用程序

[ctx: System Settings]
en: OTP Issuer Name
zh: OTP發行人名稱

en: OTP Secret has been reset. Re-registration will be required on next login.
zh: OTP Secret已被重置。下次登錄時需要重新註冊。

[ctx: Address]
en: Office
zh: 辦公室

en: Old Password
zh: 舊密碼

[ctx: System Settings]
en: Older backups will be automatically deleted
zh: 舊的備份將被自動刪除

en: One Last Step
zh: 最後一步

en: One Time Password (OTP) Registration Code from {}
zh: 來自{}的一次性密碼（OTP）註冊碼

en: Only 200 inserts allowed in one request
zh: 只有200將允許一個請求

en: Only Administrator can delete Email Queue
zh: 只有管理員可以刪除郵件隊列

en: Only Administrator can edit
zh: 只有管理員可以編輯

en: Only Administrator can save a standard report. Please rename and save.
zh: 只有管理員可以保存一個標準的報告。請重新命名並保存。

[ctx: Workflow Document State]
en: Only Allow Edit For
zh: 只允許編輯

[ctx: Auto Email Report]
en: Only Send Records Updated in Last X Hours
zh: 只發送記錄在最後X小時更新

en: Only mandatory fields are necessary for new records. You can delete non-mandatory columns if you wish.
zh: 只有必填字段所必需的新記錄。如果你願意，你可以刪除非強制性列。

en: Open
zh: 開

[ctx: Access]
en: Open
zh: 開

[ctx: Communication]
en: Open
zh: 開

[ctx: Contact]
en: Open
zh: 開

[ctx: Event]
en: Open
zh: 開

[ctx: ToDo]
en: Open
zh: 開

[ctx: Workflow Action]
en: Open
zh: 開

en: Open a module or tool
zh: 打開一個模塊或工具

en: Open your authentication app on your mobile phone.
zh: 在您的手機上打開您的認證應用程序。

en: Open {0}
zh: 打開{0}

[ctx: Communication]
en: Opened
zh: 開業

[ctx: Activity Log]
en: Operation
zh: 作業

en: Operator must be one of {0}
zh: 運算符必須是{0}

en: Option 1
zh: 選項1

en: Option 2
zh: 選項2

en: Option 3
zh: 選項3

[ctx: Notification Recipient]
en: Optional: Always send to these ids. Each Email Address on a new row
zh: 可選：總是發送給這些ID。在新行的每個電子郵件地址

[ctx: Notification]
en: Optional: The alert will be sent if this expression is true
zh: 可選：警報會在這個表達式為true發送

[ctx: Custom Field]
en: Options
zh: 選項

[ctx: Customize Form Field]
en: Options
zh: 選項

[ctx: DocField]
en: Options
zh: 選項

[ctx: Report Column]
en: Options
zh: 選項

[ctx: Report Filter]
en: Options
zh: 選項

[ctx: Web Form Field]
en: Options
zh: 選項

[ctx: Web Template Field]
en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Options 'Dynamic Link' type of field must point to another Link Field with options as 'DocType'
zh: 選擇“動態鏈接”類型的字段都必須指向另一個鏈接字段的選項為'的DocType“

[ctx: Custom Field]
en: Options Help
zh: 選項幫助

en: Options for select. Each option on a new line.
zh: 對於選擇選項。在新的一行每個選項。

en: Options not set for link field {0}
zh: 對於鏈接欄位沒有設置選項{0}

[ctx: Kanban Board Column]
en: Order
zh: 訂購

[ctx: About Us Settings]
en: Org History
zh: 組織歷史

[ctx: About Us Settings]
en: Org History Heading
zh: 組織歷史航向

en: Outgoing email account not correct
zh: 傳出的電子郵件帳戶不正確

[ctx: Integration Request]
en: Output
zh: 產量

[ctx: System Console]
en: Output
zh: 產量

en: Owner
zh: 業主

[ctx: Print Settings]
en: PDF Page Size
zh: PDF頁面大小

[ctx: Print Settings]
en: PDF Settings
zh: PDF設置

en: PDF generation failed
zh: PDF生成失敗

en: PDF generation failed because of broken image links
zh: PDF生成，因為破碎的圖像鏈接失敗

en: Page
zh: 頁面

[ctx: Custom Role]
en: Page
zh: 頁面

[ctx: Form Tour]
en: Page
zh: 頁面

[ctx: Role Permission for Page and Report]
en: Page
zh: 頁面

[ctx: Workspace Link]
en: Page
zh: 頁面

[ctx: Workspace Shortcut]
en: Page
zh: 頁面

[ctx: Web Form Field]
en: Page Break
zh: 分頁符

[ctx: Page]
en: Page HTML
zh: 頁面的HTML

[ctx: Page]
en: Page Name
zh: 網頁名稱

[ctx: Print Settings]
en: Page Settings
zh: 頁面設置

en: Page has expired!
zh: 頁已過期！

en: Page not found
zh: 找不到網頁

[ctx: SMS Parameter]
en: Parameter
zh: 參數

en: Parent
zh: 親

[ctx: Top Bar Item]
en: Parent Label
zh: 父標籤

en: Parent is the name of the document to which the data will get added to.
zh: Parent是將數據添加到的文檔的名稱。

en: Participants
zh: 參與者

[ctx: Event]
en: Participants
zh: 參與者

[ctx: Contact]
en: Passive
zh: 被動

en: Password
zh: 密碼

[ctx: Custom Field]
en: Password
zh: 密碼

[ctx: Customize Form Field]
en: Password
zh: 密碼

[ctx: DocField]
en: Password
zh: 密碼

[ctx: Email Account]
en: Password
zh: 密碼

[ctx: System Settings]
en: Password
zh: 密碼

[ctx: Web Form Field]
en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Password Reset
zh: 密碼重置

[ctx: LDAP Settings]
en: Password for Base DN
zh: 密碼基礎DN

en: Password is required or select Awaiting Password
zh: 需要密碼，或者選擇等待密碼

en: Password reset instructions have been sent to your email
zh: 密碼重置說明已發送到您的電子郵件

en: Paste
zh: 粘貼

[ctx: Package Release]
en: Patch
zh: 補丁

[ctx: Patch Log]
en: Patch
zh: 補丁

en: Patch Log
zh: 補丁日誌

[ctx: Data Import]
en: Pending
zh: 擱置

[ctx: Personal Data Deletion Step]
en: Pending
zh: 擱置

[ctx: Translation]
en: Pending
zh: 擱置

[ctx: Custom Field]
en: Percent
zh: 百分比

[ctx: Customize Form Field]
en: Percent
zh: 百分比

[ctx: DocField]
en: Percent
zh: 百分比

[ctx: Customize Form Field]
en: Perm Level
zh: 權限等級

[ctx: DocField]
en: Perm Level
zh: 權限等級

[ctx: Address]
en: Permanent
zh: 常駐

en: Permanently delete {0}?
zh: 永久刪除{0} ？

en: Permission Error
zh: 權限錯誤

en: Permission Level
zh: 權限級別

[ctx: Custom Field]
en: Permission Level
zh: 權限級別

[ctx: Custom Role]
en: Permission Rules
zh: 權限規則

[ctx: DocType]
en: Permission Rules
zh: 權限規則

en: Permissions
zh: 權限

[ctx: Custom DocPerm]
en: Permissions
zh: 權限

[ctx: Customize Form Field]
en: Permissions
zh: 權限

[ctx: DocField]
en: Permissions
zh: 權限

[ctx: DocPerm]
en: Permissions
zh: 權限

[ctx: DocType]
en: Permissions
zh: 權限

[ctx: System Settings]
en: Permissions
zh: 權限

en: Permitted Documents For User
zh: 對於用戶的許可文件

[ctx: Address]
en: Personal
zh: 個人

[ctx: Address]
en: Phone
zh: 電話

[ctx: Communication]
en: Phone
zh: 電話

[ctx: Contact]
en: Phone
zh: 電話

[ctx: Contact Us Settings]
en: Phone
zh: 電話

[ctx: Custom Field]
en: Phone
zh: 電話

[ctx: Customize Form Field]
en: Phone
zh: 電話

[ctx: DocField]
en: Phone
zh: 電話

[ctx: User]
en: Phone
zh: 電話

[ctx: Web Form Field]
en: Phone
zh: 電話

[ctx: Communication]
en: Phone No.
zh: 電話號碼

[ctx: Contact Us Settings]
en: Pincode
zh: PIN代碼

[ctx: Address]
en: Plant
zh: 廠

en: Please Duplicate this Website Theme to customize.
zh: 請複製此網站主題以供客製化。

en: Please Update SMS Settings
zh: 請更新簡訊設定

en: Please add a subject to your email
zh: 請在您的電子郵件中添加主題

en: Please ask your administrator to verify your sign-up
zh: 請向管理員詢問，以確認您的註冊

en: Please attach a file first.
zh: 請先加上附檔。

en: Please check your email for verification
zh: 請檢查您的電子郵件驗證

en: Please check your registered email address for instructions on how to proceed. Do not close this window as you will have to return to it.
zh: 請查看您註冊的電子郵件地址以獲取有關如何繼續的說明。不要關閉這個窗口，因為你必須返回它。

en: Please click on the following link to set your new password
zh: 請點擊以下鏈接來設置新密碼

en: Please close this window
zh: 請關閉此窗口

en: Please confirm your action to {0} this document.
zh: 請確認您對{0}此文檔的操作。

en: Please do not change the template headings.
zh: 請不要更改模板標題。

en: Please duplicate this to make changes
zh: 請複製此做出改變

en: Please enable pop-ups
zh: 請啟用彈出窗口

en: Please ensure that your profile has an email address
zh: 請確保您的個人資料有一個電子郵件地址，

en: Please enter Access Token URL
zh: 請輸入訪問令牌URL

en: Please enter Authorize URL
zh: 請輸入授權網址

en: Please enter Base URL
zh: 請輸入基本網址

en: Please enter Client ID before social login is enabled
zh: 在啟用社交登錄之前，請輸入客戶端ID

en: Please enter Client Secret before social login is enabled
zh: 在啟用社交登錄之前，請輸入客戶端密碼

en: Please enter Redirect URL
zh: 請輸入重定向網址

en: Please enter a valid email address.
zh: 請輸入有效的電子郵件地址。

en: Please enter the password
zh: 請輸入密碼

en: Please enter valid mobile nos
zh: 請輸入有效的手機號

en: Please make sure the Reference Communication Docs are not circularly linked.
zh: 請確保參考通信文檔不是循環鏈接的。

en: Please refresh to get the latest document.
zh: 請更新以取得最新的文檔。

en: Please save before attaching.
zh: 請安裝前儲存。

en: Please save the Newsletter before sending
zh: 請在發送之前保存信件

en: Please save the document before assignment
zh: 請保存轉讓前的文件

en: Please save the document before removing assignment
zh: 請刪除分配之前保存的文檔

en: Please save the report first
zh: 請先保存報表

en: Please select DocType first
zh: 請首先選擇的DocType

en: Please select Entity Type first
zh: 請先選擇實體類型

en: Please select Minimum Password Score
zh: 請選擇最低密碼分數

en: Please select a file or url
zh: 請選擇一個文件或URL

en: Please select a valid csv file with data
zh: 請選擇有合格資料的csv檔案

en: Please select atleast 1 column from {0} to sort/group
zh: 請選擇從{0}進行排序/組ATLEAST 1柱

en: Please select prefix first
zh: 請先選擇前綴稱號

en: Please select the Document Type.
zh: 請選擇文件類型。

en: Please set Email Address
zh: 請設置電子郵件地址

en: Please set filters
zh: 請設定篩選條件

en: Please set filters value in Report Filter table.
zh: 請設置在報告過濾表過濾器值。

en: Please set the series to be used.
zh: 請設置要使用的系列。

en: Please setup SMS before setting it as an authentication method, via SMS Settings
zh: 請通過SMS設置將其設置為身份驗證方式之前設置短信

en: Please setup a message first
zh: 請先設置一條消息

en: Please specify
zh: 請註明

en: Please specify which date field must be checked
zh: 請指定必須檢查哪些日期欄位

en: Please specify which value field must be checked
zh: 請指定必須檢查哪些值欄位

en: Please try again
zh: 請再試一次

en: Please verify your Email Address
zh: 請驗證您的郵箱地址

[ctx: Portal Settings]
en: Portal Menu
zh: 門戶網站菜單

en: Portal Menu Item
zh: 門戶菜單項

en: Portal Settings
zh: 門戶網站設置

[ctx: Portal Settings]
en: Portal Settings
zh: 門戶網站設置

en: Post
zh: 文章

[ctx: Address]
en: Postal
zh: 郵政

[ctx: Address]
en: Postal Code
zh: 郵政編碼

[ctx: Custom Field]
en: Precision
zh: 精確

[ctx: Customize Form Field]
en: Precision
zh: 精確

[ctx: DocField]
en: Precision
zh: 精確

[ctx: Web Form Field]
en: Precision
zh: 精確

en: Precision should be between 1 and 6
zh: 精度應為1和6之間

en: Predictable substitutions like '@' instead of 'a' don't help very much.
zh: 可預見的替換像&#39;@&#39;而不是&#39;一&#39;不要太大幫助。

[ctx: Address]
en: Preferred Billing Address
zh: 偏好的帳單地址

[ctx: Address]
en: Preferred Shipping Address
zh: 偏好的送貨地址

en: Prepared Report
zh: 準備報告

[ctx: Report]
en: Prepared Report
zh: 準備報告

en: Press Enter to save
zh: 按Enter鍵保存

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

[ctx: Custom HTML Block]
en: Preview
zh: 預覽

[ctx: Data Import]
en: Preview
zh: 預覽

[ctx: File]
en: Preview
zh: 預覽

[ctx: Print Style]
en: Preview
zh: 預覽

[ctx: Webhook]
en: Preview
zh: 預覽

[ctx: File]
en: Preview HTML
zh: 預覽HTML

[ctx: Auto Repeat]
en: Preview Message
zh: 預覽消息

en: Previous
zh: 上一筆

[ctx: Workflow State]
en: Primary
zh: 主要的

en: Print
zh: 列印

[ctx: Button in list view actions menu]
en: Print
zh: 列印

[ctx: Custom DocPerm]
en: Print
zh: 列印

[ctx: DocPerm]
en: Print
zh: 列印

en: Print Format
zh: 列印格式

[ctx: Auto Repeat]
en: Print Format
zh: 列印格式

[ctx: DocType]
en: Print Format
zh: 列印格式

[ctx: Module Def]
en: Print Format
zh: 列印格式

[ctx: Notification]
en: Print Format
zh: 列印格式

[ctx: Print Format]
en: Print Format
zh: 列印格式

[ctx: Web Form]
en: Print Format
zh: 列印格式

en: Print Format Builder
zh: 列印格式生成器

[ctx: Print Format]
en: Print Format Builder
zh: 列印格式生成器

[ctx: Print Format]
en: Print Format Help
zh: 列印格式求助

[ctx: Print Format]
en: Print Format Type
zh: 列印格式類型

en: Print Format {0} is disabled
zh: 列印格式{0}被禁用

[ctx: Custom Field]
en: Print Hide
zh: 列印隱藏

[ctx: Customize Form Field]
en: Print Hide
zh: 列印隱藏

[ctx: DocField]
en: Print Hide
zh: 列印隱藏

[ctx: Custom Field]
en: Print Hide If No Value
zh: 打印隱藏如果沒有值

[ctx: Customize Form Field]
en: Print Hide If No Value
zh: 打印隱藏如果沒有值

[ctx: DocField]
en: Print Hide If No Value
zh: 打印隱藏如果沒有值

[ctx: Print Settings]
en: Print Server
zh: 打印服務器

en: Print Settings
zh: 列印設置

[ctx: Notification]
en: Print Settings
zh: 列印設置

[ctx: Print Settings]
en: Print Settings
zh: 列印設置

en: Print Style
zh: 列印樣式

[ctx: Print Settings]
en: Print Style
zh: 列印樣式

[ctx: Print Style]
en: Print Style Name
zh: 打印樣式名稱

[ctx: Print Settings]
en: Print Style Preview
zh: 列印樣式預覽

[ctx: Custom Field]
en: Print Width
zh: 列印寬度

[ctx: Customize Form Field]
en: Print Width
zh: 列印寬度

[ctx: DocField]
en: Print Width
zh: 列印寬度

[ctx: Customize Form Field]
en: Print Width of the field, if the field is a column in a table
zh: 列印欄位的寬度，如果該字段是一個表中的列

[ctx: Print Settings]
en: Print with letterhead
zh: 打印信頭

[ctx: Network Printer Settings]
en: Printer Name
zh: 打印機名稱

en: Printing
zh: 列印

en: Printing failed
zh: 打印失敗

en: Priority
zh: 優先

[ctx: Assignment Rule]
en: Priority
zh: 優先

[ctx: Document Naming Rule]
en: Priority
zh: 優先

[ctx: Email Queue]
en: Priority
zh: 優先

[ctx: ToDo]
en: Priority
zh: 優先

[ctx: Web Page]
en: Priority
zh: 優先

[ctx: Email Account]
en: ProTip: Add <code>Reference: {{ reference_doctype }} {{ reference_name }}</code> to send document reference
zh: ProTip：添加<code>Reference: {{ reference_doctype }} {{ reference_name }}</code>發送文檔引用

en: Processing
zh: 處理

en: Processing...
zh: 處理...

en: Progress
zh: 進展

en: Project
zh: 專案

[ctx: Property Setter]
en: Property
zh: 屬性

en: Property Setter
zh: 屬性設定器

[ctx: Module Def]
en: Property Setter
zh: 屬性設定器

[ctx: Property Setter]
en: Property Type
zh: 屬性類型

[ctx: Connected App]
en: Provider Name
zh: 提供者名稱

[ctx: Social Login Key]
en: Provider Name
zh: 提供者名稱

[ctx: Token Cache]
en: Provider Name
zh: 提供者名稱

en: Public
zh: 公開

[ctx: Event]
en: Public
zh: 公開

[ctx: Note]
en: Public
zh: 公開

[ctx: Workspace]
en: Public
zh: 公開

en: Published
zh: 已發行

[ctx: Blog Category]
en: Published
zh: 已發行

[ctx: Blog Post]
en: Published
zh: 已發行

[ctx: Comment]
en: Published
zh: 已發行

[ctx: Help Article]
en: Published
zh: 已發行

[ctx: Help Category]
en: Published
zh: 已發行

[ctx: Newsletter]
en: Published
zh: 已發行

[ctx: Web Form]
en: Published
zh: 已發行

[ctx: Web Page]
en: Published
zh: 已發行

[ctx: Blog Post]
en: Published On
zh: 發表於

en: Purchase Manager
zh: 採購經理

en: Purchase Master Manager
zh: 採購主檔經理

en: Purchase User
zh: 購買用戶

en: QR Code
zh: 二維碼

en: QR Code for Login Verification
zh: 用於登錄驗證的QR碼

en: Quarterly
zh: 每季

[ctx: Auto Email Report]
en: Quarterly
zh: 每季

[ctx: Auto Repeat]
en: Quarterly
zh: 每季

[ctx: Dashboard Chart]
en: Quarterly
zh: 每季

[ctx: Recorder Query]
en: Query
zh: 查詢

[ctx: Report]
en: Query
zh: 查詢

[ctx: Contact Us Settings]
en: Query Options
zh: 查詢選項

en: Query Report
zh: 查詢報表

[ctx: Report]
en: Query Report
zh: 查詢報表

en: Queue should be one of {0}
zh: 隊列應該是{0}

en: Queued
zh: 排隊

[ctx: Integration Request]
en: Queued
zh: 排隊

[ctx: Prepared Report]
en: Queued
zh: 排隊

[ctx: Submission Queue]
en: Queued
zh: 排隊

en: Queued for backup. It may take a few minutes to an hour.
zh: 排隊等待備份。這可能需要幾分鐘到一個小時。

en: Queued for backup. You will receive an email with the download link
zh: 排隊備份。您將收到一封包含下載鏈接的電子郵件

[ctx: Customize Form]
en: Quick Entry
zh: 快速入門

[ctx: DocType]
en: Quick Entry
zh: 快速入門

[ctx: Communication]
en: Rating
zh: 評分

[ctx: Custom Field]
en: Rating
zh: 評分

[ctx: Customize Form Field]
en: Rating
zh: 評分

[ctx: DocField]
en: Rating
zh: 評分

[ctx: Web Form Field]
en: Rating
zh: 評分

[ctx: Unhandled Email]
en: Raw Email
zh: 原始電子郵件

en: Read
zh: 閱讀

[ctx: Communication]
en: Read
zh: 閱讀

[ctx: Custom DocPerm]
en: Read
zh: 閱讀

[ctx: DocPerm]
en: Read
zh: 閱讀

[ctx: DocShare]
en: Read
zh: 閱讀

[ctx: Email Flag Queue]
en: Read
zh: 閱讀

[ctx: Notification Log]
en: Read
zh: 閱讀

[ctx: User Document Type]
en: Read
zh: 閱讀

en: Read Only
zh: 只讀

[ctx: Custom Field]
en: Read Only
zh: 只讀

[ctx: Customize Form Field]
en: Read Only
zh: 只讀

[ctx: DocField]
en: Read Only
zh: 只讀

[ctx: Web Form Field]
en: Read Only
zh: 只讀

[ctx: Communication]
en: Read by Recipient
zh: 由收件人閱讀

[ctx: Communication]
en: Read by Recipient On
zh: 由收件人閱讀

[ctx: SMS Settings]
en: Receiver Parameter
zh: 收受方參數

en: Recent years are easy to guess.
zh: 近年來，很容易被猜到。

[ctx: Email Queue]
en: Recipient
zh: 接受者

[ctx: Email Queue Recipient]
en: Recipient
zh: 接受者

[ctx: Communication]
en: Recipient Unsubscribed
zh: 收件人取消訂閱

[ctx: Auto Repeat]
en: Recipients
zh: 受助人

[ctx: Notification]
en: Recipients
zh: 受助人

[ctx: DocType State]
en: Red
zh: 紅

[ctx: Kanban Board Column]
en: Red
zh: 紅

[ctx: OAuth Authorization Code]
en: Redirect URI Bound To Auth Code
zh: 重定向URI勢必授權碼

en: Redis cache server not running. Please contact Administrator / Tech support
zh: Redis的暫存服務器無法運行。請聯絡管理員/技術支持

[ctx: Report]
en: Ref DocType
zh: 參考的DocType

en: Reference
zh: 參考

[ctx: Activity Log]
en: Reference
zh: 參考

[ctx: Address]
en: Reference
zh: 參考

[ctx: Communication]
en: Reference
zh: 參考

[ctx: Contact]
en: Reference
zh: 參考

[ctx: Integration Request]
en: Reference
zh: 參考

[ctx: ToDo]
en: Reference
zh: 參考

[ctx: Notification]
en: Reference Date
zh: 參考日期

[ctx: Email Queue]
en: Reference DocName
zh: DocName參照

[ctx: Error Log]
en: Reference DocType
zh: DocType參照

[ctx: Submission Queue]
en: Reference DocType
zh: DocType參照

en: Reference DocType and Reference Name are required
zh: 參考的DocType和參考名稱是必需的

[ctx: Access Log]
en: Reference Document
zh: 參考文獻

[ctx: Auto Repeat]
en: Reference Document
zh: 參考文獻

[ctx: Form Tour]
en: Reference Document
zh: 參考文獻

[ctx: Onboarding Step]
en: Reference Document
zh: 參考文獻

[ctx: Webhook Request Log]
en: Reference Document
zh: 參考文獻

en: Reference Name
zh: 參考名稱

[ctx: Activity Log]
en: Reference Name
zh: 參考名稱

[ctx: Comment]
en: Reference Name
zh: 參考名稱

[ctx: Communication]
en: Reference Name
zh: 參考名稱

[ctx: Data Import Log]
en: Reference Name
zh: 參考名稱

[ctx: Email Unsubscribe]
en: Reference Name
zh: 參考名稱

[ctx: Energy Point Log]
en: Reference Name
zh: 參考名稱

[ctx: Error Log]
en: Reference Name
zh: 參考名稱

[ctx: Event Participants]
en: Reference Name
zh: 參考名稱

[ctx: ToDo]
en: Reference Name
zh: 參考名稱

[ctx: Workflow Action]
en: Reference Name
zh: 參考名稱

[ctx: Activity Log]
en: Reference Owner
zh: 參考者

[ctx: Comment]
en: Reference Owner
zh: 參考者

[ctx: Communication]
en: Reference Owner
zh: 參考者

[ctx: ToDo]
en: Reference Type
zh: 參考類型

en: Reference: {0} {1}
zh: 參考：{0} {1}

en: Refresh
zh: 重新載入

en: Refreshing...
zh: 更新中...

en: Registered but disabled
zh: 註冊但被禁用

[ctx: Communication]
en: Rejected
zh: 拒絕

[ctx: Translation]
en: Rejected
zh: 拒絕

en: Relink
zh: 重新鏈接

en: Relink Communication
zh: 重新鏈接通訊

[ctx: Comment]
en: Relinked
zh: 重新鏈接

[ctx: Communication]
en: Relinked
zh: 重新鏈接

en: Reload
zh: 重新載入

[ctx: Customize Form Field]
en: Remember Last Selected Value
zh: 記得去年選定的值

[ctx: DocField]
en: Remember Last Selected Value
zh: 記得去年選定的值

en: Remove Field
zh: 刪除字段

en: Remove Section
zh: 刪除部分

en: Remove all customizations?
zh: 刪除所有自定義？

en: Removed {0}
zh: 刪除{0}

en: Reopen
zh: 重新打開

[ctx: Event]
en: Repeat On
zh: 重複在

[ctx: Event]
en: Repeat Till
zh: 重複直到

[ctx: Auto Repeat]
en: Repeat on Day
zh: 一天重複

[ctx: Event]
en: Repeat this Event
zh: 重複此事件

en: Repeats like "aaa" are easy to guess
zh: 像“AAA”重複很容易被猜到

en: Repeats like "abcabcabc" are only slightly harder to guess than "abc"
zh: 重複像“ABCABCABC”只稍硬比“ABC”猜測

en: Report
zh: 報告

[ctx: Auto Email Report]
en: Report
zh: 報告

[ctx: Custom DocPerm]
en: Report
zh: 報告

[ctx: Custom Role]
en: Report
zh: 報告

[ctx: Dashboard Chart]
en: Report
zh: 報告

[ctx: DocPerm]
en: Report
zh: 報告

[ctx: DocType]
en: Report
zh: 報告

[ctx: Form Tour]
en: Report
zh: 報告

[ctx: Number Card]
en: Report
zh: 報告

[ctx: Report]
en: Report
zh: 報告

[ctx: Role Permission for Page and Report]
en: Report
zh: 報告

[ctx: Workspace Link]
en: Report
zh: 報告

[ctx: Workspace Shortcut]
en: Report
zh: 報告

en: Report Builder
zh: 報表生成器

[ctx: Report]
en: Report Builder
zh: 報表生成器

[ctx: Workspace Shortcut]
en: Report Builder
zh: 報表生成器

[ctx: Auto Email Report]
en: Report Filters
zh: 報告過濾器

[ctx: Custom Field]
en: Report Hide
zh: 報告隱藏

[ctx: Customize Form Field]
en: Report Hide
zh: 報告隱藏

[ctx: DocField]
en: Report Hide
zh: 報告隱藏

en: Report Manager
zh: 報告管理

en: Report Name
zh: 報告名稱

[ctx: Access Log]
en: Report Name
zh: 報告名稱

[ctx: Dashboard Chart]
en: Report Name
zh: 報告名稱

[ctx: Number Card]
en: Report Name
zh: 報告名稱

[ctx: Prepared Report]
en: Report Name
zh: 報告名稱

[ctx: Report]
en: Report Name
zh: 報告名稱

[ctx: Auto Email Report]
en: Report Type
zh: 報告類型

[ctx: Onboarding Step]
en: Report Type
zh: 報告類型

[ctx: Report]
en: Report Type
zh: 報告類型

en: Report cannot be set for Single types
zh: 報告不能單類型設置

en: Report was not saved (there were errors)
zh: 報告沒有被保存（有錯誤）

en: Report {0}
zh: 報告{0}

en: Report {0} is disabled
zh: 報告{0}無效

en: Report:
zh: 報告：

en: Reports
zh: 報告

[ctx: System Settings]
en: Reports
zh: 報告

[ctx: Integration Request]
en: Request Data
zh: 請求數據

en: Request Timed Out
zh: 請求超時

[ctx: Webhook]
en: Request URL
zh: 請求URL

en: Reset
zh: 重啟

en: Reset OTP Secret
zh: 重置OTP密碼

en: Reset Password
zh: 重設密碼

[ctx: User]
en: Reset Password Key
zh: 重設密碼鍵值

en: Reset Permissions for {0}?
zh: 對{0}重置權限？

en: Reset to defaults
zh: 重置為預設值

en: Reset your password
zh: 重置你的密碼

[ctx: Email Template]
en: Response
zh: 回應

[ctx: Integration Request]
en: Response
zh: 回應

[ctx: Webhook Request Log]
en: Response
zh: 回應

[ctx: OAuth Client]
en: Response Type
zh: 響應類型

en: Restore
zh: 恢復

en: Restore Original Permissions
zh: 恢復原始權限

en: Restore to default settings?
zh: 恢復到默認設置？

[ctx: Deleted Document]
en: Restored
zh: 恢復

[ctx: User]
en: Restrict user from this IP address only. Multiple IP addresses can be added by separating with commas. Also accepts partial IP addresses like (111.111.111)
zh: 僅限此IP地址用戶。多個IP地址可以通過用逗號分隔的方式輸入。也接受部分的IP地址區段如（111.111.111）

en: Result
zh: 成績

en: Resume Sending
zh: 發送簡歷

en: Retry
zh: 重試

[ctx: Email Queue]
en: Retry
zh: 重試

en: Return to the Verification screen and enter the code displayed by your authentication app
zh: 返回驗證屏幕，並輸入您的身份驗證應用程序顯示的代碼

[ctx: Desktop Icon]
en: Reverse Icon Color
zh: 反向圖標顏色

[ctx: OAuth Bearer Token]
en: Revoked
zh: 撤銷

[ctx: Form Tour Step]
en: Right
zh: 右邊

[ctx: Letter Head]
en: Right
zh: 右邊

[ctx: Web Page]
en: Right
zh: 右邊

[ctx: alignment]
en: Right
zh: 右邊

[ctx: Website Settings]
en: Robots.txt
zh: 的robots.txt

[ctx: Role]
en: Role Name
zh: 角色名稱

[ctx: Role Profile]
en: Role Name
zh: 角色名稱

en: Role Permission for Page and Report
zh: 角色權限頁和報告

[ctx: Role Permission for Page and Report]
en: Role Permission for Page and Report
zh: 角色權限頁和報告

en: Role Permissions
zh: 角色權限

[ctx: User Document Type]
en: Role Permissions
zh: 角色權限

en: Role Permissions Manager
zh: 角色權限管理

[ctx: Button in list view menu]
en: Role Permissions Manager
zh: 角色權限管理

[ctx: Custom DocPerm]
en: Role and Level
zh: 角色和級別

[ctx: DocPerm]
en: Role and Level
zh: 角色和級別

[ctx: Role Profile]
en: Roles Assigned
zh: 角色指定

[ctx: User]
en: Roles Assigned
zh: 角色指定

en: Root {0} cannot be deleted
zh: root{0}無法刪除

[ctx: Blog Category]
en: Route
zh: 路線

[ctx: Blog Post]
en: Route
zh: 路線

[ctx: DocType]
en: Route
zh: 路線

[ctx: DocType Action]
en: Route
zh: 路線

[ctx: DocType Layout]
en: Route
zh: 路線

[ctx: Help Article]
en: Route
zh: 路線

[ctx: Help Category]
en: Route
zh: 路線

[ctx: Navbar Item]
en: Route
zh: 路線

[ctx: Newsletter]
en: Route
zh: 路線

[ctx: Portal Menu Item]
en: Route
zh: 路線

[ctx: Route History]
en: Route
zh: 路線

[ctx: Web Form]
en: Route
zh: 路線

[ctx: Web Page]
en: Route
zh: 路線

[ctx: Website Sidebar Item]
en: Route
zh: 路線

en: Route History
zh: 路線歷史

[ctx: User]
en: Route History
zh: 路線歷史

en: Row
zh: 列

en: Row #{0}:
zh: 列#{0}：

en: Row {0}: Not allowed to disable Mandatory for standard fields
zh: 行{0}：不允許禁用標準域的強制性

en: Row {0}: Not allowed to enable Allow on Submit for standard fields
zh: 行{0}：不允許啟用允許對提交的標準字段

[ctx: Audit Trail]
en: Rows Removed
zh: 刪除行

[ctx: Workflow]
en: Rules defining transition of state in the workflow.
zh: 規則乃定義作業流程內狀態的轉變

[ctx: Workflow]
en: Rules for how states are transitions, like next state and which role is allowed to change state etc.
zh: 規則的狀態是如何過渡，例如下一個狀態以及何種角色允許改變狀態等。

[ctx: System Settings]
en: Run scheduled jobs only if checked
zh: 僅執行勾選的排定工作

en: S3 Backup Settings
zh: S3備份設置

[ctx: S3 Backup Settings]
en: S3 Backup Settings
zh: S3備份設置

en: S3 Backup complete!
zh: S3備份完成！

[ctx: SMS Settings]
en: SMS Gateway URL
zh: 短信閘道的URL

en: SMS Parameter
zh: 短信參數

en: SMS Settings
zh: 簡訊設定

[ctx: SMS Settings]
en: SMS Settings
zh: 簡訊設定

en: SMS sent to following numbers: {0}
zh: 短信發送至以下號碼：{0}

[ctx: Email Account]
en: SMTP Settings for outgoing emails
zh: SMTP設置外發郵件

[ctx: Bulk Update]
en: SQL Conditions. Example: status="Open"
zh: SQL條件。例如：狀態=“打開”

en: Sales Manager
zh: 銷售經理

en: Sales Master Manager
zh: 銷售主檔經理

en: Sales User
zh: 銷售用戶

[ctx: Social Login Key]
en: Salesforce
zh: 銷售隊伍

en: Salutation
zh: 招呼

[ctx: Contact]
en: Salutation
zh: 招呼

[ctx: Salutation]
en: Salutation
zh: 招呼

en: Same Field is entered more than once
zh: 相同字段不止一次輸入

[ctx: Client Script]
en: Sample
zh: 樣品

en: Save
zh: 儲存

[ctx: Notification]
en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Save As
zh: 另存為

en: Saved
zh: 已儲存

en: Saving
zh: 儲存中

[ctx: Freeze message while saving a document]
en: Saving
zh: 儲存中

en: Scan the QR Code and enter the resulting code displayed.
zh: 掃描QR碼並輸入顯示的結果代碼。

en: Scheduled to send
zh: 計劃送

[ctx: Connected App]
en: Scopes
zh: 領域

[ctx: OAuth Authorization Code]
en: Scopes
zh: 領域

[ctx: OAuth Bearer Token]
en: Scopes
zh: 領域

[ctx: OAuth Client]
en: Scopes
zh: 領域

[ctx: Token Cache]
en: Scopes
zh: 領域

[ctx: Client Script]
en: Script
zh: 腳本

[ctx: Console Log]
en: Script
zh: 腳本

[ctx: Report]
en: Script
zh: 腳本

[ctx: Server Script]
en: Script
zh: 腳本

[ctx: Web Page]
en: Script
zh: 腳本

[ctx: Website Theme]
en: Script
zh: 腳本

[ctx: Report]
en: Script Report
zh: 腳本報告

[ctx: Server Script]
en: Script Type
zh: 腳本類型

[ctx: Customize Form]
en: Search Fields
zh: 搜索欄位

[ctx: DocType]
en: Search Fields
zh: 搜索欄位

en: Search Help
zh: 搜索幫助

en: Search field {0} is not valid
zh: 搜索欄{0}無效

en: Search for anything
zh: 搜索任何內容

en: Search in a document type
zh: 對文檔類型搜索

en: Search results for
zh: 為。。。。尋找結果

en: Searching ...
zh: 正在搜尋...

[ctx: Custom Field]
en: Section Break
zh: 分節符

[ctx: Customize Form Field]
en: Section Break
zh: 分節符

[ctx: DocField]
en: Section Break
zh: 分節符

[ctx: Web Form Field]
en: Section Break
zh: 分節符

[ctx: Web Template Field]
en: Section Break
zh: 分節符

en: Section Heading
zh: 標題節

[ctx: User]
en: Security Settings
zh: 安全設置

en: See on Website
zh: 查看網站

en: See the document at {0}
zh: 請參閱{0}處的文檔

en: Seen
zh: 可見

[ctx: Comment]
en: Seen
zh: 可見

[ctx: Communication]
en: Seen
zh: 可見

[ctx: Energy Point Log]
en: Seen
zh: 可見

[ctx: Error Log]
en: Seen
zh: 可見

[ctx: Notification Settings]
en: Seen
zh: 可見

[ctx: Note]
en: Seen By
zh: 看到通過

[ctx: Note]
en: Seen By Table
zh: 通過看表

en: Select
zh: 選擇

[ctx: Custom DocPerm]
en: Select
zh: 選擇

[ctx: Custom Field]
en: Select
zh: 選擇

[ctx: Customize Form Field]
en: Select
zh: 選擇

[ctx: DocField]
en: Select
zh: 選擇

[ctx: DocPerm]
en: Select
zh: 選擇

[ctx: Report Column]
en: Select
zh: 選擇

[ctx: Report Filter]
en: Select
zh: 選擇

[ctx: Web Form Field]
en: Select
zh: 選擇

[ctx: Web Template Field]
en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: Select Attachments
zh: 選擇附件

en: Select Column
zh: 選擇列

en: Select Columns
zh: 選擇列

en: Select DocType
zh: 選擇DocType

[ctx: Web Form]
en: Select DocType
zh: 選擇DocType

en: Select Document Type
zh: 選擇文件類型

en: Select Document Type or Role to start.
zh: 選擇文件類型或角色開始。

en: Select Module
zh: 選擇模塊

en: Select Print Format
zh: 選擇列印格式

en: Select Print Format to Edit
zh: 選擇編輯的列印格式

en: Select Table Columns for {0}
zh: 選擇表列{0}

[ctx: Document Naming Settings]
en: Select Transaction
zh: 選擇交易

en: Select a Brand Image first.
zh: 首先選擇一個品牌形象。

en: Select a DocType to make a new format
zh: 選擇一個DOCTYPE做出新的格式

en: Select a group node first.
zh: 首先選擇一組節點。

[ctx: Website Settings]
en: Select an image of approx width 150px with a transparent background for best results.
zh: 選擇約寬150像素的透明背景圖像以獲得最佳效果。

en: Select atleast 1 record for printing
zh: 選擇打印ATLEAST 1紀錄

en: Select or drag across time slots to create a new event.
zh: 選擇或拖動整個時間條，以創建一個新的事件。

en: Select records for assignment
zh: 用於分配選擇記錄

[ctx: Custom Field]
en: Select the label after which you want to insert new field.
zh: 之後要插入新字段中選擇的標籤。

en: Select {0}
zh: 選擇{0}

en: Self approval is not allowed
zh: 不允許自我批准

en: Send
zh: 發送

[ctx: Communication]
en: Send After
zh: 發送後

[ctx: Email Queue]
en: Send After
zh: 發送後

[ctx: Notification]
en: Send Alert On
zh: 發送警示在

[ctx: Workflow]
en: Send Email Alert
zh: 發送郵件提醒

[ctx: Print Settings]
en: Send Email Print Attachments as PDF (Recommended)
zh: 發送郵件列印附件為PDF格式（推薦）

[ctx: Dropbox Settings]
en: Send Email for Successful Backup
zh: 發送電子郵件以成功備份

[ctx: S3 Backup Settings]
en: Send Email for Successful Backup
zh: 發送電子郵件以成功備份

[ctx: User]
en: Send Me A Copy of Outgoing Emails
zh: 給我發送電子郵件的副本

[ctx: Email Account]
en: Send Notification to
zh: 通知發送到

[ctx: Dropbox Settings]
en: Send Notifications To
zh: 發送通知給

[ctx: S3 Backup Settings]
en: Send Notifications To
zh: 發送通知給

en: Send Now
zh: 立即發送

[ctx: Print Settings]
en: Send Print as PDF
zh: 發送列印為PDF

en: Send Read Receipt
zh: 發送閱讀回執

[ctx: Newsletter]
en: Send Unsubscribe Link
zh: 發送退訂鏈接

[ctx: User]
en: Send Welcome Email
zh: 發送歡迎電子郵件

[ctx: Notification]
en: Send alert if date matches this field's value
zh: 發送警示，如果日期匹配該欄位的值

[ctx: Notification]
en: Send alert if this field's value changes
zh: 發送警示，如果這個欄位的值改變

[ctx: Event]
en: Send an email reminder in the morning
zh: 在早上發送電子郵件提醒

[ctx: Notification]
en: Send days before or after the reference date
zh: 之前或基準日後發送天

[ctx: Contact Us Settings]
en: Send enquiries to this email address
zh: 發送諮詢到這個郵箱地址

[ctx: Auto Email Report]
en: Send only if there is any data
zh: 僅發送，如果有任何數據

[ctx: Email Account]
en: Send unsubscribe message in email
zh: 發送電子郵件退訂消息

[ctx: Auto Email Report]
en: Sender
zh: 寄件人

[ctx: Email Queue]
en: Sender
zh: 寄件人

[ctx: Event]
en: Sender
zh: 寄件人

[ctx: Newsletter]
en: Sender
zh: 寄件人

[ctx: Notification]
en: Sender
zh: 寄件人

[ctx: ToDo]
en: Sender
zh: 寄件人

[ctx: Newsletter]
en: Sender Email
zh: 發件人電子郵件

[ctx: Notification]
en: Sender Email
zh: 發件人電子郵件

en: Sending
zh: 發出

[ctx: Communication]
en: Sending
zh: 發出

[ctx: Email Queue]
en: Sending
zh: 發出

en: Sent
zh: 已送出

[ctx: Communication]
en: Sent
zh: 已送出

[ctx: Email Queue]
en: Sent
zh: 已送出

[ctx: Email Queue Recipient]
en: Sent
zh: 已送出

[ctx: Communication]
en: Sent Read Receipt
zh: 發送閱讀回執

[ctx: Communication]
en: Sent or Received
zh: 發送或接收

[ctx: Event]
en: Sent/Received Email
zh: 已發送/已接收電子郵件

[ctx: Document Naming Settings]
en: Series List for this Transaction
zh: 本交易系列表

en: Series {0} already used in {1}
zh: 系列{0}已經被應用在{1}

en: Server Error
zh: 服務器錯誤

[ctx: Network Printer Settings]
en: Server IP
zh: 服務器IP

[ctx: Email Account]
en: Service
zh: 服務

[ctx: Integration Request]
en: Service
zh: 服務

en: Session Expired
zh: 會話已過期

en: Session Expiry must be in format {0}
zh: 會話到期格式必須是{0}

[ctx: Field value is set]
en: Set
zh: 集合

[ctx: Website Settings]
en: Set Banner from Image
zh: 從圖像設置橫幅

en: Set Chart
zh: 設置圖表

[ctx: User]
en: Set New Password
zh: 設定新密碼

en: Set Number of Backups
zh: 設置備份數量

en: Set Password
zh: 設置密碼

en: Set Permissions
zh: 設置權限

[ctx: Notification]
en: Set Property After Alert
zh: 警報後設置屬性

en: Set Quantity
zh: 設置數量

[ctx: Role Permission for Page and Report]
en: Set Role For
zh: 集角色

en: Set User Permissions
zh: 設定用戶權限

[ctx: Property Setter]
en: Set Value
zh: 設定值

en: Set as Default
zh: 設為預設

[ctx: Custom Field]
en: Set non-standard precision for a Float or Currency field
zh: 設置非標精度浮點數或貨幣領域

[ctx: Customize Form Field]
en: Set non-standard precision for a Float or Currency field
zh: 設置非標精度浮點數或貨幣領域

[ctx: DocField]
en: Set non-standard precision for a Float or Currency field
zh: 設置非標精度浮點數或貨幣領域

[ctx: Web Form Field]
en: Set non-standard precision for a Float or Currency field
zh: 設置非標精度浮點數或貨幣領域

en: Setting this Address Template as default as there is no other default
zh: 設置此地址模板為預設當沒有其它的預設值

en: Setting up your system
zh: 設置您的系統

en: Settings
zh: 設定

[ctx: DocType]
en: Settings
zh: 設定

[ctx: User]
en: Settings
zh: 設定

[ctx: Web Form]
en: Settings
zh: 設定

[ctx: Web Page]
en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Setup
zh: 設定

[ctx: DocType]
en: Setup
zh: 設定

en: Setup Auto Email
zh: 設置自動電子郵件

en: Setup Complete
zh: 安裝完成

[ctx: System Settings]
en: Setup Complete
zh: 安裝完成

[ctx: Address]
en: Shipping
zh: 航運

[ctx: Address]
en: Shop
zh: 店

[ctx: Blogger]
en: Short Name
zh: 簡稱

en: Short keyboard patterns are easy to guess
zh: 短鍵盤模式容易被猜中

[ctx: Web Form]
en: Show Attachments
zh: 顯示附件

en: Show Calendar
zh: 顯示日曆

[ctx: System Settings]
en: Show Full Error and Allow Reporting of Issues to the Developer
zh: 顯示完整錯誤並允許向開發人員報告問題

[ctx: Print Format]
en: Show Line Breaks after Sections
zh: 章節後，顯示換行符

en: Show Permissions
zh: 顯示權限

en: Show Report
zh: 顯示報告

[ctx: Access Log]
en: Show Report
zh: 顯示報告

[ctx: Print Format]
en: Show Section Headings
zh: 顯示部分標題

[ctx: Web Form]
en: Show Sidebar
zh: 顯示側邊欄

[ctx: Web Page]
en: Show Sidebar
zh: 顯示側邊欄

en: Show Tags
zh: 顯示標籤

[ctx: Web Page]
en: Show Title
zh: 顯示標題

en: Show Totals
zh: 顯示總計

en: Show Weekends
zh: 顯示週末

en: Show all Versions
zh: 顯示所有版本

[ctx: Email Queue]
en: Show as cc
zh: 顯示為CC

[ctx: DocType]
en: Show in Module Section
zh: 在顯示模塊部分

[ctx: Web Form Field]
en: Show in filter
zh: 在過濾器中顯示

en: Show more details
zh: 查看更多詳情

[ctx: Website Settings]
en: Show title in browser window as "Prefix - title"
zh: 標題顯示在瀏覽器窗口中的“前綴 - 標題”

en: Showing only Numeric fields from Report
zh: 僅顯示報告中的數字字段

[ctx: Website Sidebar]
en: Sidebar Items
zh: 邊欄項目

[ctx: Web Form]
en: Sidebar Settings
zh: 側邊欄的設置

[ctx: Web Page]
en: Sidebar and Comments
zh: 邊欄和評論

en: Sign Up is disabled
zh: 註冊被禁用

en: Sign up
zh: 報名

[ctx: Custom Field]
en: Signature
zh: 簽名

[ctx: Customize Form Field]
en: Signature
zh: 簽名

[ctx: DocField]
en: Signature
zh: 簽名

[ctx: Email Account]
en: Signature
zh: 簽名

[ctx: Web Form Field]
en: Signature
zh: 簽名

[ctx: User]
en: Simultaneous Sessions
zh: 並發會話

en: Single Types have only one record no tables associated. Values are stored in tabSingles
zh: 單一類型只有一個記錄關聯的表。值被存儲在tabSingles

[ctx: DocType]
en: Single Types have only one record no tables associated. Values are stored in tabSingles
zh: 單一類型只有一個記錄關聯的表。值被存儲在tabSingles

[ctx: OAuth Client]
en: Skip Authorization
zh: 跳過授權

[ctx: OAuth Provider Settings]
en: Skip Authorization
zh: 跳過授權

[ctx: Contact Us Settings]
en: Skype
zh: Skype的

[ctx: Notification]
en: Slack
zh: 鬆弛

[ctx: Notification]
en: Slack Channel
zh: 鬆弛頻道

en: Slack Webhook Error
zh: Slack Webhook錯誤

en: Slack Webhook URL
zh: Slack Webhook網址

[ctx: Slack Webhook URL]
en: Slack Webhook URL
zh: Slack Webhook網址

[ctx: Web Page]
en: Slideshow
zh: 連續播放

[ctx: Website Slideshow]
en: Slideshow Items
zh: 幻燈片項目

[ctx: Website Slideshow]
en: Slideshow Name
zh: 幻燈片放映名稱

[ctx: Custom Field]
en: Small Text
zh: 小文

[ctx: Customize Form Field]
en: Small Text
zh: 小文

[ctx: DocField]
en: Small Text
zh: 小文

[ctx: Web Form Field]
en: Small Text
zh: 小文

[ctx: Web Template Field]
en: Small Text
zh: 小文

[ctx: Currency]
en: Smallest Currency Fraction Value
zh: 最小的貨幣分數值

[ctx: Currency]
en: Smallest circulating fraction unit (coin). For e.g. 1 cent for USD and it should be entered as 0.01
zh: 最小的循環部分單元（硬幣）。對於如1％用於美元，因此應輸入為0.01

en: Social Login Key
zh: 社交登錄密鑰

[ctx: Social Login Key]
en: Social Login Key
zh: 社交登錄密鑰

[ctx: Social Login Key]
en: Social Login Provider
zh: 社交登錄提供商

[ctx: User]
en: Social Logins
zh: 社交登錄

[ctx: Communication]
en: Soft-Bounced
zh: 軟退回

en: Some of the features might not work in your browser. Please update your browser to the latest version.
zh: 您的瀏覽器中的某些功能可能無法正常工作。請將您的瀏覽器更新到最新版本。

en: Something went wrong
zh: 出了些問題

en: Sorry! I could not find what you were looking for.
zh: 對不起！我無法找到你所期待的。

en: Sorry! You are not permitted to view this page.
zh: 對不起！你不允許查看此頁面。

[ctx: Customize Form]
en: Sort Field
zh: 排序欄位

en: Sort field {0} must be a valid fieldname
zh: 排序字段{0}必須是有效的字段名

[ctx: Communication]
en: Spam
zh: 垃圾郵件

en: Special Characters are not allowed
zh: 特殊字符是不允許

en: Sr
zh: 序號

en: Standard
zh: 標準

[ctx: Desktop Icon]
en: Standard
zh: 標準

[ctx: Page]
en: Standard
zh: 標準

[ctx: Print Format]
en: Standard
zh: 標準

[ctx: Print Format Field Template]
en: Standard
zh: 標準

[ctx: Print Style]
en: Standard
zh: 標準

[ctx: Web Template]
en: Standard
zh: 標準

en: Standard DocType cannot have default print format, use Customize Form
zh: 標準DocType不能具有默認打印格式，請使用自定義表單

en: Standard Print Format cannot be updated
zh: 標準列印格式不能被更新

en: Standard Print Style cannot be changed. Please duplicate to edit.
zh: 標準打印樣式無法更改。請重複編輯。

[ctx: Portal Settings]
en: Standard Sidebar Menu
zh: 標準工具欄菜單

en: Standard roles cannot be disabled
zh: 標準的角色不能被禁用

en: Standard roles cannot be renamed
zh: 標準的角色不能被重命名

en: Start
zh: 開始

en: Start Date
zh: 開始日期

[ctx: Audit Trail]
en: Start Date
zh: 開始日期

[ctx: Auto Repeat]
en: Start Date
zh: 開始日期

[ctx: Web Page]
en: Start Date
zh: 開始日期

[ctx: Calendar View]
en: Start Date Field
zh: 開始日期字段

en: Start Import
zh: 開始導入

[ctx: RQ Worker]
en: Start Time
zh: 開始時間

en: Start entering data below this line
zh: 開始輸入數據低於此線

en: Start new Format
zh: 開始新的格式

[ctx: Prepared Report]
en: Started
zh: 入門

[ctx: Event]
en: Starts on
zh: 開始於

[ctx: Contact Us Settings]
en: State
zh: 狀態

[ctx: Token Cache]
en: State
zh: 狀態

[ctx: Workflow Document State]
en: State
zh: 狀態

[ctx: Workflow State]
en: State
zh: 狀態

[ctx: Workflow Transition]
en: State
zh: 狀態

[ctx: Customize Form]
en: States
zh: 州

[ctx: DocType]
en: States
zh: 州

[ctx: Workflow]
en: States
zh: 州

[ctx: SMS Settings]
en: Static Parameters
zh: 靜態參數

en: Status
zh: 狀態

[ctx: Activity Log]
en: Status
zh: 狀態

[ctx: Auto Repeat]
en: Status
zh: 狀態

[ctx: Communication]
en: Status
zh: 狀態

[ctx: Contact]
en: Status
zh: 狀態

[ctx: Data Import]
en: Status
zh: 狀態

[ctx: Email Queue]
en: Status
zh: 狀態

[ctx: Email Queue Recipient]
en: Status
zh: 狀態

[ctx: Event]
en: Status
zh: 狀態

[ctx: Integration Request]
en: Status
zh: 狀態

[ctx: Kanban Board Column]
en: Status
zh: 狀態

[ctx: Newsletter]
en: Status
zh: 狀態

[ctx: OAuth Bearer Token]
en: Status
zh: 狀態

[ctx: Personal Data Deletion Request]
en: Status
zh: 狀態

[ctx: Personal Data Deletion Step]
en: Status
zh: 狀態

[ctx: Prepared Report]
en: Status
zh: 狀態

[ctx: RQ Job]
en: Status
zh: 狀態

[ctx: RQ Worker]
en: Status
zh: 狀態

[ctx: Scheduled Job Log]
en: Status
zh: 狀態

[ctx: Scheduled Job Type]
en: Status
zh: 狀態

[ctx: Submission Queue]
en: Status
zh: 狀態

[ctx: ToDo]
en: Status
zh: 狀態

[ctx: Workflow Action]
en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Status: {0}
zh: 狀態：{0}

en: Steps to verify your login
zh: 驗證您的登錄的步驟

[ctx: Scheduled Job Type]
en: Stopped
zh: 停止

[ctx: User]
en: Stores the JSON of last known versions of various installed apps. It is used to show release notes.
zh: 儲存最後安裝版本之應用程式的JSON。用來顯示發行說明。

en: Straight rows of keys are easy to guess
zh: 鍵的直排容易被猜中

[ctx: Web Page]
en: Style
zh: 風格

[ctx: Workflow State]
en: Style
zh: 風格

[ctx: Print Format]
en: Style Settings
zh: 樣式設置

[ctx: Workflow State]
en: Style represents the button color: Success - Green, Danger - Red, Inverse - Black, Primary - Dark Blue, Info - Light Blue, Warning - Orange
zh: 風格代表按鈕的顏色：成功 - 綠色，危險 - 紅，逆 - 黑色，主要 - 深藍色，資訊 - 淺藍，警告 - 橙

[ctx: Currency]
en: Sub-currency. For e.g. "Cent"
zh: 子貨幣。如「美分」

[ctx: Website Settings]
en: Sub-domain provided by erpnext.com
zh: 由erpnext.com提供的子網域

en: Subject
zh: 主題

[ctx: Activity Log]
en: Subject
zh: 主題

[ctx: Auto Repeat]
en: Subject
zh: 主題

[ctx: Comment]
en: Subject
zh: 主題

[ctx: Communication]
en: Subject
zh: 主題

[ctx: Email Template]
en: Subject
zh: 主題

[ctx: Event]
en: Subject
zh: 主題

[ctx: Newsletter]
en: Subject
zh: 主題

[ctx: Notification]
en: Subject
zh: 主題

[ctx: Notification Log]
en: Subject
zh: 主題

[ctx: Calendar View]
en: Subject Field
zh: 主題字段

[ctx: Customize Form]
en: Subject Field
zh: 主題字段

[ctx: DocType]
en: Subject Field
zh: 主題字段

en: Submit this document to confirm
zh: 提交該文件以確認

en: Submitted
zh: 提交

[ctx: Comment]
en: Submitted
zh: 提交

[ctx: Communication]
en: Submitted
zh: 提交

en: Submitted Document cannot be converted back to draft. Transition row {0}
zh: 提交的文件不能被轉換回起草。

[ctx: Address]
en: Subsidiary
zh: 副

en: Success Action
zh: 成功行動

[ctx: Module Onboarding]
en: Success Message
zh: 成功的訊息

[ctx: Web Form]
en: Success Message
zh: 成功的訊息

en: Success! You are good to go 👍
zh: 成功！你很好去👍

en: Successfully updated translations
zh: 成功更新翻譯

en: Suggested Username: {0}
zh: 建議用戶名：{0}

en: Suspend Sending
zh: 暫停發送

en: Switch To Desk
zh: 切換到台

[ctx: Currency]
en: Symbol
zh: 符號

en: Sync on Migrate
zh: 同步上遷移

[ctx: DocType]
en: System
zh: 系統

en: System Manager
zh: 系統管理器

[ctx: Page]
en: System Page
zh: 系統頁面

en: System Settings
zh: 系統設置

[ctx: System Settings]
en: System Settings
zh: 系統設置

en: Table {0} cannot be empty
zh: 表{0}不能為空

en: Tag
zh: 標籤

en: Tags
zh: 標籤

en: Take Backup Now
zh: 就拿立即備份

[ctx: Portal Menu Item]
en: Target
zh: 目標

[ctx: Website Route Redirect]
en: Target
zh: 目標

en: Team Members
zh: 團隊成員

[ctx: About Us Settings]
en: Team Members
zh: 團隊成員

[ctx: About Us Settings]
en: Team Members Heading
zh: 小組成員標題

[ctx: Web Page]
en: Text Align
zh: 文本對齊

[ctx: Website Theme]
en: Text Color
zh: 文字顏色

[ctx: Communication]
en: Text Content
zh: 文本內容

[ctx: Custom Field]
en: Text Editor
zh: 文字編輯器

[ctx: Customize Form Field]
en: Text Editor
zh: 文字編輯器

[ctx: DocField]
en: Text Editor
zh: 文字編輯器

[ctx: Web Form Field]
en: Text Editor
zh: 文字編輯器

en: Thank you
zh: 謝謝

en: Thank you for your email
zh: 感謝您的電子郵件

en: Thank you for your interest in subscribing to our updates
zh: 感謝您的關注中訂閱我們的更新

en: The CSV format is case sensitive
zh: CSV格式區分大小寫

en: The Condition '{0}' is invalid
zh: 條件“{0}”無效

en: The application has been updated to a new version, please refresh this page
zh: 該應用程序已被更新到新版本，請刷新本頁面

en: The attachments could not be correctly linked to the new document
zh: 附件無法正確鏈接到新文檔

en: The document could not be correctly assigned
zh: 無法正確分配文檔

en: The document has been assigned to {0}
zh: 該文檔已分配給{0}

[ctx: Google Calendar]
en: The name that will appear in Google Calendar
zh: 將顯示在Google日曆中的名稱

en: The resource you are looking for is not available
zh: 您正在查找的資源不可用

[ctx: Website Settings]
en: Theme
zh: 主題

[ctx: Website Theme]
en: Theme
zh: 主題

en: There can be only one Fold in a form
zh: 只能有一個折疊的形式

en: There is an error in your Address Template {0}
zh: 有一個在你的地址模板錯誤{0}

en: There is no data to be exported
zh: 沒有要導出的數據

en: There is some problem with the file url: {0}
zh: 有一些問題與文件的URL：{0}

en: There must be atleast one permission rule.
zh: 有至少要包含一個允許規則。

en: There should remain at least one System Manager
zh: 應該保持至少一個系統管理器

en: There were errors
zh: 有錯誤

en: There were errors while creating the document. Please try again.
zh: 創建文檔時出錯。請再試一次。

en: There were errors while sending email. Please try again.
zh: 還有在發送電子郵件是錯誤的。請再試一次。

en: There were some errors setting the name, please contact the administrator
zh: 有一些錯誤設定的名稱，請與管理員聯絡

[ctx: User]
en: These values will be automatically updated in transactions and also will be useful to restrict permissions for this user on transactions containing these values.
zh: 這些值將在交易中自動更新，也將是有益的權限限制在含有這些值交易這個用戶。

en: Third Party Apps
zh: 第三方應用

[ctx: User]
en: Third Party Authentication
zh: 第三方認證

en: This Currency is disabled. Enable to use in transactions
zh: 公司在以下倉庫失踪

en: This Kanban Board will be private
zh: 這看板私會

en: This document has been modified after the email was sent.
zh: 發送電子郵件後，此文檔已被修改。

en: This document is currently queued for execution. Please try again
zh: 這份文件目前正在排隊等待執行。請再試一次

en: This email is autogenerated
zh: 此電子郵件是自動生成的

en: This form has been modified after you have loaded it
zh: 這種形式已被修改，你已經裝好了之後，

[ctx: Address Template]
en: This format is used if country specific format is not found
zh: 此格式用於如果找不到特定國家的格式

[ctx: Website Slideshow]
en: This goes above the slideshow.
zh: 這正好幻燈片上面。

en: This is a top-10 common password.
zh: 這是一個前10名的通用密碼。

en: This is a top-100 common password.
zh: 這是一個頂100公共密碼。

en: This is a very common password.
zh: 這是一個非常普遍的密碼。

en: This is an automatically generated reply
zh: 這是一個自動生成的回复

en: This is similar to a commonly used password.
zh: 這類似於一個通常使用的密碼。

[ctx: Document Naming Settings]
en: This is the number of the last created transaction with this prefix
zh: 這就是以這個前綴的最後一個創建的事務數

en: This link is invalid or expired. Please make sure you have pasted correctly.
zh: 此鏈接是無效或過期。請確保你已經正確粘貼。

en: This month
zh: 這個月

en: This report was generated on {0}
zh: 此報告是在{0}上生成的

en: This will log out {0} from all other devices
zh: 這將從所有其他設備註銷{0}

en: Throttled
zh: 節流

[ctx: File]
en: Thumbnail URL
zh: 縮略圖網址

en: Time
zh: 時間

[ctx: Custom Field]
en: Time
zh: 時間

[ctx: Customize Form Field]
en: Time
zh: 時間

[ctx: DocField]
en: Time
zh: 時間

[ctx: Recorder]
en: Time
zh: 時間

[ctx: Report Column]
en: Time
zh: 時間

[ctx: Report Filter]
en: Time
zh: 時間

[ctx: Web Form Field]
en: Time
zh: 時間

en: Time Zone
zh: 時區

[ctx: System Settings]
en: Time Zone
zh: 時區

[ctx: User]
en: Time Zone
zh: 時區

[ctx: Web Page View]
en: Time Zone
zh: 時區

[ctx: Country]
en: Time Zones
zh: 時區

[ctx: System Settings]
en: Time in seconds to retain QR code image on server. Min:<strong>240</strong>
zh: 在服務器上保留QR碼圖像的秒數。最小： <strong>240</strong>

[ctx: Activity Log]
en: Timeline DocType
zh: 時間軸的DocType

[ctx: DocType]
en: Timeline Field
zh: 時間軸場

[ctx: Activity Log]
en: Timeline Name
zh: 時間軸名稱

en: Timeline field must be a Link or Dynamic Link
zh: 時間軸字段必須是一個鏈接或動態鏈接

en: Timeline field must be a valid fieldname
zh: 時間軸場必須是有效的字段名

en: Timespan
zh: 時間跨度

[ctx: Dashboard Chart]
en: Timespan
zh: 時間跨度

en: Timestamp
zh: 時間戳

[ctx: Access Log]
en: Timestamp
zh: 時間戳

[ctx: Transaction Log]
en: Timestamp
zh: 時間戳

en: Title
zh: 標題

[ctx: Blog Category]
en: Title
zh: 標題

[ctx: Blog Post]
en: Title
zh: 標題

[ctx: Blog Settings]
en: Title
zh: 標題

[ctx: Discussion Topic]
en: Title
zh: 標題

[ctx: DocType State]
en: Title
zh: 標題

[ctx: Email Group]
en: Title
zh: 標題

[ctx: Error Log]
en: Title
zh: 標題

[ctx: Form Tour]
en: Title
zh: 標題

[ctx: Form Tour Step]
en: Title
zh: 標題

[ctx: Help Article]
en: Title
zh: 標題

[ctx: Module Onboarding]
en: Title
zh: 標題

[ctx: Note]
en: Title
zh: 標題

[ctx: Onboarding Step]
en: Title
zh: 標題

[ctx: Page]
en: Title
zh: 標題

[ctx: Portal Menu Item]
en: Title
zh: 標題

[ctx: Web Form]
en: Title
zh: 標題

[ctx: Web Page]
en: Title
zh: 標題

[ctx: Website Sidebar]
en: Title
zh: 標題

[ctx: Website Sidebar Item]
en: Title
zh: 標題

[ctx: Workspace]
en: Title
zh: 標題

[ctx: Customize Form]
en: Title Field
zh: 標題字段

[ctx: DocType]
en: Title Field
zh: 標題字段

[ctx: Website Settings]
en: Title Prefix
zh: 標題前綴

en: Title field must be a valid fieldname
zh: 標題字段必須是有效的字段名

en: To Do
zh: 待辦事項

[ctx: ToDo]
en: To Do
zh: 待辦事項

en: ToDo
zh: 待辦事項

[ctx: ToDo]
en: ToDo
zh: 待辦事項

[ctx: User]
en: ToDo
zh: 待辦事項

en: Toggle Chart
zh: 切換圖表

en: Toggle Grid View
zh: 切換網格視圖

en: Toggle Sidebar
zh: 切換邊欄

[ctx: Button in list view menu]
en: Toggle Sidebar
zh: 切換邊欄

[ctx: OAuth Client]
en: Token
zh: 象徵

en: Token is missing
zh: 令牌丟失

en: Too many users signed up recently, so the registration is disabled. Please try back in an hour
zh: 太多用戶簽約近日，所以報名無效。請嘗試一小時後回來

en: Top Bar Item
zh: 頂欄項目

[ctx: Website Settings]
en: Top Bar Items
zh: 頂欄項目

[ctx: Discussion Reply]
en: Topic
zh: 話題

en: Total
zh: 總計

[ctx: Email Group]
en: Total Subscribers
zh: 用戶總數

[ctx: Newsletter Email Group]
en: Total Subscribers
zh: 用戶總數

[ctx: Email Account]
en: Total number of emails to sync in initial sync process
zh: 郵件的總數在初始同步過程同步

en: Totals
zh: 總計

en: Totals Row
zh: 總計行

[ctx: Customize Form]
en: Track Changes
zh: 跟踪變化

[ctx: DocType]
en: Track Changes
zh: 跟踪變化

[ctx: Email Account]
en: Track Email Status
zh: 跟踪電子郵件狀態

[ctx: DocType]
en: Track Seen
zh: 軌道看

[ctx: Customize Form]
en: Track Views
zh: 跟踪視圖

[ctx: DocType]
en: Track Views
zh: 跟踪視圖

[ctx: Email Account]
en: Track if your email has been opened by the recipient.
    <br>
    Note: If you're sending to multiple recipients, even if 1 recipient reads the email, it'll be considered "Opened"
zh: 跟踪收件人是否已打開您的電子郵件。 <br>注意：如果您要向多個收件人發送郵件，即使有1個收件人閱讀該郵件，也會被視為“已打開”

[ctx: Transaction Log]
en: Transaction Hash
zh: 事務哈希

en: Transaction Log
zh: 事務日誌

en: Transaction Log Report
zh: 事務日誌報告

[ctx: Workflow]
en: Transition Rules
zh: 過渡規則

[ctx: Workflow]
en: Transitions
zh: 轉換

[ctx: Custom Field]
en: Translatable
zh: 可翻譯

[ctx: Customize Form Field]
en: Translatable
zh: 可翻譯

[ctx: DocField]
en: Translatable
zh: 可翻譯

en: Translate {0}
zh: 翻譯{0}

[ctx: Translation]
en: Translated Text
zh: 翻譯文本

en: Translation
zh: 翻譯

en: Translations
zh: 翻譯

[ctx: Form Tour]
en: Tree
zh: 樹

[ctx: Workspace Shortcut]
en: Tree
zh: 樹

[ctx: Notification]
en: Trigger Method
zh: 觸發方式

[ctx: Notification]
en: Trigger on valid methods like "before_insert", "after_update", etc (will depend on the DocType selected)
zh: 像“before_insert”，“after_update”等有效方法觸發（取決於所選的文檔類型）

en: Try to avoid repeated words and characters
zh: 盡量避免重複的單詞和字符

en: Try to use a longer keyboard pattern with more turns
zh: 嘗試使用更多的匝數較長的鍵盤模式

[ctx: Role]
en: Two Factor Authentication
zh: 雙因素認證

[ctx: System Settings]
en: Two Factor Authentication
zh: 雙因素認證

[ctx: System Settings]
en: Two Factor Authentication method
zh: 雙因素認證方法

[ctx: Communication]
en: Type
zh: 類型

[ctx: Console Log]
en: Type
zh: 類型

[ctx: Customize Form Field]
en: Type
zh: 類型

[ctx: Dashboard Chart]
en: Type
zh: 類型

[ctx: Desktop Icon]
en: Type
zh: 類型

[ctx: DocField]
en: Type
zh: 類型

[ctx: Energy Point Log]
en: Type
zh: 類型

[ctx: Notification Log]
en: Type
zh: 類型

[ctx: Number Card]
en: Type
zh: 類型

[ctx: System Console]
en: Type
zh: 類型

[ctx: Web Template]
en: Type
zh: 類型

[ctx: Workspace Link]
en: Type
zh: 類型

[ctx: Workspace Shortcut]
en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Type something in the search box to search
zh: 鍵入在搜索框中輸入一些搜索

en: Type:
zh: 類型：

[ctx: Email Account]
en: UNSEEN
zh: 看不見

[ctx: Integration Request]
en: URL
zh: 網址

[ctx: Top Bar Item]
en: URL
zh: 網址

[ctx: Webhook Request Log]
en: URL
zh: 網址

[ctx: Website Slideshow Item]
en: URL
zh: 網址

[ctx: Workspace Shortcut]
en: URL
zh: 網址

en: Unable to find DocType {0}
zh: 無法找到DocType {0}

en: Unable to load camera.
zh: 無法加載相機。

en: Unable to load: {0}
zh: 無法載入： {0}

en: Unable to open attached file. Did you export it as CSV?
zh: 無法打開附加的文件。你導出為CSV？

en: Unable to read file format for {0}
zh: 無法讀取{0}的文件格式

en: Unable to update event
zh: 無法更新事件

en: Unable to write file format for {0}
zh: 無法寫入{0}的文件格式

en: Unhandled Email
zh: 未處理的郵件

[ctx: Custom Field]
en: Unique
zh: 獨特

[ctx: Customize Form Field]
en: Unique
zh: 獨特

[ctx: DocField]
en: Unique
zh: 獨特

en: Unknown Column: {0}
zh: 未知專欄： {0}

en: Unknown User
zh: 未知用戶

en: Unknown file encoding. Tried utf-8, windows-1250, windows-1252.
zh: 未知文件編碼。嘗試UTF-8，windows-1250訪問，windows-1252訪問。

[ctx: Email Flag Queue]
en: Unread
zh: 未讀

[ctx: Communication]
en: Unread Notification Sent
zh: 未讀發送通知

en: Unsubscribe
zh: 退訂

[ctx: Email Queue]
en: Unsubscribe Method
zh: 退訂方法

[ctx: Email Queue]
en: Unsubscribe Param
zh: 退訂參數

en: Unsubscribed
zh: 退訂

[ctx: Contact]
en: Unsubscribed
zh: 退訂

[ctx: Email Group Member]
en: Unsubscribed
zh: 退訂

[ctx: User]
en: Unsubscribed
zh: 退訂

en: Unzip
zh: 拉開拉鍊

en: Upcoming Events for Today
zh: 近期活動今日

[ctx: Workflow Document State]
en: Update Field
zh: 更新欄位

[ctx: Document Naming Settings]
en: Update Series Number
zh: 更新序列號

en: Update Translations
zh: 更新翻譯

en: Upload
zh: 上載

[ctx: File]
en: Uploaded To Dropbox
zh: 上傳到Dropbox

[ctx: Email Account]
en: Use ASCII encoding for password
zh: 使用ASCII編碼作為密碼

en: Use a few words, avoid common phrases.
zh: 用幾個字，避免常用短語。

en: Use of sub-query or function is restricted
zh: 子查詢或功能的使用受到限制

[ctx: Customize Form]
en: Use this fieldname to generate title
zh: 使用該字段名來生成標題

en: User
zh: 使用者

[ctx: Activity Log]
en: User
zh: 使用者

[ctx: Assignment Rule User]
en: User
zh: 使用者

[ctx: Blogger]
en: User
zh: 使用者

[ctx: Communication]
en: User
zh: 使用者

[ctx: Dashboard Settings]
en: User
zh: 使用者

[ctx: DocShare]
en: User
zh: 使用者

[ctx: Document Follow]
en: User
zh: 使用者

[ctx: Energy Point Log]
en: User
zh: 使用者

[ctx: Google Calendar]
en: User
zh: 使用者

[ctx: Log Setting User]
en: User
zh: 使用者

[ctx: Module Profile]
en: User
zh: 使用者

[ctx: Note Seen By]
en: User
zh: 使用者

[ctx: Notification Settings]
en: User
zh: 使用者

[ctx: OAuth Authorization Code]
en: User
zh: 使用者

[ctx: OAuth Bearer Token]
en: User
zh: 使用者

[ctx: OAuth Client]
en: User
zh: 使用者

[ctx: Personal Data Download Request]
en: User
zh: 使用者

[ctx: Reminder]
en: User
zh: 使用者

[ctx: Role Profile]
en: User
zh: 使用者

[ctx: Route History]
en: User
zh: 使用者

[ctx: Token Cache]
en: User
zh: 使用者

[ctx: User]
en: User
zh: 使用者

[ctx: User Group Member]
en: User
zh: 使用者

[ctx: User Permission]
en: User
zh: 使用者

[ctx: Webhook Request Log]
en: User
zh: 使用者

[ctx: Workflow Action]
en: User
zh: 使用者

en: User '{0}' already has the role '{1}'
zh: 用戶“{0}”已經擁有了角色“{1}”

[ctx: DocType]
en: User Cannot Create
zh: 無法建立使用者

[ctx: DocType]
en: User Cannot Search
zh: 無法搜尋使用者

[ctx: User]
en: User Defaults
zh: 使用者預設

en: User Email
zh: 用戶電子郵件

[ctx: User]
en: User Emails
zh: 用戶電子郵件

[ctx: User Social Login]
en: User ID
zh: 使用者 ID

[ctx: User]
en: User Image
zh: 使用者圖片

en: User Permission
zh: 用戶權限

[ctx: User]
en: User Permission
zh: 用戶權限

en: User Permissions
zh: 用戶權限

[ctx: Button in list view menu]
en: User Permissions
zh: 用戶權限

[ctx: User Permission]
en: User Permissions
zh: 用戶權限

en: User Social Login
zh: 用戶社交登錄

[ctx: Communication]
en: User Tags
zh: 用戶標籤

en: User Type
zh: 用戶類型

[ctx: User]
en: User Type
zh: 用戶類型

[ctx: User Type]
en: User Type
zh: 用戶類型

[ctx: System Settings]
en: User can login using Email id or Mobile number
zh: 用戶可以使用電子郵件ID或手機號登錄

[ctx: System Settings]
en: User can login using Email id or User Name
zh: 用戶可以使用電子郵件ID或用戶名登錄

en: User is mandatory for Share
zh: 用戶是強制性的分享

[ctx: Document Naming Settings]
en: User must always select
zh: 用戶必須始終選擇

en: User not allowed to delete {0}: {1}
zh: 用戶不得刪除{0}：{1}

en: User permission already exists
zh: 用戶權限已經存在

en: User {0} cannot be deleted
zh: 用戶{0}無法刪除

en: User {0} cannot be disabled
zh: 用戶{0}不能被禁用

en: User {0} cannot be renamed
zh: 用戶{0}無法重命名

en: User {0} is disabled
zh: 用戶{0}被禁用

en: Username
zh: 用戶名

[ctx: User]
en: Username
zh: 用戶名

[ctx: User Social Login]
en: Username
zh: 用戶名

en: Username {0} already exists
zh: 用戶名{0}已存在

en: Users
zh: 用戶

[ctx: Assignment Rule]
en: Users
zh: 用戶

en: Users with role {0}:
zh: 角色{0} 的用戶：

[ctx: Energy Point Rule]
en: Value Change
zh: 值變動

[ctx: Notification]
en: Value Change
zh: 值變動

[ctx: Notification]
en: Value Changed
zh: 更改的值

[ctx: Notification]
en: Value To Be Set
zh: 價值待定

en: Value cannot be changed for {0}
zh: 值不能被改變為{0}

en: Value for a check field can be either 0 or 1
zh: 一檢查字段值可以為0或1

en: Value too big
zh: 值過大

[ctx: Print Settings]
en: Verdana
zh: 宋體

en: Verfication Code
zh: 驗證碼

en: Verification code has been sent to your registered email address.
zh: 驗證碼已發送到您註冊的電子郵件地址。

en: Verify
zh: 確認

en: Verify Password
zh: 確認密碼

[ctx: Form Tour]
en: View
zh: 視圖

en: View Permitted Documents
zh: 查看允許的文件

[ctx: Notification]
en: View Properties (via Customize Form)
zh: 視圖屬性（通過自定義窗體）

[ctx: Customize Form]
en: View Settings
zh: 視圖設置

[ctx: DocType]
en: View Settings
zh: 視圖設置

en: View Website
zh: 查看網站

en: View document
zh: 查看文檔

en: View report in your browser
zh: 在瀏覽器中查看報告

en: View this in your browser
zh: 查看該在你的瀏覽器

[ctx: View Log]
en: Viewed By
zh: 由...觀看

[ctx: Communication]
en: Visit
zh: 訪問

[ctx: Address]
en: Warehouse
zh: 倉庫

en: Warning: Unable to find {0} in any table related to {1}
zh: 警告：無法找到{0}與任何表{1}

en: Web Form
zh: 網頁表單

[ctx: DocType]
en: Web Form
zh: 網頁表單

[ctx: Module Def]
en: Web Form
zh: 網頁表單

[ctx: Web Form]
en: Web Form
zh: 網頁表單

en: Web Form Field
zh: 網頁表單欄位

[ctx: Web Form]
en: Web Form Fields
zh: 網頁表單欄位

en: Web Page
zh: 網頁

[ctx: Module Def]
en: Web Page
zh: 網頁

[ctx: Web Page]
en: Web Page
zh: 網頁

en: Web Site
zh: 網站

[ctx: DocType]
en: Web View
zh: Web視圖

en: Webhook
zh: 網絡掛接

[ctx: DocType]
en: Webhook
zh: 網絡掛接

[ctx: Webhook]
en: Webhook
zh: 網絡掛接

[ctx: Webhook Request Log]
en: Webhook
zh: 網絡掛接

en: Webhook Data
zh: Webhook數據

[ctx: Webhook]
en: Webhook Data
zh: Webhook數據

en: Webhook Header
zh: Webhook標題

[ctx: Webhook]
en: Webhook Headers
zh: Webhook標題

[ctx: Webhook]
en: Webhook Request
zh: Webhook請求

en: Website
zh: 網站

[ctx: Module Def]
en: Website
zh: 網站

en: Website Manager
zh: 網站管理

en: Website Script
zh: 網站腳本

[ctx: Website Script]
en: Website Script
zh: 網站腳本

en: Website Settings
zh: 網站設定

[ctx: Website Settings]
en: Website Settings
zh: 網站設定

en: Website Sidebar
zh: 網站邊欄

[ctx: Web Form]
en: Website Sidebar
zh: 網站邊欄

[ctx: Web Page]
en: Website Sidebar
zh: 網站邊欄

[ctx: Website Sidebar]
en: Website Sidebar
zh: 網站邊欄

en: Website Sidebar Item
zh: 網站側欄項目

en: Website Slideshow
zh: 網站連續播放

[ctx: Website Slideshow]
en: Website Slideshow
zh: 網站連續播放

en: Website Slideshow Item
zh: 網站幻燈片項目

en: Website Theme
zh: 網站主題

[ctx: Module Def]
en: Website Theme
zh: 網站主題

[ctx: Website Settings]
en: Website Theme
zh: 網站主題

[ctx: Website Theme]
en: Website Theme
zh: 網站主題

[ctx: Website Settings]
en: Website Theme Image
zh: 網站主題形象

en: Week
zh: 週

[ctx: Auto Email Report]
en: Weekdays
zh: 平日

en: Weekly
zh: 每週

[ctx: Auto Email Report]
en: Weekly
zh: 每週

[ctx: Auto Repeat]
en: Weekly
zh: 每週

[ctx: Dashboard Chart]
en: Weekly
zh: 每週

[ctx: Dropbox Settings]
en: Weekly
zh: 每週

[ctx: Energy Point Settings]
en: Weekly
zh: 每週

[ctx: Event]
en: Weekly
zh: 每週

[ctx: Google Drive]
en: Weekly
zh: 每週

[ctx: Number Card]
en: Weekly
zh: 每週

[ctx: S3 Backup Settings]
en: Weekly
zh: 每週

[ctx: Scheduled Job Type]
en: Weekly
zh: 每週

[ctx: Server Script]
en: Weekly
zh: 每週

[ctx: User]
en: Weekly
zh: 每週

en: Welcome email sent
zh: 歡迎發送電子郵件

en: Welcome to {0}
zh: 歡迎{0}

[ctx: Custom Field]
en: Width
zh: 寬度

[ctx: Customize Form Field]
en: Width
zh: 寬度

[ctx: Dashboard Chart Link]
en: Width
zh: 寬度

[ctx: DocField]
en: Width
zh: 寬度

[ctx: Report Column]
en: Width
zh: 寬度

[ctx: Blogger]
en: Will be used in url (usually first name).
zh: 在URL（通常是第一個名字）將被使用。

en: Will be your login ID
zh: 將是您的登錄ID

en: Will only be shown if section headings are enabled
zh: 如果章節標題啟用才會顯示

en: With Letter head
zh: 隨著信頭

en: Workflow Action
zh: 工作流程執行

en: Workflow Action Master
zh: 工作流操作主

[ctx: Workflow Action Master]
en: Workflow Action Name
zh: 工作流程執行名稱

en: Workflow Document State
zh: 工作流程文件狀態

[ctx: Workflow]
en: Workflow Name
zh: 工作流程名稱

en: Workflow State
zh: 工作流程狀態

[ctx: Workflow Action]
en: Workflow State
zh: 工作流程狀態

[ctx: Workflow]
en: Workflow State Field
zh: 工作流程狀態字段

en: Workflow State not set
zh: 工作流程狀態未設置

en: Workflow Transition
zh: 工作流程轉換

[ctx: Custom DocPerm]
en: Write
zh: 寫

[ctx: DocPerm]
en: Write
zh: 寫

[ctx: DocShare]
en: Write
zh: 寫

[ctx: User Document Type]
en: Write
zh: 寫

en: X Axis Field
zh: X軸場

en: Y Axis Fields
zh: Y軸場

[ctx: Email Account]
en: Yahoo Mail
zh: 雅虎郵箱

[ctx: Company History]
en: Year
zh: 年結

[ctx: Dashboard Chart]
en: Year
zh: 年結

en: Yes
zh: 是的

[ctx: Approve confirmation dialog]
en: Yes
zh: 是的

[ctx: Checkbox is checked]
en: Yes
zh: 是的

[ctx: LDAP Settings]
en: Yes
zh: 是的

[ctx: Page]
en: Yes
zh: 是的

[ctx: Print Format]
en: Yes
zh: 是的

[ctx: Report]
en: Yes
zh: 是的

en: You are connected to internet.
zh: 你連接到互聯網。

en: You are not allowed to create columns
zh: 你無權來創建列

en: You are not allowed to delete a standard Website Theme
zh: 你不允許刪除標準的網站主題

en: You are not allowed to print this report
zh: 您不允許打印此報告

en: You are not allowed to send emails related to this document
zh: 你不被允許發送與此相關的文檔的電子郵件

en: You are not allowed to update this Web Form Document
zh: 你不允許更新此網頁表單文件

en: You are not connected to Internet. Retry after sometime.
zh: 你沒有連接到互聯網。在某個時間後重試。

en: You are not permitted to access this page.
zh: 你不允許訪問此頁面。

en: You can add dynamic properties from the document by using Jinja templating.
zh: 您可以通過使用Jinja模板從添加文件動態特性。

en: You can only upload upto 5000 records in one go. (may be less in some cases)
zh: 你一次只能上最多5000條記錄。 （在某些情況下可能更少）

en: You can't set 'Options' for field {0}
zh: 您不能為字段{0}設置“選項”

en: You can't set 'Translatable' for field {0}
zh: 您無法為字段{0}設置“可翻譯”

en: You cannot unset 'Read Only' for field {0}
zh: 你不能沒有設置&#39;只讀&#39;現場{0}

en: You do not have enough permissions to access this resource. Please contact your manager to get access.
zh: 您沒有足夠的權限來訪問該資源。請聯繫您的經理，以獲得訪問權。

en: You do not have enough permissions to complete the action
zh: 您沒有足夠的權限來完成動作

en: You don't have access to Report: {0}
zh: 您沒有訪問報告：{0}

en: You don't have permission to access this file
zh: 您沒有權限訪問該文件

en: You don't have permission to get a report on: {0}
zh: 你無權得到一份報告：{0}

en: You don't have the permissions to access this document
zh: 您沒有訪問此文件的權限

en: You have been successfully logged out
zh: 您已成功退出

en: You have unsaved changes in this form. Please save before you continue.
zh: 你在本表格未保存的更改。

en: You must login to submit this form
zh: 您必須登錄才能提交此表單

en: You need to be in developer mode to edit a Standard Web Form
zh: 你需要在開發模式編輯標準Web窗體

en: You need to be logged in and have System Manager Role to be able to access backups.
zh: 您需要先登錄，並具有系統管理員角色才能夠訪問備份。

en: You need to be logged in to access this page
zh: 您需要登錄才能訪問該頁面

en: You need to be logged in to access this {0}.
zh: 您需要登錄才能訪問此{0}。

en: You need to have "Share" permission
zh: 你需要有“共享”權限

en: You need write permission to rename
zh: 您需要寫入權限才能重新命名

en: You selected Draft or Cancelled documents
zh: 您選擇了草稿或已取消的文檔

en: Your Country
zh: 你的國家

en: Your Language
zh: 你的語言

en: Your Name
zh: 你的名字

en: Your account has been locked and will resume after {0} seconds
zh: 您的帳戶已被鎖定，並將在{0}秒後恢復

en: Your connection request to Google Calendar was successfully accepted
zh: 您的Google日曆連接請求已成功接受

en: Your email address
zh: 您的電子郵件地址

en: Your login id is
zh: 您的登錄ID是

[ctx: System Settings]
en: Your organization name and address for the email footer.
zh: 您的組織名稱和地址為電子郵件的頁尾。

en: Your query has been received. We will reply back shortly. If you have any additional information, please reply to this mail.
zh: 查詢已收到。我們將儘快回覆郵件。如果您有任何其他的訊息，請回覆此郵件。

en: Your session has expired, please login again to continue.
zh: 您的會話已過期，請再次登錄以繼續。

[ctx: Auto Email Report]
en: Zero means send records updated at anytime
zh: 零表示隨時更新發送記錄

[ctx: Desktop Icon]
en: _doctype
zh: _文件格式

[ctx: Desktop Icon]
en: _report
zh: _報告

[ctx: Workflow State]
en: adjust
zh: 調整

[ctx: Workflow State]
en: align-center
zh: 對準中心

[ctx: Workflow State]
en: align-justify
zh: 對齊對齊

[ctx: Workflow State]
en: align-left
zh: 靠左對齊

[ctx: Workflow State]
en: align-right
zh: 靠右對齊

[ctx: Workflow State]
en: arrow-down
zh: 箭頭向下

[ctx: Workflow State]
en: arrow-left
zh: 箭頭左

[ctx: Workflow State]
en: arrow-right
zh: 箭頭向右

[ctx: Workflow State]
en: arrow-up
zh: 向上箭頭

[ctx: Workflow State]
en: asterisk
zh: 星號

[ctx: Workflow State]
en: backward
zh: 落後

[ctx: Workflow State]
en: ban-circle
zh: 禁令圈

[ctx: Workflow State]
en: barcode
zh: 條碼

[ctx: Workflow State]
en: bell
zh: 鐘

[ctx: Workflow State]
en: bold
zh: 粗體

[ctx: Workflow State]
en: book
zh: 書

[ctx: Workflow State]
en: bookmark
zh: 書籤

[ctx: Workflow State]
en: bullhorn
zh: 擴音器

[ctx: Workflow State]
en: camera
zh: 相機

[ctx: Workflow State]
en: certificate
zh: 證書

[ctx: Workflow State]
en: chevron-down
zh: 人字形-下

[ctx: Workflow State]
en: chevron-left
zh: 人字形-左

[ctx: Workflow State]
en: chevron-right
zh: 人字形-右

[ctx: Workflow State]
en: chevron-up
zh: 人字形-上

[ctx: Workflow State]
en: circle-arrow-down
zh: 圓圈箭頭向下

[ctx: Workflow State]
en: circle-arrow-left
zh: 圓圈箭頭向左

[ctx: Workflow State]
en: circle-arrow-right
zh: 圓圈箭頭向右

[ctx: Workflow State]
en: circle-arrow-up
zh: 圓圈箭頭向上

[ctx: Workflow State]
en: cog
zh: COG

en: document type..., e.g. customer
zh: 文檔類型...，如客戶

[ctx: Workflow State]
en: download-alt
zh: 下載的Alt

[ctx: Email Account]
en: e.g. "Support", "Sales", "Jerry Yang"
zh: 例如“支持“，”銷售“，”傑里楊“

[ctx: Email Account]
en: e.g. replies@yourcomany.com. All replies will come to this inbox.
zh: 如replies@yourcomany.com。所有答复將得出這樣的收件箱。

[ctx: Workflow State]
en: eject
zh: 噴射

[ctx: Workflow State]
en: envelope
zh: 信封

[ctx: Workflow State]
en: exclamation-sign
zh: 驚嘆號標誌

[ctx: Workflow State]
en: eye-close
zh: 眼睛閉

[ctx: Workflow State]
en: eye-open
zh: 眼開

[ctx: Workflow State]
en: facetime-video
zh: FaceTime的視頻

[ctx: Workflow State]
en: fast-forward
zh: 快進

[ctx: Workflow State]
en: film
zh: 影片

[ctx: Workflow State]
en: fire
zh: 火

[ctx: Workflow State]
en: flag
zh: 旗標

[ctx: Workflow State]
en: folder-close
zh: 文件夾閉

[ctx: Workflow State]
en: folder-open
zh: 文件夾打開

[ctx: Workflow State]
en: font
zh: 字形

[ctx: Workflow State]
en: forward
zh: 轉發

[ctx: Workflow State]
en: gift
zh: 禮物

[ctx: Workflow State]
en: globe
zh: 地球

[ctx: Workflow State]
en: hand-down
zh: 手向下

[ctx: Workflow State]
en: hand-left
zh: 手向左

[ctx: Workflow State]
en: hand-right
zh: 手向右

[ctx: Workflow State]
en: hand-up
zh: 手向上

[ctx: Workflow State]
en: hdd
zh: 硬盤

[ctx: Workflow State]
en: headphones
zh: 頭戴耳機

[ctx: Workflow State]
en: heart
zh: 心臟

[ctx: Workflow State]
en: indent-left
zh: 左邊縮排

[ctx: Workflow State]
en: indent-right
zh: 右邊縮排

[ctx: Workflow State]
en: info-sign
zh: 資訊符號

[ctx: Workflow State]
en: italic
zh: 斜體

en: just now
zh: 剛剛

[ctx: Workflow State]
en: leaf
zh: 休假

[ctx: Workflow State]
en: list-alt
zh: 列表ALT

[ctx: Workflow State]
en: lock
zh: 鎖

[ctx: Workflow State]
en: magnet
zh: 磁鐵

[ctx: Workflow State]
en: map-marker
zh: 地圖標記

en: merged {0} into {1}
zh: {0}合併為{1}

[ctx: Workflow State]
en: minus
zh: 減

[ctx: Workflow State]
en: minus-sign
zh: 減號

en: module name...
zh: 模塊的名稱...

[ctx: Workflow State]
en: move
zh: 舉

[ctx: Workflow State]
en: music
zh: 音樂

en: new type of document
zh: 新類型的文件

[ctx: Email Account]
en: no failed attempts
zh: 沒有失敗的嘗試

en: none of
zh: 沒有

en: now
zh: 現在

[ctx: Workflow State]
en: off
zh: 關閉

[ctx: Workflow State]
en: ok
zh: 好

[ctx: Workflow State]
en: ok-circle
zh: OK-圈

[ctx: Workflow State]
en: ok-sign
zh: OK符號

en: only.
zh: 整

[ctx: Workflow State]
en: pause
zh: 暫停

[ctx: Workflow State]
en: pencil
zh: 鉛筆

[ctx: Workflow State]
en: picture
zh: 圖片

[ctx: Workflow State]
en: plane
zh: 飛機

[ctx: Workflow State]
en: plus-sign
zh: 加號

[ctx: Workflow State]
en: qrcode
zh: QRcode

[ctx: Desktop Icon]
en: query-report
zh: 查詢的報告

[ctx: Workflow State]
en: question-sign
zh: 問號

[ctx: Workflow State]
en: random
zh: 隨機

[ctx: Workflow State]
en: remove-circle
zh: 刪除圈

[ctx: Workflow State]
en: remove-sign
zh: 刪除符號

en: renamed from {0} to {1}
zh: 從更名{0}到{1}

[ctx: Workflow State]
en: repeat
zh: 重複

[ctx: Workflow State]
en: resize-full
zh: 調整大小－滿版

[ctx: Workflow State]
en: resize-horizontal
zh: 調整大小－水平

[ctx: Workflow State]
en: resize-small
zh: 調整大小－小

[ctx: Workflow State]
en: resize-vertical
zh: 調整大小－垂直

en: restored {0} as {1}
zh: 恢復{0}為{1}

[ctx: Workflow State]
en: retweet
zh: 轉推

[ctx: Workflow State]
en: screenshot
zh: 屏幕截圖

[ctx: Workflow State]
en: share-alt
zh: 股份ALT

[ctx: Workflow State]
en: shopping-cart
zh: 購物車

[ctx: Workflow State]
en: signal
zh: 信號

[ctx: Workflow State]
en: star
zh: 星號

[ctx: Workflow State]
en: star-empty
zh: 明星空

[ctx: Workflow State]
en: step-backward
zh: 往後退

[ctx: Workflow State]
en: step-forward
zh: 往前進

en: text in document type
zh: 在文件類型的文本

[ctx: Workflow State]
en: text-width
zh: 文字寬度

[ctx: Workflow State]
en: th
zh: 日

[ctx: Workflow State]
en: th-large
zh: TH-大

[ctx: Workflow State]
en: th-list
zh: 日列表

[ctx: Workflow State]
en: thumbs-up
zh: 豎起大拇指

en: values separated by commas
zh: 用逗號分隔的值

[ctx: Workflow State]
en: volume-down
zh: 容積式

[ctx: Workflow State]
en: volume-off
zh: 體積過

[ctx: Workflow State]
en: volume-up
zh: 容積式

[ctx: Workflow State]
en: warning-sign
zh: 警告符號

[ctx: Workflow State]
en: wrench
zh: 扳手

[ctx: Workspace]
en: yellow
zh: 黃色

[ctx: System Settings]
en: yyyy-mm-dd
zh: 年 - 月 - 日

[ctx: Workflow State]
en: zoom-out
zh: 縮小

en: {0} Calendar
zh: {0}日曆

en: {0} Chart
zh: {0}圖表

en: {0} List
zh: {0}目錄

en: {0} Name
zh: {0}名稱

en: {0} Report
zh: {0}報告

en: {0} Tree
zh: {0}樹

en: {0} added
zh: {0}已增加

en: {0} already exists. Select another name
zh: {0}已存在。選擇其他名稱

en: {0} already unsubscribed
zh: {0}已經退訂

en: {0} already unsubscribed for {1} {2}
zh: {0}已經退訂給{1} {2}

en: {0} comments
zh: {0}評論

en: {0} created successfully
zh: {0}已成功創建

en: {0} created this
zh: {0}新增此

en: {0} does not exist in row {1}
zh: {0}不存在的行中{1}

en: {0} field cannot be set as unique in {1}, as there are non-unique existing values
zh: {0}字段不能設置在{1}是獨一無二的，因為有非唯一存在的價值

en: {0} from {1} to {2}
zh: {0}從{1}到{2}

en: {0} from {1} to {2} in row #{3}
zh: {0}從{1}到{2}中的行＃{3}

en: {0} has been successfully added to the Email Group.
zh: {0}已成功添加到電子郵件組。

en: {0} has left the conversation in {1} {2}
zh: {0}已經離開聊天室{1} {2}

en: {0} hours ago
zh: {0}小時前

en: {0} in row {1} cannot have both URL and child items
zh: 第{1}行的{0}不能同時有URL和子項

en: {0} is an invalid email address in 'Recipients'
zh: {0}是“收件人”中的無效電子郵件地址

en: {0} is mandatory
zh: {0}是強制性的

en: {0} is not a valid Email Address
zh: {0}不是有效的電子郵件地址

en: {0} is not a valid Workflow State. Please update your Workflow and try again.
zh: {0}不是有效的工作流程狀態。請更新您的工作流程，然後重試。

en: {0} is now default print format for {1} doctype
zh: {0}現在是{1}類型的默認打印格式

en: {0} is required
zh: {0}是必需的

en: {0} items selected
zh: 選擇{0}項目

en: {0} last edited this
zh: {0}編輯此

en: {0} logged in
zh: {0}已登入

en: {0} logged out: {1}
zh: {0}登出：{1}

en: {0} minutes ago
zh: {0}分鐘前

en: {0} months ago
zh: {0}個月前

en: {0} must be one of {1}
zh: {0}必須是{1} 之一

en: {0} must be set first
zh: {0}必須先設定

en: {0} must be unique
zh: {0}必須是獨特的

en: {0} not a valid State
zh: {0}不是有效的國家

en: {0} not allowed to be renamed
zh: {0}不允許改名

en: {0} of {1}
zh: {1}的{0}

en: {0} self assigned this task: {1}
zh: {0}自行分配此任務：{1}

en: {0} shared this document with everyone
zh: {0}與每個人共享該文件

en: {0} shared this document with {1}
zh: {0}與{1}共享這個文件

en: {0} subscribers added
zh: {0}用戶已新增

en: {0} to stop receiving emails of this type
zh: {0}停止接收此類型的電子郵件

en: {0} un-shared this document with {1}
zh: {0}停止與{1}未共享這個文件

en: {0} weeks ago
zh: {0}週前

en: {0} {1} already exists
zh: {0} {1}已經存在

en: {0} {1} cannot be "{2}". It should be one of "{3}"
zh: {0} {1} 不能為“{2}”。它應該是“{3}”的其中一個

en: {0} {1} cannot be a leaf node as it has children
zh: {0} {1}不能是一個葉節點，因為它有子節點

en: {0} {1} does not exist, select a new target to merge
zh: {0} {1} 不存在, 請選擇要合併的新目標

en: {0}: '{1}' ({3}) will get truncated, as max characters allowed is {2}
zh: {0}：“{1}”（{3}）將被截斷，因為允許的上限字符為{2}

en: {0}: Cannot set Amend without Cancel
zh: {0} ：如果沒有取消便無法設為修改

en: {0}: Cannot set Assign Amend if not Submittable
zh: {0} ：如果不可提交的話，便無法設為指定修改

en: {0}: Cannot set Assign Submit if not Submittable
zh: {0} ：如果不可提交的話，便無法設為指定提交

en: {0}: Cannot set Cancel without Submit
zh: {0} ：沒有提交便無法設為取消

en: {0}: Cannot set Import without Create
zh: {0} ：沒有建立則無法設定導入

en: {0}: Cannot set Submit, Cancel, Amend without Write
zh: {0} ：沒有寫入則無法設定提交，取消，修改

en: {0}: Cannot set import as {1} is not importable
zh: {0} ：無法設定導入，因為{1}不是可導入的

en: {0}: No basic permissions set
zh: {0} ：無基本權限設定

en: {0}: Only one rule allowed with the same Role, Level and {1}
zh: {0}：只具允許有一個同的角色，級別和{1}

en: {0}: Permission at level 0 must be set before higher levels are set
zh: {0} ：權限在0水平必須於更高級別前設定

en: {0}: {1} is set to state {2}
zh: {0}：{1}設置為狀態{2}

en: {{{0}}} is not a valid fieldname pattern. It should be {{field_name}}.
zh: {{{0}}} 不是一個有效欄位名模式。它應該是{{FIELD_NAME}}。
