ERPNext VERSION - en to zh translation catalogue (6578 entries)

en: "Is Fixed Asset" cannot be unchecked, as Asset record exists against the item
zh: “是固定的資產”不能選中，作為資產記錄存在對項目

en: 'Based On' and 'Group By' can not be same
zh: “根據”和“分組依據”不能相同

en: 'Days Since Last Order' must be greater than or equal to zero
zh: “自從最後訂購日”必須大於或等於零

en: 'Entries' cannot be empty
zh: “分錄”不能是空的

en: 'From Date' must be after 'To Date'
zh: “起始日期”必須經過'終止日期'

en: 'Has Serial No' can not be 'Yes' for non-stock item
zh: 非庫存項目不能有序號

en: 'Opening'
zh: “開放”

en: 'To Date' is required
zh: “至日期”是必需填寫的

en: 'Update Stock' can not be checked because items are not delivered via {0}
zh: 不能勾選`更新庫存'，因為項目未交付{0}

en: 'Update Stock' cannot be checked for fixed asset sale
zh: "更新庫存" 無法檢查固定資產銷售

[ctx: Work Order Operation]
en: (Hour Rate / 60) * Actual Operation Time
zh: （工時率/ 60）*實際操作時間

[ctx: Share Transfer]
en: (including)
zh: （包括）

[ctx: Sales Taxes and Charges Template]
en: * Will be calculated in the transaction.
zh: *將被計算在該交易。

[ctx: Loyalty Program]
en: 1 Loyalty Points = How much base currency?
zh: 1忠誠度積分=多少基礎貨幣？

en: A Customer Group exists with same name please change the Customer name or rename the Customer Group
zh: 客戶群組存在相同名稱，請更改客戶名稱或重新命名客戶群組

en: A customer with the same name already exists
zh: 一個同名的客戶已經存在

[ctx: Employee]
en: A-
zh: 一個-

[ctx: Serial No]
en: AMC Expiry Date
zh: AMC到期時間

[ctx: Warranty Claim]
en: AMC Expiry Date
zh: AMC到期時間

[ctx: Company]
en: Abbr
zh: 縮寫

[ctx: Item Attribute Value]
en: Abbreviation
zh: 縮寫

en: Abbreviation already used for another company
zh: 另一家公司已使用此縮寫

en: Abbreviation is mandatory
zh: 縮寫是強制性的

en: Academics User
zh: 學術界用戶

[ctx: Quality Inspection]
en: Accepted
zh: 接受的

[ctx: Quality Inspection Reading]
en: Accepted
zh: 接受的

en: Accepted Quantity
zh: 允收數量

[ctx: Purchase Receipt Item]
en: Accepted Quantity
zh: 允收數量

[ctx: Subcontracting Receipt Item]
en: Accepted Quantity
zh: 允收數量

[ctx: Purchase Invoice Item]
en: Accepted Warehouse
zh: 收料倉庫

[ctx: Purchase Receipt]
en: Accepted Warehouse
zh: 收料倉庫

[ctx: Purchase Receipt Item]
en: Accepted Warehouse
zh: 收料倉庫

[ctx: Subcontracting Receipt]
en: Accepted Warehouse
zh: 收料倉庫

[ctx: Subcontracting Receipt Item]
en: Accepted Warehouse
zh: 收料倉庫

en: Account
zh: 帳戶

[ctx: Account Closing Balance]
en: Account
zh: 帳戶

[ctx: Bank Clearance]
en: Account
zh: 帳戶

[ctx: Bank Guarantee]
en: Account
zh: 帳戶

[ctx: Budget Account]
en: Account
zh: 帳戶

[ctx: Exchange Rate Revaluation Account]
en: Account
zh: 帳戶

[ctx: GL Entry]
en: Account
zh: 帳戶

[ctx: Journal Entry Account]
en: Account
zh: 帳戶

[ctx: Journal Entry Template Account]
en: Account
zh: 帳戶

[ctx: Ledger Merge]
en: Account
zh: 帳戶

[ctx: Ledger Merge Accounts]
en: Account
zh: 帳戶

[ctx: Payment Entry Deduction]
en: Account
zh: 帳戶

[ctx: Payment Entry Reference]
en: Account
zh: 帳戶

[ctx: Payment Ledger Entry]
en: Account
zh: 帳戶

[ctx: Payment Order]
en: Account
zh: 帳戶

[ctx: Payment Order Reference]
en: Account
zh: 帳戶

[ctx: Payment Request]
en: Account
zh: 帳戶

[ctx: Process Deferred Accounting]
en: Account
zh: 帳戶

[ctx: Process Statement Of Accounts]
en: Account
zh: 帳戶

[ctx: Sales Invoice Payment]
en: Account
zh: 帳戶

[ctx: South Africa VAT Account]
en: Account
zh: 帳戶

[ctx: Tax Withholding Account]
en: Account
zh: 帳戶

[ctx: UAE VAT Account]
en: Account
zh: 帳戶

[ctx: Unreconcile Payment Entries]
en: Account
zh: 帳戶

[ctx: Warehouse]
en: Account
zh: 帳戶

en: Account Balance
zh: 帳戶餘額

[ctx: Journal Entry Account]
en: Account Balance
zh: 帳戶餘額

[ctx: Account Closing Balance]
en: Account Currency
zh: 科目幣種

[ctx: Advance Taxes and Charges]
en: Account Currency
zh: 科目幣種

[ctx: Bank Clearance]
en: Account Currency
zh: 科目幣種

[ctx: Bank Reconciliation Tool]
en: Account Currency
zh: 科目幣種

[ctx: Exchange Rate Revaluation Account]
en: Account Currency
zh: 科目幣種

[ctx: GL Entry]
en: Account Currency
zh: 科目幣種

[ctx: Journal Entry Account]
en: Account Currency
zh: 科目幣種

[ctx: Landed Cost Taxes and Charges]
en: Account Currency
zh: 科目幣種

[ctx: Purchase Taxes and Charges]
en: Account Currency
zh: 科目幣種

[ctx: Sales Taxes and Charges]
en: Account Currency
zh: 科目幣種

[ctx: Unreconcile Payment Entries]
en: Account Currency
zh: 科目幣種

[ctx: Bank Account]
en: Account Details
zh: 帳戶細節

[ctx: Tax Withholding Category]
en: Account Details
zh: 帳戶細節

[ctx: Advance Tax]
en: Account Head
zh: 帳戶頭

[ctx: Advance Taxes and Charges]
en: Account Head
zh: 帳戶頭

[ctx: POS Closing Entry Taxes]
en: Account Head
zh: 帳戶頭

[ctx: Purchase Taxes and Charges]
en: Account Head
zh: 帳戶頭

[ctx: Sales Taxes and Charges]
en: Account Head
zh: 帳戶頭

[ctx: Account]
en: Account Name
zh: 帳戶名稱

[ctx: Bank Account]
en: Account Name
zh: 帳戶名稱

[ctx: Ledger Merge]
en: Account Name
zh: 帳戶名稱

[ctx: Ledger Merge Accounts]
en: Account Name
zh: 帳戶名稱

en: Account Number
zh: 帳號

[ctx: Account]
en: Account Number
zh: 帳號

en: Account Number {0} already used in account {1}
zh: 已在科目{1}中使用的帳號{0}

[ctx: Payment Entry]
en: Account Paid From
zh: 帳戶支付從

[ctx: Payment Entry]
en: Account Paid To
zh: 科目付至

en: Account Pay Only
zh: 科目只需支付

en: Account Type
zh: 科目類型

[ctx: Account]
en: Account Type
zh: 科目類型

[ctx: Bank Account]
en: Account Type
zh: 科目類型

[ctx: Bank Account Type]
en: Account Type
zh: 科目類型

[ctx: Journal Entry Account]
en: Account Type
zh: 科目類型

[ctx: Party Type]
en: Account Type
zh: 科目類型

[ctx: Payment Ledger Entry]
en: Account Type
zh: 科目類型

en: Account balance already in Credit, you are not allowed to set 'Balance Must Be' as 'Debit'
zh: 科目餘額已歸為貸方，不允許設為借方

en: Account balance already in Debit, you are not allowed to set 'Balance Must Be' as 'Credit'
zh: 科目餘額已歸為借方科目，不允許設為貸方

[ctx: POS Invoice]
en: Account for Change Amount
zh: 帳戶漲跌額

[ctx: POS Profile]
en: Account for Change Amount
zh: 帳戶漲跌額

[ctx: Sales Invoice]
en: Account for Change Amount
zh: 帳戶漲跌額

en: Account with child nodes cannot be converted to ledger
zh: 有子節點的帳不能轉換到總帳

en: Account with child nodes cannot be set as ledger
zh: 科目與子節點不能被設置為分類帳

en: Account with existing transaction can not be converted to group.
zh: 科目與現有的交易不能被轉換到群組。

en: Account with existing transaction can not be deleted
zh: 科目與現有的交易不能被刪除

en: Account with existing transaction cannot be converted to ledger
zh: 帳戶與現有的交易不能被轉換為總賬

en: Account {0} does not belong to company: {1}
zh: 科目{0}不屬於公司：{1}

en: Account {0} does not belongs to company {1}
zh: 科目{0}不屬於公司{1}

en: Account {0} does not exist
zh: 科目{0}不存在

en: Account {0} does not exists
zh: 科目{0}不存在

en: Account {0} does not match with Company {1} in Mode of Account: {2}
zh: 帳戶{0}與帳戶模式{2}中的公司{1}不符

en: Account {0} has been entered multiple times
zh: 帳戶{0}已多次輸入

en: Account {0} is frozen
zh: 帳戶{0}被凍結

en: Account {0} is invalid. Account Currency must be {1}
zh: 科目{0}是無效的。科目貨幣必須是{1}

en: Account {0}: Parent account {1} can not be a ledger
zh: 科目{0}：上層科目{1}不能是總帳

en: Account {0}: Parent account {1} does not belong to company: {2}
zh: 科目{0}：上層科目{1}不屬於公司：{2}

en: Account {0}: Parent account {1} does not exist
zh: 科目{0}：上層科目{1}不存在

en: Account {0}: You can not assign itself as parent account
zh: 科目{0}：你不能指定自己為上層科目

en: Account: {0} can only be updated via Stock Transactions
zh: 帳號：{0}只能通過庫存的交易進行更新

en: Account: {0} with currency: {1} can not be selected
zh: 帳號：{0}幣種：{1}不能選擇

en: Accounting
zh: 會計

[ctx: Customer]
en: Accounting
zh: 會計

[ctx: Item]
en: Accounting
zh: 會計

[ctx: POS Profile]
en: Accounting
zh: 會計

[ctx: Purchase Invoice Item]
en: Accounting
zh: 會計

[ctx: Shipping Rule]
en: Accounting
zh: 會計

[ctx: Stock Entry Detail]
en: Accounting
zh: 會計

[ctx: Supplier]
en: Accounting
zh: 會計

[ctx: Asset Repair]
en: Accounting Details
zh: 會計細節

[ctx: Delivery Note Item]
en: Accounting Details
zh: 會計細節

[ctx: Dunning]
en: Accounting Details
zh: 會計細節

[ctx: Dunning Type]
en: Accounting Details
zh: 會計細節

[ctx: Material Request Item]
en: Accounting Details
zh: 會計細節

[ctx: POS Invoice]
en: Accounting Details
zh: 會計細節

[ctx: POS Invoice Item]
en: Accounting Details
zh: 會計細節

[ctx: Purchase Invoice]
en: Accounting Details
zh: 會計細節

[ctx: Purchase Order Item]
en: Accounting Details
zh: 會計細節

[ctx: Purchase Receipt Item]
en: Accounting Details
zh: 會計細節

[ctx: Sales Invoice]
en: Accounting Details
zh: 會計細節

[ctx: Sales Invoice Item]
en: Accounting Details
zh: 會計細節

[ctx: Subcontracting Order Item]
en: Accounting Details
zh: 會計細節

[ctx: Subcontracting Receipt Item]
en: Accounting Details
zh: 會計細節

[ctx: Journal Entry]
en: Accounting Entries
zh: 會計分錄

[ctx: Journal Entry Template]
en: Accounting Entries
zh: 會計分錄

en: Accounting Entry for Asset
zh: 資產會計分錄

en: Accounting Entry for Stock
zh: 存貨的會計分錄

en: Accounting Entry for {0}: {1} can only be made in currency: {2}
zh: 會計分錄為{0}：{1}只能在貨幣做：{2}

en: Accounting Ledger
zh: 會計總帳

en: Accounting Period
zh: 會計期間

[ctx: Accounting Period]
en: Accounting Period
zh: 會計期間

en: Accounts
zh: 會計

[ctx: Applicable On Account]
en: Accounts
zh: 會計

[ctx: Asset Category]
en: Accounts
zh: 會計

[ctx: Company]
en: Accounts
zh: 會計

[ctx: Customer]
en: Accounts
zh: 會計

[ctx: Customer Group]
en: Accounts
zh: 會計

[ctx: Email Digest]
en: Accounts
zh: 會計

[ctx: Incoterm]
en: Accounts
zh: 會計

[ctx: Mode of Payment]
en: Accounts
zh: 會計

[ctx: Payment Entry]
en: Accounts
zh: 會計

[ctx: Supplier]
en: Accounts
zh: 會計

[ctx: Supplier Group]
en: Accounts
zh: 會計

[ctx: Tally Migration]
en: Accounts
zh: 會計

[ctx: Tax Withholding Category]
en: Accounts
zh: 會計

en: Accounts Payable
zh: 應付帳款

[ctx: Journal Entry]
en: Accounts Payable
zh: 應付帳款

en: Accounts Payable Summary
zh: 應付帳款摘要

en: Accounts Receivable
zh: 應收帳款

[ctx: Journal Entry]
en: Accounts Receivable
zh: 應收帳款

[ctx: Process Statement Of Accounts]
en: Accounts Receivable
zh: 應收帳款

en: Accounts Receivable Summary
zh: 應收帳款匯總

en: Accounts Settings
zh: 會計設定

[ctx: Accounts Settings]
en: Accounts Settings
zh: 會計設定

[ctx: Company]
en: Accounts Settings
zh: 會計設定

en: Accounts table cannot be blank.
zh: 賬表不能為空。

en: Accumulated Depreciation
zh: 累計折舊

[ctx: Account]
en: Accumulated Depreciation
zh: 累計折舊

[ctx: Asset Category Account]
en: Accumulated Depreciation Account
zh: 累計折舊科目

[ctx: Company]
en: Accumulated Depreciation Account
zh: 累計折舊科目

en: Accumulated Depreciation Amount
zh: 累計折舊額

[ctx: Depreciation Schedule]
en: Accumulated Depreciation Amount
zh: 累計折舊額

en: Accumulated Depreciation as on
zh: 作為累計折舊

en: Accumulated Monthly
zh: 每月累計

en: Accumulated Values
zh: 累積值

en: Accumulated Values in Group Company
zh: 集團公司累計價值

[ctx: Vehicle]
en: Acquisition Date
zh: 採集日期

[ctx: Budget]
en: Action if Accumulated Monthly Budget Exceeded on Actual
zh: 累計每月預算超出實際的行動

[ctx: Budget]
en: Action if Accumulated Monthly Budget Exceeded on MR
zh: 如果累計每月預算超過MR，則採取行動

[ctx: Budget]
en: Action if Accumulated Monthly Budget Exceeded on PO
zh: 採購訂單上累計每月預算超出時的操作

[ctx: Budget]
en: Action if Annual Budget Exceeded on Actual
zh: 年度預算超出實際的行動

[ctx: Budget]
en: Action if Annual Budget Exceeded on MR
zh: 年度預算超出MR的行動

[ctx: Budget]
en: Action if Annual Budget Exceeded on PO
zh: 年度預算超出採購訂單時採取的行動

[ctx: Asset Maintenance Log]
en: Actions performed
zh: 已執行的操作

[ctx: Asset Repair]
en: Actions performed
zh: 已執行的操作

[ctx: Lead]
en: Activities
zh: 活動

[ctx: Opportunity]
en: Activities
zh: 活動

[ctx: Prospect]
en: Activities
zh: 活動

en: Activity Cost
zh: 項目成本

[ctx: Activity Cost]
en: Activity Cost
zh: 項目成本

en: Activity Cost exists for Employee {0} against Activity Type - {1}
zh: 存在活動費用為員工{0}對活動類型 -  {1}

en: Activity Cost per Employee
zh: 每個員工活動費用

en: Activity Type
zh: 活動類型

[ctx: Activity Cost]
en: Activity Type
zh: 活動類型

[ctx: Activity Type]
en: Activity Type
zh: 活動類型

[ctx: Sales Invoice Timesheet]
en: Activity Type
zh: 活動類型

[ctx: Timesheet Detail]
en: Activity Type
zh: 活動類型

en: Actual
zh: 實際

[ctx: Advance Taxes and Charges]
en: Actual
zh: 實際

[ctx: Purchase Taxes and Charges]
en: Actual
zh: 實際

[ctx: Sales Taxes and Charges]
en: Actual
zh: 實際

[ctx: Maintenance Schedule Detail]
en: Actual Date
zh: 實際日期

en: Actual End Date
zh: 實際結束日期

[ctx: Job Card]
en: Actual End Date
zh: 實際結束日期

[ctx: Work Order]
en: Actual End Date
zh: 實際結束日期

[ctx: Project]
en: Actual End Date (via Timesheet)
zh: 實際結束日期（通過時間表）

[ctx: Task]
en: Actual End Date (via Timesheet)
zh: 實際結束日期（通過時間表）

[ctx: Work Order Operation]
en: Actual End Time
zh: 實際結束時間

[ctx: Work Order]
en: Actual Operating Cost
zh: 實際運行成本

[ctx: Work Order Operation]
en: Actual Operating Cost
zh: 實際運行成本

[ctx: Work Order Operation]
en: Actual Operation Time
zh: 實際操作時間

en: Actual Qty
zh: 實際數量

[ctx: Bin]
en: Actual Qty
zh: 實際數量

[ctx: Material Request Item]
en: Actual Qty
zh: 實際數量

[ctx: Packed Item]
en: Actual Qty
zh: 實際數量

[ctx: Production Plan Sub Assembly Item]
en: Actual Qty
zh: 實際數量

[ctx: Quotation Item]
en: Actual Qty
zh: 實際數量

[ctx: Sales Order Item]
en: Actual Qty
zh: 實際數量

[ctx: Stock Entry Detail]
en: Actual Qty (at source/target)
zh: 實際的數量（於 來源/目標）

en: Actual Qty is mandatory
zh: 實際數量是強制性

en: Actual Quantity
zh: 實際數量

en: Actual Start Date
zh: 實際開始日期

[ctx: Job Card]
en: Actual Start Date
zh: 實際開始日期

[ctx: Work Order]
en: Actual Start Date
zh: 實際開始日期

[ctx: Project]
en: Actual Start Date (via Timesheet)
zh: 實際開始日期（通過時間表）

[ctx: Task]
en: Actual Start Date (via Timesheet)
zh: 實際開始日期（通過時間表）

[ctx: Work Order Operation]
en: Actual Start Time
zh: 實際開始時間

[ctx: Work Order Operation]
en: Actual Time and Cost
zh: 實際時間和成本

[ctx: Project]
en: Actual Time in Hours (via Timesheet)
zh: 實際時間（小時）

[ctx: Task]
en: Actual Time in Hours (via Timesheet)
zh: 實際時間（小時）

en: Actual qty in stock
zh: 實際庫存數量

en: Actual type tax cannot be included in Item rate in row {0}
zh: 實際類型稅不能被包含在商品率排{0}

en: Add / Edit Prices
zh: 新增 / 編輯價格

en: Add Customers
zh: 添加客戶

en: Add Employees
zh: 添加員工

en: Add Item
zh: 新增項目

en: Add Items
zh: 添加項目

en: Add Leads
zh: 添加潛在客戶

en: Add Multiple Tasks
zh: 添加多個任務

[ctx: Email Digest]
en: Add Quote
zh: 添加報價

en: Add Sales Partners
zh: 添加銷售合作夥伴

en: Add Serial No
zh: 添加序列號

en: Add Suppliers
zh: 添加供應商

en: Add Timesheets
zh: 添加時間表

[ctx: Holiday List]
en: Add Weekly Holidays
zh: 添加每週假期

en: Add the rest of your organization as your users. You can also add invite Customers to your portal by adding them from Contacts
zh: 添加您的組織的其餘部分用戶。您還可以添加邀請客戶到您的門戶網站通過從聯繫人中添加它們

[ctx: Holiday List]
en: Add to Holidays
zh: 加入假期

[ctx: Stock Entry Detail]
en: Additional Cost
zh: 額外費用

[ctx: Stock Entry]
en: Additional Costs
zh: 額外費用

[ctx: Subcontracting Order]
en: Additional Costs
zh: 額外費用

[ctx: Subcontracting Receipt]
en: Additional Costs
zh: 額外費用

[ctx: Vehicle]
en: Additional Details
zh: 額外細節

[ctx: Delivery Note]
en: Additional Discount
zh: 更多優惠

[ctx: POS Invoice]
en: Additional Discount
zh: 更多優惠

[ctx: Purchase Invoice]
en: Additional Discount
zh: 更多優惠

[ctx: Purchase Order]
en: Additional Discount
zh: 更多優惠

[ctx: Purchase Receipt]
en: Additional Discount
zh: 更多優惠

[ctx: Quotation]
en: Additional Discount
zh: 更多優惠

[ctx: Sales Invoice]
en: Additional Discount
zh: 更多優惠

[ctx: Sales Order]
en: Additional Discount
zh: 更多優惠

[ctx: Supplier Quotation]
en: Additional Discount
zh: 更多優惠

[ctx: Delivery Note]
en: Additional Discount Amount
zh: 額外的折扣金額

[ctx: POS Invoice]
en: Additional Discount Amount
zh: 額外的折扣金額

[ctx: Purchase Invoice]
en: Additional Discount Amount
zh: 額外的折扣金額

[ctx: Purchase Order]
en: Additional Discount Amount
zh: 額外的折扣金額

[ctx: Purchase Receipt]
en: Additional Discount Amount
zh: 額外的折扣金額

[ctx: Quotation]
en: Additional Discount Amount
zh: 額外的折扣金額

[ctx: Sales Invoice]
en: Additional Discount Amount
zh: 額外的折扣金額

[ctx: Sales Order]
en: Additional Discount Amount
zh: 額外的折扣金額

[ctx: Subscription]
en: Additional Discount Amount
zh: 額外的折扣金額

[ctx: Supplier Quotation]
en: Additional Discount Amount
zh: 額外的折扣金額

[ctx: Delivery Note]
en: Additional Discount Amount (Company Currency)
zh: 額外的優惠金額（公司貨幣）

[ctx: POS Invoice]
en: Additional Discount Amount (Company Currency)
zh: 額外的優惠金額（公司貨幣）

[ctx: Purchase Invoice]
en: Additional Discount Amount (Company Currency)
zh: 額外的優惠金額（公司貨幣）

[ctx: Purchase Order]
en: Additional Discount Amount (Company Currency)
zh: 額外的優惠金額（公司貨幣）

[ctx: Purchase Receipt]
en: Additional Discount Amount (Company Currency)
zh: 額外的優惠金額（公司貨幣）

[ctx: Quotation]
en: Additional Discount Amount (Company Currency)
zh: 額外的優惠金額（公司貨幣）

[ctx: Sales Invoice]
en: Additional Discount Amount (Company Currency)
zh: 額外的優惠金額（公司貨幣）

[ctx: Sales Order]
en: Additional Discount Amount (Company Currency)
zh: 額外的優惠金額（公司貨幣）

[ctx: Supplier Quotation]
en: Additional Discount Amount (Company Currency)
zh: 額外的優惠金額（公司貨幣）

[ctx: Delivery Note]
en: Additional Discount Percentage
zh: 額外折扣百分比

[ctx: POS Invoice]
en: Additional Discount Percentage
zh: 額外折扣百分比

[ctx: Purchase Invoice]
en: Additional Discount Percentage
zh: 額外折扣百分比

[ctx: Purchase Order]
en: Additional Discount Percentage
zh: 額外折扣百分比

[ctx: Purchase Receipt]
en: Additional Discount Percentage
zh: 額外折扣百分比

[ctx: Quotation]
en: Additional Discount Percentage
zh: 額外折扣百分比

[ctx: Sales Invoice]
en: Additional Discount Percentage
zh: 額外折扣百分比

[ctx: Sales Order]
en: Additional Discount Percentage
zh: 額外折扣百分比

[ctx: Subscription]
en: Additional Discount Percentage
zh: 額外折扣百分比

[ctx: Supplier Quotation]
en: Additional Discount Percentage
zh: 額外折扣百分比

[ctx: Work Order]
en: Additional Operating Cost
zh: 額外的運營成本

[ctx: Customer]
en: Additional information regarding the customer.
zh: 對於客戶的其他訊息。

[ctx: Company]
en: Address & Contact
zh: 地址及聯絡方式

[ctx: Delivery Note]
en: Address & Contact
zh: 地址及聯絡方式

[ctx: Opportunity]
en: Address & Contact
zh: 地址及聯絡方式

[ctx: Prospect]
en: Address & Contact
zh: 地址及聯絡方式

[ctx: Purchase Invoice]
en: Address & Contact
zh: 地址及聯絡方式

[ctx: Purchase Order]
en: Address & Contact
zh: 地址及聯絡方式

[ctx: Purchase Receipt]
en: Address & Contact
zh: 地址及聯絡方式

[ctx: Quotation]
en: Address & Contact
zh: 地址及聯絡方式

[ctx: Sales Order]
en: Address & Contact
zh: 地址及聯絡方式

[ctx: Supplier Quotation]
en: Address & Contact
zh: 地址及聯絡方式

[ctx: Employee]
en: Address & Contacts
zh: 地址及聯絡方式

[ctx: Lead]
en: Address & Contacts
zh: 地址及聯絡方式

[ctx: Sales Partner]
en: Address & Contacts
zh: 地址及聯絡方式

[ctx: Delivery Stop]
en: Address Name
zh: 地址名稱

[ctx: Bank]
en: Address and Contact
zh: 地址和聯絡方式

[ctx: Bank Account]
en: Address and Contact
zh: 地址和聯絡方式

[ctx: Customer]
en: Address and Contact
zh: 地址和聯絡方式

[ctx: Dunning]
en: Address and Contact
zh: 地址和聯絡方式

[ctx: POS Invoice]
en: Address and Contact
zh: 地址和聯絡方式

[ctx: Subcontracting Order]
en: Address and Contact
zh: 地址和聯絡方式

[ctx: Subcontracting Receipt]
en: Address and Contact
zh: 地址和聯絡方式

[ctx: Warehouse]
en: Address and Contact
zh: 地址和聯絡方式

[ctx: Manufacturer]
en: Address and Contacts
zh: 地址和聯絡方式

[ctx: Shareholder]
en: Address and Contacts
zh: 地址和聯絡方式

[ctx: Supplier]
en: Address and Contacts
zh: 地址和聯絡方式

en: Administrative Expenses
zh: 行政開支

[ctx: Party Account]
en: Advance Account
zh: 預付款科目

en: Advance Amount
zh: 提前量

[ctx: Purchase Invoice Advance]
en: Advance Amount
zh: 提前量

[ctx: Purchase Order]
en: Advance Paid
zh: 提前支付

[ctx: Sales Order]
en: Advance Paid
zh: 提前支付

en: Advance Payments
zh: 預付款

[ctx: Company]
en: Advance Payments
zh: 預付款

[ctx: POS Invoice]
en: Advance Payments
zh: 預付款

[ctx: Purchase Invoice]
en: Advance Payments
zh: 預付款

[ctx: Sales Invoice]
en: Advance Payments
zh: 預付款

en: Advance amount cannot be greater than {0} {1}
zh: 提前量不能大於{0} {1}

[ctx: POS Invoice]
en: Advances
zh: 進展

[ctx: Purchase Invoice]
en: Advances
zh: 進展

[ctx: Sales Invoice]
en: Advances
zh: 進展

[ctx: GL Entry]
en: Against
zh: 針對

en: Against Account
zh: 針對帳戶

[ctx: Bank Clearance Detail]
en: Against Account
zh: 針對帳戶

[ctx: Journal Entry Account]
en: Against Account
zh: 針對帳戶

[ctx: Quotation Item]
en: Against Docname
zh: 對Docname

[ctx: Quotation Item]
en: Against Doctype
zh: 針對文檔類型

[ctx: Installation Note Item]
en: Against Document Detail No
zh: 對文件詳細編號

[ctx: Installation Note Item]
en: Against Document No
zh: 對文件編號

[ctx: Maintenance Visit Purpose]
en: Against Document No
zh: 對文件編號

[ctx: Purchase Invoice]
en: Against Expense Account
zh: 對費用科目

[ctx: POS Invoice]
en: Against Income Account
zh: 對收入科目

[ctx: Sales Invoice]
en: Against Income Account
zh: 對收入科目

en: Against Journal Entry {0} does not have any unmatched {1} entry
zh: 對日記條目{0}沒有任何無與倫比{1}進入

en: Against Journal Entry {0} is already adjusted against some other voucher
zh: 對日記條目{0}已經調整一些其他的優惠券

[ctx: Delivery Note Item]
en: Against Sales Invoice
zh: 對銷售發票

[ctx: Delivery Note Item]
en: Against Sales Invoice Item
zh: 對銷售發票項目

[ctx: Delivery Note Item]
en: Against Sales Order
zh: 對銷售訂單

[ctx: Delivery Note Item]
en: Against Sales Order Item
zh: 對銷售訂單項目

en: Against Supplier Invoice {0} dated {1}
zh: 對供應商發票{0}日期{1}

en: Against Voucher
zh: 對傳票

[ctx: GL Entry]
en: Against Voucher
zh: 對傳票

en: Against Voucher Type
zh: 對憑證類型

[ctx: GL Entry]
en: Against Voucher Type
zh: 對憑證類型

[ctx: Payment Ledger Entry]
en: Against Voucher Type
zh: 對憑證類型

en: Age
zh: 年齡

en: Age (Days)
zh: 時間（天）

en: Ageing Based On
zh: 老齡化基於

[ctx: Process Statement Of Accounts]
en: Ageing Based On
zh: 老齡化基於

en: Ageing Range 1
zh: 老齡範圍1

en: Ageing Range 2
zh: 老齡範圍2

en: Ageing Range 3
zh: 老齡範圍3

en: Agriculture Manager
zh: 農業經理

en: Agriculture User
zh: 農業用戶

en: All Accounts
zh: 所有科目

en: All BOMs
zh: 所有的材料明細表

[ctx: SMS Center]
en: All Contact
zh: 所有聯絡

[ctx: SMS Center]
en: All Customer Contact
zh: 所有的客戶聯絡

en: All Customer Groups
zh: 所有客戶群組

en: All Departments
zh: 所有部門

[ctx: SMS Center]
en: All Employee (Active)
zh: 所有員工（活動）

en: All Item Groups
zh: 所有項目群組

[ctx: SMS Center]
en: All Lead (Open)
zh: 所有鉛（開放）

[ctx: SMS Center]
en: All Sales Partner Contact
zh: 所有的銷售合作夥伴聯絡

[ctx: SMS Center]
en: All Sales Person
zh: 所有的銷售人員

[ctx: SMS Center]
en: All Supplier Contact
zh: 所有供應商聯絡

en: All Supplier Groups
zh: 所有供應商組織

en: All Territories
zh: 所有的領土

en: All Warehouses
zh: 所有倉庫

en: All communications including and above this shall be moved into the new Issue
zh: 包括及以上的所有通信均應移至新發行中

en: All items have already been transferred for this Work Order.
zh: 所有項目已經為此工作單轉移。

[ctx: POS Invoice]
en: Allocate Advances Automatically (FIFO)
zh: 自動分配進度（FIFO）

[ctx: Sales Invoice]
en: Allocate Advances Automatically (FIFO)
zh: 自動分配進度（FIFO）

en: Allocate Payment Amount
zh: 分配付款金額

[ctx: Payment Entry Reference]
en: Allocated
zh: 分配

[ctx: Process Payment Reconciliation Log]
en: Allocated
zh: 分配

[ctx: Sales Invoice Advance]
en: Allocated amount
zh: 分配量

[ctx: BOM]
en: Allow Alternative Item
zh: 允許替代項目

[ctx: BOM Item]
en: Allow Alternative Item
zh: 允許替代項目

[ctx: Item]
en: Allow Alternative Item
zh: 允許替代項目

[ctx: Job Card Item]
en: Allow Alternative Item
zh: 允許替代項目

[ctx: Stock Entry Detail]
en: Allow Alternative Item
zh: 允許替代項目

[ctx: Work Order]
en: Allow Alternative Item
zh: 允許替代項目

[ctx: Work Order Item]
en: Allow Alternative Item
zh: 允許替代項目

en: Allow Multiple Material Consumption
zh: 允許多種材料消耗

[ctx: Item]
en: Allow Negative Stock
zh: 允許負庫存

[ctx: Repost Item Valuation]
en: Allow Negative Stock
zh: 允許負庫存

[ctx: Stock Settings]
en: Allow Negative Stock
zh: 允許負庫存

[ctx: Manufacturing Settings]
en: Allow Overtime
zh: 允許加班

[ctx: Manufacturing Settings]
en: Allow Production on Holidays
zh: 允許假日生產

[ctx: Item Variant Settings]
en: Allow Rename Attribute Value
zh: 允許重命名屬性值

[ctx: Accounts Settings]
en: Allow Stale Exchange Rates
zh: 允許陳舊的匯率

[ctx: Delivery Note Item]
en: Allow Zero Valuation Rate
zh: 允許零估值

[ctx: POS Invoice Item]
en: Allow Zero Valuation Rate
zh: 允許零估值

[ctx: Purchase Invoice Item]
en: Allow Zero Valuation Rate
zh: 允許零估值

[ctx: Purchase Receipt Item]
en: Allow Zero Valuation Rate
zh: 允許零估值

[ctx: Sales Invoice Item]
en: Allow Zero Valuation Rate
zh: 允許零估值

[ctx: Stock Entry Detail]
en: Allow Zero Valuation Rate
zh: 允許零估值

[ctx: Stock Reconciliation Item]
en: Allow Zero Valuation Rate
zh: 允許零估值

en: Allowed To Transact With
zh: 允許與

[ctx: Customer]
en: Allowed To Transact With
zh: 允許與

[ctx: Supplier]
en: Allowed To Transact With
zh: 允許與

en: Already record exists for the item {0}
zh: 已有記錄存在項目{0}

en: Already set default in pos profile {0} for user {1}, kindly disabled default
zh: 已經在用戶{1}的pos配置文件{0}中設置了默認值，請禁用默認值

en: Alternate Item
zh: 替代項目

[ctx: Item Alternative]
en: Alternative Item Code
zh: 替代項目代碼

[ctx: Item Alternative]
en: Alternative Item Name
zh: 替代項目名稱

en: Alternative item must not be same as item code
zh: 替代項目不能與項目代碼相同

[ctx: Advance Taxes and Charges]
en: Amount (Company Currency)
zh: 金額（公司貨幣）

[ctx: BOM Item]
en: Amount (Company Currency)
zh: 金額（公司貨幣）

[ctx: Delivery Note Item]
en: Amount (Company Currency)
zh: 金額（公司貨幣）

[ctx: Landed Cost Taxes and Charges]
en: Amount (Company Currency)
zh: 金額（公司貨幣）

[ctx: Opportunity Item]
en: Amount (Company Currency)
zh: 金額（公司貨幣）

[ctx: POS Invoice Item]
en: Amount (Company Currency)
zh: 金額（公司貨幣）

[ctx: Payment Entry Deduction]
en: Amount (Company Currency)
zh: 金額（公司貨幣）

[ctx: Purchase Invoice Item]
en: Amount (Company Currency)
zh: 金額（公司貨幣）

[ctx: Purchase Order Item]
en: Amount (Company Currency)
zh: 金額（公司貨幣）

[ctx: Purchase Receipt Item]
en: Amount (Company Currency)
zh: 金額（公司貨幣）

[ctx: Purchase Taxes and Charges]
en: Amount (Company Currency)
zh: 金額（公司貨幣）

[ctx: Quotation Item]
en: Amount (Company Currency)
zh: 金額（公司貨幣）

[ctx: Sales Invoice Item]
en: Amount (Company Currency)
zh: 金額（公司貨幣）

[ctx: Sales Order Item]
en: Amount (Company Currency)
zh: 金額（公司貨幣）

[ctx: Sales Taxes and Charges]
en: Amount (Company Currency)
zh: 金額（公司貨幣）

[ctx: Supplier Quotation Item]
en: Amount (Company Currency)
zh: 金額（公司貨幣）

[ctx: Stock Reconciliation Item]
en: Amount Difference
zh: 金額差異

[ctx: Cheque Print Template]
en: Amount In Figure
zh: 量圖

[ctx: Payment Request]
en: Amount in customer's currency
zh: 量客戶的貨幣

en: Amount {0} {1} against {2} {3}
zh: 量{0} {1}對{2} {3}

en: Amount {0} {1} deducted against {2}
zh: 金額{0} {1}抵扣{2}

en: Amount {0} {1} transferred from {2} to {3}
zh: 金額{0} {1}從轉移{2}到{3}

en: Amount {0} {1} {2} {3}
zh: 金額{0} {1} {2} {3}

en: Amt
zh: AMT

en: An error occurred during the update process
zh: 更新過程中發生錯誤

en: Another Budget record '{0}' already exists against {1} '{2}' and account '{3}' for fiscal year {4}
zh: 對於財務年度{4}，{1}&#39;{2}&#39;和科目“{3}”已存在另一個預算記錄“{0}”

en: Another Period Closing Entry {0} has been made after {1}
zh: 另一個期末錄入{0}作出後{1}

en: Another Sales Person {0} exists with the same Employee id
zh: 另外銷售人員{0}存在具有相同員工ID

[ctx: Landed Cost Item]
en: Applicable Charges
zh: 相關費用

[ctx: Landed Cost Voucher]
en: Applicable Charges
zh: 相關費用

[ctx: Inventory Dimension]
en: Applicable For
zh: 適用

[ctx: Pricing Rule]
en: Applicable For
zh: 適用

[ctx: Promotional Scheme]
en: Applicable For
zh: 適用

[ctx: Employee]
en: Applicable Holiday List
zh: 適用假期表

[ctx: Authorization Rule]
en: Applicable To (Designation)
zh: 適用於（指定）

[ctx: Authorization Rule]
en: Applicable To (Employee)
zh: 適用於（員工）

[ctx: Authorization Rule]
en: Applicable To (Role)
zh: 適用於（角色）

[ctx: Authorization Rule]
en: Applicable To (User)
zh: 適用於（用戶）

[ctx: Price List]
en: Applicable for Countries
zh: 適用於國家

[ctx: POS Profile]
en: Applicable for Users
zh: 適用於用戶

[ctx: Driver]
en: Applicable for external driver
zh: 適用於外部驅動器

[ctx: Budget]
en: Applicable on Material Request
zh: 適用於材料請求

[ctx: Budget]
en: Applicable on Purchase Order
zh: 適用於採購訂單

[ctx: Budget]
en: Applicable on booking actual expenses
zh: 適用於預訂實際費用

[ctx: QuickBooks Migrator]
en: Application Settings
zh: 應用程序設置

en: Application of Funds (Assets)
zh: 基金中的應用（資產）

[ctx: Delivery Note]
en: Apply Additional Discount On
zh: 收取額外折扣

[ctx: POS Invoice]
en: Apply Additional Discount On
zh: 收取額外折扣

[ctx: Purchase Invoice]
en: Apply Additional Discount On
zh: 收取額外折扣

[ctx: Purchase Order]
en: Apply Additional Discount On
zh: 收取額外折扣

[ctx: Purchase Receipt]
en: Apply Additional Discount On
zh: 收取額外折扣

[ctx: Quotation]
en: Apply Additional Discount On
zh: 收取額外折扣

[ctx: Sales Invoice]
en: Apply Additional Discount On
zh: 收取額外折扣

[ctx: Sales Order]
en: Apply Additional Discount On
zh: 收取額外折扣

[ctx: Subscription]
en: Apply Additional Discount On
zh: 收取額外折扣

[ctx: Supplier Quotation]
en: Apply Additional Discount On
zh: 收取額外折扣

[ctx: POS Profile]
en: Apply Discount On
zh: 申請折扣

[ctx: Pricing Rule]
en: Apply Discount On
zh: 申請折扣

[ctx: Pricing Rule]
en: Apply On
zh: 適用於

[ctx: Promotional Scheme]
en: Apply On
zh: 適用於

[ctx: Service Level Agreement]
en: Apply On
zh: 適用於

[ctx: Payment Entry]
en: Apply Tax Withholding Amount
zh: 申請預扣稅金額

[ctx: Purchase Invoice]
en: Apply Tax Withholding Amount
zh: 申請預扣稅金額

[ctx: Purchase Order]
en: Apply Tax Withholding Amount
zh: 申請預扣稅金額

en: Appointment
zh: 約定

[ctx: Appointment]
en: Appointment
zh: 約定

en: Appointment Confirmation
zh: 預約確認

[ctx: Authorization Rule]
en: Approving Role (above authorized value)
zh: 批准角色（上述授權值）

en: Approving Role cannot be same as role the rule is Applicable To
zh: 審批角色作為角色的規則適用於不能相同

[ctx: Authorization Rule]
en: Approving User  (above authorized value)
zh: 批准的用戶（上述授權值）

en: Approving User cannot be same as user the rule is Applicable To
zh: 批准用戶作為用戶的規則適用於不能相同

[ctx: Location]
en: Area
zh: 區

[ctx: Location]
en: Area UOM
zh: 區域UOM

en: As on Date
zh: 隨著對日

[ctx: Stock Entry]
en: As per Stock UOM
zh: 按庫存計量單位

en: Asset
zh: 財富

[ctx: Account]
en: Asset
zh: 財富

[ctx: Asset]
en: Asset
zh: 財富

[ctx: Asset Activity]
en: Asset
zh: 財富

[ctx: Asset Capitalization Asset Item]
en: Asset
zh: 財富

[ctx: Asset Depreciation Schedule]
en: Asset
zh: 財富

[ctx: Asset Movement Item]
en: Asset
zh: 財富

[ctx: Asset Repair]
en: Asset
zh: 財富

[ctx: Asset Shift Allocation]
en: Asset
zh: 財富

[ctx: Asset Value Adjustment]
en: Asset
zh: 財富

[ctx: Journal Entry Account]
en: Asset
zh: 財富

[ctx: Ledger Merge]
en: Asset
zh: 財富

[ctx: POS Invoice Item]
en: Asset
zh: 財富

[ctx: Sales Invoice Item]
en: Asset
zh: 財富

[ctx: Serial No]
en: Asset
zh: 財富

[ctx: Share Transfer]
en: Asset Account
zh: 資產科目

en: Asset Category
zh: 資產類別

[ctx: Asset]
en: Asset Category
zh: 資產類別

[ctx: Asset Category]
en: Asset Category
zh: 資產類別

[ctx: Asset Maintenance]
en: Asset Category
zh: 資產類別

[ctx: Asset Value Adjustment]
en: Asset Category
zh: 資產類別

[ctx: Item]
en: Asset Category
zh: 資產類別

[ctx: Purchase Invoice Item]
en: Asset Category
zh: 資產類別

[ctx: Purchase Receipt Item]
en: Asset Category
zh: 資產類別

en: Asset Category Account
zh: 資產類別的科目

[ctx: Asset Category]
en: Asset Category Name
zh: 資產類別名稱

en: Asset Category is mandatory for Fixed Asset item
zh: 資產類別是強制性的固定資產項目

[ctx: Company]
en: Asset Depreciation Cost Center
zh: 資產折舊成本中心

en: Asset Depreciation Ledger
zh: 資產減值總帳

en: Asset Depreciations and Balances
zh: 資產折舊和平衡

[ctx: Serial No]
en: Asset Details
zh: 資產詳情

en: Asset Finance Book
zh: 資產融資書

[ctx: Purchase Invoice Item]
en: Asset Location
zh: 資產位置

[ctx: Purchase Receipt Item]
en: Asset Location
zh: 資產位置

en: Asset Maintenance
zh: 資產維護

[ctx: Asset]
en: Asset Maintenance
zh: 資產維護

[ctx: Asset Maintenance]
en: Asset Maintenance
zh: 資產維護

[ctx: Asset Maintenance Log]
en: Asset Maintenance
zh: 資產維護

en: Asset Maintenance Log
zh: 資產維護日誌

[ctx: Asset Maintenance Log]
en: Asset Maintenance Log
zh: 資產維護日誌

en: Asset Maintenance Task
zh: 資產維護任務

en: Asset Maintenance Team
zh: 資產維護團隊

[ctx: Asset Maintenance Team]
en: Asset Maintenance Team
zh: 資產維護團隊

en: Asset Movement
zh: 資產運動

[ctx: Asset Movement]
en: Asset Movement
zh: 資產運動

en: Asset Movement record {0} created
zh: 資產運動記錄{0}創建

en: Asset Name
zh: 資產名稱

[ctx: Asset]
en: Asset Name
zh: 資產名稱

[ctx: Asset Capitalization]
en: Asset Name
zh: 資產名稱

[ctx: Asset Capitalization Asset Item]
en: Asset Name
zh: 資產名稱

[ctx: Asset Maintenance]
en: Asset Name
zh: 資產名稱

[ctx: Asset Maintenance Log]
en: Asset Name
zh: 資產名稱

[ctx: Asset Movement Item]
en: Asset Name
zh: 資產名稱

[ctx: Asset Repair]
en: Asset Name
zh: 資產名稱

[ctx: Item]
en: Asset Naming Series
zh: 資產命名系列

[ctx: Asset]
en: Asset Owner
zh: 資產所有者

[ctx: Asset]
en: Asset Owner Company
zh: 資產所有者公司

en: Asset Received But Not Billed
zh: 已收到但未收費的資產

[ctx: Account]
en: Asset Received But Not Billed
zh: 已收到但未收費的資產

[ctx: Company]
en: Asset Received But Not Billed
zh: 已收到但未收費的資產

en: Asset Repair
zh: 資產修復

[ctx: Asset]
en: Asset Repair
zh: 資產修復

[ctx: Asset Repair]
en: Asset Repair
zh: 資產修復

[ctx: Serial and Batch Bundle]
en: Asset Repair
zh: 資產修復

[ctx: Accounts Settings]
en: Asset Settings
zh: 資產設置

[ctx: Serial No]
en: Asset Status
zh: 資產狀態

en: Asset Value Adjustment
zh: 資產價值調整

[ctx: Asset]
en: Asset Value Adjustment
zh: 資產價值調整

[ctx: Asset Value Adjustment]
en: Asset Value Adjustment
zh: 資產價值調整

en: Asset cannot be cancelled, as it is already {0}
zh: 資產不能被取消，因為它已經是{0}

en: Asset scrapped via Journal Entry {0}
zh: 通過資產日記帳分錄報廢{0}

en: Asset {0} cannot be scrapped, as it is already {1}
zh: 資產{0}不能被廢棄，因為它已經是{1}

en: Asset {0} does not belong to company {1}
zh: 資產{0}不屬於公司{1}

en: Asset {0} must be submitted
zh: 資產{0}必須提交

en: Assets
zh: 資產

[ctx: Accounts Settings]
en: Assets
zh: 資產

[ctx: Asset Capitalization]
en: Assets
zh: 資產

[ctx: Asset Movement]
en: Assets
zh: 資產

en: At least one mode of payment is required for POS invoice.
zh: 付款中的至少一個模式需要POS發票。

en: Atleast one item should be entered with negative quantity in return document
zh: ATLEAST一個項目應該負數量回報文檔中輸入

en: Atleast one of the Selling or Buying must be selected
zh: 至少需選擇銷售或購買

en: Atleast one warehouse is mandatory
zh: 至少要有一間倉庫

[ctx: Rename Tool]
en: Attach .csv file with two columns, one for the old name and one for the new name
zh: 附加.csv文件有兩列，一為舊名稱，一個用於新名稱

[ctx: Item Variant Attribute]
en: Attribute
zh: 屬性

[ctx: Website Attribute]
en: Attribute
zh: 屬性

[ctx: Item Attribute]
en: Attribute Name
zh: 屬性名稱

[ctx: Item Attribute Value]
en: Attribute Value
zh: 屬性值

[ctx: Item Variant Attribute]
en: Attribute Value
zh: 屬性值

en: Attribute table is mandatory
zh: 屬性表是強制性的

en: Attribute {0} selected multiple times in Attributes Table
zh: 屬性{0}多次選擇在屬性表

en: Attributes
zh: 屬性

en: Auditor
zh: 核數師

en: Authorization Control
zh: 授權控制

[ctx: QuickBooks Migrator]
en: Authorization Endpoint
zh: 授權端點

en: Authorization Rule
zh: 授權規則

[ctx: QuickBooks Migrator]
en: Authorization Settings
zh: 授權設置

[ctx: QuickBooks Migrator]
en: Authorization URL
zh: 授權URL

en: Authorized Signatory
zh: 授權簽字人

[ctx: Authorization Rule]
en: Authorized Value
zh: 授權值

[ctx: Fiscal Year]
en: Auto Created
zh: 自動創建

[ctx: Stock Settings]
en: Auto Material Request
zh: 自動物料需求

en: Auto Material Requests Generated
zh: 汽車材料的要求生成

[ctx: Loyalty Program]
en: Auto Opt In (For all customers)
zh: 自動選擇（適用於所有客戶）

[ctx: Subcontracting Receipt]
en: Auto Repeat Detail
zh: 自動重複細節

[ctx: Item]
en: Auto re-order
zh: 自動重新排序

en: Auto repeat document updated
zh: 自動重複文件更新

[ctx: Item]
en: Automatically Create New Batch
zh: 自動創建新批

[ctx: Delivery Note Item]
en: Available Batch Qty at From Warehouse
zh: 在從倉庫可用的批次數量

[ctx: POS Invoice Item]
en: Available Batch Qty at Warehouse
zh: 可用的批次數量在倉庫

[ctx: Sales Invoice Item]
en: Available Batch Qty at Warehouse
zh: 可用的批次數量在倉庫

en: Available Qty
zh: 可用數量

[ctx: Delivery Note Item]
en: Available Qty
zh: 可用數量

[ctx: Delivery Note Item]
en: Available Qty at From Warehouse
zh: 可用數量從倉庫

[ctx: Work Order Item]
en: Available Qty at Source Warehouse
zh: 源倉庫可用數量

[ctx: Work Order Item]
en: Available Qty at WIP Warehouse
zh: 在WIP倉庫可用的數量

[ctx: POS Invoice Item]
en: Available Qty at Warehouse
zh: 有貨數量在倉庫

[ctx: Sales Invoice Item]
en: Available Qty at Warehouse
zh: 有貨數量在倉庫

en: Available Stock for Packing Items
zh: 可用庫存包裝項目

en: Available-for-use Date should be after purchase date
zh: 可供使用的日期應在購買日期之後

en: Average Age
zh: 平均年齡

[ctx: Item]
en: Average time taken by the supplier to deliver
zh: 採取供應商的平均時間交付

en: Avg Daily Outgoing
zh: 平均每日傳出

en: Avg. Buying Price List Rate
zh: 平均。買價格表價格

en: Avg. Selling Price List Rate
zh: 平均。出售價目表率

en: Avg. Selling Rate
zh: 平均。賣出價

[ctx: Purchase Order Item Supplied]
en: BOM Detail No
zh: BOM表詳細編號

[ctx: Purchase Receipt Item Supplied]
en: BOM Detail No
zh: BOM表詳細編號

[ctx: Subcontracting Order Supplied Item]
en: BOM Detail No
zh: BOM表詳細編號

[ctx: Subcontracting Receipt Supplied Item]
en: BOM Detail No
zh: BOM表詳細編號

en: BOM Explosion Item
zh: BOM展開項目

en: BOM Item
zh: BOM項目

en: BOM No
zh: BOM No.

[ctx: BOM Item]
en: BOM No
zh: BOM No.

[ctx: Job Card]
en: BOM No
zh: BOM No.

[ctx: Material Request Item]
en: BOM No
zh: BOM No.

[ctx: Production Plan Item]
en: BOM No
zh: BOM No.

[ctx: Quality Inspection]
en: BOM No
zh: BOM No.

[ctx: Sales Order Item]
en: BOM No
zh: BOM No.

[ctx: Stock Entry]
en: BOM No
zh: BOM No.

[ctx: Stock Entry Detail]
en: BOM No
zh: BOM No.

[ctx: Work Order]
en: BOM No
zh: BOM No.

[ctx: Stock Entry Detail]
en: BOM No. for a Finished Good Item
zh: BOM編號為成品產品

en: BOM Operation
zh: BOM的操作

[ctx: Routing]
en: BOM Operation
zh: BOM的操作

en: BOM Rate
zh: BOM率

en: BOM Scrap Item
zh: BOM項目廢料

en: BOM Search
zh: BOM搜索

en: BOM Stock Calculated
zh: BOM庫存計算

en: BOM Stock Report
zh: BOM庫存報告

en: BOM Update Tool
zh: BOM更新工具

[ctx: BOM Update Tool]
en: BOM Update Tool
zh: BOM更新工具

en: BOM Variance Report
zh: BOM差異報告

en: BOM Website Item
zh: BOM網站項目

en: BOM Website Operation
zh: BOM網站運營

en: BOM and Manufacturing Quantity are required
zh: BOM和生產量是必需的

en: BOM does not contain any stock item
zh: BOM不包含任何庫存項目

en: BOM {0} does not belong to Item {1}
zh: BOM {0}不屬於項目{1}

en: BOM {0} must be active
zh: BOM {0}必須是積極的

en: BOM {0} must be submitted
zh: BOM {0}必須提交

[ctx: Manufacturing Settings]
en: Backflush Raw Materials Based On
zh: 倒沖原物料基於

[ctx: Buying Settings]
en: Backflush Raw Materials of Subcontract Based On
zh: 基於CRM的分包合同反向原材料

en: Balance
zh: 餘額

en: Balance (Dr - Cr)
zh: 平衡（Dr  -  Cr）

en: Balance ({0})
zh: 餘額（{0}）

[ctx: Exchange Rate Revaluation Account]
en: Balance In Account Currency
zh: 科目貨幣餘額

[ctx: Exchange Rate Revaluation Account]
en: Balance In Base Currency
zh: 平衡基礎貨幣

en: Balance Qty
zh: 餘額數量

en: Balance Sheet
zh: 資產負債表

[ctx: Account]
en: Balance Sheet
zh: 資產負債表

[ctx: Email Digest]
en: Balance Sheet
zh: 資產負債表

en: Balance Value
zh: 餘額

en: Balance for Account {0} must always be {1}
zh: 科目{0}的餘額必須始終為{1}

[ctx: Account]
en: Balance must be
zh: 餘額必須

en: Bank
zh: 銀行

[ctx: Account]
en: Bank
zh: 銀行

[ctx: Bank]
en: Bank
zh: 銀行

[ctx: Bank Account]
en: Bank
zh: 銀行

[ctx: Bank Guarantee]
en: Bank
zh: 銀行

[ctx: Bank Statement Import]
en: Bank
zh: 銀行

[ctx: Employee]
en: Bank
zh: 銀行

[ctx: Mode of Payment]
en: Bank
zh: 銀行

[ctx: Payment Entry]
en: Bank
zh: 銀行

[ctx: Payment Order]
en: Bank
zh: 銀行

[ctx: Payment Request]
en: Bank
zh: 銀行

[ctx: Payment Reconciliation]
en: Bank / Cash Account
zh: 銀行／現金科目

[ctx: Employee]
en: Bank A/C No.
zh: 銀行A/C No.

en: Bank Account
zh: 銀行帳戶

[ctx: Bank Account]
en: Bank Account
zh: 銀行帳戶

[ctx: Bank Clearance]
en: Bank Account
zh: 銀行帳戶

[ctx: Bank Guarantee]
en: Bank Account
zh: 銀行帳戶

[ctx: Bank Reconciliation Tool]
en: Bank Account
zh: 銀行帳戶

[ctx: Bank Statement Import]
en: Bank Account
zh: 銀行帳戶

[ctx: Bank Transaction]
en: Bank Account
zh: 銀行帳戶

[ctx: Invoice Discounting]
en: Bank Account
zh: 銀行帳戶

[ctx: Journal Entry Account]
en: Bank Account
zh: 銀行帳戶

[ctx: Payment Order Reference]
en: Bank Account
zh: 銀行帳戶

[ctx: Payment Request]
en: Bank Account
zh: 銀行帳戶

[ctx: Payment Order Reference]
en: Bank Account Details
zh: 銀行科目明細

[ctx: Payment Request]
en: Bank Account Details
zh: 銀行科目明細

[ctx: Bank Guarantee]
en: Bank Account Info
zh: 銀行科目信息

[ctx: Bank Account]
en: Bank Account No
zh: 銀行帳號

[ctx: Bank Guarantee]
en: Bank Account No
zh: 銀行帳號

[ctx: Payment Entry]
en: Bank Account No
zh: 銀行帳號

[ctx: Payment Request]
en: Bank Account No
zh: 銀行帳號

en: Bank Accounts
zh: 銀行帳戶

[ctx: Email Digest]
en: Bank Balance
zh: 銀行結餘

en: Bank Clearance Summary
zh: 銀行結算摘要

en: Bank Draft
zh: 銀行匯票

[ctx: Journal Entry]
en: Bank Entry
zh: 銀行分錄

[ctx: Journal Entry Template]
en: Bank Entry
zh: 銀行分錄

en: Bank Guarantee
zh: 銀行擔保

[ctx: Bank Guarantee]
en: Bank Guarantee Number
zh: 銀行擔保編號

[ctx: Bank Guarantee]
en: Bank Guarantee Type
zh: 銀行擔保類型

[ctx: Bank]
en: Bank Name
zh: 銀行名稱

[ctx: Cheque Print Template]
en: Bank Name
zh: 銀行名稱

[ctx: Employee]
en: Bank Name
zh: 銀行名稱

en: Bank Overdraft Account
zh: 銀行透支戶口

en: Bank Reconciliation Statement
zh: 銀行對帳表

en: Bank Statement balance as per General Ledger
zh: 銀行對賬單餘額按總帳

en: Bank account cannot be named as {0}
zh: 銀行科目不能命名為{0}

en: Banking
zh: 銀行業

[ctx: Accounts Settings]
en: Banking
zh: 銀行業

[ctx: Item Barcode]
en: Barcode Type
zh: 條碼類型

en: Barcode {0} already used in Item {1}
zh: 條碼{0}已經用在項目{1}

en: Barcode {0} is not a valid {1} code
zh: 條形碼{0}不是有效的{1}代碼

[ctx: Item]
en: Barcodes
zh: 條形碼

[ctx: Sales Invoice Payment]
en: Base Amount (Company Currency)
zh: 基本金額（公司幣種）

[ctx: POS Invoice]
en: Base Change Amount (Company Currency)
zh: 基地漲跌額（公司幣種）

[ctx: Sales Invoice]
en: Base Change Amount (Company Currency)
zh: 基地漲跌額（公司幣種）

[ctx: BOM Operation]
en: Base Hour Rate(Company Currency)
zh: 基數小時率（公司貨幣）

[ctx: Stock Entry Detail]
en: Basic Amount
zh: 基本金額

[ctx: BOM Scrap Item]
en: Basic Amount (Company Currency)
zh: 基本金額（公司幣種）

[ctx: BOM Item]
en: Basic Rate (Company Currency)
zh: 基礎匯率（公司貨幣）

[ctx: BOM Scrap Item]
en: Basic Rate (Company Currency)
zh: 基礎匯率（公司貨幣）

[ctx: Sales Order Item]
en: Basic Rate (Company Currency)
zh: 基礎匯率（公司貨幣）

[ctx: Stock Entry Detail]
en: Basic Rate (as per Stock UOM)
zh: 基本速率（按庫存計量單位）

en: Batch
zh: 批量

[ctx: Batch]
en: Batch
zh: 批量

[ctx: Batch]
en: Batch Description
zh: 批次說明

en: Batch ID is mandatory
zh: 批號是必需的

en: Batch Item Expiry Status
zh: 批處理項到期狀態

en: Batch No
zh: 批號

[ctx: Asset Capitalization Stock Item]
en: Batch No
zh: 批號

[ctx: Delivery Note Item]
en: Batch No
zh: 批號

[ctx: Item Price]
en: Batch No
zh: 批號

[ctx: Job Card]
en: Batch No
zh: 批號

[ctx: POS Invoice Item]
en: Batch No
zh: 批號

[ctx: Packed Item]
en: Batch No
zh: 批號

[ctx: Packing Slip Item]
en: Batch No
zh: 批號

[ctx: Pick List Item]
en: Batch No
zh: 批號

[ctx: Purchase Invoice Item]
en: Batch No
zh: 批號

[ctx: Purchase Receipt Item]
en: Batch No
zh: 批號

[ctx: Purchase Receipt Item Supplied]
en: Batch No
zh: 批號

[ctx: Quality Inspection]
en: Batch No
zh: 批號

[ctx: Sales Invoice Item]
en: Batch No
zh: 批號

[ctx: Serial No]
en: Batch No
zh: 批號

[ctx: Serial and Batch Entry]
en: Batch No
zh: 批號

[ctx: Stock Entry Detail]
en: Batch No
zh: 批號

[ctx: Stock Ledger Entry]
en: Batch No
zh: 批號

[ctx: Stock Reconciliation Item]
en: Batch No
zh: 批號

[ctx: Subcontracting Receipt Item]
en: Batch No
zh: 批號

[ctx: Subcontracting Receipt Supplied Item]
en: Batch No
zh: 批號

[ctx: Item]
en: Batch Number Series
zh: 批號系列

en: Batch {0} of Item {1} has expired.
zh: 一批項目的{0} {1}已過期。

en: Batch {0} of Item {1} is disabled.
zh: 項目{1}的批處理{0}已禁用。

en: Batch-Wise Balance History
zh: 間歇式平衡歷史

[ctx: Stock Reconciliation Item]
en: Before reconciliation
zh: 調整前

en: Bill Date
zh: 帳單日期

[ctx: Journal Entry]
en: Bill Date
zh: 帳單日期

[ctx: Subcontracting Receipt]
en: Bill Date
zh: 帳單日期

en: Bill No
zh: 帳單號碼

[ctx: Journal Entry]
en: Bill No
zh: 帳單號碼

[ctx: Subcontracting Receipt]
en: Bill No
zh: 帳單號碼

en: Bill of Materials
zh: 材料清單

[ctx: BOM]
en: Bill of Materials
zh: 材料清單

en: Billed
zh: 計費

[ctx: Timesheet]
en: Billed
zh: 計費

en: Billed Amount
zh: 帳單金額

[ctx: Purchase Order Item]
en: Billed Amount
zh: 帳單金額

[ctx: Delivery Note Item]
en: Billed Amt
zh: 已結算額

[ctx: Purchase Receipt Item]
en: Billed Amt
zh: 已結算額

[ctx: Sales Order Item]
en: Billed Amt
zh: 已結算額

[ctx: Accounts Settings]
en: Billing Address
zh: 帳單地址

[ctx: Delivery Note]
en: Billing Address
zh: 帳單地址

[ctx: Purchase Invoice]
en: Billing Address
zh: 帳單地址

[ctx: Purchase Receipt]
en: Billing Address
zh: 帳單地址

[ctx: Quotation]
en: Billing Address
zh: 帳單地址

[ctx: Sales Invoice]
en: Billing Address
zh: 帳單地址

[ctx: Sales Order]
en: Billing Address
zh: 帳單地址

[ctx: Subcontracting Receipt]
en: Billing Address
zh: 帳單地址

[ctx: Delivery Note]
en: Billing Address Name
zh: 帳單地址名稱

en: Billing Amount
zh: 開票金額

[ctx: Sales Invoice Timesheet]
en: Billing Amount
zh: 開票金額

[ctx: Timesheet Detail]
en: Billing Amount
zh: 開票金額

[ctx: Tax Rule]
en: Billing City
zh: 結算城市

[ctx: Tax Rule]
en: Billing Country
zh: 結算國家

[ctx: Tax Rule]
en: Billing County
zh: 開票縣

[ctx: Customer]
en: Billing Currency
zh: 結算貨幣

[ctx: Supplier]
en: Billing Currency
zh: 結算貨幣

[ctx: Timesheet]
en: Billing Details
zh: 結算明細

en: Billing Hours
zh: 結算時間

[ctx: Sales Invoice Timesheet]
en: Billing Hours
zh: 結算時間

[ctx: Timesheet Detail]
en: Billing Hours
zh: 結算時間

[ctx: Subscription Plan]
en: Billing Interval
zh: 計費間隔

[ctx: Subscription Plan]
en: Billing Interval Count
zh: 計費間隔計數

[ctx: Activity Cost]
en: Billing Rate
zh: 結算利率

[ctx: Timesheet Detail]
en: Billing Rate
zh: 結算利率

[ctx: Tax Rule]
en: Billing State
zh: 計費狀態

en: Billing Status
zh: 計費狀態

[ctx: Sales Order]
en: Billing Status
zh: 計費狀態

[ctx: Tax Rule]
en: Billing Zipcode
zh: 計費郵編

en: Billing currency must be equal to either default company's currency or party account currency
zh: 帳單貨幣必須等於默認公司的貨幣或科目幣種

en: Bin
zh: 箱子

[ctx: Employee]
en: Bio / Cover Letter
zh: 自傳/求職信

en: Blanket Order
zh: 總訂單

[ctx: Blanket Order]
en: Blanket Order
zh: 總訂單

[ctx: Purchase Order Item]
en: Blanket Order
zh: 總訂單

[ctx: Quotation Item]
en: Blanket Order
zh: 總訂單

[ctx: Sales Order Item]
en: Blanket Order
zh: 總訂單

en: Blanket Order Item
zh: 一攬子訂單項目

[ctx: Purchase Order Item]
en: Blanket Order Rate
zh: 一攬子訂單費率

[ctx: Quotation Item]
en: Blanket Order Rate
zh: 一攬子訂單費率

[ctx: Sales Order Item]
en: Blanket Order Rate
zh: 一攬子訂單費率

en: Block Invoice
zh: 阻止發票

[ctx: Supplier]
en: Block Supplier
zh: 塊供應商

[ctx: Lead]
en: Blog Subscriber
zh: 網誌訂閱者

[ctx: Accounts Settings]
en: Book Asset Depreciation Entry Automatically
zh: 自動存入資產折舊條目

en: Booked
zh: 預訂

[ctx: Shipment]
en: Booked
zh: 預訂

[ctx: Asset]
en: Booked Fixed Asset
zh: 預訂的固定資產

en: Both Trial Period Start Date and Trial Period End Date must be set
zh: 必須設置試用期開始日期和試用期結束日期

en: Branch
zh: 分支機構

[ctx: Branch]
en: Branch
zh: 分支機構

[ctx: Employee]
en: Branch
zh: 分支機構

[ctx: Employee Internal Work History]
en: Branch
zh: 分支機構

[ctx: SMS Center]
en: Branch
zh: 分支機構

[ctx: Bank Account]
en: Branch Code
zh: 分行代碼

[ctx: Bank Guarantee]
en: Branch Code
zh: 分行代碼

[ctx: Payment Request]
en: Branch Code
zh: 分行代碼

[ctx: Brand]
en: Brand Name
zh: 商標名稱

[ctx: Delivery Note Item]
en: Brand Name
zh: 商標名稱

[ctx: POS Invoice Item]
en: Brand Name
zh: 商標名稱

[ctx: Sales Invoice Item]
en: Brand Name
zh: 商標名稱

[ctx: Sales Order Item]
en: Brand Name
zh: 商標名稱

[ctx: Maintenance Visit]
en: Breakdown
zh: 展開

en: Browse BOM
zh: 瀏覽BOM

en: Budget
zh: 預算

[ctx: Budget]
en: Budget
zh: 預算

en: Budget Account
zh: 預算科目

[ctx: Budget]
en: Budget Accounts
zh: 預算科目

en: Budget Against
zh: 反對財政預算案

[ctx: Budget]
en: Budget Against
zh: 反對財政預算案

[ctx: Budget Account]
en: Budget Amount
zh: 預算額

[ctx: Company]
en: Budget Detail
zh: 預算案詳情

en: Budget List
zh: 預算清單

en: Budget Variance Report
zh: 預算差異報告

en: Budget cannot be assigned against Group Account {0}
zh: 不能指定預算給群組帳目{0}

en: Budget cannot be assigned against {0}, as it's not an Income or Expense account
zh: 財政預算案不能對{0}指定的，因為它不是一個收入或支出科目

en: Buy
zh: 購買

en: Buying
zh: 採購

[ctx: Incoterm]
en: Buying
zh: 採購

[ctx: Item Price]
en: Buying
zh: 採購

[ctx: Price List]
en: Buying
zh: 採購

[ctx: Pricing Rule]
en: Buying
zh: 採購

[ctx: Promotional Scheme]
en: Buying
zh: 採購

[ctx: Shipping Rule]
en: Buying
zh: 採購

[ctx: Subscription]
en: Buying
zh: 採購

[ctx: Terms and Conditions]
en: Buying
zh: 採購

en: Buying Amount
zh: 購買金額

en: Buying Price List
zh: 買價格表

en: Buying Rate
zh: 購買率

en: Buying Settings
zh: 採購設定

[ctx: Buying Settings]
en: Buying Settings
zh: 採購設定

en: Buying must be checked, if Applicable For is selected as {0}
zh: 採購必須進行檢查，如果適用於被選擇為{0}

en: CWIP Account
zh: CWIP科目

[ctx: Shipping Rule]
en: Calculate Based On
zh: 計算的基礎上

[ctx: Asset]
en: Calculate Depreciation
zh: 計算折舊

[ctx: Delivery Trip]
en: Calculate Estimated Arrival Times
zh: 計算預計到達時間

en: Calculated Bank Statement balance
zh: 計算的銀行對賬單餘額

[ctx: Supplier Scorecard Period]
en: Calculations
zh: 計算

[ctx: Asset Maintenance Task]
en: Calibration
zh: 校準

en: Campaign
zh: 競賽

[ctx: Campaign]
en: Campaign
zh: 競賽

[ctx: Campaign Item]
en: Campaign
zh: 競賽

[ctx: Delivery Note]
en: Campaign
zh: 競賽

[ctx: Email Campaign]
en: Campaign
zh: 競賽

[ctx: Opportunity]
en: Campaign
zh: 競賽

[ctx: POS Invoice]
en: Campaign
zh: 競賽

[ctx: POS Profile]
en: Campaign
zh: 競賽

[ctx: Pricing Rule]
en: Campaign
zh: 競賽

[ctx: Promotional Scheme]
en: Campaign
zh: 競賽

[ctx: Quotation]
en: Campaign
zh: 競賽

[ctx: Sales Invoice]
en: Campaign
zh: 競賽

[ctx: Sales Order]
en: Campaign
zh: 競賽

en: Campaign Efficiency
zh: 運動效率

[ctx: CRM Settings]
en: Campaign Name
zh: 活動名稱

[ctx: Campaign]
en: Campaign Name
zh: 活動名稱

[ctx: Lead]
en: Campaign Name
zh: 活動名稱

[ctx: CRM Settings]
en: Campaign Naming By
zh: 活動命名由

en: Can be approved by {0}
zh: 可以通過{0}的批准

en: Can not filter based on Voucher No, if grouped by Voucher
zh: 是凍結的帳戶。要禁止該帳戶創建/編輯事務，你需要有指定的身份

en: Can only make payment against unbilled {0}
zh: 只能使支付對未付款的{0}

en: Can refer row only if the charge type is 'On Previous Row Amount' or 'Previous Row Total'
zh: 可以參考的行只有在充電類型是“在上一行量'或'前行總計”

en: Cancel Material Visit {0} before cancelling this Warranty Claim
zh: 材質訪問{0}之前取消此保修索賠取消

en: Cancel Material Visits {0} before cancelling this Maintenance Visit
zh: 取消取消此保養訪問之前，材質訪問{0}

en: Cancel Subscription
zh: 取消訂閱

en: Cannot be a fixed asset item as Stock Ledger is created.
zh: 不能成為庫存分類賬創建的固定資產項目。

en: Cannot cancel because submitted Stock Entry {0} exists
zh: 不能取消，因為提交庫存輸入{0}存在

en: Cannot cancel transaction for Completed Work Order.
zh: 無法取消已完成工單的交易。

en: Cannot change Attributes after stock transaction. Make a new Item and transfer stock to the new Item
zh: 庫存交易後不能更改屬性。創建一個新項目並將庫存轉移到新項目

en: Cannot change Fiscal Year Start Date and Fiscal Year End Date once the Fiscal Year is saved.
zh: 不能更改財政年度開始日期和財政年度結束日期，一旦會計年度被保存。

en: Cannot change Service Stop Date for item in row {0}
zh: 無法更改行{0}中項目的服務停止日期

en: Cannot change Variant properties after stock transaction. You will have to make a new Item to do this.
zh: 庫存交易後不能更改Variant屬性。你將不得不做一個新的項目來做到這一點。

en: Cannot change company's default currency, because there are existing transactions. Transactions must be cancelled to change the default currency.
zh: 不能改變公司的預設貨幣，因為有存在的交易。交易必須取消更改預設貨幣。

en: Cannot convert Cost Center to ledger as it has child nodes
zh: 不能成本中心轉換為總賬，因為它有子節點

en: Cannot covert to Group because Account Type is selected.
zh: 不能轉換到群組科目，因為科目類型選擇的。

en: Cannot deactivate or cancel BOM as it is linked with other BOMs
zh: 無法關閉或取消BOM，因為它是與其他材料明細表鏈接

en: Cannot declare as lost, because Quotation has been made.
zh: 不能聲明為丟失，因為報價已經取得進展。

en: Cannot deduct when category is for 'Valuation' or 'Valuation and Total'
zh: 不能抵扣當類別為“估值”或“估值及總'

en: Cannot delete Serial No {0}, as it is used in stock transactions
zh: 無法刪除序列號{0}，因為它採用的是現貨交易

en: Cannot produce more Item {0} than Sales Order quantity {1}
zh: 無法產生更多的項目{0}不是銷售訂單數量{1}

en: Cannot refer row number greater than or equal to current row number for this Charge type
zh: 不能引用的行號大於或等於當前行號碼提供給充電式

en: Cannot select charge type as 'On Previous Row Amount' or 'On Previous Row Total' for first row
zh: 不能選擇充電式為'在上一行量'或'在上一行總'的第一行

en: Cannot set as Lost as Sales Order is made.
zh: 不能設置為失落的銷售訂單而成。

en: Cannot set authorization on basis of Discount for {0}
zh: 不能在折扣的基礎上設置授權{0}

en: Cannot set multiple Item Defaults for a company.
zh: 無法為公司設置多個項目默認值。

en: Cannot {0} {1} {2} without any negative outstanding invoice
zh: 無法{0} {1} {2}沒有任何負面的優秀發票

[ctx: Manufacturing Settings]
en: Capacity Planning
zh: 產能規劃

[ctx: Manufacturing Settings]
en: Capacity Planning For (Days)
zh: 產能規劃的範圍（天）

en: Capital Equipments
zh: 資本設備

[ctx: Asset Category Account]
en: Capital Work In Progress Account
zh: 資本工作進行中的帳戶

[ctx: Company]
en: Capital Work In Progress Account
zh: 資本工作進行中的帳戶

en: Capital Work in Progress
zh: 資本工作正在進行中

[ctx: Account]
en: Capital Work in Progress
zh: 資本工作正在進行中

en: Cash
zh: 現金

[ctx: Account]
en: Cash
zh: 現金

[ctx: Employee]
en: Cash
zh: 現金

[ctx: Mode of Payment]
en: Cash
zh: 現金

[ctx: Journal Entry]
en: Cash Entry
zh: 現金分錄

[ctx: Journal Entry Template]
en: Cash Entry
zh: 現金分錄

en: Cash Flow
zh: 現金周轉

en: Cash Flow Statement
zh: 現金流量表

en: Cash Flow from Financing
zh: 從融資現金流

en: Cash Flow from Investing
zh: 從投資現金流

en: Cash Flow from Operations
zh: 運營現金流

en: Cash In Hand
zh: 手頭現金

en: Cash or Bank Account is mandatory for making payment entry
zh: 製作付款分錄時，現金或銀行科目是強制性輸入的欄位。

[ctx: POS Invoice]
en: Cash/Bank Account
zh: 現金／銀行會計科目

[ctx: Purchase Invoice]
en: Cash/Bank Account
zh: 現金／銀行會計科目

[ctx: Sales Invoice]
en: Cash/Bank Account
zh: 現金／銀行會計科目

en: Cashier
zh: 出納員

[ctx: POS Closing Entry]
en: Cashier
zh: 出納員

[ctx: POS Opening Entry]
en: Cashier
zh: 出納員

en: Cashier Closing
zh: 收銀員關閉

en: Cashier Closing Payments
zh: 收銀員結算付款

[ctx: Driver]
en: Cellphone Number
zh: 手機號碼

[ctx: Asset Maintenance Task]
en: Certificate Required
zh: 證書要求

en: Change
zh: 更改

[ctx: POS Invoice]
en: Change Amount
zh: 變動金額

[ctx: Sales Invoice]
en: Change Amount
zh: 變動金額

en: Change Release Date
zh: 更改發布日期

en: Changing Customer Group for the selected Customer is not allowed.
zh: 不允許更改所選客戶的客戶組。

[ctx: Lead]
en: Channel Partner
zh: 渠道合作夥伴

[ctx: Account]
en: Chargeable
zh: 收費

[ctx: Bank Guarantee]
en: Charges Incurred
zh: 收費發生

en: Chart
zh: 圖表

[ctx: Company]
en: Chart Of Accounts Template
zh: 會計科目模板

en: Chart of Cost Centers
zh: 成本中心的圖

[ctx: Cost Center]
en: Chart of Cost Centers
zh: 成本中心的圖

[ctx: Vehicle]
en: Chassis No
zh: 底盤無

[ctx: Accounts Settings]
en: Check Supplier Invoice Number Uniqueness
zh: 檢查供應商發票編號唯一性

[ctx: Asset]
en: Check if Asset requires Preventive Maintenance or Calibration
zh: 檢查資產是否需要預防性維護或校準

[ctx: Location]
en: Check if it is a hydroponic unit
zh: 檢查它是否是水培單位

[ctx: Work Order]
en: Check if material transfer entry is not required
zh: 檢查是否不需要材料轉移條目

[ctx: Item Reorder]
en: Check in (group)
zh: 檢查（組）

[ctx: UOM]
en: Check this to disallow fractions. (for Nos)
zh: 勾選此選項則禁止分數。 （對於NOS）

[ctx: Bank Clearance Detail]
en: Cheque Number
zh: 支票號碼

[ctx: Cheque Print Template]
en: Cheque Width
zh: 支票寬度

en: Cheque/Reference Date
zh: 支票/參考日期

[ctx: Payment Entry]
en: Cheque/Reference Date
zh: 支票/參考日期

en: Cheque/Reference No
zh: 支票/參考編號

[ctx: Payment Entry]
en: Cheque/Reference No
zh: 支票/參考編號

en: Cheques Required
zh: 需要檢查

en: Cheques and Deposits incorrectly cleared
zh: 支票及存款不正確清除

en: Child Task exists for this Task. You can not delete this Task.
zh: 子任務存在這個任務。你不能刪除這個任務。

en: Child nodes can be only created under 'Group' type nodes
zh: 子節點可以在&#39;集團&#39;類型的節點上創建

en: Child warehouse exists for this warehouse. You can not delete this warehouse.
zh: 兒童倉庫存在這個倉庫。您不能刪除這個倉庫。

en: Circular Reference Error
zh: 循環引用錯誤

[ctx: Employee Education]
en: Class / Percentage
zh: 類／百分比

[ctx: Bank Guarantee]
en: Clauses and Conditions
zh: 條款和條件

en: Clearance Date
zh: 清拆日期

[ctx: Bank Clearance Detail]
en: Clearance Date
zh: 清拆日期

[ctx: Bank Transaction Payments]
en: Clearance Date
zh: 清拆日期

[ctx: Journal Entry]
en: Clearance Date
zh: 清拆日期

[ctx: Payment Entry]
en: Clearance Date
zh: 清拆日期

[ctx: Purchase Invoice]
en: Clearance Date
zh: 清拆日期

[ctx: Sales Invoice Payment]
en: Clearance Date
zh: 清拆日期

en: Clearance Date not mentioned
zh: 清拆日期未提及

en: Clearance Date updated
zh: 間隙更新日期

[ctx: Support Settings]
en: Close Issue After Days
zh: 關閉問題天后

en: Close the POS
zh: 關閉POS

en: Closed Document
zh: 關閉文件

[ctx: Accounting Period]
en: Closed Documents
zh: 關閉的文件

en: Closed order cannot be cancelled. Unclose to cancel.
zh: 關閉的定單不能被取消。 Unclose取消。

en: Closing (Cr)
zh: 關閉（Cr）

en: Closing (Dr)
zh: 關閉（Dr）

en: Closing (Opening + Total)
zh: 閉幕（開幕+總計）

[ctx: Period Closing Voucher]
en: Closing Account Head
zh: 關閉帳戶頭

en: Closing Account {0} must be of type Liability / Equity
zh: 關閉科目{0}的類型必須是負債/權益

[ctx: Account Closing Balance]
en: Closing Date
zh: 截止日期

[ctx: Task]
en: Closing Date
zh: 截止日期

[ctx: Period Closing Voucher]
en: Closing Fiscal Year
zh: 截止會計年度

en: Collapse All
zh: 全部收縮

[ctx: Project]
en: Collect Progress
zh: 收集進度

[ctx: Loyalty Program]
en: Collection Rules
zh: 收集規則

[ctx: Loyalty Program]
en: Collection Tier
zh: 收集層

en: Colour
zh: 顏色

en: Commercial
zh: 商業

[ctx: Customer]
en: Commission Rate
zh: 佣金比率

[ctx: Sales Order]
en: Commission Rate
zh: 佣金比率

[ctx: Sales Partner]
en: Commission Rate
zh: 佣金比率

[ctx: Sales Person]
en: Commission Rate
zh: 佣金比率

[ctx: Sales Team]
en: Commission Rate
zh: 佣金比率

en: Commission on Sales
zh: 銷售佣金

[ctx: Fiscal Year]
en: Companies
zh: 企業

en: Company Abbreviation
zh: 公司縮寫

en: Company Abbreviation cannot have more than 5 characters
zh: 公司縮寫不能超過5個字符

[ctx: Delivery Note]
en: Company Address Name
zh: 公司地址名稱

[ctx: POS Invoice]
en: Company Address Name
zh: 公司地址名稱

[ctx: Quotation]
en: Company Address Name
zh: 公司地址名稱

[ctx: Sales Invoice]
en: Company Address Name
zh: 公司地址名稱

[ctx: Sales Order]
en: Company Address Name
zh: 公司地址名稱

[ctx: Company]
en: Company Description
zh: 公司介紹

[ctx: Homepage]
en: Company Description for website homepage
zh: 公司介紹了網站的首頁

[ctx: Employee]
en: Company Email
zh: 企業郵箱

[ctx: Company]
en: Company Logo
zh: 公司標誌

en: Company Name
zh: 公司名稱

[ctx: Prospect]
en: Company Name
zh: 公司名稱

en: Company Name cannot be Company
zh: 公司名稱不能為公司

[ctx: QuickBooks Migrator]
en: Company Settings
zh: 公司設置

[ctx: Homepage]
en: Company Tagline for website homepage
zh: 公司標語的網站主頁

en: Company currencies of both the companies should match for Inter Company Transactions.
zh: 兩家公司的公司貨幣應該符合Inter公司交易。

en: Company is manadatory for company account
zh: 公司是公司科目的管理者

en: Company name not same
zh: 公司名稱不一樣

[ctx: Company]
en: Company registration numbers for your reference. Tax numbers etc.
zh: 公司註冊號碼，供大家參考。稅務號碼等

[ctx: Task]
en: Completed By
zh: 完成

[ctx: Job Card Operation]
en: Completed Qty
zh: 完成數量

[ctx: Job Card Time Log]
en: Completed Qty
zh: 完成數量

[ctx: Material Request Item]
en: Completed Qty
zh: 完成數量

[ctx: Work Order Operation]
en: Completed Qty
zh: 完成數量

en: Completed Work Orders
zh: 完成的工作訂單

[ctx: Maintenance Schedule Detail]
en: Completion Status
zh: 完成狀態

[ctx: Maintenance Visit]
en: Completion Status
zh: 完成狀態

[ctx: Asset]
en: Comprehensive Insurance
zh: 綜合保險

[ctx: Voice Call Settings]
en: Computer
zh: 電腦

[ctx: Employee]
en: Confirmation Date
zh: 確認日期

en: Connect to Quickbooks
zh: 連接到Quickbooks

en: Connected to QuickBooks
zh: 連接到QuickBooks

[ctx: QuickBooks Migrator]
en: Connected to QuickBooks
zh: 連接到QuickBooks

en: Connecting to QuickBooks
zh: 連接到QuickBooks

[ctx: QuickBooks Migrator]
en: Connecting to QuickBooks
zh: 連接到QuickBooks

[ctx: Purchase Taxes and Charges]
en: Consider Tax or Charge for
zh: 考慮稅收或收費

en: Consolidated Financial Statement
zh: 合併財務報表

[ctx: Lead]
en: Consultant
zh: 顧問

en: Consumed
zh: 消費

en: Consumed Qty
zh: 消耗的數量

[ctx: Purchase Order Item Supplied]
en: Consumed Qty
zh: 消耗的數量

[ctx: Subcontracting Order Supplied Item]
en: Consumed Qty
zh: 消耗的數量

[ctx: Subcontracting Receipt Supplied Item]
en: Consumed Qty
zh: 消耗的數量

[ctx: Work Order Item]
en: Consumed Qty
zh: 消耗的數量

[ctx: Sales Partner]
en: Contact Desc
zh: 聯絡倒序

[ctx: Delivery Note]
en: Contact Email
zh: 聯絡電郵

[ctx: Dunning]
en: Contact Email
zh: 聯絡電郵

[ctx: Installation Note]
en: Contact Email
zh: 聯絡電郵

[ctx: Maintenance Schedule]
en: Contact Email
zh: 聯絡電郵

[ctx: Maintenance Visit]
en: Contact Email
zh: 聯絡電郵

[ctx: Opportunity]
en: Contact Email
zh: 聯絡電郵

[ctx: POS Invoice]
en: Contact Email
zh: 聯絡電郵

[ctx: Purchase Invoice]
en: Contact Email
zh: 聯絡電郵

[ctx: Purchase Order]
en: Contact Email
zh: 聯絡電郵

[ctx: Purchase Receipt]
en: Contact Email
zh: 聯絡電郵

[ctx: Quotation]
en: Contact Email
zh: 聯絡電郵

[ctx: Sales Invoice]
en: Contact Email
zh: 聯絡電郵

[ctx: Sales Order]
en: Contact Email
zh: 聯絡電郵

[ctx: Shipment]
en: Contact Email
zh: 聯絡電郵

[ctx: Subcontracting Order]
en: Contact Email
zh: 聯絡電郵

[ctx: Subcontracting Receipt]
en: Contact Email
zh: 聯絡電郵

[ctx: Supplier Quotation]
en: Contact Email
zh: 聯絡電郵

[ctx: Warranty Claim]
en: Contact Email
zh: 聯絡電郵

[ctx: Bank]
en: Contact HTML
zh: 聯繫HTML

[ctx: Bank Account]
en: Contact HTML
zh: 聯繫HTML

[ctx: Customer]
en: Contact HTML
zh: 聯繫HTML

[ctx: Lead]
en: Contact HTML
zh: 聯繫HTML

[ctx: Manufacturer]
en: Contact HTML
zh: 聯繫HTML

[ctx: Opportunity]
en: Contact HTML
zh: 聯繫HTML

[ctx: Prospect]
en: Contact HTML
zh: 聯繫HTML

[ctx: Sales Partner]
en: Contact HTML
zh: 聯繫HTML

[ctx: Shareholder]
en: Contact HTML
zh: 聯繫HTML

[ctx: Supplier]
en: Contact HTML
zh: 聯繫HTML

[ctx: Warehouse]
en: Contact HTML
zh: 聯繫HTML

[ctx: Lead]
en: Contact Info
zh: 聯絡方式

[ctx: Maintenance Schedule]
en: Contact Info
zh: 聯絡方式

[ctx: Maintenance Visit]
en: Contact Info
zh: 聯絡方式

[ctx: Delivery Stop]
en: Contact Information
zh: 聯繫信息

[ctx: Shareholder]
en: Contact List
zh: 聯繫人列表

[ctx: Purchase Order]
en: Contact Mobile No
zh: 聯絡手機號碼

[ctx: Subcontracting Order]
en: Contact Mobile No
zh: 聯絡手機號碼

[ctx: Delivery Stop]
en: Contact Name
zh: 聯絡人姓名

[ctx: Purchase Order]
en: Contact Name
zh: 聯絡人姓名

[ctx: Subcontracting Order]
en: Contact Name
zh: 聯絡人姓名

[ctx: Sales Team]
en: Contact No.
zh: 聯絡電話

[ctx: Delivery Note]
en: Contact Person
zh: 聯絡人

[ctx: Dunning]
en: Contact Person
zh: 聯絡人

[ctx: Installation Note]
en: Contact Person
zh: 聯絡人

[ctx: Maintenance Schedule]
en: Contact Person
zh: 聯絡人

[ctx: Maintenance Visit]
en: Contact Person
zh: 聯絡人

[ctx: Opportunity]
en: Contact Person
zh: 聯絡人

[ctx: POS Invoice]
en: Contact Person
zh: 聯絡人

[ctx: Prospect Opportunity]
en: Contact Person
zh: 聯絡人

[ctx: Purchase Invoice]
en: Contact Person
zh: 聯絡人

[ctx: Purchase Receipt]
en: Contact Person
zh: 聯絡人

[ctx: Quotation]
en: Contact Person
zh: 聯絡人

[ctx: Sales Invoice]
en: Contact Person
zh: 聯絡人

[ctx: Sales Order]
en: Contact Person
zh: 聯絡人

[ctx: Subcontracting Receipt]
en: Contact Person
zh: 聯絡人

[ctx: Supplier Quotation]
en: Contact Person
zh: 聯絡人

[ctx: Warranty Claim]
en: Contact Person
zh: 聯絡人

[ctx: Issue]
en: Content Type
zh: 內容類型

[ctx: Journal Entry]
en: Contra Entry
zh: 魂斗羅進入

[ctx: Journal Entry Template]
en: Contra Entry
zh: 魂斗羅進入

[ctx: Contract]
en: Contract Details
zh: 合同細節

[ctx: Employee]
en: Contract End Date
zh: 合同結束日期

en: Contract Fulfilment Checklist
zh: 合同履行清單

en: Contract Template Fulfilment Terms
zh: 合同模板履行條款

[ctx: Contract]
en: Contract Terms
zh: 合同條款

[ctx: Contract Template]
en: Contract Terms and Conditions
zh: 合同條款和條件

en: Contribution Amount
zh: 貢獻金額

[ctx: Sales Team]
en: Contribution to Net Total
zh: 貢獻淨合計

[ctx: Budget]
en: Control Action
zh: 控制行動

en: Conversion Factor
zh: 轉換因子

[ctx: BOM Creator Item]
en: Conversion Factor
zh: 轉換因子

[ctx: BOM Item]
en: Conversion Factor
zh: 轉換因子

[ctx: Loyalty Program]
en: Conversion Factor
zh: 轉換因子

[ctx: Material Request Plan Item]
en: Conversion Factor
zh: 轉換因子

[ctx: Packed Item]
en: Conversion Factor
zh: 轉換因子

[ctx: Purchase Order Item Supplied]
en: Conversion Factor
zh: 轉換因子

[ctx: Purchase Receipt Item]
en: Conversion Factor
zh: 轉換因子

[ctx: Purchase Receipt Item Supplied]
en: Conversion Factor
zh: 轉換因子

[ctx: Putaway Rule]
en: Conversion Factor
zh: 轉換因子

[ctx: Stock Entry Detail]
en: Conversion Factor
zh: 轉換因子

[ctx: Subcontracting BOM]
en: Conversion Factor
zh: 轉換因子

[ctx: Subcontracting Order Item]
en: Conversion Factor
zh: 轉換因子

[ctx: Subcontracting Order Supplied Item]
en: Conversion Factor
zh: 轉換因子

[ctx: Subcontracting Receipt Item]
en: Conversion Factor
zh: 轉換因子

[ctx: Subcontracting Receipt Supplied Item]
en: Conversion Factor
zh: 轉換因子

[ctx: UOM Conversion Detail]
en: Conversion Factor
zh: 轉換因子

en: Conversion Rate
zh: 兌換率

[ctx: BOM]
en: Conversion Rate
zh: 兌換率

[ctx: BOM Creator]
en: Conversion Rate
zh: 兌換率

[ctx: Dunning]
en: Conversion Rate
zh: 兌換率

en: Conversion factor for default Unit of Measure must be 1 in row {0}
zh: 預設計量單位的轉換因子必須是1在行{0}

en: Conversion rate cannot be 0 or 1
zh: 轉化率不能為0或1

en: Convert to Group
zh: 轉換為集團

[ctx: Warehouse]
en: Convert to Group
zh: 轉換為集團

en: Converted
zh: 轉換

[ctx: Lead]
en: Converted
zh: 轉換

[ctx: Opportunity]
en: Converted
zh: 轉換

[ctx: Project]
en: Copied From
zh: 複製自

[ctx: Item Variant Settings]
en: Copy Fields to Variant
zh: 將字段複製到變式

[ctx: Cost Center]
en: Cost Center Name
zh: 成本中心名稱

en: Cost Center Number
zh: 成本中心編號

[ctx: Cost Center]
en: Cost Center Number
zh: 成本中心編號

en: Cost Center is required in row {0} in Taxes table for type {1}
zh: 成本中心是必需的行{0}稅表型{1}

en: Cost Center with existing transactions can not be converted to group
zh: 與現有的交易成本中心，不能轉化為組

en: Cost Center with existing transactions can not be converted to ledger
zh: 與現有的交易成本中心，不能轉換為總賬

en: Cost of Delivered Items
zh: 交付項目成本

en: Cost of Goods Sold
zh: 銷貨成本

[ctx: Account]
en: Cost of Goods Sold
zh: 銷貨成本

en: Cost of Issued Items
zh: 發布項目成本

en: Cost of New Purchase
zh: 新的採購成本

en: Cost of Purchased Items
zh: 購買的物品成本

en: Cost of Scrapped Asset
zh: 報廢資產成本

en: Cost of Sold Asset
zh: 出售資產的成本

en: Cost of various activities
zh: 各種活動的費用

[ctx: Timesheet Detail]
en: Costing Amount
zh: 成本核算金額

[ctx: Project]
en: Costing and Billing
zh: 成本核算和計費

en: Could not create Credit Note automatically, please uncheck 'Issue Credit Note' and submit again
zh: 無法自動創建Credit Note，請取消選中&#39;Issue Credit Note&#39;並再次提交

en: Could not find path for
zh: 找不到路徑

en: Could not retrieve information for {0}.
zh: 無法檢索{0}的信息。

en: Could not solve criteria score function for {0}. Make sure the formula is valid.
zh: 無法解決{0}的標準分數函數。確保公式有效。

en: Could not solve weighted score function. Make sure the formula is valid.
zh: 無法解決加權分數函數。確保公式有效。

en: Could not update stock, invoice contains drop shipping item.
zh: 無法更新庫存，發票包含下降航運項目。

[ctx: Item]
en: Country of Origin
zh: 出生國家

en: Cr
zh: 鉻

[ctx: Company]
en: Create Chart Of Accounts Based On
zh: 基於會計科目表創建

en: Create Employee Records
zh: 建立員工檔案

en: Create Leads
zh: 建立潛在客戶

[ctx: Opening Invoice Creation Tool]
en: Create Missing Party
zh: 創建失踪派對

en: Create Print Format
zh: 創建打印格式

en: Create Purchase Order
zh: 創建採購訂單

en: Create Purchase Orders
zh: 創建採購訂單

[ctx: SMS Center]
en: Create Receiver List
zh: 創建接收器列表

en: Create Sales Order
zh: 創建銷售訂單

en: Create User
zh: 創建用戶

[ctx: Employee]
en: Create User
zh: 創建用戶

[ctx: Employee]
en: Create User Permission
zh: 創建用戶權限

en: Create Users
zh: 創建用戶

en: Create Variant
zh: 創建變體

en: Create customer quotes
zh: 創建客戶報價

[ctx: Opening Invoice Creation Tool]
en: Create missing customer or supplier.
zh: 創建缺少的客戶或供應商。

en: Creating {0} Invoice
zh: 創建{0}發票

[ctx: Serial No]
en: Creation Document No
zh: 文檔創建編號

en: Credit
zh: 信用

[ctx: Account]
en: Credit
zh: 信用

[ctx: Journal Entry Account]
en: Credit
zh: 信用

en: Credit Account
zh: 信用科目

[ctx: Account Closing Balance]
en: Credit Amount
zh: 信貸金額

[ctx: GL Entry]
en: Credit Amount
zh: 信貸金額

[ctx: Account Closing Balance]
en: Credit Amount in Account Currency
zh: 在科目幣金額

[ctx: GL Entry]
en: Credit Amount in Account Currency
zh: 在科目幣金額

en: Credit Balance
zh: 貸方餘額

[ctx: Journal Entry]
en: Credit Card Entry
zh: 信用卡進入

[ctx: Journal Entry Template]
en: Credit Card Entry
zh: 信用卡進入

[ctx: Payment Term]
en: Credit Days
zh: 信貸天

[ctx: Payment Terms Template Detail]
en: Credit Days
zh: 信貸天

en: Credit Limit
zh: 信用額度

[ctx: Company]
en: Credit Limit
zh: 信用額度

[ctx: Customer]
en: Credit Limit
zh: 信用額度

[ctx: Customer Credit Limit]
en: Credit Limit
zh: 信用額度

[ctx: Customer Group]
en: Credit Limit
zh: 信用額度

[ctx: Supplier Group]
en: Credit Limit
zh: 信用額度

[ctx: Customer]
en: Credit Limit and Payment Terms
zh: 信用額度和付款條款

[ctx: Payment Term]
en: Credit Months
zh: 信貸月份

[ctx: Payment Terms Template Detail]
en: Credit Months
zh: 信貸月份

en: Credit Note
zh: 信用票據

[ctx: Journal Entry]
en: Credit Note
zh: 信用票據

[ctx: Journal Entry Template]
en: Credit Note
zh: 信用票據

[ctx: Stock Entry]
en: Credit Note
zh: 信用票據

en: Credit Note Amount
zh: 信用額度

en: Credit Note Issued
zh: 信用票據發行

[ctx: POS Invoice]
en: Credit Note Issued
zh: 信用票據發行

[ctx: Sales Invoice]
en: Credit Note Issued
zh: 信用票據發行

en: Credit Note {0} has been created automatically
zh: 信用票據{0}已自動創建

[ctx: Purchase Invoice]
en: Credit To
zh: 信貸

[ctx: Journal Entry Account]
en: Credit in Company Currency
zh: 信用在公司貨幣

en: Credit limit has been crossed for customer {0} ({1}/{2})
zh: 客戶{0}（{1} / {2}）的信用額度已超過

en: Creditors
zh: 債權人

[ctx: Supplier Scorecard Period]
en: Criteria
zh: 標準

[ctx: Supplier Scorecard Criteria]
en: Criteria Formula
zh: 標準配方

[ctx: Supplier Scorecard Scoring Criteria]
en: Criteria Formula
zh: 標準配方

[ctx: Supplier Scorecard Criteria]
en: Criteria Name
zh: 標準名稱

[ctx: Supplier Scorecard Scoring Criteria]
en: Criteria Name
zh: 標準名稱

[ctx: Supplier Scorecard]
en: Criteria Setup
zh: 條件設置

[ctx: Supplier Scorecard Criteria]
en: Criteria Weight
zh: 標準重量

[ctx: Supplier Scorecard Scoring Criteria]
en: Criteria Weight
zh: 標準重量

[ctx: Tax Withholding Rate]
en: Cumulative Transaction Threshold
zh: 累積交易閾值

en: Currency Exchange
zh: 外幣兌換

[ctx: Currency Exchange]
en: Currency Exchange
zh: 外幣兌換

en: Currency Exchange Settings
zh: 貨幣兌換設置

[ctx: Accounts Settings]
en: Currency Exchange Settings
zh: 貨幣兌換設置

en: Currency Exchange must be applicable for Buying or for Selling.
zh: 貨幣兌換必須適用於買入或賣出。

[ctx: Delivery Note]
en: Currency and Price List
zh: 貨幣和價格表

[ctx: POS Invoice]
en: Currency and Price List
zh: 貨幣和價格表

[ctx: Purchase Invoice]
en: Currency and Price List
zh: 貨幣和價格表

[ctx: Purchase Order]
en: Currency and Price List
zh: 貨幣和價格表

[ctx: Purchase Receipt]
en: Currency and Price List
zh: 貨幣和價格表

[ctx: Quotation]
en: Currency and Price List
zh: 貨幣和價格表

[ctx: Sales Invoice]
en: Currency and Price List
zh: 貨幣和價格表

[ctx: Sales Order]
en: Currency and Price List
zh: 貨幣和價格表

[ctx: Supplier Quotation]
en: Currency and Price List
zh: 貨幣和價格表

en: Currency can not be changed after making entries using some other currency
zh: 貨幣不能使用其他貨幣進行輸入後更改

en: Currency for {0} must be {1}
zh: 貨幣{0}必須{1}

en: Currency of the Closing Account must be {0}
zh: 關閉科目的貨幣必須是{0}

en: Currency of the price list {0} must be {1} or {2}
zh: 價目表{0}的貨幣必須是{1}或{2}

en: Currency should be same as Price List Currency: {0}
zh: 貨幣應與價目表貨幣相同：{0}

[ctx: Employee]
en: Current Address
zh: 當前地址

[ctx: Employee]
en: Current Address Is
zh: 當前地址是

[ctx: Stock Reconciliation Item]
en: Current Amount
zh: 電流量

[ctx: Asset Capitalization Asset Item]
en: Current Asset Value
zh: 流動資產價值

[ctx: Asset Value Adjustment]
en: Current Asset Value
zh: 流動資產價值

en: Current Assets
zh: 流動資產

[ctx: BOM Update Log]
en: Current BOM
zh: 當前BOM表

[ctx: BOM Update Tool]
en: Current BOM
zh: 當前BOM表

en: Current BOM and New BOM can not be same
zh: 當前BOM和新BOM不能相同

[ctx: Exchange Rate Revaluation Account]
en: Current Exchange Rate
zh: 當前匯率

[ctx: Subscription]
en: Current Invoice End Date
zh: 當前發票結束日期

[ctx: Subscription]
en: Current Invoice Start Date
zh: 當前發票開始日期

en: Current Liabilities
zh: 流動負債

en: Current Qty
zh: 目前數量

[ctx: Stock Reconciliation Item]
en: Current Qty
zh: 目前數量

[ctx: Share Balance]
en: Current State
zh: 當前狀態

en: Current Stock
zh: 當前庫存

[ctx: Purchase Receipt Item Supplied]
en: Current Stock
zh: 當前庫存

[ctx: Subcontracting Receipt Supplied Item]
en: Current Stock
zh: 當前庫存

[ctx: Stock Reconciliation Item]
en: Current Valuation Rate
zh: 目前的估值價格

en: Customer
zh: 客戶

[ctx: Asset]
en: Customer
zh: 客戶

[ctx: Authorization Rule]
en: Customer
zh: 客戶

[ctx: Bank Guarantee]
en: Customer
zh: 客戶

[ctx: Blanket Order]
en: Customer
zh: 客戶

[ctx: Call Log]
en: Customer
zh: 客戶

[ctx: Contract]
en: Customer
zh: 客戶

[ctx: Coupon Code]
en: Customer
zh: 客戶

[ctx: Customer]
en: Customer
zh: 客戶

[ctx: Delivery Note]
en: Customer
zh: 客戶

[ctx: Delivery Stop]
en: Customer
zh: 客戶

[ctx: Discounted Invoice]
en: Customer
zh: 客戶

[ctx: Dunning]
en: Customer
zh: 客戶

[ctx: Installation Note]
en: Customer
zh: 客戶

[ctx: Issue]
en: Customer
zh: 客戶

[ctx: Item]
en: Customer
zh: 客戶

[ctx: Item Price]
en: Customer
zh: 客戶

[ctx: Loyalty Point Entry]
en: Customer
zh: 客戶

[ctx: Maintenance Schedule]
en: Customer
zh: 客戶

[ctx: Maintenance Visit]
en: Customer
zh: 客戶

[ctx: Material Request]
en: Customer
zh: 客戶

[ctx: POS Invoice]
en: Customer
zh: 客戶

[ctx: POS Invoice Merge Log]
en: Customer
zh: 客戶

[ctx: POS Invoice Reference]
en: Customer
zh: 客戶

[ctx: POS Profile]
en: Customer
zh: 客戶

[ctx: Party Specific Item]
en: Customer
zh: 客戶

[ctx: Pick List]
en: Customer
zh: 客戶

[ctx: Pricing Rule]
en: Customer
zh: 客戶

[ctx: Process Statement Of Accounts Customer]
en: Customer
zh: 客戶

[ctx: Production Plan]
en: Customer
zh: 客戶

[ctx: Production Plan Sales Order]
en: Customer
zh: 客戶

[ctx: Project]
en: Customer
zh: 客戶

[ctx: Promotional Scheme]
en: Customer
zh: 客戶

[ctx: Purchase Order]
en: Customer
zh: 客戶

[ctx: Quality Feedback]
en: Customer
zh: 客戶

[ctx: SMS Center]
en: Customer
zh: 客戶

[ctx: Sales Invoice]
en: Customer
zh: 客戶

[ctx: Sales Order]
en: Customer
zh: 客戶

[ctx: Service Level Agreement]
en: Customer
zh: 客戶

[ctx: Shipment]
en: Customer
zh: 客戶

[ctx: Tax Rule]
en: Customer
zh: 客戶

[ctx: Timesheet]
en: Customer
zh: 客戶

[ctx: Warranty Claim]
en: Customer
zh: 客戶

[ctx: Opportunity]
en: Customer / Lead Address
zh: 客戶/鉛地址

en: Customer Acquisition and Loyalty
zh: 客戶取得和忠誠度

[ctx: Delivery Stop]
en: Customer Address
zh: 客戶地址

[ctx: Dunning]
en: Customer Address
zh: 客戶地址

[ctx: Installation Note]
en: Customer Address
zh: 客戶地址

[ctx: Maintenance Schedule]
en: Customer Address
zh: 客戶地址

[ctx: Maintenance Visit]
en: Customer Address
zh: 客戶地址

[ctx: POS Invoice]
en: Customer Address
zh: 客戶地址

[ctx: Quotation]
en: Customer Address
zh: 客戶地址

[ctx: Sales Invoice]
en: Customer Address
zh: 客戶地址

[ctx: Sales Order]
en: Customer Address
zh: 客戶地址

[ctx: Warranty Claim]
en: Customer Address
zh: 客戶地址

en: Customer Addresses And Contacts
zh: 客戶的地址和聯絡方式

[ctx: Item]
en: Customer Code
zh: 客戶代碼

en: Customer Contact
zh: 客戶聯絡

[ctx: Delivery Stop]
en: Customer Contact
zh: 客戶聯絡

[ctx: Purchase Order]
en: Customer Contact
zh: 客戶聯絡

[ctx: Purchase Order]
en: Customer Contact Email
zh: 客戶聯絡電子郵件

en: Customer Credit Balance
zh: 客戶信用平衡

[ctx: Appointment]
en: Customer Details
zh: 客戶詳細資訊

[ctx: Customer]
en: Customer Details
zh: 客戶詳細資訊

[ctx: Item]
en: Customer Details
zh: 客戶詳細資訊

[ctx: Project]
en: Customer Details
zh: 客戶詳細資訊

[ctx: Warranty Claim]
en: Customer Details
zh: 客戶詳細資訊

[ctx: Maintenance Visit]
en: Customer Feedback
zh: 客戶反饋

en: Customer Group
zh: 客戶群組

[ctx: Customer]
en: Customer Group
zh: 客戶群組

[ctx: Customer Group]
en: Customer Group
zh: 客戶群組

[ctx: Customer Group Item]
en: Customer Group
zh: 客戶群組

[ctx: Delivery Note]
en: Customer Group
zh: 客戶群組

[ctx: Installation Note]
en: Customer Group
zh: 客戶群組

[ctx: Item Customer Detail]
en: Customer Group
zh: 客戶群組

[ctx: Loyalty Program]
en: Customer Group
zh: 客戶群組

[ctx: Maintenance Schedule]
en: Customer Group
zh: 客戶群組

[ctx: Maintenance Visit]
en: Customer Group
zh: 客戶群組

[ctx: Opportunity]
en: Customer Group
zh: 客戶群組

[ctx: POS Customer Group]
en: Customer Group
zh: 客戶群組

[ctx: POS Invoice]
en: Customer Group
zh: 客戶群組

[ctx: POS Invoice Merge Log]
en: Customer Group
zh: 客戶群組

[ctx: Pricing Rule]
en: Customer Group
zh: 客戶群組

[ctx: Process Statement Of Accounts]
en: Customer Group
zh: 客戶群組

[ctx: Promotional Scheme]
en: Customer Group
zh: 客戶群組

[ctx: Prospect]
en: Customer Group
zh: 客戶群組

[ctx: Quotation]
en: Customer Group
zh: 客戶群組

[ctx: Sales Invoice]
en: Customer Group
zh: 客戶群組

[ctx: Sales Order]
en: Customer Group
zh: 客戶群組

[ctx: Service Level Agreement]
en: Customer Group
zh: 客戶群組

[ctx: Tax Rule]
en: Customer Group
zh: 客戶群組

[ctx: Warranty Claim]
en: Customer Group
zh: 客戶群組

[ctx: Customer Group]
en: Customer Group Name
zh: 客戶群組名稱

[ctx: POS Profile]
en: Customer Groups
zh: 客戶群

[ctx: Item]
en: Customer Items
zh: 客戶項目

en: Customer LPO
zh: 客戶LPO

en: Customer LPO No.
zh: 客戶LPO號

[ctx: Purchase Order]
en: Customer Mobile No
zh: 客戶手機號碼

en: Customer Name
zh: 客戶名稱

[ctx: Blanket Order]
en: Customer Name
zh: 客戶名稱

[ctx: Customer]
en: Customer Name
zh: 客戶名稱

[ctx: Delivery Note]
en: Customer Name
zh: 客戶名稱

[ctx: Dunning]
en: Customer Name
zh: 客戶名稱

[ctx: Issue]
en: Customer Name
zh: 客戶名稱

[ctx: Item Customer Detail]
en: Customer Name
zh: 客戶名稱

[ctx: Maintenance Schedule]
en: Customer Name
zh: 客戶名稱

[ctx: Maintenance Visit]
en: Customer Name
zh: 客戶名稱

[ctx: Opportunity]
en: Customer Name
zh: 客戶名稱

[ctx: POS Invoice]
en: Customer Name
zh: 客戶名稱

[ctx: Pick List]
en: Customer Name
zh: 客戶名稱

[ctx: Process Statement Of Accounts Customer]
en: Customer Name
zh: 客戶名稱

[ctx: Purchase Order]
en: Customer Name
zh: 客戶名稱

[ctx: Quotation]
en: Customer Name
zh: 客戶名稱

[ctx: Sales Invoice]
en: Customer Name
zh: 客戶名稱

[ctx: Sales Order]
en: Customer Name
zh: 客戶名稱

[ctx: Selling Settings]
en: Customer Name
zh: 客戶名稱

[ctx: Warranty Claim]
en: Customer Name
zh: 客戶名稱

[ctx: Selling Settings]
en: Customer Naming By
zh: 客戶命名由

[ctx: Delivery Note]
en: Customer PO Details
zh: 客戶PO詳細信息

[ctx: POS Invoice]
en: Customer PO Details
zh: 客戶PO詳細信息

[ctx: Sales Invoice]
en: Customer PO Details
zh: 客戶PO詳細信息

en: Customer POS Id
zh: 客戶POS ID

[ctx: Customer]
en: Customer Primary Address
zh: 客戶主要地址

[ctx: Customer]
en: Customer Primary Contact
zh: 客戶主要聯繫人

en: Customer Service
zh: 顧客服務

[ctx: Loyalty Program]
en: Customer Territory
zh: 客戶地區

[ctx: Customer]
en: Customer Type
zh: 客戶類型

[ctx: POS Invoice Item]
en: Customer Warehouse (Optional)
zh: 客戶倉庫（可選）

[ctx: Sales Order Item]
en: Customer Warehouse (Optional)
zh: 客戶倉庫（可選）

en: Customer is required
zh: 客戶是必需的

en: Customer isn't enrolled in any Loyalty Program
zh: 客戶未加入任何忠誠度計劃

[ctx: Authorization Rule]
en: Customer or Item
zh: 客戶或項目

en: Customer required for 'Customerwise Discount'
zh: 需要' Customerwise折扣“客戶

en: Customer {0} does not belong to project {1}
zh: 客戶{0}不屬於項目{1}

[ctx: Delivery Note Item]
en: Customer's Item Code
zh: 客戶的產品編號

[ctx: POS Invoice Item]
en: Customer's Item Code
zh: 客戶的產品編號

[ctx: Quotation Item]
en: Customer's Item Code
zh: 客戶的產品編號

[ctx: Sales Invoice Item]
en: Customer's Item Code
zh: 客戶的產品編號

[ctx: Sales Order Item]
en: Customer's Item Code
zh: 客戶的產品編號

[ctx: POS Invoice]
en: Customer's Purchase Order
zh: 客戶採購訂單

[ctx: Sales Invoice]
en: Customer's Purchase Order
zh: 客戶採購訂單

[ctx: Sales Order]
en: Customer's Purchase Order
zh: 客戶採購訂單

[ctx: Delivery Note]
en: Customer's Purchase Order Date
zh: 客戶的採購訂單日期

[ctx: POS Invoice]
en: Customer's Purchase Order Date
zh: 客戶的採購訂單日期

[ctx: Sales Invoice]
en: Customer's Purchase Order Date
zh: 客戶的採購訂單日期

[ctx: Sales Order]
en: Customer's Purchase Order Date
zh: 客戶的採購訂單日期

[ctx: Delivery Note]
en: Customer's Purchase Order No
zh: 客戶的採購訂單編號

[ctx: Process Statement Of Accounts]
en: Customers
zh: 顧客

en: Customers Without Any Sales Transactions
zh: 沒有任何銷售交易的客戶

[ctx: Authorization Rule]
en: Customerwise Discount
zh: Customerwise折扣

en: Customs Tariff Number
zh: 海關稅則號

[ctx: Customs Tariff Number]
en: Customs Tariff Number
zh: 海關稅則號

[ctx: Item]
en: Customs Tariff Number
zh: 海關稅則號

en: Daily Timesheet Summary
zh: 每日時間表摘要

[ctx: Employee]
en: Date Of Retirement
zh: 退休日

[ctx: Cheque Print Template]
en: Date Settings
zh: 日期設定

en: Date of Birth cannot be greater than today.
zh: 出生日期不能大於今天。

[ctx: Company]
en: Date of Commencement
zh: 開始日期

en: Date of Commencement should be greater than Date of Incorporation
zh: 開始日期應大於公司註冊日期

[ctx: Company]
en: Date of Establishment
zh: 成立時間

[ctx: Company]
en: Date of Incorporation
zh: 註冊成立日期

[ctx: Employee]
en: Date of Issue
zh: 發行日期

[ctx: Employee]
en: Date of Joining
zh: 加入日期

[ctx: Project]
en: Day to Send
zh: 發送日

[ctx: Payment Term]
en: Day(s) after invoice date
zh: 發票日期後的天數

[ctx: Payment Terms Template Detail]
en: Day(s) after invoice date
zh: 發票日期後的天數

[ctx: Payment Term]
en: Day(s) after the end of the invoice month
zh: 發票月份結束後的一天

[ctx: Payment Terms Template Detail]
en: Day(s) after the end of the invoice month
zh: 發票月份結束後的一天

en: Days Since Last Order
zh: 天自上次訂購

en: Debit ({0})
zh: 借記卡（{0}）

[ctx: Account Closing Balance]
en: Debit Amount
zh: 借方金額

[ctx: GL Entry]
en: Debit Amount
zh: 借方金額

[ctx: Account Closing Balance]
en: Debit Amount in Account Currency
zh: 在科目幣種借記金額

[ctx: GL Entry]
en: Debit Amount in Account Currency
zh: 在科目幣種借記金額

en: Debit Note
zh: 繳費單

[ctx: Journal Entry]
en: Debit Note
zh: 繳費單

[ctx: Journal Entry Template]
en: Debit Note
zh: 繳費單

en: Debit Note Amount
zh: 借方票據金額

[ctx: Purchase Invoice]
en: Debit Note Issued
zh: 借記發行說明

[ctx: POS Invoice]
en: Debit To
zh: 借方

[ctx: Sales Invoice]
en: Debit To
zh: 借方

en: Debit To is required
zh: 借方是必填項

en: Debit and Credit not equal for {0} #{1}. Difference is {2}.
zh: 借貸{0}＃不等於{1}。區別是{2}。

[ctx: Journal Entry Account]
en: Debit in Company Currency
zh: 借記卡在公司貨幣

en: Debtors
zh: 債務人

[ctx: Payment Entry]
en: Deductions or Loss
zh: 扣除或損失

[ctx: Mode of Payment Account]
en: Default Account
zh: 預設科目

[ctx: Party Account]
en: Default Account
zh: 預設科目

en: Default Activity Cost exists for Activity Type - {0}
zh: 默認情況下存在作業成本的活動類型 -  {0}

[ctx: Item]
en: Default BOM
zh: 預設的BOM

en: Default BOM ({0}) must be active for this item or its template
zh: 預設BOM（{0}）必須是活動的這個項目或者其模板

en: Default BOM for {0} not found
zh: 默認BOM {0}未找到

en: Default BOM not found for Item {0} and Project {1}
zh: 項目{0}和項目{1}找不到默認BOM

[ctx: Company]
en: Default Bank Account
zh: 預設銀行會計科目

[ctx: Activity Type]
en: Default Billing Rate
zh: 默認計費率

[ctx: Item Default]
en: Default Buying Cost Center
zh: 預設採購成本中心

[ctx: Buying Settings]
en: Default Buying Price List
zh: 預設採購價格表

[ctx: Import Supplier Invoice]
en: Default Buying Price List
zh: 預設採購價格表

[ctx: Company]
en: Default Cash Account
zh: 預設的現金科目

[ctx: Global Defaults]
en: Default Company
zh: 預設公司

[ctx: Company]
en: Default Cost Center
zh: 預設的成本中心

[ctx: Project]
en: Default Cost Center
zh: 預設的成本中心

[ctx: QuickBooks Migrator]
en: Default Cost Center
zh: 預設的成本中心

[ctx: Tally Migration]
en: Default Cost Center
zh: 預設的成本中心

[ctx: Company]
en: Default Cost of Goods Sold Account
zh: 銷貨成本科目

[ctx: Activity Type]
en: Default Costing Rate
zh: 默認成本核算率

[ctx: Company]
en: Default Currency
zh: 預設貨幣

[ctx: Global Defaults]
en: Default Currency
zh: 預設貨幣

[ctx: Selling Settings]
en: Default Customer Group
zh: 預設客戶群組

[ctx: Company]
en: Default Deferred Expense Account
zh: 默認遞延費用科目

[ctx: Company]
en: Default Deferred Revenue Account
zh: 默認遞延收入科目

[ctx: Global Defaults]
en: Default Distance Unit
zh: 默認距離單位

[ctx: Item Default]
en: Default Expense Account
zh: 預設費用科目

[ctx: Asset]
en: Default Finance Book
zh: 默認金融書

[ctx: Company]
en: Default Finance Book
zh: 默認金融書

[ctx: Manufacturing Settings]
en: Default Finished Goods Warehouse
zh: 預設成品倉庫

[ctx: Company]
en: Default Holiday List
zh: 預設假日表列

[ctx: Company]
en: Default Income Account
zh: 預設收入科目

[ctx: Item Default]
en: Default Income Account
zh: 預設收入科目

[ctx: Company]
en: Default Inventory Account
zh: 默認庫存科目

[ctx: Stock Settings]
en: Default Item Group
zh: 預設項目群組

[ctx: Company]
en: Default Letter Head
zh: 預設信頭

[ctx: Item]
en: Default Material Request Type
zh: 默認材料請求類型

[ctx: Company]
en: Default Payable Account
zh: 預設應付帳款科目

[ctx: Supplier Group]
en: Default Payable Account
zh: 預設應付帳款科目

[ctx: Payment Gateway Account]
en: Default Payment Request Message
zh: 預設的付款請求訊息

[ctx: Company]
en: Default Payment Terms Template
zh: 默認付款條款模板

[ctx: Customer]
en: Default Payment Terms Template
zh: 默認付款條款模板

[ctx: Customer Group]
en: Default Payment Terms Template
zh: 默認付款條款模板

[ctx: Supplier]
en: Default Payment Terms Template
zh: 默認付款條款模板

[ctx: Supplier Group]
en: Default Payment Terms Template
zh: 默認付款條款模板

[ctx: Customer]
en: Default Price List
zh: 預設價格表

[ctx: Customer Group]
en: Default Price List
zh: 預設價格表

[ctx: Item Default]
en: Default Price List
zh: 預設價格表

[ctx: Selling Settings]
en: Default Price List
zh: 預設價格表

[ctx: Item]
en: Default Purchase Unit of Measure
zh: 默認採購單位

[ctx: CRM Settings]
en: Default Quotation Validity Days
zh: 默認報價有效天數

[ctx: Company]
en: Default Receivable Account
zh: 預設應收帳款

[ctx: Item]
en: Default Sales Unit of Measure
zh: 默認銷售單位

[ctx: Item Default]
en: Default Selling Cost Center
zh: 預設銷售成本中心

[ctx: QuickBooks Migrator]
en: Default Shipping Account
zh: 默認運輸科目

[ctx: BOM Creator]
en: Default Source Warehouse
zh: 預設來源倉庫

[ctx: Stock Entry]
en: Default Source Warehouse
zh: 預設來源倉庫

[ctx: Stock Settings]
en: Default Stock UOM
zh: 預設庫存計量單位

[ctx: Item Default]
en: Default Supplier
zh: 預設的供應商

[ctx: Buying Settings]
en: Default Supplier Group
zh: 默認供應商組

[ctx: Stock Entry]
en: Default Target Warehouse
zh: 預設目標倉庫

[ctx: Selling Settings]
en: Default Territory
zh: 預設地域

[ctx: Item]
en: Default Unit of Measure
zh: 預設的計量單位

en: Default Unit of Measure for Item {0} cannot be changed directly because you have already made some transaction(s) with another UOM. You will need to create a new Item to use a different Default UOM.
zh: 測度項目的默認單位{0}不能直接改變，因為你已經做了一些交易（S）與其他計量單位。您將需要創建一個新的項目，以使用不同的默認計量單位。

en: Default Unit of Measure for Variant '{0}' must be same as in Template '{1}'
zh: 測度變異的默認單位“{0}”必須是相同模板“{1}”

[ctx: Stock Settings]
en: Default Valuation Method
zh: 預設的估值方法

[ctx: Item Default]
en: Default Warehouse
zh: 預設倉庫

[ctx: QuickBooks Migrator]
en: Default Warehouse
zh: 預設倉庫

[ctx: Stock Entry]
en: Default Warehouse
zh: 預設倉庫

[ctx: Stock Reconciliation]
en: Default Warehouse
zh: 預設倉庫

[ctx: Stock Settings]
en: Default Warehouse
zh: 預設倉庫

[ctx: Tally Migration]
en: Default Warehouse
zh: 預設倉庫

[ctx: Manufacturing Settings]
en: Default Work In Progress Warehouse
zh: 預設在製品倉庫

[ctx: Operation]
en: Default Workstation
zh: 預設工作站

[ctx: Mode of Payment Account]
en: Default account will be automatically updated in POS Invoice when this mode is selected.
zh: 選擇此模式後，默認帳戶將在POS發票中自動更新。

[ctx: Journal Entry]
en: Deferred Expense
zh: 遞延費用

[ctx: Purchase Invoice Item]
en: Deferred Expense
zh: 遞延費用

[ctx: Item Default]
en: Deferred Expense Account
zh: 遞延費用科目

[ctx: Purchase Invoice Item]
en: Deferred Expense Account
zh: 遞延費用科目

[ctx: Journal Entry]
en: Deferred Revenue
zh: 遞延收入

[ctx: POS Invoice Item]
en: Deferred Revenue
zh: 遞延收入

[ctx: Sales Invoice Item]
en: Deferred Revenue
zh: 遞延收入

[ctx: Item Default]
en: Deferred Revenue Account
zh: 遞延收入科目

[ctx: POS Invoice Item]
en: Deferred Revenue Account
zh: 遞延收入科目

[ctx: Sales Invoice Item]
en: Deferred Revenue Account
zh: 遞延收入科目

en: Define Project type.
zh: 定義項目類型。

[ctx: Delivery Settings]
en: Delay between Delivery Stops
zh: 交貨停止之間的延遲

en: Delay in payment (Days)
zh: 延遲支付（天）

en: Delete all the Transactions for this Company
zh: 刪除所有交易本公司

en: Deletion is not permitted for country {0}
zh: 國家{0}不允許刪除

en: Delivered
zh: 交付

[ctx: Purchase Order]
en: Delivered
zh: 交付

[ctx: Serial No]
en: Delivered
zh: 交付

[ctx: Shipment]
en: Delivered
zh: 交付

[ctx: Stock Reservation Entry]
en: Delivered
zh: 交付

en: Delivered Amount
zh: 交付金額

[ctx: POS Invoice Item]
en: Delivered By Supplier
zh: 交付供應商

[ctx: Sales Invoice Item]
en: Delivered By Supplier
zh: 交付供應商

en: Delivered Items To Be Billed
zh: 交付項目要被收取

en: Delivered Qty
zh: 交付數量

[ctx: POS Invoice Item]
en: Delivered Qty
zh: 交付數量

[ctx: Sales Invoice Item]
en: Delivered Qty
zh: 交付數量

[ctx: Sales Order Item]
en: Delivered Qty
zh: 交付數量

[ctx: Serial and Batch Entry]
en: Delivered Qty
zh: 交付數量

[ctx: Stock Reservation Entry]
en: Delivered Qty
zh: 交付數量

[ctx: Item]
en: Delivered by Supplier (Drop Ship)
zh: 由供應商交貨（直接發運）

en: Delivered: {0}
zh: 交貨：{0}

en: Delivery
zh: 交貨

[ctx: Pick List]
en: Delivery
zh: 交貨

en: Delivery Date
zh: 交貨日期

[ctx: Sales Order]
en: Delivery Date
zh: 交貨日期

[ctx: Sales Order Item]
en: Delivery Date
zh: 交貨日期

[ctx: Delivery Trip]
en: Delivery Details
zh: 交貨細節

en: Delivery Note
zh: 送貨單

[ctx: Authorization Rule]
en: Delivery Note
zh: 送貨單

[ctx: Delivery Note]
en: Delivery Note
zh: 送貨單

[ctx: Delivery Stop]
en: Delivery Note
zh: 送貨單

[ctx: Incoterm]
en: Delivery Note
zh: 送貨單

[ctx: POS Invoice Item]
en: Delivery Note
zh: 送貨單

[ctx: Packing Slip]
en: Delivery Note
zh: 送貨單

[ctx: Quality Inspection]
en: Delivery Note
zh: 送貨單

[ctx: Sales Invoice Item]
en: Delivery Note
zh: 送貨單

[ctx: Shipment Delivery Note]
en: Delivery Note
zh: 送貨單

en: Delivery Note Item
zh: 送貨單項目

[ctx: Delivery Note]
en: Delivery Note Item
zh: 送貨單項目

[ctx: POS Invoice Item]
en: Delivery Note Item
zh: 送貨單項目

[ctx: Packing Slip Item]
en: Delivery Note Item
zh: 送貨單項目

[ctx: Purchase Receipt Item]
en: Delivery Note Item
zh: 送貨單項目

[ctx: Sales Invoice Item]
en: Delivery Note Item
zh: 送貨單項目

[ctx: Stock Entry]
en: Delivery Note No
zh: 送貨單號

en: Delivery Note Trends
zh: 送貨單趨勢

en: Delivery Note {0} is not submitted
zh: 送貨單{0}未提交

en: Delivery Notes {0} updated
zh: 已更新交貨單{0}

en: Delivery Settings
zh: 交貨設置

en: Delivery Stop
zh: 交貨停止

[ctx: Delivery Trip]
en: Delivery Stop
zh: 交貨停止

[ctx: Delivery Trip]
en: Delivery Stops
zh: 交貨停止

[ctx: Shipment]
en: Delivery To
zh: 交貨給

en: Delivery Trip
zh: 送貨之旅

[ctx: Delivery Trip]
en: Delivery Trip
zh: 送貨之旅

[ctx: Sales Order Item]
en: Delivery Warehouse
zh: 交貨倉庫

en: Delivery warehouse required for stock item {0}
zh: 需要的庫存項目交割倉庫{0}

[ctx: Delivery Trip]
en: Departure Time
zh: 出發時間

en: Dependent Task
zh: 相關任務

[ctx: Task]
en: Depends on Tasks
zh: 取決於任務

en: Depreciation
zh: 折舊

[ctx: Account]
en: Depreciation
zh: 折舊

[ctx: Asset]
en: Depreciation
zh: 折舊

en: Depreciation Amount
zh: 折舊額

[ctx: Depreciation Schedule]
en: Depreciation Amount
zh: 折舊額

en: Depreciation Amount during the period
zh: 期間折舊額

en: Depreciation Date
zh: 折舊日期

en: Depreciation Eliminated due to disposal of assets
zh: 折舊淘汰因處置資產

en: Depreciation Entry
zh: 折舊分錄

[ctx: Journal Entry]
en: Depreciation Entry
zh: 折舊分錄

[ctx: Journal Entry Template]
en: Depreciation Entry
zh: 折舊分錄

[ctx: Asset Category Account]
en: Depreciation Expense Account
zh: 折舊費用科目

[ctx: Company]
en: Depreciation Expense Account
zh: 折舊費用科目

[ctx: Asset]
en: Depreciation Method
zh: 折舊方法

[ctx: Asset Depreciation Schedule]
en: Depreciation Method
zh: 折舊方法

[ctx: Asset Finance Book]
en: Depreciation Method
zh: 折舊方法

[ctx: Asset Category]
en: Depreciation Options
zh: 折舊選項

en: Depreciation Row {0}: Expected value after useful life must be greater than or equal to {1}
zh: 折舊行{0}：使用壽命後的預期值必須大於或等於{1}

en: Depreciation Row {0}: Next Depreciation Date cannot be before Available-for-use Date
zh: 折舊行{0}：下一個折舊日期不能在可供使用的日期之前

en: Depreciation Row {0}: Next Depreciation Date cannot be before Purchase Date
zh: 折舊行{0}：下一個折舊日期不能在購買日期之前

en: Depreciation Schedule
zh: 折舊計劃

[ctx: Asset]
en: Depreciation Schedule
zh: 折舊計劃

[ctx: Asset Depreciation Schedule]
en: Depreciation Schedule
zh: 折舊計劃

[ctx: Asset Shift Allocation]
en: Depreciation Schedule
zh: 折舊計劃

[ctx: Vehicle]
en: Diesel
zh: 柴油機

en: Difference
zh: 區別

[ctx: Bisect Accounting Statements]
en: Difference
zh: 區別

[ctx: Bisect Nodes]
en: Difference
zh: 區別

[ctx: POS Closing Entry Detail]
en: Difference
zh: 區別

[ctx: Journal Entry]
en: Difference (Dr - Cr)
zh: 差異（Dr - Cr）

en: Difference Account
zh: 差異科目

[ctx: Payment Reconciliation Allocation]
en: Difference Account
zh: 差異科目

[ctx: Process Payment Reconciliation Log Allocations]
en: Difference Account
zh: 差異科目

[ctx: Stock Entry Detail]
en: Difference Account
zh: 差異科目

[ctx: Stock Reconciliation]
en: Difference Account
zh: 差異科目

en: Difference Account must be a Asset/Liability type account, since this Stock Reconciliation is an Opening Entry
zh: 差異科目必須是資產/負債類型的科目，因為此庫存調整是一個開帳分錄

en: Difference Amount
zh: 差額

[ctx: Asset Value Adjustment]
en: Difference Amount
zh: 差額

[ctx: Payment Reconciliation Allocation]
en: Difference Amount
zh: 差額

[ctx: Payment Reconciliation Payment]
en: Difference Amount
zh: 差額

[ctx: Process Payment Reconciliation Log Allocations]
en: Difference Amount
zh: 差額

[ctx: Stock Reconciliation]
en: Difference Amount
zh: 差額

[ctx: Payment Entry]
en: Difference Amount (Company Currency)
zh: 差異金額（公司幣種）

en: Difference Amount must be zero
zh: 差量必須是零

en: Different UOM for items will lead to incorrect (Total) Net Weight value. Make sure that Net Weight of each item is in the same UOM.
zh: 不同計量單位的項目會導致不正確的（總）淨重值。確保每個項目的淨重是在同一個計量單位。

en: Direct Expenses
zh: 直接費用

en: Direct Income
zh: 直接收入

[ctx: Account]
en: Direct Income
zh: 直接收入

[ctx: Account]
en: Disable
zh: 關閉

[ctx: Accounting Dimension]
en: Disable
zh: 關閉

[ctx: Pricing Rule]
en: Disable
zh: 關閉

[ctx: Promotional Scheme]
en: Disable
zh: 關閉

[ctx: Promotional Scheme Price Discount]
en: Disable
zh: 關閉

[ctx: Promotional Scheme Product Discount]
en: Disable
zh: 關閉

[ctx: Putaway Rule]
en: Disable
zh: 關閉

[ctx: Global Defaults]
en: Disable In Words
zh: 禁用詞

[ctx: Delivery Note]
en: Disable Rounded Total
zh: 禁用圓角總

[ctx: Global Defaults]
en: Disable Rounded Total
zh: 禁用圓角總

[ctx: POS Profile]
en: Disable Rounded Total
zh: 禁用圓角總

[ctx: Purchase Invoice]
en: Disable Rounded Total
zh: 禁用圓角總

[ctx: Purchase Order]
en: Disable Rounded Total
zh: 禁用圓角總

[ctx: Purchase Receipt]
en: Disable Rounded Total
zh: 禁用圓角總

[ctx: Sales Invoice]
en: Disable Rounded Total
zh: 禁用圓角總

[ctx: Sales Order]
en: Disable Rounded Total
zh: 禁用圓角總

[ctx: Supplier Quotation]
en: Disable Rounded Total
zh: 禁用圓角總

en: Disabled template must not be default template
zh: 殘疾人模板必須不能默認模板

[ctx: Delivery Note Item]
en: Discount Amount
zh: 折扣金額

[ctx: POS Invoice Item]
en: Discount Amount
zh: 折扣金額

[ctx: Pricing Rule]
en: Discount Amount
zh: 折扣金額

[ctx: Promotional Scheme Price Discount]
en: Discount Amount
zh: 折扣金額

[ctx: Purchase Invoice Item]
en: Discount Amount
zh: 折扣金額

[ctx: Purchase Order Item]
en: Discount Amount
zh: 折扣金額

[ctx: Purchase Receipt Item]
en: Discount Amount
zh: 折扣金額

[ctx: Quotation Item]
en: Discount Amount
zh: 折扣金額

[ctx: Sales Invoice Item]
en: Discount Amount
zh: 折扣金額

[ctx: Sales Order Item]
en: Discount Amount
zh: 折扣金額

[ctx: Supplier Quotation Item]
en: Discount Amount
zh: 折扣金額

[ctx: Delivery Note Item]
en: Discount and Margin
zh: 折扣和保證金

[ctx: POS Invoice Item]
en: Discount and Margin
zh: 折扣和保證金

[ctx: Purchase Invoice Item]
en: Discount and Margin
zh: 折扣和保證金

[ctx: Purchase Order Item]
en: Discount and Margin
zh: 折扣和保證金

[ctx: Purchase Receipt Item]
en: Discount and Margin
zh: 折扣和保證金

[ctx: Quotation Item]
en: Discount and Margin
zh: 折扣和保證金

[ctx: Sales Invoice Item]
en: Discount and Margin
zh: 折扣和保證金

[ctx: Sales Order Item]
en: Discount and Margin
zh: 折扣和保證金

en: Discount must be less than 100
zh: 折扣必須小於100

en: Dispatch
zh: 調度

[ctx: Delivery Stop]
en: Dispatch Information
zh: 發貨信息

en: Dispatch Notification
zh: 發貨通知

[ctx: Delivery Settings]
en: Dispatch Notification Attachment
zh: 發貨通知附件

[ctx: Delivery Settings]
en: Dispatch Settings
zh: 發貨設置

[ctx: Asset]
en: Disposal Date
zh: 處置日期

[ctx: Delivery Stop]
en: Distance
zh: 距離

[ctx: Delivery Trip]
en: Distance UOM
zh: 距離UOM

[ctx: Cheque Print Template]
en: Distance from left edge
zh: 從左側邊緣的距離

[ctx: Cheque Print Template]
en: Distance from top edge
zh: 從頂邊的距離

[ctx: Landed Cost Voucher]
en: Distribute Charges Based On
zh: 分銷費基於

[ctx: Monthly Distribution]
en: Distribution Name
zh: 分配名稱

en: Distributor
zh: 經銷商

[ctx: Employee]
en: Divorced
zh: 離婚

en: Do Not Contact
zh: 不要聯絡

[ctx: Lead]
en: Do Not Contact
zh: 不要聯絡

[ctx: Global Defaults]
en: Do not show any symbol like $ etc next to currencies.
zh: 不要顯示如$等任何貨幣符號。

[ctx: Item Variant Settings]
en: Do not update variants on save
zh: 不要在保存時更新變體

en: Do you really want to restore this scrapped asset?
zh: 難道你真的想恢復這個報廢的資產？

en: Do you really want to scrap this asset?
zh: 難道你真的想放棄這項資產？

en: Do you want to notify all the customers by email?
zh: 你想通過電子郵件通知所有的客戶？

en: Docs Search
zh: Google文檔搜索

[ctx: Vehicle]
en: Doors
zh: 門

[ctx: Asset]
en: Double Declining Balance
zh: 雙倍餘額遞減

[ctx: Asset Depreciation Schedule]
en: Double Declining Balance
zh: 雙倍餘額遞減

[ctx: Asset Finance Book]
en: Double Declining Balance
zh: 雙倍餘額遞減

en: Download PDF
zh: 下載PDF

[ctx: Asset Repair]
en: Downtime
zh: 停機

[ctx: Downtime Entry]
en: Downtime
zh: 停機

en: Dr
zh: 博士

en: Driver
zh: 司機

[ctx: Delivery Note]
en: Driver
zh: 司機

[ctx: Delivery Trip]
en: Driver
zh: 司機

[ctx: Delivery Note]
en: Driver Name
zh: 司機姓名

[ctx: Delivery Trip]
en: Driver Name
zh: 司機姓名

[ctx: Driver]
en: Driving License Categories
zh: 駕駛執照類別

en: Driving License Category
zh: 駕駛執照類別

[ctx: Driver]
en: Driving License Category
zh: 駕駛執照類別

[ctx: POS Invoice Item]
en: Drop Ship
zh: 直接發運給客戶

[ctx: Purchase Order]
en: Drop Ship
zh: 直接發運給客戶

[ctx: Sales Invoice Item]
en: Drop Ship
zh: 直接發運給客戶

[ctx: Sales Order Item]
en: Drop Ship
zh: 直接發運給客戶

en: Due / Reference Date cannot be after {0}
zh: 由於/參考日期不能後{0}

[ctx: Payment Term]
en: Due Date Based On
zh: 到期日基於

[ctx: Payment Terms Template Detail]
en: Due Date Based On
zh: 到期日基於

en: Due Date is mandatory
zh: 截止日期是強制性的

en: Duplicate Entry. Please check Authorization Rule {0}
zh: 重複的條目。請檢查授權規則{0}

en: Duplicate customer group found in the cutomer group table
zh: 在CUTOMER組表中找到重複的客戶群

en: Duplicate item group found in the item group table
zh: 在項目組表中找到重複的項目組

en: Duplicate row {0} with same {1}
zh: 重複的行{0}同{1}

en: Duration
zh: 持續時間

[ctx: Call Log]
en: Duration
zh: 持續時間

[ctx: Video]
en: Duration
zh: 持續時間

en: Duration in Days
zh: 持續時間天數

en: Duties and Taxes
zh: 關稅和稅款

[ctx: Buying Settings]
en: Each Transaction
zh: 每筆交易

[ctx: Selling Settings]
en: Each Transaction
zh: 每筆交易

en: Earnest Money
zh: 保證金

en: Edit Posting Date and Time
zh: 編輯投稿時間

[ctx: Asset Capitalization]
en: Edit Posting Date and Time
zh: 編輯投稿時間

[ctx: Delivery Note]
en: Edit Posting Date and Time
zh: 編輯投稿時間

[ctx: POS Invoice]
en: Edit Posting Date and Time
zh: 編輯投稿時間

[ctx: Purchase Invoice]
en: Edit Posting Date and Time
zh: 編輯投稿時間

[ctx: Purchase Receipt]
en: Edit Posting Date and Time
zh: 編輯投稿時間

[ctx: Sales Invoice]
en: Edit Posting Date and Time
zh: 編輯投稿時間

[ctx: Stock Entry]
en: Edit Posting Date and Time
zh: 編輯投稿時間

[ctx: Stock Reconciliation]
en: Edit Posting Date and Time
zh: 編輯投稿時間

[ctx: Subcontracting Receipt]
en: Edit Posting Date and Time
zh: 編輯投稿時間

[ctx: Employee]
en: Educational Qualification
zh: 學歷

en: Either location or employee must be required
zh: 必須要求地點或員工

en: Either target qty or target amount is mandatory
zh: 無論是數量目標或目標量是必需的

en: Either target qty or target amount is mandatory.
zh: 無論是數量目標或目標量是強制性的。

[ctx: Vehicle]
en: Electric
zh: 電動

en: Electrical
zh: 電子的

[ctx: Workstation]
en: Electricity Cost
zh: 電力成本

[ctx: Workstation Type]
en: Electricity Cost
zh: 電力成本

en: Electronic Equipments
zh: 電子設備

en: Email Digest
zh: 電子郵件摘要

[ctx: Email Digest]
en: Email Digest Settings
zh: 電子郵件摘要設定

en: Email sent to {0}
zh: 電子郵件發送到{0}

[ctx: Employee]
en: Emergency Contact
zh: 緊急聯絡人

[ctx: Employee]
en: Emergency Phone
zh: 緊急電話

en: Employee
zh: 僱員

[ctx: Activity Cost]
en: Employee
zh: 僱員

[ctx: Contract]
en: Employee
zh: 僱員

[ctx: Delivery Trip]
en: Employee
zh: 僱員

[ctx: Driver]
en: Employee
zh: 僱員

[ctx: Employee]
en: Employee
zh: 僱員

[ctx: Employee Group]
en: Employee
zh: 僱員

[ctx: Employee Group Table]
en: Employee
zh: 僱員

[ctx: Job Card]
en: Employee
zh: 僱員

[ctx: Job Card Time Log]
en: Employee
zh: 僱員

[ctx: Sales Person]
en: Employee
zh: 僱員

[ctx: Serial No]
en: Employee
zh: 僱員

[ctx: Supplier Scorecard]
en: Employee
zh: 僱員

[ctx: Timesheet]
en: Employee
zh: 僱員

[ctx: Vehicle]
en: Employee
zh: 僱員

[ctx: Journal Entry Account]
en: Employee Advance
zh: 員工晉升

en: Employee Advances
zh: 員工發展

[ctx: Timesheet]
en: Employee Detail
zh: 員工詳細信息

en: Employee Education
zh: 員工教育

en: Employee External Work History
zh: 員工對外工作歷史

en: Employee Internal Work History
zh: 員工內部工作經歷

en: Employee Name
zh: 員工姓名

[ctx: Activity Cost]
en: Employee Name
zh: 員工姓名

[ctx: Employee Group Table]
en: Employee Name
zh: 員工姓名

[ctx: Timesheet]
en: Employee Name
zh: 員工姓名

[ctx: Employee]
en: Employee Number
zh: 員工人數

en: Employee cannot report to himself.
zh: 員工不能報告自己。

[ctx: Item]
en: Enable Deferred Expense
zh: 啟用延期費用

[ctx: Purchase Invoice Item]
en: Enable Deferred Expense
zh: 啟用延期費用

[ctx: Item]
en: Enable Deferred Revenue
zh: 啟用延期收入

[ctx: POS Invoice Item]
en: Enable Deferred Revenue
zh: 啟用延期收入

[ctx: Sales Invoice Item]
en: Enable Deferred Revenue
zh: 啟用延期收入

[ctx: Company]
en: Enable Perpetual Inventory
zh: 啟用永久庫存

[ctx: Employee]
en: Encashment Date
zh: 兌現日期

en: End Date cannot be before Start Date.
zh: 結束日期不能在開始日期之前。

[ctx: Call Log]
en: End Time
zh: 結束時間

[ctx: Service Day]
en: End Time
zh: 結束時間

[ctx: Stock Reposting Settings]
en: End Time
zh: 結束時間

[ctx: Workstation Working Hour]
en: End Time
zh: 結束時間

en: End Year
zh: 結束年份

en: End Year cannot be before Start Year
zh: 結束年份不能啟動年前

[ctx: Purchase Invoice]
en: End date of current invoice's period
zh: 當前發票的期限的最後一天

[ctx: Item]
en: End of Life
zh: 壽命結束

en: Enough Parts to Build
zh: 足夠的配件組裝

[ctx: Sales Order Item]
en: Ensure Delivery Based on Produced Serial No
zh: 確保基於生產的序列號的交貨

en: Enter depreciation details
zh: 輸入折舊明細

[ctx: Opportunity]
en: Enter name of campaign if source of enquiry is campaign
zh: 輸入活動的名稱，如果查詢來源是運動

en: Enter the Bank Guarantee Number before submittting.
zh: 在提交之前輸入銀行保證號碼。

en: Enter the name of the Beneficiary before submittting.
zh: 在提交之前輸入受益人的姓名。

en: Enter the name of the bank or lending institution before submittting.
zh: 在提交之前輸入銀行或貸款機構的名稱。

en: Entertainment Expenses
zh: 娛樂費用

[ctx: Asset Capitalization]
en: Entry Type
zh: 條目類型

[ctx: Journal Entry]
en: Entry Type
zh: 條目類型

en: Equity
zh: 公平

[ctx: Account]
en: Equity
zh: 公平

[ctx: Ledger Merge]
en: Equity
zh: 公平

[ctx: Share Transfer]
en: Equity/Liability Account
zh: 庫存/負債科目

[ctx: Asset Repair]
en: Error Description
zh: 錯誤說明

[ctx: Bulk Transaction Log Detail]
en: Error Description
zh: 錯誤說明

en: Error evaluating the criteria formula
zh: 評估標準公式時出錯

[ctx: Delivery Stop]
en: Estimated Arrival
zh: 預計抵達時間

en: Estimated Cost
zh: 估計成本

[ctx: Project]
en: Estimated Cost
zh: 估計成本

[ctx: Work Order Operation]
en: Estimated Time and Cost
zh: 估計時間和成本

[ctx: Supplier Scorecard]
en: Evaluation Period
zh: 評估期

[ctx: Item]
en: Example: ABCD.#####
    If series is set and Serial No is not mentioned in transactions, then automatic serial number will be created based on this series. If you always want to explicitly mention Serial Nos for this item. leave this blank.
zh: 例如：ABCD ##### 
    如果串聯設定並且序列號沒有在交易中提到，然後自動序列號將在此基礎上創建的系列。如果你總是想明確提到序號為這個項目。留空。

[ctx: Item]
en: Example: ABCD.#####. If series is set and Batch No is not mentioned in transactions, then automatic batch number will be created based on this series. If you always want to explicitly mention Batch No for this item, leave this blank. Note: this setting will take priority over the Naming Series Prefix in Stock Settings.
zh: 例如：ABCD。#####。如果系列已設置且交易中未提及批號，則將根據此系列創建自動批號。如果您始終想要明確提及此料品的批號，請將此留為空白。注意：此設置將優先於庫存設置中的命名系列前綴。

[ctx: Company]
en: Exception Budget Approver Role
zh: 例外預算審批人角色

[ctx: Company]
en: Exchange Gain / Loss Account
zh: 匯兌損益科目

en: Exchange Gain/Loss
zh: 兌換收益/損失

[ctx: Payment Entry Reference]
en: Exchange Gain/Loss
zh: 兌換收益/損失

[ctx: Purchase Invoice Advance]
en: Exchange Gain/Loss
zh: 兌換收益/損失

[ctx: Sales Invoice Advance]
en: Exchange Gain/Loss
zh: 兌換收益/損失

[ctx: Currency Exchange]
en: Exchange Rate
zh: 匯率

[ctx: Delivery Note]
en: Exchange Rate
zh: 匯率

[ctx: Journal Entry Account]
en: Exchange Rate
zh: 匯率

[ctx: Landed Cost Taxes and Charges]
en: Exchange Rate
zh: 匯率

[ctx: Opportunity]
en: Exchange Rate
zh: 匯率

[ctx: POS Invoice]
en: Exchange Rate
zh: 匯率

[ctx: Payment Entry Reference]
en: Exchange Rate
zh: 匯率

[ctx: Payment Reconciliation Allocation]
en: Exchange Rate
zh: 匯率

[ctx: Payment Reconciliation Invoice]
en: Exchange Rate
zh: 匯率

[ctx: Payment Reconciliation Payment]
en: Exchange Rate
zh: 匯率

[ctx: Process Payment Reconciliation Log Allocations]
en: Exchange Rate
zh: 匯率

[ctx: Purchase Invoice]
en: Exchange Rate
zh: 匯率

[ctx: Purchase Order]
en: Exchange Rate
zh: 匯率

[ctx: Purchase Receipt]
en: Exchange Rate
zh: 匯率

[ctx: Quotation]
en: Exchange Rate
zh: 匯率

[ctx: Sales Invoice]
en: Exchange Rate
zh: 匯率

[ctx: Sales Order]
en: Exchange Rate
zh: 匯率

[ctx: Supplier Quotation]
en: Exchange Rate
zh: 匯率

[ctx: Timesheet]
en: Exchange Rate
zh: 匯率

en: Exchange Rate Revaluation
zh: 匯率重估

[ctx: Exchange Rate Revaluation]
en: Exchange Rate Revaluation
zh: 匯率重估

[ctx: Journal Entry]
en: Exchange Rate Revaluation
zh: 匯率重估

[ctx: Journal Entry Account]
en: Exchange Rate Revaluation
zh: 匯率重估

[ctx: Journal Entry Template]
en: Exchange Rate Revaluation
zh: 匯率重估

en: Exchange Rate Revaluation Account
zh: 匯率重估科目

[ctx: Exchange Rate Revaluation]
en: Exchange Rate Revaluation Account
zh: 匯率重估科目

en: Exchange Rate must be same as {0} {1} ({2})
zh: 匯率必須一致{0} {1}（{2}）

[ctx: Journal Entry]
en: Excise Entry
zh: 海關入境

[ctx: Journal Entry Template]
en: Excise Entry
zh: 海關入境

en: Excise Invoice
zh: 消費稅發票

[ctx: Delivery Note]
en: Excise Page Number
zh: 消費頁碼

en: Execution
zh: 執行

[ctx: Company]
en: Existing Company
zh: 現有的公司

[ctx: Employee]
en: Exit
zh: 出口

[ctx: POS Closing Entry Detail]
en: Expected Amount
zh: 預期金額

en: Expected Delivery Date
zh: 預計交貨日期

[ctx: Purchase Order Item]
en: Expected Delivery Date
zh: 預計交貨日期

[ctx: Subcontracting Order Item]
en: Expected Delivery Date
zh: 預計交貨日期

[ctx: Supplier Quotation Item]
en: Expected Delivery Date
zh: 預計交貨日期

[ctx: Work Order]
en: Expected Delivery Date
zh: 預計交貨日期

en: Expected Delivery Date should be after Sales Order Date
zh: 預計交貨日期應在銷售訂單日期之後

en: Expected End Date
zh: 預計結束日期

[ctx: Job Card]
en: Expected End Date
zh: 預計結束日期

[ctx: Project]
en: Expected End Date
zh: 預計結束日期

[ctx: Task]
en: Expected End Date
zh: 預計結束日期

en: Expected Hrs
zh: 預計的小時數

[ctx: Timesheet Detail]
en: Expected Hrs
zh: 預計的小時數

en: Expected Start Date
zh: 預計開始日期

[ctx: Job Card]
en: Expected Start Date
zh: 預計開始日期

[ctx: Project]
en: Expected Start Date
zh: 預計開始日期

[ctx: Task]
en: Expected Start Date
zh: 預計開始日期

[ctx: Task]
en: Expected Time (in hours)
zh: 預期時間（以小時計）

[ctx: Asset Depreciation Schedule]
en: Expected Value After Useful Life
zh: 期望值使用壽命結束後

[ctx: Asset Finance Book]
en: Expected Value After Useful Life
zh: 期望值使用壽命結束後

en: Expense
zh: 費用

[ctx: Account]
en: Expense
zh: 費用

[ctx: Cashier Closing]
en: Expense
zh: 費用

[ctx: Ledger Merge]
en: Expense
zh: 費用

[ctx: Process Deferred Accounting]
en: Expense
zh: 費用

en: Expense / Difference account ({0}) must be a 'Profit or Loss' account
zh: 費用/差異科目（{0}）必須是一個'收益或損失'的科目

en: Expense Account
zh: 費用科目

[ctx: Account]
en: Expense Account
zh: 費用科目

[ctx: Asset Capitalization Service Item]
en: Expense Account
zh: 費用科目

[ctx: Delivery Note Item]
en: Expense Account
zh: 費用科目

[ctx: Landed Cost Taxes and Charges]
en: Expense Account
zh: 費用科目

[ctx: Loyalty Program]
en: Expense Account
zh: 費用科目

[ctx: Material Request Item]
en: Expense Account
zh: 費用科目

[ctx: POS Invoice Item]
en: Expense Account
zh: 費用科目

[ctx: POS Profile]
en: Expense Account
zh: 費用科目

[ctx: Purchase Order Item]
en: Expense Account
zh: 費用科目

[ctx: Purchase Receipt Item]
en: Expense Account
zh: 費用科目

[ctx: Sales Invoice Item]
en: Expense Account
zh: 費用科目

[ctx: Subcontracting Order Item]
en: Expense Account
zh: 費用科目

[ctx: Subcontracting Receipt Item]
en: Expense Account
zh: 費用科目

[ctx: Journal Entry Account]
en: Expense Claim
zh: 報銷

[ctx: Purchase Invoice Item]
en: Expense Head
zh: 總支出

en: Expense account is mandatory for item {0}
zh: 交際費是強制性的項目{0}

en: Expenses
zh: 開支

en: Expenses Included In Asset Valuation
zh: 資產評估中包含的費用

[ctx: Account]
en: Expenses Included In Asset Valuation
zh: 資產評估中包含的費用

en: Expenses Included In Valuation
zh: 支出計入估值

[ctx: Account]
en: Expenses Included In Valuation
zh: 支出計入估值

en: Expired Batches
zh: 過期批次

en: Expiry (In Days)
zh: 到期（天數）

[ctx: Batch]
en: Expiry Date
zh: 到期時間

[ctx: Driver]
en: Expiry Date
zh: 到期時間

[ctx: Driving License Category]
en: Expiry Date
zh: 到期時間

[ctx: Loyalty Point Entry]
en: Expiry Date
zh: 到期時間

[ctx: Loyalty Program]
en: Expiry Duration (in days)
zh: 到期時間（天）

[ctx: Employee]
en: External Work History
zh: 外部工作經歷

en: Extra Large
zh: 特大號

en: Failed to install presets
zh: 無法安裝預設

en: Failed to login
zh: 登錄失敗

en: Failed to setup company
zh: 未能成立公司

[ctx: Asset Repair]
en: Failure Date
zh: 失敗日期

[ctx: Journal Entry Account]
en: Fees
zh: 費用

en: Fetch Data
zh: 獲取數據

en: Fetch Subscription Updates
zh: 獲取訂閱更新

en: Fetch exploded BOM (including sub-assemblies)
zh: 取得爆炸BOM（包括子組件）

[ctx: Item Variant Settings]
en: Fields will be copied over only at time of creation.
zh: 字段將僅在創建時復制。

en: Filter Total Zero Qty
zh: 過濾器總計零數量

en: Finance Book
zh: 金融書

[ctx: Account Closing Balance]
en: Finance Book
zh: 金融書

[ctx: Asset Capitalization]
en: Finance Book
zh: 金融書

[ctx: Asset Capitalization Asset Item]
en: Finance Book
zh: 金融書

[ctx: Asset Depreciation Schedule]
en: Finance Book
zh: 金融書

[ctx: Asset Finance Book]
en: Finance Book
zh: 金融書

[ctx: Asset Shift Allocation]
en: Finance Book
zh: 金融書

[ctx: Asset Value Adjustment]
en: Finance Book
zh: 金融書

[ctx: Finance Book]
en: Finance Book
zh: 金融書

[ctx: GL Entry]
en: Finance Book
zh: 金融書

[ctx: Journal Entry]
en: Finance Book
zh: 金融書

[ctx: POS Invoice Item]
en: Finance Book
zh: 金融書

[ctx: Payment Ledger Entry]
en: Finance Book
zh: 金融書

[ctx: Process Statement Of Accounts]
en: Finance Book
zh: 金融書

[ctx: Sales Invoice Item]
en: Finance Book
zh: 金融書

[ctx: Asset Category]
en: Finance Book Detail
zh: 財務帳簿細節

[ctx: Asset Depreciation Schedule]
en: Finance Book Id
zh: 金融書籍ID

[ctx: Asset]
en: Finance Books
zh: 財務書籍

[ctx: Asset Category]
en: Finance Books
zh: 財務書籍

en: Financial Statements
zh: 財務報表

en: Finish
zh: 完

[ctx: Project]
en: First Email
zh: 第一郵件

[ctx: Issue]
en: First Responded On
zh: 首先作出回應

en: Fiscal Year
zh: 財政年度

[ctx: Budget]
en: Fiscal Year
zh: 財政年度

[ctx: Fiscal Year]
en: Fiscal Year
zh: 財政年度

[ctx: GL Entry]
en: Fiscal Year
zh: 財政年度

[ctx: Lower Deduction Certificate]
en: Fiscal Year
zh: 財政年度

[ctx: Monthly Distribution]
en: Fiscal Year
zh: 財政年度

[ctx: Stock Ledger Entry]
en: Fiscal Year
zh: 財政年度

[ctx: Target Detail]
en: Fiscal Year
zh: 財政年度

en: Fiscal Year Company
zh: 會計年度公司

en: Fiscal Year Start Date and Fiscal Year End Date are already set in Fiscal Year {0}
zh: 會計年度開始日期和財政年度結束日期已經在財政年度設置{0}

en: Fiscal Year {0} does not exist
zh: 會計年度{0}不存在

en: Fiscal Year {0} is required
zh: 會計年度{0}是必需的

en: Fixed Asset
zh: 固定資產

[ctx: Account]
en: Fixed Asset
zh: 固定資產

[ctx: Asset Capitalization Asset Item]
en: Fixed Asset Account
zh: 固定資產科目

[ctx: Asset Category Account]
en: Fixed Asset Account
zh: 固定資產科目

en: Fixed Asset Item must be a non-stock item.
zh: 固定資產項目必須是一個非庫存項目。

en: Fixed Assets
zh: 固定資產

[ctx: Bank Guarantee]
en: Fixed Deposit Number
zh: 定期存款編號

en: Fleet Manager
zh: 車隊經理

[ctx: Shareholder]
en: Folio no.
zh: Folio no。

en: Following Material Requests have been raised automatically based on Item's re-order level
zh: 下列資料的要求已自動根據項目的重新排序水平的提高

en: Following item {0} is not marked as {1} item. You can enable them as {1} item from its Item master
zh: 項目{0}之後未標記為{1}項目。您可以從項目主文件中將它們作為{1}項啟用

en: Following items {0} are not marked as {1} item. You can enable them as {1} item from its Item master
zh: 以下項{0}未標記為{1}項。您可以從項目主文件中將它們作為{1}項啟用

en: For
zh: 對於

en: For 'Product Bundle' items, Warehouse, Serial No and Batch No will be considered from the 'Packing List' table. If Warehouse and Batch No are same for all packing items for any 'Product Bundle' item, those values can be entered in the main Item table, values will be copied to 'Packing List' table.
zh: 對於“產品包”的物品，倉庫，序列號和批號將被從“裝箱單”表考慮。如果倉庫和批次號是相同的任何“產品包”項目的所有包裝物品，這些值可以在主項表中輸入，值將被複製到“裝箱單”表。

[ctx: Currency Exchange]
en: For Buying
zh: 為了購買

[ctx: Email Digest]
en: For Company
zh: 對於公司

[ctx: Job Card]
en: For Job Card
zh: 對於工作卡

[ctx: Pricing Rule]
en: For Price List
zh: 對於價格表

[ctx: Sales Order Item]
en: For Production
zh: 對於生產

en: For Quantity (Manufactured Qty) is mandatory
zh: 對於數量（製造數量）是強制性的

en: For Supplier
zh: 對供應商

en: For Warehouse
zh: 對於倉庫

[ctx: Material Request Plan Item]
en: For Warehouse
zh: 對於倉庫

en: For Warehouse is required before Submit
zh: 對於倉庫之前，需要提交

en: For an item {0}, quantity must be negative number
zh: 對於商品{0}，數量必須是負數

en: For an item {0}, quantity must be positive number
zh: 對於商品{0}，數量必須是正數

[ctx: Fiscal Year]
en: For e.g. 2012, 2012-13
zh: 對於例如2012、2012-13

[ctx: Loyalty Program Collection]
en: For how much spent = 1 Loyalty Point
zh: 花費多少= 1忠誠點

[ctx: Request for Quotation]
en: For individual supplier
zh: 對於個別供應商

[ctx: Territory]
en: For reference
zh: 供參考

en: For row {0} in {1}. To include {2} in Item rate, rows {3} must also be included
zh: 對於行{0} {1}。以包括{2}中的檔案速率，行{3}也必須包括

[ctx: Item]
en: Foreign Trade Details
zh: 外貿詳細

en: Forum Activity
zh: 論壇活動

[ctx: Support Settings]
en: Forum Posts
zh: 論壇帖子

[ctx: Support Settings]
en: Forum URL
zh: 論壇URL

en: Freight and Forwarding Charges
zh: 貨運代理費

[ctx: Project]
en: Frequency To Collect Progress
zh: 頻率收集進展

[ctx: Asset]
en: Frequency of Depreciation (Months)
zh: 折舊率（月）

[ctx: Asset Depreciation Schedule]
en: Frequency of Depreciation (Months)
zh: 折舊率（月）

[ctx: Asset Finance Book]
en: Frequency of Depreciation (Months)
zh: 折舊率（月）

[ctx: Stock Entry]
en: From BOM
zh: 從BOM

[ctx: Warranty Claim]
en: From Company
zh: 從公司

[ctx: Currency Exchange]
en: From Currency
zh: 從貨幣

en: From Currency and To Currency cannot be same
zh: 原始貨幣和目標貨幣不能相同

[ctx: Lead]
en: From Customer
zh: 從客戶

en: From Date and To Date lie in different Fiscal Year
zh: 從日期和到期日位於不同的財政年度

en: From Date cannot be greater than To Date
zh: 起始日期不能大於結束日期

en: From Date must be before To Date
zh: 起始日期必須早於終點日期

en: From Date should be within the Fiscal Year. Assuming From Date = {0}
zh: 從日期應該是在財政年度內。假設起始日期＝{0}

en: From Datetime
zh: 從日期時間

en: From Delivery Note
zh: 從送貨單

[ctx: Asset Movement Item]
en: From Employee
zh: 從員工

en: From Fiscal Year
zh: 從財政年度開始

[ctx: Share Transfer]
en: From Folio No
zh: 來自Folio No

[ctx: Payment Reconciliation]
en: From Invoice Date
zh: 從發票日期

[ctx: Process Payment Reconciliation]
en: From Invoice Date
zh: 從發票日期

[ctx: Customer]
en: From Lead
zh: 從鉛

[ctx: Share Balance]
en: From No
zh: 來自No

[ctx: Share Transfer]
en: From No
zh: 來自No

[ctx: Packing Slip]
en: From Package No.
zh: 從包裹編號

[ctx: Item Attribute]
en: From Range
zh: 從範圍

[ctx: Item Variant Attribute]
en: From Range
zh: 從範圍

en: From Range has to be less than To Range
zh: 從範圍必須小於要範圍

[ctx: Share Transfer]
en: From Shareholder
zh: 來自股東

en: From Time
zh: 從時間

[ctx: Availability Of Slots]
en: From Time
zh: 從時間

[ctx: Cashier Closing]
en: From Time
zh: 從時間

[ctx: Communication Medium Timeslot]
en: From Time
zh: 從時間

[ctx: Downtime Entry]
en: From Time
zh: 從時間

[ctx: Incoming Call Handling Schedule]
en: From Time
zh: 從時間

[ctx: Job Card Scheduled Time]
en: From Time
zh: 從時間

[ctx: Job Card Time Log]
en: From Time
zh: 從時間

[ctx: Project]
en: From Time
zh: 從時間

[ctx: Sales Invoice Timesheet]
en: From Time
zh: 從時間

[ctx: Timesheet Detail]
en: From Time
zh: 從時間

en: From Time Should Be Less Than To Time
zh: 從時間應該少於時間

[ctx: Shipping Rule Condition]
en: From Value
zh: 從價值

[ctx: Material Request Plan Item]
en: From Warehouse
zh: 從倉庫

[ctx: Packed Item]
en: From Warehouse
zh: 從倉庫

[ctx: Purchase Invoice Item]
en: From Warehouse
zh: 從倉庫

[ctx: Purchase Order Item]
en: From Warehouse
zh: 從倉庫

[ctx: Purchase Receipt Item]
en: From Warehouse
zh: 從倉庫

en: From value must be less than to value in row {0}
zh: 來源值必須小於列{0}的值

[ctx: Account]
en: Frozen
zh: 凍結的

[ctx: Vehicle]
en: Fuel Type
zh: 燃料類型

[ctx: Vehicle]
en: Fuel UOM
zh: 燃油計量單位

[ctx: Contract]
en: Fulfilled
zh: 達到

[ctx: Contract Fulfilment Checklist]
en: Fulfilled
zh: 達到

[ctx: Issue]
en: Fulfilled
zh: 達到

en: Fulfillment
zh: 履行

en: Fulfillment User
zh: 履行用戶

[ctx: Contract]
en: Fulfilment Details
zh: 履行細節

[ctx: Contract]
en: Fulfilment Status
zh: 履行狀態

[ctx: Contract]
en: Fulfilment Terms
zh: 履行條款

[ctx: Contract Template]
en: Fulfilment Terms and Conditions
zh: 履行條款和條件

[ctx: Sales Order]
en: Fully Billed
zh: 完全開票

[ctx: Maintenance Schedule Detail]
en: Fully Completed
zh: 全面完成

[ctx: Maintenance Visit]
en: Fully Completed
zh: 全面完成

en: Fully Depreciated
zh: 已提足折舊

[ctx: Asset]
en: Fully Depreciated
zh: 已提足折舊

en: Furnitures and Fixtures
zh: 家具及固定裝置

en: Further accounts can be made under Groups, but entries can be made against non-Groups
zh: 進一步帳戶可以根據組進行，但條目可針對非組進行

en: Further cost centers can be made under Groups but entries can be made against non-Groups
zh: 進一步的成本中心可以根據組進行，但項可以對非組進行

en: GL Entry
zh: GL報名

[ctx: Exchange Rate Revaluation Account]
en: Gain/Loss
zh: 收益/損失

[ctx: Company]
en: Gain/Loss Account on Asset Disposal
zh: 在資產處置收益/損失科目

en: Gain/Loss on Asset Disposal
zh: 在資產處置收益/損失

en: Gantt Chart
zh: 甘特圖

en: Gantt chart of all tasks.
zh: 所有任務的甘特圖。

[ctx: Mode of Payment]
en: General
zh: 一般

en: General Ledger
zh: 總帳

[ctx: Accounts Settings]
en: General Ledger
zh: 總帳

[ctx: Process Statement Of Accounts]
en: General Ledger
zh: 總帳

[ctx: Warehouse]
en: General Ledger
zh: 總帳

[ctx: Item Group]
en: General Settings
zh: 一般設定

[ctx: Maintenance Schedule]
en: Generate Schedule
zh: 生成時間表

[ctx: Purchase Invoice]
en: Get Advances Paid
zh: 獲取有償進展

[ctx: POS Invoice]
en: Get Advances Received
zh: 取得預先付款

[ctx: Sales Invoice]
en: Get Advances Received
zh: 取得預先付款

[ctx: Purchase Receipt]
en: Get Current Stock
zh: 取得當前庫存資料

[ctx: Subcontracting Receipt]
en: Get Current Stock
zh: 取得當前庫存資料

[ctx: Exchange Rate Revaluation]
en: Get Entries
zh: 獲取條目

[ctx: Landed Cost Voucher]
en: Get Items From Purchase Receipts
zh: 從採購入庫單取得項目

en: Get Items from BOM
zh: 從物料清單取得項目

[ctx: Purchase Order]
en: Get Items from Open Material Requests
zh: 從開放狀態的物料需求取得項目

en: Get Items from Product Bundle
zh: 從產品包取得項目

[ctx: Support Settings]
en: Get Latest Query
zh: 獲取最新查詢

[ctx: Production Plan]
en: Get Material Request
zh: 獲取材質要求

[ctx: Journal Entry]
en: Get Outstanding Invoices
zh: 獲取未付發票

[ctx: Payment Entry]
en: Get Outstanding Invoices
zh: 獲取未付發票

en: Get Payment Entries
zh: 獲取付款項

[ctx: Production Plan]
en: Get Sales Orders
zh: 獲取銷售訂單

[ctx: Support Settings]
en: Get Started Sections
zh: 入門部分

en: Get Suppliers
zh: 獲取供應商

en: Get Suppliers By
zh: 獲得供應商

en: Get Unreconciled Entries
zh: 獲取未調節項

en: Get Updates
zh: 獲取更新

en: Global Defaults
zh: 全域預設值

[ctx: Global Defaults]
en: Global Defaults
zh: 全域預設值

[ctx: Subscription Settings]
en: Grace Period
zh: 寬限期

[ctx: Employee Education]
en: Graduate
zh: 畢業生

en: Grand Total
zh: 累計

[ctx: Authorization Rule]
en: Grand Total
zh: 累計

[ctx: Delivery Note]
en: Grand Total
zh: 累計

[ctx: Delivery Stop]
en: Grand Total
zh: 累計

[ctx: Dunning]
en: Grand Total
zh: 累計

[ctx: Landed Cost Purchase Receipt]
en: Grand Total
zh: 累計

[ctx: POS Closing Entry]
en: Grand Total
zh: 累計

[ctx: POS Invoice]
en: Grand Total
zh: 累計

[ctx: POS Profile]
en: Grand Total
zh: 累計

[ctx: Payment Entry Reference]
en: Grand Total
zh: 累計

[ctx: Pricing Rule]
en: Grand Total
zh: 累計

[ctx: Production Plan Sales Order]
en: Grand Total
zh: 累計

[ctx: Purchase Invoice]
en: Grand Total
zh: 累計

[ctx: Purchase Order]
en: Grand Total
zh: 累計

[ctx: Purchase Receipt]
en: Grand Total
zh: 累計

[ctx: Quotation]
en: Grand Total
zh: 累計

[ctx: Sales Invoice]
en: Grand Total
zh: 累計

[ctx: Sales Order]
en: Grand Total
zh: 累計

[ctx: Subscription]
en: Grand Total
zh: 累計

[ctx: Supplier Quotation]
en: Grand Total
zh: 累計

[ctx: Delivery Note]
en: Grand Total (Company Currency)
zh: 總計（公司貨幣）

[ctx: POS Invoice]
en: Grand Total (Company Currency)
zh: 總計（公司貨幣）

[ctx: Purchase Invoice]
en: Grand Total (Company Currency)
zh: 總計（公司貨幣）

[ctx: Purchase Order]
en: Grand Total (Company Currency)
zh: 總計（公司貨幣）

[ctx: Purchase Receipt]
en: Grand Total (Company Currency)
zh: 總計（公司貨幣）

[ctx: Quotation]
en: Grand Total (Company Currency)
zh: 總計（公司貨幣）

[ctx: Sales Invoice]
en: Grand Total (Company Currency)
zh: 總計（公司貨幣）

[ctx: Sales Order]
en: Grand Total (Company Currency)
zh: 總計（公司貨幣）

[ctx: Supplier Quotation]
en: Grand Total (Company Currency)
zh: 總計（公司貨幣）

en: Gross Profit / Loss
zh: 總利潤/虧損

en: Gross Purchase Amount
zh: 總購買金額

[ctx: Asset]
en: Gross Purchase Amount
zh: 總購買金額

[ctx: Asset Depreciation Schedule]
en: Gross Purchase Amount
zh: 總購買金額

en: Gross Purchase Amount is mandatory
zh: 總消費金額是強制性

[ctx: Packing Slip]
en: Gross Weight UOM
zh: 毛重計量單位

en: Group By
zh: 集團通過

[ctx: Process Statement Of Accounts]
en: Group By
zh: 集團通過

en: Group by Account
zh: 以科目分群組

en: Group by Voucher
zh: 集團透過券

[ctx: Process Statement Of Accounts]
en: Group by Voucher
zh: 集團透過券

en: Group node warehouse is not allowed to select for transactions
zh: 組節點倉庫不允許選擇用於交易

[ctx: Delivery Note]
en: Group same items
zh: 組相同的項目

[ctx: POS Invoice]
en: Group same items
zh: 組相同的項目

[ctx: Purchase Invoice]
en: Group same items
zh: 組相同的項目

[ctx: Purchase Order]
en: Group same items
zh: 組相同的項目

[ctx: Purchase Receipt]
en: Group same items
zh: 組相同的項目

[ctx: Quotation]
en: Group same items
zh: 組相同的項目

[ctx: Sales Invoice]
en: Group same items
zh: 組相同的項目

[ctx: Sales Order]
en: Group same items
zh: 組相同的項目

[ctx: Supplier Quotation]
en: Group same items
zh: 組相同的項目

en: Groups
zh: 組

en: HR Manager
zh: 人力資源經理

en: HR User
zh: HR用戶

[ctx: Item]
en: Has Batch No
zh: 有批號

[ctx: Serial and Batch Bundle]
en: Has Batch No
zh: 有批號

[ctx: Stock Ledger Entry]
en: Has Batch No
zh: 有批號

[ctx: Stock Reservation Entry]
en: Has Batch No
zh: 有批號

[ctx: Work Order]
en: Has Batch No
zh: 有批號

[ctx: Item]
en: Has Expiry Date
zh: 有過期日期

[ctx: Cheque Print Template]
en: Has Print Format
zh: 擁有打印格式

[ctx: Item]
en: Has Serial No
zh: 有序列號

[ctx: Serial and Batch Bundle]
en: Has Serial No
zh: 有序列號

[ctx: Stock Ledger Entry]
en: Has Serial No
zh: 有序列號

[ctx: Stock Reservation Entry]
en: Has Serial No
zh: 有序列號

[ctx: Work Order]
en: Has Serial No
zh: 有序列號

[ctx: BOM]
en: Has Variants
zh: 有變種

[ctx: BOM Item]
en: Has Variants
zh: 有變種

[ctx: Item]
en: Has Variants
zh: 有變種

[ctx: Employee]
en: Health Details
zh: 健康細節

en: Help Results for
zh: 幫助結果

[ctx: Loyalty Program]
en: Help Section
zh: 幫助科

[ctx: Employee]
en: Here you can maintain family details like name and occupation of parent, spouse and children
zh: 在這裡，您可以維護家庭的詳細訊息，如父母，配偶和子女的姓名及職業

[ctx: Employee]
en: Here you can maintain height, weight, allergies, medical concerns etc
zh: 在這裡，你可以保持身高，體重，過敏，醫療問題等

[ctx: Shareholder]
en: Hidden list maintaining the list of contacts linked to Shareholder
zh: 隱藏列表維護鏈接到股東的聯繫人列表

[ctx: Global Defaults]
en: Hide Currency Symbol
zh: 隱藏貨幣符號

[ctx: Pricing Rule]
en: Higher the number, higher the priority
zh: 數字越大，優先級越高

[ctx: Employee]
en: History In Company
zh: 公司歷史

en: Hold
zh: 持有

en: Hold Invoice
zh: 保留發票

[ctx: Purchase Invoice]
en: Hold Invoice
zh: 保留發票

[ctx: Supplier]
en: Hold Type
zh: 保持類型

en: Holiday
zh: 節日

en: Holiday List
zh: 假日列表

[ctx: Appointment Booking Settings]
en: Holiday List
zh: 假日列表

[ctx: Employee]
en: Holiday List
zh: 假日列表

[ctx: Project]
en: Holiday List
zh: 假日列表

[ctx: Service Level Agreement]
en: Holiday List
zh: 假日列表

[ctx: Workstation]
en: Holiday List
zh: 假日列表

[ctx: Holiday List]
en: Holiday List Name
zh: 假日列表名稱

en: Homepage
zh: 主頁

[ctx: BOM Operation]
en: Hour Rate
zh: 小時率

[ctx: Job Card]
en: Hour Rate
zh: 小時率

[ctx: Work Order Operation]
en: Hour Rate
zh: 小時率

[ctx: Project]
en: Hourly
zh: 每小時

en: Hours
zh: 小時

[ctx: Email Digest]
en: How frequently?
zh: 多久？

[ctx: Timesheet Detail]
en: Hrs
zh: 小時

en: Human Resources
zh: 人力資源

[ctx: Packing Slip]
en: Identification of the package for the delivery (for print)
zh: 寄送包裹的識別碼（用於列印）

en: Identifying Decision Makers
zh: 確定決策者

[ctx: Journal Entry Account]
en: If Income or Expense
zh: 如果收入或支出

[ctx: Purchase Taxes and Charges]
en: If checked, the tax amount will be considered as already included in the Print Rate / Print Amount
zh: 如果選中，稅額將被視為已包含在列印速率/列印數量

[ctx: Sales Taxes and Charges]
en: If checked, the tax amount will be considered as already included in the Print Rate / Print Amount
zh: 如果選中，稅額將被視為已包含在列印速率/列印數量

[ctx: Warranty Claim]
en: If different than customer address
zh: 如果與客戶地址不同

[ctx: Global Defaults]
en: If disable, 'In Words' field will not be visible in any transaction
zh: 如果禁用“，在詞”字段不會在任何交易可見

[ctx: Global Defaults]
en: If disable, 'Rounded Total' field will not be visible in any transaction
zh: 如果禁用，“圓角總計”字段將不可見的任何交易

[ctx: Item]
en: If item is a variant of another item then description, image, pricing, taxes etc will be set from the template unless explicitly specified
zh: 如果項目是另一項目，然後描述，圖像，定價，稅費等會從模板中設定的一個變體，除非明確指定

[ctx: Packing Slip]
en: If more than one package of the same type (for print)
zh: 如果不止一個相同類型的包裹（用於列印）

[ctx: Item]
en: If subcontracted to a vendor
zh: 如果分包給供應商

[ctx: Account]
en: If the account is frozen, entries are allowed to restricted users.
zh: 如果帳戶被凍結，條目被允許受限制的用戶。

[ctx: Item]
en: If this item has variants, then it cannot be selected in sales orders etc.
zh: 如果此項目已變種，那麼它不能在銷售訂單等選擇

[ctx: Projects Settings]
en: Ignore Employee Time Overlap
zh: 忽略員工時間重疊

[ctx: Delivery Note]
en: Ignore Pricing Rule
zh: 忽略定價規則

[ctx: POS Invoice]
en: Ignore Pricing Rule
zh: 忽略定價規則

[ctx: POS Profile]
en: Ignore Pricing Rule
zh: 忽略定價規則

[ctx: Purchase Invoice]
en: Ignore Pricing Rule
zh: 忽略定價規則

[ctx: Purchase Order]
en: Ignore Pricing Rule
zh: 忽略定價規則

[ctx: Purchase Receipt]
en: Ignore Pricing Rule
zh: 忽略定價規則

[ctx: Quotation]
en: Ignore Pricing Rule
zh: 忽略定價規則

[ctx: Sales Invoice]
en: Ignore Pricing Rule
zh: 忽略定價規則

[ctx: Sales Order]
en: Ignore Pricing Rule
zh: 忽略定價規則

[ctx: Supplier Quotation]
en: Ignore Pricing Rule
zh: 忽略定價規則

[ctx: Projects Settings]
en: Ignore User Time Overlap
zh: 忽略用戶時間重疊

[ctx: Projects Settings]
en: Ignore Workstation Time Overlap
zh: 忽略工作站時間重疊

en: Import in Bulk
zh: 進口散裝

en: In Maintenance
zh: 在維護中

[ctx: Asset]
en: In Maintenance
zh: 在維護中

[ctx: Lead]
en: In Process
zh: 在過程

[ctx: Production Plan]
en: In Process
zh: 在過程

[ctx: Quality Inspection]
en: In Process
zh: 在過程

[ctx: Work Order]
en: In Process
zh: 在過程

en: In Production
zh: 在生產中

en: In Qty
zh: 在數量

en: In Stock Qty
zh: 庫存數量

en: In Value
zh: 在數值

[ctx: Delivery Note]
en: In Words
zh: 大寫

[ctx: POS Invoice]
en: In Words
zh: 大寫

[ctx: Purchase Invoice]
en: In Words
zh: 大寫

[ctx: Purchase Order]
en: In Words
zh: 大寫

[ctx: Purchase Receipt]
en: In Words
zh: 大寫

[ctx: Quotation]
en: In Words
zh: 大寫

[ctx: Sales Invoice]
en: In Words
zh: 大寫

[ctx: Sales Order]
en: In Words
zh: 大寫

[ctx: Subcontracting Receipt]
en: In Words
zh: 大寫

[ctx: Supplier Quotation]
en: In Words
zh: 大寫

[ctx: Delivery Note]
en: In Words (Company Currency)
zh: 大寫（Company Currency）

[ctx: POS Invoice]
en: In Words (Company Currency)
zh: 大寫（Company Currency）

[ctx: Purchase Invoice]
en: In Words (Company Currency)
zh: 大寫（Company Currency）

[ctx: Purchase Order]
en: In Words (Company Currency)
zh: 大寫（Company Currency）

[ctx: Purchase Receipt]
en: In Words (Company Currency)
zh: 大寫（Company Currency）

[ctx: Quotation]
en: In Words (Company Currency)
zh: 大寫（Company Currency）

[ctx: Sales Invoice]
en: In Words (Company Currency)
zh: 大寫（Company Currency）

[ctx: Sales Order]
en: In Words (Company Currency)
zh: 大寫（Company Currency）

[ctx: Supplier Quotation]
en: In Words (Company Currency)
zh: 大寫（Company Currency）

[ctx: Delivery Note]
en: In Words (Export) will be visible once you save the Delivery Note.
zh: 送貨單一被儲存，(Export)就會顯示出來。

[ctx: Delivery Note]
en: In Words will be visible once you save the Delivery Note.
zh: 送貨單一被儲存，就會顯示出來。

[ctx: POS Invoice]
en: In Words will be visible once you save the Sales Invoice.
zh: 銷售發票一被儲存，就會顯示出來。

[ctx: Sales Invoice]
en: In Words will be visible once you save the Sales Invoice.
zh: 銷售發票一被儲存，就會顯示出來。

[ctx: Sales Order]
en: In Words will be visible once you save the Sales Order.
zh: 銷售訂單一被儲存，就會顯示出來。

[ctx: BOM Operation]
en: In minutes
zh: 在幾分鐘內

[ctx: Delivery Settings]
en: In minutes
zh: 在幾分鐘內

[ctx: Contract]
en: Inactive
zh: 待用

[ctx: Employee]
en: Inactive
zh: 待用

[ctx: Serial No]
en: Inactive
zh: 待用

en: Inactive Customers
zh: 不活躍的客戶

en: Incentives
zh: 獎勵

[ctx: Sales Team]
en: Incentives
zh: 獎勵

en: Include Exploded Items
zh: 包含爆炸物品

[ctx: Production Plan Item]
en: Include Exploded Items
zh: 包含爆炸物品

[ctx: Purchase Invoice Item]
en: Include Exploded Items
zh: 包含爆炸物品

[ctx: Purchase Order Item]
en: Include Exploded Items
zh: 包含爆炸物品

[ctx: Purchase Receipt Item]
en: Include Exploded Items
zh: 包含爆炸物品

[ctx: Subcontracting Order Item]
en: Include Exploded Items
zh: 包含爆炸物品

[ctx: Subcontracting Receipt Item]
en: Include Exploded Items
zh: 包含爆炸物品

[ctx: Production Plan]
en: Include Non Stock Items
zh: 包括非庫存項目

[ctx: POS Invoice]
en: Include Payment (POS)
zh: 包括支付（POS）

[ctx: Sales Invoice]
en: Include Payment (POS)
zh: 包括支付（POS）

[ctx: Bank Clearance]
en: Include Reconciled Entries
zh: 包括對賬項目

[ctx: Production Plan]
en: Include Subcontracted Items
zh: 包括轉包物料

en: Include UOM
zh: 包括UOM

[ctx: Closing Stock Balance]
en: Include UOM
zh: 包括UOM

[ctx: Stock Entry]
en: Including items for sub assemblies
zh: 包括子組件項目

en: Income
zh: 收入

[ctx: Account]
en: Income
zh: 收入

[ctx: Ledger Merge]
en: Income
zh: 收入

[ctx: Process Deferred Accounting]
en: Income
zh: 收入

en: Income Account
zh: 收入科目

[ctx: Account]
en: Income Account
zh: 收入科目

[ctx: Dunning]
en: Income Account
zh: 收入科目

[ctx: Dunning Type]
en: Income Account
zh: 收入科目

[ctx: POS Invoice Item]
en: Income Account
zh: 收入科目

[ctx: POS Profile]
en: Income Account
zh: 收入科目

[ctx: Sales Invoice Item]
en: Income Account
zh: 收入科目

en: Incoming
zh: 來

[ctx: Call Log]
en: Incoming
zh: 來

[ctx: Quality Inspection]
en: Incoming
zh: 來

en: Incoming Rate
zh: 傳入速率

[ctx: Delivery Note Item]
en: Incoming Rate
zh: 傳入速率

[ctx: Packed Item]
en: Incoming Rate
zh: 傳入速率

[ctx: Serial No]
en: Incoming Rate
zh: 傳入速率

[ctx: Serial and Batch Entry]
en: Incoming Rate
zh: 傳入速率

[ctx: Stock Ledger Entry]
en: Incoming Rate
zh: 傳入速率

en: Incorrect number of General Ledger Entries found. You might have selected a wrong Account in the transaction.
zh: 不正確的數字總帳條目中找到。你可能會在交易中選擇了錯誤的科目。

en: Increment cannot be 0
zh: 增量不能為0

en: Increment for Attribute {0} cannot be 0
zh: 增量屬性{0}不能為0

[ctx: Packing Slip]
en: Indicates that the package is a part of this delivery (Only Draft)
zh: 表示該包是這個交付的一部分（僅草案）

[ctx: Supplier Scorecard]
en: Indicator Color
zh: 指示燈顏色

en: Indirect Expenses
zh: 間接費用

en: Indirect Income
zh: 間接收入

[ctx: Account]
en: Indirect Income
zh: 間接收入

en: Individual
zh: 個人

[ctx: Customer]
en: Individual
zh: 個人

[ctx: Supplier]
en: Individual
zh: 個人

[ctx: Customer]
en: Industry
zh: 行業

[ctx: Industry Type]
en: Industry
zh: 行業

[ctx: Lead]
en: Industry
zh: 行業

[ctx: Opportunity]
en: Industry
zh: 行業

[ctx: Prospect]
en: Industry
zh: 行業

en: Industry Type
zh: 行業類型

[ctx: Delivery Trip]
en: Initial Email Notification Sent
zh: 初始電子郵件通知已發送

en: Initiated
zh: 啟動

[ctx: Payment Entry]
en: Initiated
zh: 啟動

[ctx: Payment Request]
en: Initiated
zh: 啟動

en: Inspected By
zh: 檢查

[ctx: Quality Inspection]
en: Inspected By
zh: 檢查

en: Inspection Required
zh: 需要檢驗

[ctx: Stock Entry]
en: Inspection Required
zh: 需要檢驗

[ctx: Item]
en: Inspection Required before Delivery
zh: 分娩前檢查所需

[ctx: Item]
en: Inspection Required before Purchase
zh: 購買前檢查所需

en: Inspection Type
zh: 檢驗類型

[ctx: Quality Inspection]
en: Inspection Type
zh: 檢驗類型

[ctx: Installation Note]
en: Installation Date
zh: 安裝日期

en: Installation Note
zh: 安裝注意事項

[ctx: Installation Note]
en: Installation Note
zh: 安裝注意事項

en: Installation Note Item
zh: 安裝注意項

en: Installation Note {0} has already been submitted
zh: 安裝注意{0}已提交

[ctx: Delivery Note]
en: Installation Status
zh: 安裝狀態

[ctx: Installation Note]
en: Installation Time
zh: 安裝時間

en: Installation date cannot be before delivery date for Item {0}
zh: 品項{0}的安裝日期不能早於交貨日期

[ctx: Delivery Note Item]
en: Installed Qty
zh: 安裝數量

[ctx: Installation Note Item]
en: Installed Qty
zh: 安裝數量

en: Installing presets
zh: 安裝預置

[ctx: Delivery Note]
en: Instructions
zh: 說明

[ctx: Purchase Receipt]
en: Instructions
zh: 說明

[ctx: Subcontracting Receipt]
en: Instructions
zh: 說明

en: Insufficient Stock
zh: 庫存不足

[ctx: Vehicle]
en: Insurance Company
zh: 保險公司

[ctx: Vehicle]
en: Insurance Details
zh: 保險詳情

[ctx: Asset]
en: Insurance End Date
zh: 保險終止日期

[ctx: Asset]
en: Insurance Start Date
zh: 保險開始日期

en: Insurance Start date should be less than Insurance End date
zh: 保險開始日期應小於保險終止日期

[ctx: Asset]
en: Insured value
zh: 保價值

[ctx: Asset]
en: Insurer
zh: 保險公司

[ctx: POS Invoice]
en: Inter Company Invoice Reference
zh: Inter公司發票參考

[ctx: Purchase Invoice]
en: Inter Company Invoice Reference
zh: Inter公司發票參考

[ctx: Sales Invoice]
en: Inter Company Invoice Reference
zh: Inter公司發票參考

[ctx: Journal Entry]
en: Inter Company Journal Entry
zh: Inter公司日記帳分錄

[ctx: Journal Entry Template]
en: Inter Company Journal Entry
zh: Inter公司日記帳分錄

[ctx: Journal Entry]
en: Inter Company Journal Entry Reference
zh: Inter公司日記帳分錄參考

[ctx: Overdue Payment]
en: Interest
zh: 利益

en: Interested
zh: 有興趣

[ctx: Lead]
en: Interested
zh: 有興趣

en: Internal Transfer
zh: 內部轉賬

[ctx: Delivery Note Item]
en: Internal Transfer
zh: 內部轉賬

[ctx: Payment Entry]
en: Internal Transfer
zh: 內部轉賬

[ctx: Purchase Invoice]
en: Internal Transfer
zh: 內部轉賬

[ctx: Sales Invoice]
en: Internal Transfer
zh: 內部轉賬

[ctx: Sales Invoice Item]
en: Internal Transfer
zh: 內部轉賬

[ctx: Employee]
en: Internal Work History
zh: 內部工作經歷

en: Invalid Attribute
zh: 無效屬性

en: Invalid Blanket Order for the selected Customer and Item
zh: 所選客戶和物料的無效總訂單

en: Invalid Posting Time
zh: 發佈時間無效

en: Invalid reference {0} {1}
zh: 無效的參考{0} {1}

en: Invalid {0}
zh: 無效的{0}

en: Invalid {0}: {1}
zh: 無效的{0}：{1}

[ctx: Item]
en: Inventory
zh: 庫存

en: Investments
zh: 投資

en: Invoice
zh: 發票

[ctx: Discounted Invoice]
en: Invoice
zh: 發票

[ctx: Loyalty Point Entry]
en: Invoice
zh: 發票

[ctx: Subscription Invoice]
en: Invoice
zh: 發票

[ctx: Payment Reconciliation Invoice]
en: Invoice Date
zh: 發票日期

[ctx: Opening Invoice Creation Tool Item]
en: Invoice Number
zh: 發票號碼

[ctx: Payment Reconciliation Allocation]
en: Invoice Number
zh: 發票號碼

[ctx: Payment Reconciliation Invoice]
en: Invoice Number
zh: 發票號碼

[ctx: Process Payment Reconciliation Log Allocations]
en: Invoice Number
zh: 發票號碼

en: Invoice Portion
zh: 發票部分

[ctx: Overdue Payment]
en: Invoice Portion
zh: 發票部分

[ctx: Payment Schedule]
en: Invoice Portion
zh: 發票部分

en: Invoice Posting Date
zh: 發票發布日期

en: Invoice Type
zh: 發票類型

[ctx: Loyalty Point Entry]
en: Invoice Type
zh: 發票類型

[ctx: Opening Invoice Creation Tool]
en: Invoice Type
zh: 發票類型

[ctx: Payment Reconciliation Allocation]
en: Invoice Type
zh: 發票類型

[ctx: Payment Reconciliation Invoice]
en: Invoice Type
zh: 發票類型

[ctx: Process Payment Reconciliation Log Allocations]
en: Invoice Type
zh: 發票類型

en: Invoice already created for all billing hours
zh: 發票已在所有結算時間創建

en: Invoice can't be made for zero billing hour
zh: 在零計費時間內無法開具發票

en: Invoiced Amount
zh: 發票金額

en: Invoices
zh: 發票

[ctx: Invoice Discounting]
en: Invoices
zh: 發票

[ctx: Opening Invoice Creation Tool]
en: Invoices
zh: 發票

[ctx: POS Profile]
en: Invoices
zh: 發票

[ctx: Payment Reconciliation]
en: Invoices
zh: 發票

[ctx: Supplier]
en: Invoices
zh: 發票

[ctx: Inventory Dimension]
en: Inward
zh: 向內的

[ctx: Payment Request]
en: Inward
zh: 向內的

[ctx: Serial and Batch Bundle]
en: Inward
zh: 向內的

[ctx: Cheque Print Template]
en: Is Account Payable
zh: 為應付帳款

[ctx: GL Entry]
en: Is Advance
zh: 為進

[ctx: Journal Entry Account]
en: Is Advance
zh: 為進

[ctx: Payment Reconciliation Allocation]
en: Is Advance
zh: 為進

[ctx: Payment Reconciliation Payment]
en: Is Advance
zh: 為進

[ctx: Process Payment Reconciliation Log Allocations]
en: Is Advance
zh: 為進

[ctx: GL Entry]
en: Is Cancelled
zh: 被註銷

[ctx: Serial and Batch Bundle]
en: Is Cancelled
zh: 被註銷

[ctx: Stock Ledger Entry]
en: Is Cancelled
zh: 被註銷

[ctx: Share Balance]
en: Is Company
zh: 是公司

[ctx: Shareholder]
en: Is Company
zh: 是公司

[ctx: Bank Account]
en: Is Company Account
zh: 是公司帳戶

[ctx: Asset]
en: Is Existing Asset
zh: 是對現有資產

[ctx: Item]
en: Is Fixed Asset
zh: 是固定的資產

[ctx: Landed Cost Item]
en: Is Fixed Asset
zh: 是固定的資產

[ctx: POS Invoice Item]
en: Is Fixed Asset
zh: 是固定的資產

[ctx: Purchase Invoice Item]
en: Is Fixed Asset
zh: 是固定的資產

[ctx: Purchase Order Item]
en: Is Fixed Asset
zh: 是固定的資產

[ctx: Purchase Receipt Item]
en: Is Fixed Asset
zh: 是固定的資產

[ctx: Sales Invoice Item]
en: Is Fixed Asset
zh: 是固定的資產

en: Is Frozen
zh: 就是冰凍

[ctx: Customer]
en: Is Frozen
zh: 就是冰凍

[ctx: Supplier]
en: Is Frozen
zh: 就是冰凍

en: Is Group
zh: 是集團

[ctx: Account]
en: Is Group
zh: 是集團

[ctx: Company]
en: Is Group
zh: 是集團

[ctx: Cost Center]
en: Is Group
zh: 是集團

[ctx: Customer Group]
en: Is Group
zh: 是集團

[ctx: Department]
en: Is Group
zh: 是集團

[ctx: Item Group]
en: Is Group
zh: 是集團

[ctx: Ledger Merge]
en: Is Group
zh: 是集團

[ctx: Location]
en: Is Group
zh: 是集團

[ctx: Quality Procedure]
en: Is Group
zh: 是集團

[ctx: Sales Person]
en: Is Group
zh: 是集團

[ctx: Supplier Group]
en: Is Group
zh: 是集團

[ctx: Task]
en: Is Group
zh: 是集團

[ctx: Territory]
en: Is Group
zh: 是集團

[ctx: Customer]
en: Is Internal Customer
zh: 是內部客戶

[ctx: Delivery Note]
en: Is Internal Customer
zh: 是內部客戶

[ctx: Sales Invoice]
en: Is Internal Customer
zh: 是內部客戶

[ctx: Sales Order]
en: Is Internal Customer
zh: 是內部客戶

[ctx: Purchase Invoice]
en: Is Internal Supplier
zh: 是內部供應商

[ctx: Purchase Order]
en: Is Internal Supplier
zh: 是內部供應商

[ctx: Purchase Receipt]
en: Is Internal Supplier
zh: 是內部供應商

[ctx: Supplier]
en: Is Internal Supplier
zh: 是內部供應商

[ctx: GL Entry]
en: Is Opening
zh: 是開幕

[ctx: Journal Entry]
en: Is Opening
zh: 是開幕

[ctx: Journal Entry Template]
en: Is Opening
zh: 是開幕

[ctx: Stock Entry]
en: Is Opening
zh: 是開幕

[ctx: POS Invoice]
en: Is Opening Entry
zh: 是開放登錄

[ctx: Purchase Invoice]
en: Is Opening Entry
zh: 是開放登錄

[ctx: Sales Invoice]
en: Is Opening Entry
zh: 是開放登錄

[ctx: Purchase Invoice]
en: Is Paid
zh: 支付

en: Is Return
zh: 退貨

[ctx: Delivery Note]
en: Is Return
zh: 退貨

[ctx: POS Invoice Reference]
en: Is Return
zh: 退貨

[ctx: Purchase Receipt]
en: Is Return
zh: 退貨

[ctx: Stock Entry]
en: Is Return
zh: 退貨

[ctx: Subcontracting Receipt]
en: Is Return
zh: 退貨

[ctx: POS Invoice]
en: Is Return (Credit Note)
zh: 是退貨（信用票據）

[ctx: Sales Invoice]
en: Is Return (Credit Note)
zh: 是退貨（信用票據）

[ctx: Purchase Invoice]
en: Is Return (Debit Note)
zh: 是退貨（借記卡）

[ctx: Purchase Invoice]
en: Is Subcontracted
zh: 轉包

[ctx: Purchase Order]
en: Is Subcontracted
zh: 轉包

[ctx: Purchase Receipt]
en: Is Subcontracted
zh: 轉包

[ctx: Supplier Quotation]
en: Is Subcontracted
zh: 轉包

[ctx: Supplier]
en: Is Transporter
zh: 是運輸車

[ctx: Payment Request]
en: Is a Subscription
zh: 是訂閱

[ctx: Purchase Taxes and Charges]
en: Is this Tax included in Basic Rate?
zh: 包括在基本速率此稅？

[ctx: Sales Taxes and Charges]
en: Is this Tax included in Basic Rate?
zh: 包括在基本速率此稅？

en: Issue
zh: 問題

[ctx: Asset]
en: Issue
zh: 問題

[ctx: Asset Movement]
en: Issue
zh: 問題

[ctx: Issue]
en: Issue
zh: 問題

[ctx: Serial No]
en: Issue
zh: 問題

[ctx: Share Transfer]
en: Issue
zh: 問題

[ctx: Task]
en: Issue
zh: 問題

[ctx: Warranty Claim]
en: Issue
zh: 問題

[ctx: Delivery Note]
en: Issue Credit Note
zh: 發行信用票據

[ctx: Warranty Claim]
en: Issue Date
zh: 發行日期

en: Issue Material
zh: 發行材料

en: Issue Type
zh: 發行類型

[ctx: Issue]
en: Issue Type
zh: 發行類型

[ctx: Issue Type]
en: Issue Type
zh: 發行類型

en: Issued
zh: 發行

[ctx: Material Request]
en: Issued
zh: 發行

[ctx: Share Balance]
en: Issued
zh: 發行

en: Issued Items Against Work Order
zh: 針對工單發布物品

en: Issues
zh: 問題

[ctx: Support Settings]
en: Issues
zh: 問題

[ctx: Driver]
en: Issuing Date
zh: 發行日期

[ctx: Driving License Category]
en: Issuing Date
zh: 發行日期

en: It is needed to fetch Item Details.
zh: 需要獲取項目細節。

en: Item
zh: 項目

[ctx: Asset Repair Consumed Item]
en: Item
zh: 項目

[ctx: Authorization Rule]
en: Item
zh: 項目

[ctx: BOM]
en: Item
zh: 項目

[ctx: Batch]
en: Item
zh: 項目

[ctx: Blanket Order]
en: Item
zh: 項目

[ctx: Item]
en: Item
zh: 項目

[ctx: POS Invoice Item]
en: Item
zh: 項目

[ctx: Party Specific Item]
en: Item
zh: 項目

[ctx: Pick List Item]
en: Item
zh: 項目

[ctx: Product Bundle Item]
en: Item
zh: 項目

[ctx: Purchase Invoice Item]
en: Item
zh: 項目

[ctx: Putaway Rule]
en: Item
zh: 項目

[ctx: Sales Invoice Item]
en: Item
zh: 項目

[ctx: Subscription Plan]
en: Item
zh: 項目

[ctx: Tax Rule]
en: Item
zh: 項目

en: Item 1
zh: 項目1

en: Item 2
zh: 項目2

en: Item 3
zh: 項目3

en: Item 4
zh: 項目4

en: Item 5
zh: 項目5

en: Item Alternative
zh: 項目選擇

[ctx: Item Alternative]
en: Item Alternative
zh: 項目選擇

en: Item Attribute
zh: 項目屬性

[ctx: Item]
en: Item Attribute
zh: 項目屬性

[ctx: Item Attribute]
en: Item Attribute
zh: 項目屬性

[ctx: Item Variant]
en: Item Attribute
zh: 項目屬性

en: Item Attribute Value
zh: 項目屬性值

[ctx: Item Variant]
en: Item Attribute Value
zh: 項目屬性值

[ctx: Item Attribute]
en: Item Attribute Values
zh: 項目屬性值

en: Item Balance (Simple)
zh: 物品餘額（簡單）

en: Item Barcode
zh: 商品條碼

[ctx: Quick Stock Balance]
en: Item Barcode
zh: 商品條碼

en: Item Code
zh: 產品編號

[ctx: Asset]
en: Item Code
zh: 產品編號

[ctx: Asset Capitalization Asset Item]
en: Item Code
zh: 產品編號

[ctx: Asset Capitalization Service Item]
en: Item Code
zh: 產品編號

[ctx: Asset Capitalization Stock Item]
en: Item Code
zh: 產品編號

[ctx: Asset Maintenance]
en: Item Code
zh: 產品編號

[ctx: Asset Maintenance Log]
en: Item Code
zh: 產品編號

[ctx: BOM Creator Item]
en: Item Code
zh: 產品編號

[ctx: BOM Explosion Item]
en: Item Code
zh: 產品編號

[ctx: BOM Item]
en: Item Code
zh: 產品編號

[ctx: BOM Scrap Item]
en: Item Code
zh: 產品編號

[ctx: BOM Website Item]
en: Item Code
zh: 產品編號

[ctx: Bin]
en: Item Code
zh: 產品編號

[ctx: Blanket Order Item]
en: Item Code
zh: 產品編號

[ctx: Closing Stock Balance]
en: Item Code
zh: 產品編號

[ctx: Delivery Note Item]
en: Item Code
zh: 產品編號

[ctx: Import Supplier Invoice]
en: Item Code
zh: 產品編號

[ctx: Installation Note Item]
en: Item Code
zh: 產品編號

[ctx: Item]
en: Item Code
zh: 產品編號

[ctx: Item Alternative]
en: Item Code
zh: 產品編號

[ctx: Item Manufacturer]
en: Item Code
zh: 產品編號

[ctx: Item Price]
en: Item Code
zh: 產品編號

[ctx: Job Card Item]
en: Item Code
zh: 產品編號

[ctx: Landed Cost Item]
en: Item Code
zh: 產品編號

[ctx: Maintenance Schedule Detail]
en: Item Code
zh: 產品編號

[ctx: Maintenance Schedule Item]
en: Item Code
zh: 產品編號

[ctx: Maintenance Visit Purpose]
en: Item Code
zh: 產品編號

[ctx: Material Request Item]
en: Item Code
zh: 產品編號

[ctx: Material Request Plan Item]
en: Item Code
zh: 產品編號

[ctx: Opportunity Item]
en: Item Code
zh: 產品編號

[ctx: Packed Item]
en: Item Code
zh: 產品編號

[ctx: Packing Slip Item]
en: Item Code
zh: 產品編號

[ctx: Pricing Rule]
en: Item Code
zh: 產品編號

[ctx: Pricing Rule Detail]
en: Item Code
zh: 產品編號

[ctx: Pricing Rule Item Code]
en: Item Code
zh: 產品編號

[ctx: Production Plan]
en: Item Code
zh: 產品編號

[ctx: Production Plan Item]
en: Item Code
zh: 產品編號

[ctx: Promotional Scheme]
en: Item Code
zh: 產品編號

[ctx: Promotional Scheme Product Discount]
en: Item Code
zh: 產品編號

[ctx: Purchase Order Item]
en: Item Code
zh: 產品編號

[ctx: Purchase Order Item Supplied]
en: Item Code
zh: 產品編號

[ctx: Purchase Receipt Item]
en: Item Code
zh: 產品編號

[ctx: Purchase Receipt Item Supplied]
en: Item Code
zh: 產品編號

[ctx: Quality Inspection]
en: Item Code
zh: 產品編號

[ctx: Quick Stock Balance]
en: Item Code
zh: 產品編號

[ctx: Quotation Item]
en: Item Code
zh: 產品編號

[ctx: Repost Item Valuation]
en: Item Code
zh: 產品編號

[ctx: Request for Quotation Item]
en: Item Code
zh: 產品編號

[ctx: Sales Order Item]
en: Item Code
zh: 產品編號

[ctx: Serial No]
en: Item Code
zh: 產品編號

[ctx: Serial and Batch Bundle]
en: Item Code
zh: 產品編號

[ctx: Stock Entry Detail]
en: Item Code
zh: 產品編號

[ctx: Stock Ledger Entry]
en: Item Code
zh: 產品編號

[ctx: Stock Reconciliation Item]
en: Item Code
zh: 產品編號

[ctx: Stock Reservation Entry]
en: Item Code
zh: 產品編號

[ctx: Stock Settings]
en: Item Code
zh: 產品編號

[ctx: Subcontracting Order Item]
en: Item Code
zh: 產品編號

[ctx: Subcontracting Order Service Item]
en: Item Code
zh: 產品編號

[ctx: Subcontracting Order Supplied Item]
en: Item Code
zh: 產品編號

[ctx: Subcontracting Receipt Item]
en: Item Code
zh: 產品編號

[ctx: Subcontracting Receipt Supplied Item]
en: Item Code
zh: 產品編號

[ctx: Supplier Quotation Item]
en: Item Code
zh: 產品編號

[ctx: Warranty Claim]
en: Item Code
zh: 產品編號

[ctx: Work Order Item]
en: Item Code
zh: 產品編號

en: Item Code cannot be changed for Serial No.
zh: 產品編號不能為序列號改變

en: Item Code required at Row No {0}
zh: 於列{0}需要產品編號

en: Item Customer Detail
zh: 項目客戶詳細

en: Item Default
zh: 項目默認值

[ctx: Item]
en: Item Defaults
zh: 項目默認值

[ctx: Stock Settings]
en: Item Defaults
zh: 項目默認值

[ctx: BOM]
en: Item Description
zh: 項目說明

[ctx: BOM Item]
en: Item Description
zh: 項目說明

[ctx: BOM Website Item]
en: Item Description
zh: 項目說明

[ctx: Item Price]
en: Item Description
zh: 項目說明

[ctx: Material Request Plan Item]
en: Item Description
zh: 項目說明

[ctx: Quick Stock Balance]
en: Item Description
zh: 項目說明

[ctx: Work Order]
en: Item Description
zh: 項目說明

[ctx: Production Plan Sub Assembly Item]
en: Item Details
zh: 產品詳細信息

en: Item Group
zh: 項目群組

[ctx: Authorization Rule]
en: Item Group
zh: 項目群組

[ctx: BOM Creator]
en: Item Group
zh: 項目群組

[ctx: BOM Creator Item]
en: Item Group
zh: 項目群組

[ctx: Closing Stock Balance]
en: Item Group
zh: 項目群組

[ctx: Delivery Note Item]
en: Item Group
zh: 項目群組

[ctx: Item]
en: Item Group
zh: 項目群組

[ctx: Item Group]
en: Item Group
zh: 項目群組

[ctx: Job Card Item]
en: Item Group
zh: 項目群組

[ctx: Material Request Item]
en: Item Group
zh: 項目群組

[ctx: Opportunity Item]
en: Item Group
zh: 項目群組

[ctx: POS Invoice Item]
en: Item Group
zh: 項目群組

[ctx: POS Item Group]
en: Item Group
zh: 項目群組

[ctx: Party Specific Item]
en: Item Group
zh: 項目群組

[ctx: Pick List Item]
en: Item Group
zh: 項目群組

[ctx: Pricing Rule]
en: Item Group
zh: 項目群組

[ctx: Pricing Rule Item Group]
en: Item Group
zh: 項目群組

[ctx: Promotional Scheme]
en: Item Group
zh: 項目群組

[ctx: Purchase Invoice Item]
en: Item Group
zh: 項目群組

[ctx: Purchase Order Item]
en: Item Group
zh: 項目群組

[ctx: Purchase Receipt Item]
en: Item Group
zh: 項目群組

[ctx: Quotation Item]
en: Item Group
zh: 項目群組

[ctx: Request for Quotation Item]
en: Item Group
zh: 項目群組

[ctx: Sales Invoice Item]
en: Item Group
zh: 項目群組

[ctx: Sales Order Item]
en: Item Group
zh: 項目群組

[ctx: Serial No]
en: Item Group
zh: 項目群組

[ctx: Serial and Batch Bundle]
en: Item Group
zh: 項目群組

[ctx: Stock Entry Detail]
en: Item Group
zh: 項目群組

[ctx: Supplier Quotation Item]
en: Item Group
zh: 項目群組

[ctx: Target Detail]
en: Item Group
zh: 項目群組

[ctx: Tax Rule]
en: Item Group
zh: 項目群組

[ctx: Website Item Group]
en: Item Group
zh: 項目群組

[ctx: Item Group]
en: Item Group Defaults
zh: 項目組默認值

[ctx: Item Group]
en: Item Group Name
zh: 項目群組名稱

en: Item Group Tree
zh: 項目群組的樹狀結構

en: Item Group not mentioned in item master for item {0}
zh: 項目{0}之項目主檔未提及之項目群組

[ctx: POS Profile]
en: Item Groups
zh: 項目組

[ctx: BOM]
en: Item Image (if not slideshow)
zh: 產品圖片（如果不是幻燈片）

en: Item Manager
zh: 項目經理

en: Item Name
zh: 項目名稱

[ctx: Asset]
en: Item Name
zh: 項目名稱

[ctx: Asset Capitalization Asset Item]
en: Item Name
zh: 項目名稱

[ctx: Asset Capitalization Service Item]
en: Item Name
zh: 項目名稱

[ctx: Asset Capitalization Stock Item]
en: Item Name
zh: 項目名稱

[ctx: Asset Maintenance]
en: Item Name
zh: 項目名稱

[ctx: Asset Maintenance Log]
en: Item Name
zh: 項目名稱

[ctx: BOM]
en: Item Name
zh: 項目名稱

[ctx: BOM Creator]
en: Item Name
zh: 項目名稱

[ctx: BOM Creator Item]
en: Item Name
zh: 項目名稱

[ctx: BOM Explosion Item]
en: Item Name
zh: 項目名稱

[ctx: BOM Item]
en: Item Name
zh: 項目名稱

[ctx: BOM Scrap Item]
en: Item Name
zh: 項目名稱

[ctx: BOM Website Item]
en: Item Name
zh: 項目名稱

[ctx: Batch]
en: Item Name
zh: 項目名稱

[ctx: Blanket Order Item]
en: Item Name
zh: 項目名稱

[ctx: Delivery Note Item]
en: Item Name
zh: 項目名稱

[ctx: Item]
en: Item Name
zh: 項目名稱

[ctx: Item Alternative]
en: Item Name
zh: 項目名稱

[ctx: Item Manufacturer]
en: Item Name
zh: 項目名稱

[ctx: Item Price]
en: Item Name
zh: 項目名稱

[ctx: Job Card]
en: Item Name
zh: 項目名稱

[ctx: Job Card Item]
en: Item Name
zh: 項目名稱

[ctx: Maintenance Schedule Detail]
en: Item Name
zh: 項目名稱

[ctx: Maintenance Schedule Item]
en: Item Name
zh: 項目名稱

[ctx: Maintenance Visit Purpose]
en: Item Name
zh: 項目名稱

[ctx: Material Request Item]
en: Item Name
zh: 項目名稱

[ctx: Material Request Plan Item]
en: Item Name
zh: 項目名稱

[ctx: Opening Invoice Creation Tool Item]
en: Item Name
zh: 項目名稱

[ctx: Opportunity Item]
en: Item Name
zh: 項目名稱

[ctx: POS Invoice Item]
en: Item Name
zh: 項目名稱

[ctx: Packed Item]
en: Item Name
zh: 項目名稱

[ctx: Packing Slip Item]
en: Item Name
zh: 項目名稱

[ctx: Pick List Item]
en: Item Name
zh: 項目名稱

[ctx: Production Plan Sub Assembly Item]
en: Item Name
zh: 項目名稱

[ctx: Purchase Invoice Item]
en: Item Name
zh: 項目名稱

[ctx: Purchase Order Item]
en: Item Name
zh: 項目名稱

[ctx: Purchase Receipt Item]
en: Item Name
zh: 項目名稱

[ctx: Purchase Receipt Item Supplied]
en: Item Name
zh: 項目名稱

[ctx: Putaway Rule]
en: Item Name
zh: 項目名稱

[ctx: Quality Inspection]
en: Item Name
zh: 項目名稱

[ctx: Quick Stock Balance]
en: Item Name
zh: 項目名稱

[ctx: Quotation Item]
en: Item Name
zh: 項目名稱

[ctx: Request for Quotation Item]
en: Item Name
zh: 項目名稱

[ctx: Sales Invoice Item]
en: Item Name
zh: 項目名稱

[ctx: Sales Order Item]
en: Item Name
zh: 項目名稱

[ctx: Serial No]
en: Item Name
zh: 項目名稱

[ctx: Serial and Batch Bundle]
en: Item Name
zh: 項目名稱

[ctx: Stock Entry Detail]
en: Item Name
zh: 項目名稱

[ctx: Stock Reconciliation Item]
en: Item Name
zh: 項目名稱

[ctx: Subcontracting Order Item]
en: Item Name
zh: 項目名稱

[ctx: Subcontracting Order Service Item]
en: Item Name
zh: 項目名稱

[ctx: Subcontracting Receipt Item]
en: Item Name
zh: 項目名稱

[ctx: Subcontracting Receipt Supplied Item]
en: Item Name
zh: 項目名稱

[ctx: Supplier Quotation Item]
en: Item Name
zh: 項目名稱

[ctx: Warranty Claim]
en: Item Name
zh: 項目名稱

[ctx: Work Order]
en: Item Name
zh: 項目名稱

[ctx: Work Order Item]
en: Item Name
zh: 項目名稱

[ctx: Stock Settings]
en: Item Naming By
zh: 產品命名規則

en: Item Price
zh: 商品價格

[ctx: Item Price]
en: Item Price
zh: 商品價格

en: Item Price Stock
zh: 項目價格庫存

en: Item Price added for {0} in Price List {1}
zh: 加入項目價格為{0}價格表{1}

en: Item Price updated for {0} in Price List {1}
zh: 項目價格更新{0}價格表{1}

en: Item Prices
zh: 產品價格

en: Item Quality Inspection Parameter
zh: 產品質量檢驗參數

[ctx: Quality Inspection Template]
en: Item Quality Inspection Parameter
zh: 產品質量檢驗參數

en: Item Reorder
zh: 項目重新排序

en: Item Row {0}: {1} {2} does not exist in above '{1}' table
zh: 項目行{0}：{1} {2}在上面的“{1}”表格中不存在

[ctx: Quality Inspection]
en: Item Serial No
zh: 產品序列號

en: Item Shortage Report
zh: 商品短缺報告

en: Item Supplier
zh: 產品供應商

en: Item Tax
zh: 產品稅

[ctx: Item Group]
en: Item Tax
zh: 產品稅

[ctx: Delivery Note Item]
en: Item Tax Rate
zh: 項目稅率

[ctx: POS Invoice Item]
en: Item Tax Rate
zh: 項目稅率

[ctx: Purchase Invoice Item]
en: Item Tax Rate
zh: 項目稅率

[ctx: Purchase Order Item]
en: Item Tax Rate
zh: 項目稅率

[ctx: Purchase Receipt Item]
en: Item Tax Rate
zh: 項目稅率

[ctx: Quotation Item]
en: Item Tax Rate
zh: 項目稅率

[ctx: Sales Invoice Item]
en: Item Tax Rate
zh: 項目稅率

[ctx: Sales Order Item]
en: Item Tax Rate
zh: 項目稅率

[ctx: Supplier Quotation Item]
en: Item Tax Rate
zh: 項目稅率

en: Item Tax Row {0} must have account of type Tax or Income or Expense or Chargeable
zh: 商品稅行{0}必須有科目類型為"稅" 或 "收入" 或 "支出" 或 "課稅的"

[ctx: Work Order]
en: Item To Manufacture
zh: 產品製造

[ctx: BOM]
en: Item UOM
zh: 項目計量單位

en: Item Variant
zh: 項目變

en: Item Variant Attribute
zh: 產品規格屬性

en: Item Variant Details
zh: 項目變體的詳細信息

en: Item Variant Settings
zh: 項目變式設置

[ctx: Item Variant Settings]
en: Item Variant Settings
zh: 項目變式設置

en: Item Variant {0} already exists with same attributes
zh: 項目變種{0}已經具有相同屬性的存在

en: Item Website Specification
zh: 項目網站規格

[ctx: Delivery Note Item]
en: Item Weight Details
zh: 項目重量細節

[ctx: POS Invoice Item]
en: Item Weight Details
zh: 項目重量細節

[ctx: Purchase Invoice Item]
en: Item Weight Details
zh: 項目重量細節

[ctx: Purchase Order Item]
en: Item Weight Details
zh: 項目重量細節

[ctx: Purchase Receipt Item]
en: Item Weight Details
zh: 項目重量細節

[ctx: Quotation Item]
en: Item Weight Details
zh: 項目重量細節

[ctx: Sales Invoice Item]
en: Item Weight Details
zh: 項目重量細節

[ctx: Sales Order Item]
en: Item Weight Details
zh: 項目重量細節

[ctx: Supplier Quotation Item]
en: Item Weight Details
zh: 項目重量細節

[ctx: Sales Taxes and Charges]
en: Item Wise Tax Detail
zh: 項目智者稅制明細

[ctx: Warranty Claim]
en: Item and Warranty Details
zh: 項目和保修細節

en: Item has variants.
zh: 項目已變種。

en: Item must be added using 'Get Items from Purchase Receipts' button
zh: 項目必須使用'從採購入庫“按鈕進行新增

[ctx: BOM]
en: Item to be manufactured or repacked
zh: 產品被製造或重新包裝

en: Item variant {0} exists with same attributes
zh: 項目變種{0}存在具有相同屬性

en: Item {0} does not exist
zh: 項目{0}不存在

en: Item {0} does not exist in the system or has expired
zh: 項目{0}不存在於系統中或已過期

en: Item {0} has already been returned
zh: 項{0}已被退回

en: Item {0} has been disabled
zh: 項{0}已被禁用

en: Item {0} has reached its end of life on {1}
zh: 項{0}已達到其壽命結束於{1}

en: Item {0} ignored since it is not a stock item
zh: 項目{0}被忽略，因為它不是一個庫存項目

en: Item {0} is cancelled
zh: 項{0}將被取消

en: Item {0} is disabled
zh: 項目{0}無效

en: Item {0} is not a serialized Item
zh: 項{0}不是一個序列化的項目

en: Item {0} is not a stock Item
zh: 項{0}不是缺貨登記

en: Item {0} is not active or end of life has been reached
zh: 項目{0}不活躍或生命的盡頭已經達到

en: Item {0} must be a Fixed Asset Item
zh: 項{0}必須是固定資產項目

en: Item {0} must be a Sub-contracted Item
zh: 項{0}必須是一個小項目簽約

en: Item {0} must be a non-stock item
zh: 項{0}必須是一個非庫存項目

en: Item {0}: Ordered qty {1} cannot be less than minimum order qty {2} (defined in Item).
zh: 項目{0}：有序數量{1}不能低於最低訂貨量{2}（項中定義）。

en: Item-wise Price List Rate
zh: 全部項目的價格表

en: Item-wise Purchase History
zh: 全部項目的購買歷史

en: Item-wise Purchase Register
zh: 項目明智的購買登記

en: Item-wise Sales History
zh: 項目明智的銷售歷史

en: Item-wise Sales Register
zh: 項目明智的銷售登記

en: Item: {0} does not exist in the system
zh: 項：{0}不存在於系統中

en: Items
zh: 項目

[ctx: BOM]
en: Items
zh: 項目

[ctx: BOM Creator]
en: Items
zh: 項目

[ctx: Delivery Note]
en: Items
zh: 項目

[ctx: Installation Note]
en: Items
zh: 項目

[ctx: Job Card]
en: Items
zh: 項目

[ctx: Maintenance Schedule]
en: Items
zh: 項目

[ctx: Material Request]
en: Items
zh: 項目

[ctx: Opportunity]
en: Items
zh: 項目

[ctx: POS Invoice]
en: Items
zh: 項目

[ctx: Packing Slip]
en: Items
zh: 項目

[ctx: Product Bundle]
en: Items
zh: 項目

[ctx: Purchase Invoice]
en: Items
zh: 項目

[ctx: Purchase Order]
en: Items
zh: 項目

[ctx: Purchase Receipt]
en: Items
zh: 項目

[ctx: Quotation]
en: Items
zh: 項目

[ctx: Request for Quotation]
en: Items
zh: 項目

[ctx: Sales Invoice]
en: Items
zh: 項目

[ctx: Sales Order]
en: Items
zh: 項目

[ctx: Stock Entry]
en: Items
zh: 項目

[ctx: Stock Reconciliation]
en: Items
zh: 項目

[ctx: Subcontracting Order]
en: Items
zh: 項目

[ctx: Subcontracting Receipt]
en: Items
zh: 項目

[ctx: Supplier Quotation]
en: Items
zh: 項目

[ctx: Tally Migration]
en: Items
zh: 項目

en: Items Filter
zh: 物品過濾

en: Items To Be Requested
zh: 需求項目

en: Items and Pricing
zh: 項目和定價

[ctx: Authorization Rule]
en: Itemwise Discount
zh: Itemwise折扣

en: Itemwise Recommended Reorder Level
zh: Itemwise推薦級別重新排序

en: Job Card Item
zh: 工作卡項目

[ctx: Material Request Item]
en: Job Card Item
zh: 工作卡項目

[ctx: Stock Entry Detail]
en: Job Card Item
zh: 工作卡項目

[ctx: Lead]
en: Job Title
zh: 職位

[ctx: Opportunity]
en: Job Title
zh: 職位

en: Job card {0} created
zh: 已創建作業卡{0}

en: Journal Entries {0} are un-linked
zh: 日記條目{0}都是非聯

en: Journal Entry
zh: 日記帳分錄

[ctx: Asset]
en: Journal Entry
zh: 日記帳分錄

[ctx: Asset Value Adjustment]
en: Journal Entry
zh: 日記帳分錄

[ctx: Depreciation Schedule]
en: Journal Entry
zh: 日記帳分錄

[ctx: Journal Entry]
en: Journal Entry
zh: 日記帳分錄

[ctx: Journal Entry Account]
en: Journal Entry
zh: 日記帳分錄

[ctx: Journal Entry Template]
en: Journal Entry
zh: 日記帳分錄

[ctx: Payment Reconciliation Invoice]
en: Journal Entry
zh: 日記帳分錄

en: Journal Entry Account
zh: 日記帳分錄帳號

[ctx: Asset]
en: Journal Entry for Scrap
zh: 日記帳分錄報廢

en: Journal Entry {0} does not have account {1} or already matched against other voucher
zh: 日記條目{0}沒有帳號{1}或已經匹配其他憑證

[ctx: Landed Cost Voucher]
en: Landed Cost Help
zh: 到岸成本幫助

en: Landed Cost Item
zh: 到岸成本項目

en: Landed Cost Purchase Receipt
zh: 到岸成本採購入庫單

en: Landed Cost Taxes and Charges
zh: 到岸成本稅費

en: Landed Cost Voucher
zh: 到岸成本憑證

[ctx: Landed Cost Voucher]
en: Landed Cost Voucher
zh: 到岸成本憑證

[ctx: Purchase Invoice Item]
en: Landed Cost Voucher Amount
zh: 到岸成本憑證金額

[ctx: Purchase Receipt Item]
en: Landed Cost Voucher Amount
zh: 到岸成本憑證金額

[ctx: Contract]
en: Lapsed
zh: 失效

[ctx: Vehicle]
en: Last Carbon Check
zh: 最後檢查炭

en: Last Communication
zh: 最後溝通

en: Last Communication Date
zh: 最後通訊日期

[ctx: Asset Maintenance Task]
en: Last Completion Date
zh: 最後完成日期

en: Last Order Amount
zh: 最後訂單金額

en: Last Order Date
zh: 最後訂購日期

en: Last Purchase Rate
zh: 最後預訂價

[ctx: BOM]
en: Last Purchase Rate
zh: 最後預訂價

[ctx: BOM Creator]
en: Last Purchase Rate
zh: 最後預訂價

[ctx: Item]
en: Last Purchase Rate
zh: 最後預訂價

[ctx: Purchase Order Item]
en: Last Purchase Rate
zh: 最後預訂價

[ctx: Delivery Stop]
en: Latitude
zh: 緯度

[ctx: Location]
en: Latitude
zh: 緯度

en: Lead
zh: 潛在客戶

[ctx: CRM Settings]
en: Lead
zh: 潛在客戶

[ctx: Email Campaign]
en: Lead
zh: 潛在客戶

[ctx: Issue]
en: Lead
zh: 潛在客戶

[ctx: Lead]
en: Lead
zh: 潛在客戶

[ctx: Prospect Lead]
en: Lead
zh: 潛在客戶

en: Lead Count
zh: 鉛計數

en: Lead Details
zh: 潛在客戶詳情

en: Lead Name
zh: 主導者名稱

[ctx: Prospect Lead]
en: Lead Name
zh: 主導者名稱

en: Lead Owner
zh: 主導擁有者

[ctx: Lead]
en: Lead Owner
zh: 主導擁有者

[ctx: Prospect Lead]
en: Lead Owner
zh: 主導擁有者

en: Lead Owner Efficiency
zh: 主導效率

en: Lead Source
zh: 主導來源

[ctx: Lead Source]
en: Lead Source
zh: 主導來源

[ctx: Material Request Item]
en: Lead Time Date
zh: 交貨時間日期

en: Lead Time Days
zh: 交貨期天

[ctx: Item]
en: Lead Time in days
zh: 交貨天期

[ctx: Item Price]
en: Lead Time in days
zh: 交貨天期

[ctx: Lead]
en: Lead Type
zh: 主導類型

en: Leads help you get business, add all your contacts and more as your leads
zh: 信息幫助你的業務，你所有的聯繫人和更添加為您的線索

[ctx: Employee]
en: Leave Encashed?
zh: 離開兌現？

[ctx: Supplier]
en: Leave blank if the Supplier is blocked indefinitely
zh: 如果供應商被無限期封鎖，請留空

[ctx: Delivery Settings]
en: Leave blank to use the standard Delivery Note format
zh: 留空以使用標準的交貨單格式

en: Ledger
zh: 分類帳

en: Legal Expenses
zh: 法律費用

[ctx: Account]
en: Lft
zh: LFT

[ctx: Company]
en: Lft
zh: LFT

en: Liability
zh: 責任

[ctx: Account]
en: Liability
zh: 責任

[ctx: Ledger Merge]
en: Liability
zh: 責任

[ctx: Driver]
en: License Details
zh: 許可證詳情

[ctx: Driver]
en: License Number
zh: 許可證號

[ctx: Manufacturer]
en: Limited to 12 characters
zh: 限12個字符

[ctx: Support Search Source]
en: Link Options
zh: 鏈接選項

en: Link to Material Request
zh: 鏈接到材料請求

[ctx: POS Closing Entry]
en: Linked Invoices
zh: 鏈接的發票

en: Linked Location
zh: 鏈接位置

[ctx: Product Bundle]
en: List items that form the package.
zh: 形成包列表項。

[ctx: Journal Entry Account]
en: Loan
zh: 貸款

en: Loans (Liabilities)
zh: 借款（負債）

en: Loans and Advances (Assets)
zh: 貸款及墊款（資產）

en: Local
zh: 當地

[ctx: Location]
en: Location Details
zh: 位置詳情

[ctx: Location]
en: Location Name
zh: 地點名稱

[ctx: Manufacturer]
en: Logo
zh: 標誌

[ctx: Sales Partner]
en: Logo
zh: 標誌

[ctx: Delivery Stop]
en: Longitude
zh: 經度

[ctx: Location]
en: Longitude
zh: 經度

en: Lost
zh: 丟失

[ctx: Opportunity]
en: Lost
zh: 丟失

[ctx: Quotation]
en: Lost
zh: 丟失

[ctx: Shipment]
en: Lost
zh: 丟失

en: Lost Quotation
zh: 遺失報價

[ctx: Lead]
en: Lost Quotation
zh: 遺失報價

en: Lost Reason
zh: 失落的原因

[ctx: Opportunity Lost Reason]
en: Lost Reason
zh: 失落的原因

en: Lower Income
zh: 較低的收入

[ctx: POS Invoice]
en: Loyalty Amount
zh: 忠誠金額

[ctx: Sales Invoice]
en: Loyalty Amount
zh: 忠誠金額

[ctx: Sales Order]
en: Loyalty Amount
zh: 忠誠金額

en: Loyalty Point Entry
zh: 忠誠度積分

[ctx: Loyalty Point Entry]
en: Loyalty Point Entry
zh: 忠誠度積分

en: Loyalty Point Entry Redemption
zh: 忠誠度積分兌換

en: Loyalty Points
zh: 忠誠度積分

[ctx: Customer]
en: Loyalty Points
zh: 忠誠度積分

[ctx: Loyalty Point Entry]
en: Loyalty Points
zh: 忠誠度積分

[ctx: POS Invoice]
en: Loyalty Points
zh: 忠誠度積分

[ctx: Sales Invoice]
en: Loyalty Points
zh: 忠誠度積分

[ctx: Sales Order]
en: Loyalty Points
zh: 忠誠度積分

[ctx: POS Invoice]
en: Loyalty Points Redemption
zh: 忠誠積分兌換

[ctx: Sales Invoice]
en: Loyalty Points Redemption
zh: 忠誠積分兌換

en: Loyalty Program
zh: 忠誠計劃

[ctx: Customer]
en: Loyalty Program
zh: 忠誠計劃

[ctx: Loyalty Point Entry]
en: Loyalty Program
zh: 忠誠計劃

[ctx: Loyalty Program]
en: Loyalty Program
zh: 忠誠計劃

[ctx: POS Invoice]
en: Loyalty Program
zh: 忠誠計劃

[ctx: Sales Invoice]
en: Loyalty Program
zh: 忠誠計劃

en: Loyalty Program Collection
zh: 忠誠度計劃集

[ctx: Loyalty Program]
en: Loyalty Program Help
zh: 忠誠度計劃幫助

[ctx: Loyalty Program]
en: Loyalty Program Name
zh: 忠誠計劃名稱

[ctx: Customer]
en: Loyalty Program Tier
zh: 忠誠度計劃層

[ctx: Loyalty Point Entry]
en: Loyalty Program Tier
zh: 忠誠度計劃層

[ctx: Loyalty Program]
en: Loyalty Program Type
zh: 忠誠度計劃類型

en: Main
zh: 主頁

[ctx: Selling Settings]
en: Maintain Same Rate Throughout Sales Cycle
zh: 保持同樣的速度在整個銷售週期

[ctx: Item]
en: Maintain Stock
zh: 維護庫存資料

en: Maintenance
zh: 維護

[ctx: Asset]
en: Maintenance
zh: 維護

[ctx: Quotation]
en: Maintenance
zh: 維護

[ctx: Sales Order]
en: Maintenance
zh: 維護

[ctx: Serial and Batch Bundle]
en: Maintenance
zh: 維護

[ctx: Maintenance Visit]
en: Maintenance Date
zh: 維修日期

en: Maintenance Log
zh: 維護日誌

[ctx: Asset Maintenance]
en: Maintenance Manager Name
zh: 維護經理姓名

[ctx: Asset Maintenance Team]
en: Maintenance Manager Name
zh: 維護經理姓名

[ctx: Asset]
en: Maintenance Required
zh: 需要維護

[ctx: Maintenance Team Member]
en: Maintenance Role
zh: 維護角色

en: Maintenance Schedule
zh: 維護計劃

[ctx: Maintenance Schedule]
en: Maintenance Schedule
zh: 維護計劃

[ctx: Maintenance Visit]
en: Maintenance Schedule
zh: 維護計劃

en: Maintenance Schedule Detail
zh: 維護計劃細節

[ctx: Maintenance Visit]
en: Maintenance Schedule Detail
zh: 維護計劃細節

[ctx: Maintenance Visit Purpose]
en: Maintenance Schedule Detail
zh: 維護計劃細節

en: Maintenance Schedule Item
zh: 維護計劃項目

en: Maintenance Schedule is not generated for all the items. Please click on 'Generate Schedule'
zh: 維護計畫不會為全部品項生成。請點擊“生成表”

en: Maintenance Schedule {0} exists against {1}
zh: 針對{1}存在維護計劃{0}

en: Maintenance Schedules
zh: 保養時間表

[ctx: Asset Maintenance Log]
en: Maintenance Status
zh: 維修狀態

[ctx: Asset Maintenance Task]
en: Maintenance Status
zh: 維修狀態

[ctx: Serial No]
en: Maintenance Status
zh: 維修狀態

en: Maintenance Status has to be Cancelled or Completed to Submit
zh: 維護狀態必須取消或完成提交

[ctx: Asset Maintenance Task]
en: Maintenance Task
zh: 維護任務

[ctx: Asset Maintenance]
en: Maintenance Tasks
zh: 維護任務

[ctx: Asset Maintenance]
en: Maintenance Team
zh: 維修隊

en: Maintenance Team Member
zh: 維護團隊成員

[ctx: Asset Maintenance Team]
en: Maintenance Team Members
zh: 維護團隊成員

[ctx: Asset Maintenance Team]
en: Maintenance Team Name
zh: 維護組名稱

[ctx: Maintenance Visit]
en: Maintenance Time
zh: 維護時間

[ctx: Asset Maintenance Log]
en: Maintenance Type
zh: 維護類型

[ctx: Asset Maintenance Task]
en: Maintenance Type
zh: 維護類型

[ctx: Maintenance Visit]
en: Maintenance Type
zh: 維護類型

en: Maintenance Visit
zh: 維護訪問

[ctx: Maintenance Schedule]
en: Maintenance Visit
zh: 維護訪問

[ctx: Maintenance Visit]
en: Maintenance Visit
zh: 維護訪問

en: Maintenance Visit Purpose
zh: 維護訪問目的

en: Maintenance start date can not be before delivery date for Serial No {0}
zh: 序號{0}的維護開始日期不能早於交貨日期

[ctx: Employee Education]
en: Major/Optional Subjects
zh: 大/選修課

en: Make
zh: 使

[ctx: Depreciation Schedule]
en: Make Depreciation Entry
zh: 計提折舊進入

[ctx: Journal Entry]
en: Make Difference Entry
zh: 使不同入口

[ctx: Accounts Settings]
en: Make Payment via Journal Entry
zh: 通過日記帳分錄進行付款

en: Make Quotation
zh: 請報價

[ctx: Payment Request]
en: Make Sales Invoice
zh: 做銷售發票

[ctx: BOM]
en: Manage cost of operations
zh: 管理作業成本

en: Manage your orders
zh: 管理您的訂單

en: Management
zh: 管理

[ctx: Asset]
en: Manual
zh: 手冊

[ctx: Asset Depreciation Schedule]
en: Manual
zh: 手冊

[ctx: Asset Finance Book]
en: Manual
zh: 手冊

[ctx: BOM]
en: Manual
zh: 手冊

[ctx: BOM Creator]
en: Manual
zh: 手冊

[ctx: Buying Settings]
en: Manual
zh: 手冊

[ctx: Project]
en: Manual
zh: 手冊

en: Manufacture
zh: 製造

[ctx: Item]
en: Manufacture
zh: 製造

[ctx: Item Reorder]
en: Manufacture
zh: 製造

[ctx: Material Request]
en: Manufacture
zh: 製造

[ctx: Material Request Item]
en: Manufacture
zh: 製造

[ctx: Material Request Plan Item]
en: Manufacture
zh: 製造

[ctx: Purchase Invoice Item]
en: Manufacture
zh: 製造

[ctx: Purchase Order Item]
en: Manufacture
zh: 製造

[ctx: Purchase Receipt Item]
en: Manufacture
zh: 製造

[ctx: Stock Entry]
en: Manufacture
zh: 製造

[ctx: Stock Entry Type]
en: Manufacture
zh: 製造

[ctx: Subcontracting Order Item]
en: Manufacture
zh: 製造

[ctx: Subcontracting Receipt Item]
en: Manufacture
zh: 製造

[ctx: Supplier Quotation Item]
en: Manufacture
zh: 製造

[ctx: Work Order]
en: Manufacture against Material Request
zh: 對製造材料要求

en: Manufactured Qty
zh: 生產數量

[ctx: Work Order]
en: Manufactured Qty
zh: 生產數量

en: Manufacturer
zh: 生產廠家

[ctx: Item]
en: Manufacturer
zh: 生產廠家

[ctx: Item Manufacturer]
en: Manufacturer
zh: 生產廠家

[ctx: Material Request Item]
en: Manufacturer
zh: 生產廠家

[ctx: Purchase Invoice Item]
en: Manufacturer
zh: 生產廠家

[ctx: Purchase Order Item]
en: Manufacturer
zh: 生產廠家

[ctx: Purchase Receipt Item]
en: Manufacturer
zh: 生產廠家

[ctx: Subcontracting Order Item]
en: Manufacturer
zh: 生產廠家

[ctx: Subcontracting Receipt Item]
en: Manufacturer
zh: 生產廠家

[ctx: Supplier Quotation Item]
en: Manufacturer
zh: 生產廠家

en: Manufacturer Part Number
zh: 製造商零件編號

[ctx: Item Manufacturer]
en: Manufacturer Part Number
zh: 製造商零件編號

[ctx: Material Request Item]
en: Manufacturer Part Number
zh: 製造商零件編號

[ctx: Purchase Invoice Item]
en: Manufacturer Part Number
zh: 製造商零件編號

[ctx: Purchase Order Item]
en: Manufacturer Part Number
zh: 製造商零件編號

[ctx: Purchase Receipt Item]
en: Manufacturer Part Number
zh: 製造商零件編號

[ctx: Subcontracting Order Item]
en: Manufacturer Part Number
zh: 製造商零件編號

[ctx: Subcontracting Receipt Item]
en: Manufacturer Part Number
zh: 製造商零件編號

[ctx: Supplier Quotation Item]
en: Manufacturer Part Number
zh: 製造商零件編號

en: Manufacturing
zh: 製造

[ctx: Batch]
en: Manufacturing
zh: 製造

[ctx: Item]
en: Manufacturing
zh: 製造

[ctx: Batch]
en: Manufacturing Date
zh: 生產日期

en: Manufacturing Manager
zh: 生產經理

en: Manufacturing Quantity is mandatory
zh: 生產數量是必填的

en: Manufacturing Settings
zh: 製造設定

[ctx: Manufacturing Settings]
en: Manufacturing Settings
zh: 製造設定

en: Manufacturing User
zh: 製造業用戶

[ctx: Pricing Rule]
en: Margin
zh: 餘量

[ctx: Project]
en: Margin
zh: 餘量

[ctx: Bank Guarantee]
en: Margin Money
zh: 保證金

[ctx: Delivery Note Item]
en: Margin Rate or Amount
zh: 保證金稅率或稅額

[ctx: POS Invoice Item]
en: Margin Rate or Amount
zh: 保證金稅率或稅額

[ctx: Pricing Rule]
en: Margin Rate or Amount
zh: 保證金稅率或稅額

[ctx: Purchase Invoice Item]
en: Margin Rate or Amount
zh: 保證金稅率或稅額

[ctx: Purchase Order Item]
en: Margin Rate or Amount
zh: 保證金稅率或稅額

[ctx: Purchase Receipt Item]
en: Margin Rate or Amount
zh: 保證金稅率或稅額

[ctx: Quotation Item]
en: Margin Rate or Amount
zh: 保證金稅率或稅額

[ctx: Sales Invoice Item]
en: Margin Rate or Amount
zh: 保證金稅率或稅額

[ctx: Sales Order Item]
en: Margin Rate or Amount
zh: 保證金稅率或稅額

[ctx: Delivery Note Item]
en: Margin Type
zh: 保證金類型

[ctx: POS Invoice Item]
en: Margin Type
zh: 保證金類型

[ctx: Pricing Rule]
en: Margin Type
zh: 保證金類型

[ctx: Pricing Rule Detail]
en: Margin Type
zh: 保證金類型

[ctx: Purchase Invoice Item]
en: Margin Type
zh: 保證金類型

[ctx: Purchase Order Item]
en: Margin Type
zh: 保證金類型

[ctx: Purchase Receipt Item]
en: Margin Type
zh: 保證金類型

[ctx: Quotation Item]
en: Margin Type
zh: 保證金類型

[ctx: Sales Invoice Item]
en: Margin Type
zh: 保證金類型

[ctx: Sales Order Item]
en: Margin Type
zh: 保證金類型

[ctx: Employee]
en: Marital Status
zh: 婚姻狀況

en: Market Segment
zh: 市場分類

[ctx: Customer]
en: Market Segment
zh: 市場分類

[ctx: Lead]
en: Market Segment
zh: 市場分類

[ctx: Market Segment]
en: Market Segment
zh: 市場分類

[ctx: Opportunity]
en: Market Segment
zh: 市場分類

[ctx: Prospect]
en: Market Segment
zh: 市場分類

en: Marketing
zh: 市場營銷

en: Marketing Expenses
zh: 市場推廣開支

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Masters
zh: 資料主檔

[ctx: Stock Entry]
en: Material Consumption for Manufacture
zh: 材料消耗製造

[ctx: Stock Entry Type]
en: Material Consumption for Manufacture
zh: 材料消耗製造

en: Material Consumption is not set in Manufacturing Settings.
zh: 材料消耗未在生產設置中設置。

[ctx: Item]
en: Material Issue
zh: 發料

[ctx: Item Reorder]
en: Material Issue
zh: 發料

[ctx: Material Request]
en: Material Issue
zh: 發料

[ctx: Material Request Plan Item]
en: Material Issue
zh: 發料

[ctx: Stock Entry]
en: Material Issue
zh: 發料

[ctx: Stock Entry Type]
en: Material Issue
zh: 發料

en: Material Receipt
zh: 收料

[ctx: Stock Entry]
en: Material Receipt
zh: 收料

[ctx: Stock Entry Type]
en: Material Receipt
zh: 收料

en: Material Request
zh: 物料需求

[ctx: Delivery Note Item]
en: Material Request
zh: 物料需求

[ctx: Material Request]
en: Material Request
zh: 物料需求

[ctx: Pick List]
en: Material Request
zh: 物料需求

[ctx: Pick List Item]
en: Material Request
zh: 物料需求

[ctx: Production Plan]
en: Material Request
zh: 物料需求

[ctx: Production Plan Item]
en: Material Request
zh: 物料需求

[ctx: Production Plan Material Request]
en: Material Request
zh: 物料需求

[ctx: Production Plan Sub Assembly Item]
en: Material Request
zh: 物料需求

[ctx: Purchase Order Item]
en: Material Request
zh: 物料需求

[ctx: Purchase Receipt Item]
en: Material Request
zh: 物料需求

[ctx: Request for Quotation Item]
en: Material Request
zh: 物料需求

[ctx: Sales Order Item]
en: Material Request
zh: 物料需求

[ctx: Stock Entry Detail]
en: Material Request
zh: 物料需求

[ctx: Subcontracting Order Item]
en: Material Request
zh: 物料需求

[ctx: Subcontracting Order Service Item]
en: Material Request
zh: 物料需求

[ctx: Supplier Quotation Item]
en: Material Request
zh: 物料需求

[ctx: Work Order]
en: Material Request
zh: 物料需求

en: Material Request Date
zh: 材料申請日期

[ctx: Production Plan Material Request]
en: Material Request Date
zh: 材料申請日期

[ctx: Production Plan]
en: Material Request Detail
zh: 材料請求詳情

en: Material Request Item
zh: 物料需求項目

[ctx: Delivery Note Item]
en: Material Request Item
zh: 物料需求項目

[ctx: Pick List Item]
en: Material Request Item
zh: 物料需求項目

[ctx: Purchase Order Item]
en: Material Request Item
zh: 物料需求項目

[ctx: Purchase Receipt Item]
en: Material Request Item
zh: 物料需求項目

[ctx: Request for Quotation Item]
en: Material Request Item
zh: 物料需求項目

[ctx: Sales Order Item]
en: Material Request Item
zh: 物料需求項目

[ctx: Stock Entry Detail]
en: Material Request Item
zh: 物料需求項目

[ctx: Subcontracting Order Item]
en: Material Request Item
zh: 物料需求項目

[ctx: Subcontracting Order Service Item]
en: Material Request Item
zh: 物料需求項目

[ctx: Supplier Quotation Item]
en: Material Request Item
zh: 物料需求項目

[ctx: Work Order]
en: Material Request Item
zh: 物料需求項目

en: Material Request Plan Item
zh: 材料申請計劃項目

[ctx: Material Request Item]
en: Material Request Plan Item
zh: 材料申請計劃項目

[ctx: Production Plan]
en: Material Request Planning
zh: 物料請求計劃

[ctx: Item Reorder]
en: Material Request Type
zh: 材料需求類型

en: Material Request of maximum {0} can be made for Item {1} against Sales Order {2}
zh: 針對銷售訂單{2}的項目{1}，最多可以有 {0} 被完成。

[ctx: Stock Entry Detail]
en: Material Request used to make this Stock Entry
zh: 做此存貨分錄所需之物料需求

en: Material Request {0} is cancelled or stopped
zh: 材料需求{0}被取消或停止

[ctx: Production Plan]
en: Material Requested
zh: 要求的材料

[ctx: Production Plan]
en: Material Requests
zh: 材料要求

en: Material Requests for which Supplier Quotations are not created
zh: 尚未建立供應商報價的材料需求

en: Material Transfer
zh: 物料轉倉

[ctx: Item]
en: Material Transfer
zh: 物料轉倉

[ctx: Material Request]
en: Material Transfer
zh: 物料轉倉

[ctx: Material Request Plan Item]
en: Material Transfer
zh: 物料轉倉

[ctx: Pick List]
en: Material Transfer
zh: 物料轉倉

[ctx: Stock Entry]
en: Material Transfer
zh: 物料轉倉

[ctx: Stock Entry Type]
en: Material Transfer
zh: 物料轉倉

[ctx: Pick List]
en: Material Transfer for Manufacture
zh: 物料轉倉用於製造

[ctx: Stock Entry]
en: Material Transfer for Manufacture
zh: 物料轉倉用於製造

[ctx: Stock Entry Type]
en: Material Transfer for Manufacture
zh: 物料轉倉用於製造

[ctx: Manufacturing Settings]
en: Material Transferred for Manufacture
zh: 轉移至製造的物料

[ctx: Work Order]
en: Material Transferred for Manufacturing
zh: 物料轉倉用於製造

[ctx: Buying Settings]
en: Material Transferred for Subcontract
zh: 轉包材料轉讓

en: Material to Supplier
zh: 材料到供應商

[ctx: BOM]
en: Materials Required (Exploded)
zh: 所需材料（分解）

[ctx: Promotional Scheme Price Discount]
en: Max Amount
zh: 最大金額

[ctx: Promotional Scheme Product Discount]
en: Max Amount
zh: 最大金額

[ctx: Supplier Scorecard Scoring Standing]
en: Max Grade
zh: 最高等級

[ctx: Supplier Scorecard Standing]
en: Max Grade
zh: 最高等級

[ctx: Promotional Scheme Price Discount]
en: Max Qty
zh: 最大數量

[ctx: Promotional Scheme Product Discount]
en: Max Qty
zh: 最大數量

[ctx: Item]
en: Max Sample Quantity
zh: 最大樣品量

[ctx: Supplier Scorecard Criteria]
en: Max Score
zh: 最高分數

[ctx: Supplier Scorecard Scoring Criteria]
en: Max Score
zh: 最高分數

en: Max: {0}
zh: 最大數量：{0}

[ctx: Payment Reconciliation]
en: Maximum Invoice Amount
zh: 最大發票額

en: Maximum Samples - {0} can be retained for Batch {1} and Item {2}.
zh: 可以為批次{1}和項目{2}保留最大樣本數量{0}。

en: Maximum Samples - {0} have already been retained for Batch {1} and Item {2} in Batch {3}.
zh: 批次{1}和批次{3}中的項目{2}已保留最大樣本數量{0}。

[ctx: Item]
en: Maximum sample quantity that can be retained
zh: 可以保留的最大樣品數量

[ctx: Supplier]
en: Mention if non-standard payable account
zh: 如果非標準應付帳款提到

[ctx: Customer Group]
en: Mention if non-standard receivable account applicable
zh: 何況，如果不規範應收帳款適用

[ctx: Supplier Group]
en: Mention if non-standard receivable account applicable
zh: 何況，如果不規範應收帳款適用

en: Merge
zh: 合併

en: Merge Account
zh: 合併科目

en: Merge with Existing Account
zh: 與現有科目合併

en: Message Sent
zh: 發送訊息

[ctx: Request for Quotation]
en: Message for Supplier
zh: 消息供應商

[ctx: Cheque Print Template]
en: Message to show
zh: 信息顯示

[ctx: SMS Center]
en: Messages greater than 160 characters will be split into multiple messages
zh: 大於160個字元的訊息將被分割成多個訊息送出

[ctx: Employee]
en: Middle Name
zh: 中間名字

[ctx: Lead]
en: Middle Name
zh: 中間名字

[ctx: Supplier Scorecard Scoring Standing]
en: Min Grade
zh: 最小成績

[ctx: Supplier Scorecard Standing]
en: Min Grade
zh: 最小成績

[ctx: Material Request Item]
en: Min Order Qty
zh: 最小訂貨量

[ctx: Promotional Scheme Price Discount]
en: Min Qty
zh: 最小數量

[ctx: Promotional Scheme Product Discount]
en: Min Qty
zh: 最小數量

en: Min Qty can not be greater than Max Qty
zh: 最小數量不能大於最大數量

[ctx: Payment Reconciliation]
en: Minimum Invoice Amount
zh: 最小發票金額

en: Minimum Lead Age (Days)
zh: 最低鉛年齡（天）

[ctx: Item]
en: Minimum Order Qty
zh: 最低起訂量

[ctx: Material Request Plan Item]
en: Minimum Order Quantity
zh: 最小起訂量

[ctx: Loyalty Program Collection]
en: Minimum Total Spent
zh: 最低總支出

[ctx: Quality Meeting Minutes]
en: Minute
zh: 分鐘

en: Miscellaneous Expenses
zh: 雜項開支

en: Missing email template for dispatch. Please set one in Delivery Settings.
zh: 缺少發送的電子郵件模板。請在“傳遞設置”中設置一個。

en: Mobile
zh: 移動

[ctx: Employee]
en: Mobile
zh: 移動

en: Mobile Number
zh: 手機號碼

en: Mode of Payment Account
zh: 支付帳戶模式

[ctx: Project]
en: Monitor Progress
zh: 監視進度

[ctx: Payment Term]
en: Month(s) after the end of the invoice month
zh: 發票月份結束後的月份

[ctx: Payment Terms Template Detail]
en: Month(s) after the end of the invoice month
zh: 發票月份結束後的月份

en: Monthly Distribution
zh: 月度分佈

[ctx: Budget]
en: Monthly Distribution
zh: 月度分佈

[ctx: Monthly Distribution]
en: Monthly Distribution
zh: 月度分佈

en: Monthly Distribution Percentage
zh: 每月分配比例

[ctx: Monthly Distribution]
en: Monthly Distribution Percentages
zh: 每月分佈百分比

[ctx: Company]
en: Monthly Sales Target
zh: 每月銷售目標

[ctx: BOM]
en: More Info
zh: 更多訊息

[ctx: Delivery Note]
en: More Info
zh: 更多訊息

[ctx: Material Request]
en: More Info
zh: 更多訊息

[ctx: Purchase Invoice]
en: More Info
zh: 更多訊息

[ctx: Purchase Order]
en: More Info
zh: 更多訊息

[ctx: Purchase Receipt]
en: More Info
zh: 更多訊息

[ctx: Quotation]
en: More Info
zh: 更多訊息

[ctx: Sales Invoice]
en: More Info
zh: 更多訊息

[ctx: Sales Order]
en: More Info
zh: 更多訊息

[ctx: Supplier Quotation]
en: More Info
zh: 更多訊息

[ctx: Task]
en: More Info
zh: 更多訊息

[ctx: Work Order]
en: More Info
zh: 更多訊息

en: Move Item
zh: 移動項目

[ctx: Item]
en: Moving Average
zh: 移動平均線

[ctx: Stock Settings]
en: Moving Average
zh: 移動平均線

en: Multi Currency
zh: 多幣種

[ctx: Journal Entry]
en: Multi Currency
zh: 多幣種

[ctx: Journal Entry Template]
en: Multi Currency
zh: 多幣種

en: Multiple Price Rules exists with same criteria, please resolve conflict by assigning priority. Price Rules: {0}
zh: 海報價格規則，同樣的標準存在，請通過分配優先解決衝突。價格規則：{0}

[ctx: Loyalty Program]
en: Multiple Tier Program
zh: 多層計劃

en: Multiple Variants
zh: 多種變體

en: Multiple fiscal years exist for the date {0}. Please set company in Fiscal Year
zh: 多個會計年度的日期{0}存在。請設置公司財年

en: Must be Whole Number
zh: 必須是整數

[ctx: UOM]
en: Must be Whole Number
zh: 必須是整數

[ctx: Payment Request]
en: Mute Email
zh: 靜音電子郵件

[ctx: Sales Person]
en: Name and Employee ID
zh: 姓名和僱員ID

en: Name of new Account. Note: Please don't create accounts for Customers and Suppliers
zh: 新帳戶的名稱。注：請不要創建帳戶的客戶和供應商

[ctx: Monthly Distribution]
en: Name of the Monthly Distribution
zh: 每月分配的名稱

[ctx: Stock Settings]
en: Naming Series Prefix
zh: 命名系列前綴

[ctx: Vehicle]
en: Natural Gas
zh: 天然氣

en: Negative Quantity is not allowed
zh: 負數量是不允許

en: Negative Valuation Rate is not allowed
zh: 負面評價率是不允許的

en: Negotiation/Review
zh: 談判/評論

[ctx: Cashier Closing]
en: Net Amount
zh: 淨額

[ctx: Delivery Note Item]
en: Net Amount
zh: 淨額

[ctx: POS Invoice Item]
en: Net Amount
zh: 淨額

[ctx: Purchase Invoice Item]
en: Net Amount
zh: 淨額

[ctx: Purchase Order Item]
en: Net Amount
zh: 淨額

[ctx: Purchase Receipt Item]
en: Net Amount
zh: 淨額

[ctx: Quotation Item]
en: Net Amount
zh: 淨額

[ctx: Sales Invoice Item]
en: Net Amount
zh: 淨額

[ctx: Sales Order Item]
en: Net Amount
zh: 淨額

[ctx: Supplier Quotation Item]
en: Net Amount
zh: 淨額

[ctx: Delivery Note Item]
en: Net Amount (Company Currency)
zh: 淨金額（公司貨幣）

[ctx: POS Invoice Item]
en: Net Amount (Company Currency)
zh: 淨金額（公司貨幣）

[ctx: Purchase Invoice Item]
en: Net Amount (Company Currency)
zh: 淨金額（公司貨幣）

[ctx: Purchase Order Item]
en: Net Amount (Company Currency)
zh: 淨金額（公司貨幣）

[ctx: Purchase Receipt Item]
en: Net Amount (Company Currency)
zh: 淨金額（公司貨幣）

[ctx: Quotation Item]
en: Net Amount (Company Currency)
zh: 淨金額（公司貨幣）

[ctx: Sales Invoice Item]
en: Net Amount (Company Currency)
zh: 淨金額（公司貨幣）

[ctx: Sales Order Item]
en: Net Amount (Company Currency)
zh: 淨金額（公司貨幣）

[ctx: Supplier Quotation Item]
en: Net Amount (Company Currency)
zh: 淨金額（公司貨幣）

en: Net Asset value as on
zh: 淨資產值作為

en: Net Cash from Financing
zh: 從融資淨現金

en: Net Cash from Investing
zh: 從投資淨現金

en: Net Cash from Operations
zh: 從運營的淨現金

en: Net Change in Accounts Payable
zh: 應付帳款淨額變化

en: Net Change in Accounts Receivable
zh: 應收帳款淨額變化

en: Net Change in Cash
zh: 現金淨變動

en: Net Change in Equity
zh: 在淨資產收益變化

en: Net Change in Fixed Asset
zh: 在固定資產淨變動

en: Net Change in Inventory
zh: 在庫存淨變動

[ctx: Workstation]
en: Net Hour Rate
zh: 淨小時率

[ctx: Workstation Type]
en: Net Hour Rate
zh: 淨小時率

[ctx: Delivery Note Item]
en: Net Rate
zh: 淨費率

[ctx: POS Invoice Item]
en: Net Rate
zh: 淨費率

[ctx: Purchase Invoice Item]
en: Net Rate
zh: 淨費率

[ctx: Purchase Order Item]
en: Net Rate
zh: 淨費率

[ctx: Purchase Receipt Item]
en: Net Rate
zh: 淨費率

[ctx: Quotation Item]
en: Net Rate
zh: 淨費率

[ctx: Sales Invoice Item]
en: Net Rate
zh: 淨費率

[ctx: Sales Order Item]
en: Net Rate
zh: 淨費率

[ctx: Supplier Quotation Item]
en: Net Rate
zh: 淨費率

[ctx: Delivery Note Item]
en: Net Rate (Company Currency)
zh: 淨利率（公司貨幣）

[ctx: POS Invoice Item]
en: Net Rate (Company Currency)
zh: 淨利率（公司貨幣）

[ctx: Purchase Invoice Item]
en: Net Rate (Company Currency)
zh: 淨利率（公司貨幣）

[ctx: Purchase Order Item]
en: Net Rate (Company Currency)
zh: 淨利率（公司貨幣）

[ctx: Purchase Receipt Item]
en: Net Rate (Company Currency)
zh: 淨利率（公司貨幣）

[ctx: Quotation Item]
en: Net Rate (Company Currency)
zh: 淨利率（公司貨幣）

[ctx: Sales Invoice Item]
en: Net Rate (Company Currency)
zh: 淨利率（公司貨幣）

[ctx: Sales Order Item]
en: Net Rate (Company Currency)
zh: 淨利率（公司貨幣）

[ctx: Supplier Quotation Item]
en: Net Rate (Company Currency)
zh: 淨利率（公司貨幣）

en: Net Total
zh: 總淨值

[ctx: Delivery Note]
en: Net Total
zh: 總淨值

[ctx: POS Closing Entry]
en: Net Total
zh: 總淨值

[ctx: POS Invoice]
en: Net Total
zh: 總淨值

[ctx: POS Profile]
en: Net Total
zh: 總淨值

[ctx: Pricing Rule]
en: Net Total
zh: 總淨值

[ctx: Purchase Invoice]
en: Net Total
zh: 總淨值

[ctx: Purchase Order]
en: Net Total
zh: 總淨值

[ctx: Purchase Receipt]
en: Net Total
zh: 總淨值

[ctx: Quotation]
en: Net Total
zh: 總淨值

[ctx: Sales Invoice]
en: Net Total
zh: 總淨值

[ctx: Sales Order]
en: Net Total
zh: 總淨值

[ctx: Shipping Rule]
en: Net Total
zh: 總淨值

[ctx: Subscription]
en: Net Total
zh: 總淨值

[ctx: Supplier Quotation]
en: Net Total
zh: 總淨值

[ctx: Delivery Note]
en: Net Total (Company Currency)
zh: 總淨值（公司貨幣）

[ctx: POS Invoice]
en: Net Total (Company Currency)
zh: 總淨值（公司貨幣）

[ctx: Purchase Invoice]
en: Net Total (Company Currency)
zh: 總淨值（公司貨幣）

[ctx: Purchase Order]
en: Net Total (Company Currency)
zh: 總淨值（公司貨幣）

[ctx: Purchase Receipt]
en: Net Total (Company Currency)
zh: 總淨值（公司貨幣）

[ctx: Quotation]
en: Net Total (Company Currency)
zh: 總淨值（公司貨幣）

[ctx: Sales Invoice]
en: Net Total (Company Currency)
zh: 總淨值（公司貨幣）

[ctx: Sales Order]
en: Net Total (Company Currency)
zh: 總淨值（公司貨幣）

[ctx: Supplier Quotation]
en: Net Total (Company Currency)
zh: 總淨值（公司貨幣）

[ctx: Packing Slip]
en: Net Weight
zh: 淨重

[ctx: Packing Slip Item]
en: Net Weight
zh: 淨重

[ctx: Shipping Rule]
en: Net Weight
zh: 淨重

[ctx: Packing Slip]
en: Net Weight UOM
zh: 淨重計量單位

en: New Account Name
zh: 新帳號名稱

[ctx: Asset Value Adjustment]
en: New Asset Value
zh: 新資產價值

en: New BOM
zh: 新的物料清單

[ctx: BOM Update Log]
en: New BOM
zh: 新的物料清單

[ctx: BOM Update Tool]
en: New BOM
zh: 新的物料清單

[ctx: Exchange Rate Revaluation Account]
en: New Balance In Base Currency
zh: 基礎貨幣的新平衡

en: New Batch ID (Optional)
zh: 新批號（可選）

en: New Company
zh: 新公司

en: New Cost Center Name
zh: 新的成本中心名稱

en: New Customer Revenue
zh: 新客戶收入

en: New Customers
zh: 新客戶

en: New Department
zh: 新部門

en: New Employee
zh: 新員工

[ctx: Exchange Rate Revaluation Account]
en: New Exchange Rate
zh: 新匯率

[ctx: Email Digest]
en: New Expenses
zh: 新的費用

[ctx: Email Digest]
en: New Purchase Orders
zh: 新的採購訂單

[ctx: Email Digest]
en: New Quotations
zh: 新報價

[ctx: Email Digest]
en: New Sales Invoice
zh: 新的銷售發票

[ctx: Email Digest]
en: New Sales Orders
zh: 新的銷售訂單

en: New Sales Person Name
zh: 新銷售人員的姓名

en: New Serial No cannot have Warehouse. Warehouse must be set by Stock Entry or Purchase Receipt
zh: 新的序列號不能有倉庫。倉庫必須由存貨分錄或採購入庫單進行設定

en: New Warehouse Name
zh: 新倉庫名稱

[ctx: Employee]
en: New Workplace
zh: 新工作空間

en: New credit limit is less than current outstanding amount for the customer. Credit limit has to be atleast {0}
zh: 新的信用額度小於當前餘額為客戶著想。信用額度是ATLEAST {0}

en: New task
zh: 新任務

[ctx: Asset]
en: Next Depreciation Date
zh: 接下來折舊日期

[ctx: Asset Maintenance Task]
en: Next Due Date
zh: 下一個到期日

[ctx: Email Digest]
en: Next email will be sent on:
zh: 接下來的電子郵件將被發送：

en: No Delivery Note selected for Customer {}
zh: 沒有為客戶{}選擇送貨單

en: No Item with Barcode {0}
zh: 沒有條碼{0}的品項

en: No Item with Serial No {0}
zh: 沒有序號{0}的品項

en: No Items with Bill of Materials to Manufacture
zh: 不與物料清單的項目，以製造

en: No Permission
zh: 無權限

en: No Remarks
zh: 暫無產品說明

en: No accounting entries for the following warehouses
zh: 沒有以下的倉庫會計分錄

en: No contacts with email IDs found.
zh: 找不到與電子郵件ID的聯繫人。

en: No data for this period
zh: 此期間沒有數據

en: No gain or loss in the exchange rate
zh: 匯率沒有收益或損失

en: No items to be received are overdue
zh: 沒有收到的物品已逾期

en: No material request created
zh: 沒有創建重要請求

en: No of Interactions
zh: 沒有相互作用

en: No of Shares
zh: 股份數目

[ctx: Share Balance]
en: No of Shares
zh: 股份數目

[ctx: Share Transfer]
en: No of Shares
zh: 股份數目

[ctx: Maintenance Schedule Item]
en: No of Visits
zh: 沒有訪問量的

en: No pending Material Requests found to link for the given items.
zh: 找不到針對給定項目鏈接的待處理物料請求。

en: No products found.
zh: 找不到產品。

en: No record found
zh: 沒有資料

en: No {0} found for Inter Company Transactions.
zh: Inter公司沒有找到{0}。

en: Non Profit
zh: 非營利

en: None of the items have any change in quantity or value.
zh: 沒有一個項目無論在數量或價值的任何變化。

en: Nos
zh: NOS

[ctx: Authorization Rule]
en: Not Applicable
zh: 不適用

[ctx: Sales Order]
en: Not Applicable
zh: 不適用

[ctx: Sales Order]
en: Not Billed
zh: 不發單

en: Not Started
zh: 未啟動

[ctx: Material Request]
en: Not Started
zh: 未啟動

[ctx: Production Plan]
en: Not Started
zh: 未啟動

[ctx: Work Order]
en: Not Started
zh: 未啟動

en: Not allow to set alternative item for the item {0}
zh: 不允許為項目{0}設置替代項目

en: Not allowed to update stock transactions older than {0}
zh: 不允許更新比{0}舊的庫存交易

en: Not authorized to edit frozen Account {0}
zh: 無權修改凍結帳戶{0}

en: Not authroized since {0} exceeds limits
zh: 不允許因為{0}超出範圍

en: Note: Due / Reference Date exceeds allowed customer credit days by {0} day(s)
zh: 註：由於/參考日期由{0}天超過了允許客戶的信用天數（S）

[ctx: Email Digest]
en: Note: Email will not be sent to disabled users
zh: 注意：電子郵件將不會被發送到被禁用的用戶

en: Note: Payment Entry will not be created since 'Cash or Bank Account' was not specified
zh: 注：付款項將不會被創建因為“現金或銀行科目”未指定

en: Note: This Cost Center is a Group. Cannot make accounting entries against groups.
zh: 注：該成本中心是一個集團。不能讓反對團體的會計分錄。

en: Notes
zh: 筆記

[ctx: Asset Depreciation Schedule]
en: Notes
zh: 筆記

[ctx: Contract Fulfilment Checklist]
en: Notes
zh: 筆記

[ctx: Lead]
en: Notes
zh: 筆記

[ctx: Manufacturer]
en: Notes
zh: 筆記

[ctx: Opportunity]
en: Notes
zh: 筆記

[ctx: Project]
en: Notes
zh: 筆記

[ctx: Prospect]
en: Notes
zh: 筆記

[ctx: Quality Review]
en: Notes
zh: 筆記

en: Nothing more to show.
zh: 沒有更多的表現。

en: Notify Customers via Email
zh: 通過電子郵件通知客戶

[ctx: Supplier Scorecard]
en: Notify Employee
zh: 通知員工

[ctx: Supplier Scorecard Scoring Standing]
en: Notify Employee
zh: 通知員工

[ctx: Supplier Scorecard]
en: Notify Supplier
zh: 通知供應商

[ctx: Supplier Scorecard Scoring Standing]
en: Notify Supplier
zh: 通知供應商

[ctx: Supplier Scorecard Standing]
en: Notify Supplier
zh: 通知供應商

[ctx: Asset]
en: Number of Depreciations Booked
zh: 預訂折舊數

[ctx: Asset Depreciation Schedule]
en: Number of Depreciations Booked
zh: 預訂折舊數

en: Number of Interaction
zh: 交互次數

en: Number of Order
zh: 訂購數量

[ctx: Subscription Settings]
en: Number of days after invoice date has elapsed before canceling subscription or marking subscription as unpaid
zh: 在取消訂閱或將訂閱標記為未付之前，發票日期之後的天數已過

[ctx: Subscription]
en: Number of days that the subscriber has to pay invoices generated by this subscription
zh: 用戶必須支付此訂閱生成的發票的天數

[ctx: Subscription Plan]
en: Number of intervals for the interval field e.g if Interval is 'Days' and Billing Interval Count is 3, invoices will be generated every 3 days
zh: 間隔字段的間隔數，例如，如果間隔為&#39;天數&#39;並且計費間隔計數為3，則會每3天生成一次發票

en: Number of new Account, it will be included in the account name as a prefix
zh: 新帳號的數量，將作為前綴包含在帳號名稱中

en: Number of new Cost Center, it will be included in the cost center name as a prefix
zh: 新成本中心的數量，它將作為前綴包含在成本中心名稱中

[ctx: Item Attribute]
en: Numeric Values
zh: 數字值

[ctx: Item Variant Attribute]
en: Numeric Values
zh: 數字值

[ctx: Vehicle]
en: Odometer Value (Last)
zh: 里程表值（最後）

[ctx: Employee]
en: Offer Date
zh: 到職日期

en: Office Equipments
zh: 辦公設備

en: Office Maintenance Expenses
zh: Office維護費用

en: Office Rent
zh: 辦公室租金

[ctx: Account]
en: Old Parent
zh: 舊上級

[ctx: Department]
en: Old Parent
zh: 舊上級

[ctx: Employee]
en: Old Parent
zh: 舊上級

[ctx: Location]
en: Old Parent
zh: 舊上級

[ctx: Supplier Group]
en: Old Parent
zh: 舊上級

[ctx: Task]
en: Old Parent
zh: 舊上級

[ctx: Warehouse]
en: Old Parent
zh: 舊上級

en: On Hold
zh: 等候接聽

[ctx: Issue]
en: On Hold
zh: 等候接聽

[ctx: Job Card]
en: On Hold
zh: 等候接聽

[ctx: Purchase Order]
en: On Hold
zh: 等候接聽

[ctx: Sales Order]
en: On Hold
zh: 等候接聽

[ctx: Purchase Taxes and Charges]
en: On Net Total
zh: 在總淨

[ctx: Sales Taxes and Charges]
en: On Net Total
zh: 在總淨

[ctx: Advance Taxes and Charges]
en: On Previous Row Amount
zh: 在上一行金額

[ctx: Purchase Taxes and Charges]
en: On Previous Row Amount
zh: 在上一行金額

[ctx: Sales Taxes and Charges]
en: On Previous Row Amount
zh: 在上一行金額

[ctx: Advance Taxes and Charges]
en: On Previous Row Total
zh: 在上一行共

[ctx: Purchase Taxes and Charges]
en: On Previous Row Total
zh: 在上一行共

[ctx: Sales Taxes and Charges]
en: On Previous Row Total
zh: 在上一行共

[ctx: Purchase Invoice]
en: Once set, this invoice will be on hold till the set date
zh: 一旦設置，該發票將被保留至設定的日期

[ctx: Customer Group]
en: Only leaf nodes are allowed in transaction
zh: 只有葉節點中允許交易

[ctx: Item Group]
en: Only leaf nodes are allowed in transaction
zh: 只有葉節點中允許交易

[ctx: Email Digest]
en: Open Issues
zh: 開放式問題

en: Open Notifications
zh: 打開通知

[ctx: Email Digest]
en: Open Notifications
zh: 打開通知

en: Open Projects
zh: 打開項目

[ctx: Email Digest]
en: Open Projects
zh: 打開項目

[ctx: Email Digest]
en: Open Quotations
zh: 打開報價單

[ctx: Email Digest]
en: Open To Do
zh: 開做

en: Open Work Orders
zh: 打開工作訂單

en: Open a new ticket
zh: 打開一張新票

en: Opening
zh: 開盤

en: Opening (Cr)
zh: 開啟（Cr ）

en: Opening (Dr)
zh: 開啟（Dr）

en: Opening Accumulated Depreciation
zh: 打開累計折舊

[ctx: Asset]
en: Opening Accumulated Depreciation
zh: 打開累計折舊

[ctx: Asset Depreciation Schedule]
en: Opening Accumulated Depreciation
zh: 打開累計折舊

en: Opening Balance Equity
zh: 期初餘額權益

[ctx: Issue]
en: Opening Date
zh: 開幕日期

[ctx: Journal Entry]
en: Opening Entry
zh: 開放報名

[ctx: Journal Entry Template]
en: Opening Entry
zh: 開放報名

en: Opening Invoice Creation Tool
zh: 打開發票創建工具

[ctx: Opening Invoice Creation Tool]
en: Opening Invoice Creation Tool
zh: 打開發票創建工具

en: Opening Invoice Creation Tool Item
zh: 打開發票創建工具項目

en: Opening Invoice Item
zh: 打開發票項目

en: Opening Invoices Summary
zh: 打開發票摘要

en: Opening Qty
zh: 開放數量

en: Opening Stock
zh: 打開庫存

[ctx: Item]
en: Opening Stock
zh: 打開庫存

[ctx: Stock Reconciliation]
en: Opening Stock
zh: 打開庫存

[ctx: Issue]
en: Opening Time
zh: 開放時間

en: Opening Value
zh: 開度值

en: Operating Cost
zh: 營業成本

[ctx: BOM]
en: Operating Cost
zh: 營業成本

[ctx: BOM Operation]
en: Operating Cost
zh: 營業成本

[ctx: BOM]
en: Operating Cost (Company Currency)
zh: 營業成本（公司貨幣）

[ctx: BOM Operation]
en: Operating Cost(Company Currency)
zh: 營業成本（公司貨幣）

[ctx: Workstation]
en: Operating Costs
zh: 運營成本

[ctx: Workstation Type]
en: Operating Costs
zh: 運營成本

[ctx: Work Order]
en: Operation Cost
zh: 運營成本

[ctx: Operation]
en: Operation Description
zh: 操作說明

[ctx: Work Order Operation]
en: Operation Description
zh: 操作說明

[ctx: BOM Website Operation]
en: Operation Time
zh: 操作時間

[ctx: Sub Operation]
en: Operation Time
zh: 操作時間

en: Operation Time must be greater than 0 for Operation {0}
zh: 運行時間必須大於0的操作{0}

[ctx: Work Order Operation]
en: Operation completed for how many finished goods?
zh: 操作完成多少成品？

en: Operation {0} longer than any available working hours in workstation {1}, break down the operation into multiple operations
zh: 操作{0}比任何可用的工作時間更長工作站{1}，分解成運行多個操作

en: Operations
zh: 操作

[ctx: BOM]
en: Operations
zh: 操作

[ctx: Email Digest]
en: Operations
zh: 操作

[ctx: Work Order]
en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Opportunities
zh: 機會

[ctx: Prospect]
en: Opportunities
zh: 機會

en: Opportunities by lead source
zh: 鉛來源的機會

en: Opportunity
zh: 機會

[ctx: CRM Settings]
en: Opportunity
zh: 機會

[ctx: Lead]
en: Opportunity
zh: 機會

[ctx: Opportunity]
en: Opportunity
zh: 機會

[ctx: Prospect Opportunity]
en: Opportunity
zh: 機會

[ctx: Quotation]
en: Opportunity
zh: 機會

[ctx: Request for Quotation]
en: Opportunity
zh: 機會

[ctx: Supplier Quotation]
en: Opportunity
zh: 機會

en: Opportunity Amount
zh: 機會金額

[ctx: Opportunity]
en: Opportunity Amount
zh: 機會金額

[ctx: Opportunity]
en: Opportunity Date
zh: 機會日期

en: Opportunity From
zh: 機會從

[ctx: Opportunity]
en: Opportunity From
zh: 機會從

en: Opportunity Item
zh: 項目的機會

[ctx: Quotation]
en: Opportunity Item
zh: 項目的機會

en: Opportunity Type
zh: 機會型

[ctx: Opportunity]
en: Opportunity Type
zh: 機會型

[ctx: Delivery Trip]
en: Optimize Route
zh: 優化路線

en: Optional. Sets company's default currency, if not specified.
zh: 可選。設置公司的默認貨幣，如果沒有指定。

en: Optional. This setting will be used to filter in various transactions.
zh: 可選。此設置將被應用於過濾各種交易進行。

[ctx: Purchase Order]
en: Order Confirmation Date
zh: 訂單確認日期

[ctx: Purchase Order]
en: Order Confirmation No
zh: 訂單確認號

en: Order Count
zh: 訂單數量

[ctx: Delivery Stop]
en: Order Information
zh: 訂單信息

en: Order Type
zh: 訂單類型

[ctx: Blanket Order]
en: Order Type
zh: 訂單類型

[ctx: Quotation]
en: Order Type
zh: 訂單類型

[ctx: Sales Order]
en: Order Type
zh: 訂單類型

en: Order Value
zh: 訂單價值

en: Ordered
zh: 已訂購

[ctx: Material Request]
en: Ordered
zh: 已訂購

[ctx: Quotation]
en: Ordered
zh: 已訂購

en: Ordered Qty
zh: 訂購數量

[ctx: Bin]
en: Ordered Qty
zh: 訂購數量

[ctx: Material Request Plan Item]
en: Ordered Qty
zh: 訂購數量

[ctx: Packed Item]
en: Ordered Qty
zh: 訂購數量

[ctx: Production Plan Item]
en: Ordered Qty
zh: 訂購數量

[ctx: Sales Order Item]
en: Ordered Qty
zh: 訂購數量

en: Ordered Quantity
zh: 訂購數量

[ctx: Blanket Order Item]
en: Ordered Quantity
zh: 訂購數量

en: Orders
zh: 訂單

en: Organization
zh: 組織

[ctx: Lead]
en: Organization
zh: 組織

[ctx: Opportunity]
en: Organization
zh: 組織

[ctx: Lead]
en: Organization Name
zh: 組織名稱

[ctx: BOM Item]
en: Original Item
zh: 原始項目

[ctx: Stock Entry Detail]
en: Original Item
zh: 原始項目

[ctx: Asset]
en: Other Details
zh: 其他詳細資訊

[ctx: Bank Guarantee]
en: Other Details
zh: 其他詳細資訊

[ctx: Production Plan]
en: Other Details
zh: 其他詳細資訊

[ctx: Purchase Receipt]
en: Other Details
zh: 其他詳細資訊

[ctx: Subcontracting Receipt]
en: Other Details
zh: 其他詳細資訊

en: Other Reports
zh: 其他報告

[ctx: CRM Settings]
en: Other Settings
zh: 其他設置

[ctx: Manufacturing Settings]
en: Other Settings
zh: 其他設置

en: Out Qty
zh: 輸出數量

en: Out Value
zh: 輸出值

[ctx: Serial No]
en: Out of AMC
zh: 出資產管理公司

[ctx: Warranty Claim]
en: Out of AMC
zh: 出資產管理公司

en: Out of Order
zh: 亂序

[ctx: Asset]
en: Out of Order
zh: 亂序

en: Outgoing
zh: 發送

[ctx: Call Log]
en: Outgoing
zh: 發送

[ctx: Quality Inspection]
en: Outgoing
zh: 發送

[ctx: Serial and Batch Entry]
en: Outgoing Rate
zh: 傳出率

[ctx: Stock Ledger Entry]
en: Outgoing Rate
zh: 傳出率

[ctx: Overdue Payment]
en: Outstanding
zh: 優秀

[ctx: Payment Entry Reference]
en: Outstanding
zh: 優秀

[ctx: Payment Schedule]
en: Outstanding
zh: 優秀

en: Outstanding Amount
zh: 未償還的金額

[ctx: Cashier Closing]
en: Outstanding Amount
zh: 未償還的金額

[ctx: Discounted Invoice]
en: Outstanding Amount
zh: 未償還的金額

[ctx: Opening Invoice Creation Tool Item]
en: Outstanding Amount
zh: 未償還的金額

[ctx: POS Invoice]
en: Outstanding Amount
zh: 未償還的金額

[ctx: Payment Reconciliation Invoice]
en: Outstanding Amount
zh: 未償還的金額

[ctx: Purchase Invoice]
en: Outstanding Amount
zh: 未償還的金額

[ctx: Sales Invoice]
en: Outstanding Amount
zh: 未償還的金額

en: Outstanding Amt
zh: 優秀的金額

en: Outstanding Cheques and Deposits to clear
zh: 傑出的支票及存款清除

en: Outstanding for {0} cannot be less than zero ({1})
zh: 傑出的{0}不能小於零（ {1} ）

en: Overdue
zh: 過期的

[ctx: Asset Maintenance Log]
en: Overdue
zh: 過期的

[ctx: Asset Maintenance Task]
en: Overdue
zh: 過期的

[ctx: POS Invoice]
en: Overdue
zh: 過期的

[ctx: Purchase Invoice]
en: Overdue
zh: 過期的

[ctx: Sales Invoice]
en: Overdue
zh: 過期的

[ctx: Task]
en: Overdue
zh: 過期的

en: Overlap in scoring between {0} and {1}
zh: {0}和{1}之間的得分重疊

en: Overlapping conditions found between:
zh: 存在重疊的條件：

[ctx: Manufacturing Settings]
en: Overproduction Percentage For Sales Order
zh: 銷售訂單超額生產百分比

[ctx: Manufacturing Settings]
en: Overproduction Percentage For Work Order
zh: 工作訂單的生產率過高百分比

[ctx: Employee]
en: Owned
zh: 擁有的

[ctx: Warehouse]
en: PIN
zh: 銷

en: POS Customer Group
zh: POS客戶群

en: POS Item Group
zh: POS項目組

en: POS Profile
zh: POS簡介

[ctx: POS Closing Entry]
en: POS Profile
zh: POS簡介

[ctx: POS Invoice]
en: POS Profile
zh: POS簡介

[ctx: POS Opening Entry]
en: POS Profile
zh: POS簡介

[ctx: Sales Invoice]
en: POS Profile
zh: POS簡介

en: POS Profile User
zh: POS配置文件用戶

en: POS Profile required to make POS Entry
zh: 所需的POS資料，使POS進入

en: POS Settings
zh: POS設置

[ctx: POS Settings]
en: POS Settings
zh: POS設置

[ctx: Packing Slip]
en: Package Weight Details
zh: 包裝重量詳情

en: Packed Item
zh: 盒裝產品

[ctx: Delivery Note]
en: Packed Items
zh: 盒裝項目

[ctx: POS Invoice]
en: Packed Items
zh: 盒裝項目

[ctx: Sales Invoice]
en: Packed Items
zh: 盒裝項目

[ctx: Sales Order]
en: Packed Items
zh: 盒裝項目

[ctx: Delivery Note]
en: Packing List
zh: 包裝清單

[ctx: POS Invoice]
en: Packing List
zh: 包裝清單

[ctx: Sales Invoice]
en: Packing List
zh: 包裝清單

[ctx: Sales Order]
en: Packing List
zh: 包裝清單

en: Packing Slip
zh: 包裝單

[ctx: Packing Slip]
en: Packing Slip
zh: 包裝單

en: Packing Slip Item
zh: 包裝單項目

en: Packing Slip(s) cancelled
zh: 包裝單（ S）已取消

[ctx: Item Price]
en: Packing Unit
zh: 包裝單位

en: Paid
zh: 付費

[ctx: POS Invoice]
en: Paid
zh: 付費

[ctx: Payment Request]
en: Paid
zh: 付費

[ctx: Purchase Invoice]
en: Paid
zh: 付費

[ctx: Sales Invoice]
en: Paid
zh: 付費

en: Paid Amount
zh: 支付的金額

[ctx: Overdue Payment]
en: Paid Amount
zh: 支付的金額

[ctx: POS Invoice]
en: Paid Amount
zh: 支付的金額

[ctx: Payment Entry]
en: Paid Amount
zh: 支付的金額

[ctx: Payment Schedule]
en: Paid Amount
zh: 支付的金額

[ctx: Purchase Invoice]
en: Paid Amount
zh: 支付的金額

[ctx: Sales Invoice]
en: Paid Amount
zh: 支付的金額

[ctx: POS Invoice]
en: Paid Amount (Company Currency)
zh: 支付的金額（公司貨幣）

[ctx: Payment Entry]
en: Paid Amount (Company Currency)
zh: 支付的金額（公司貨幣）

[ctx: Purchase Invoice]
en: Paid Amount (Company Currency)
zh: 支付的金額（公司貨幣）

[ctx: Sales Invoice]
en: Paid Amount (Company Currency)
zh: 支付的金額（公司貨幣）

en: Paid Amount cannot be greater than total negative outstanding amount {0}
zh: 支付的金額不能超過總負餘額大於{0}

[ctx: Journal Entry]
en: Paid Loan
zh: 付費貸款

en: Paid amount + Write Off Amount can not be greater than Grand Total
zh: 支付的金額+寫的抵銷金額不能大於總計

[ctx: Supplier Scorecard Scoring Variable]
en: Parameter Name
zh: 參數名稱

[ctx: Supplier Scorecard Variable]
en: Parameter Name
zh: 參數名稱

[ctx: Account]
en: Parent Account
zh: 上層科目

[ctx: Customer Group]
en: Parent Customer Group
zh: 母客戶群組

[ctx: Department]
en: Parent Department
zh: 家長部門

[ctx: Packed Item]
en: Parent Detail docname
zh: 家長可採用DocName細節

[ctx: Packed Item]
en: Parent Item
zh: 父項目

[ctx: Product Bundle]
en: Parent Item
zh: 父項目

[ctx: Item Group]
en: Parent Item Group
zh: 父項目群組

en: Parent Item {0} must not be a Stock Item
zh: 父項{0}不能是庫存產品

[ctx: Sales Person]
en: Parent Sales Person
zh: 母公司銷售人員

[ctx: Supplier Group]
en: Parent Supplier Group
zh: 父供應商組

[ctx: Task]
en: Parent Task
zh: 父任務

[ctx: Territory]
en: Parent Territory
zh: 家長領地

en: Parent Warehouse
zh: 家長倉庫

[ctx: Pick List]
en: Parent Warehouse
zh: 家長倉庫

[ctx: Warehouse]
en: Parent Warehouse
zh: 家長倉庫

en: Partially Depreciated
zh: 部分貶抑

[ctx: Asset]
en: Partially Depreciated
zh: 部分貶抑

[ctx: Contract]
en: Partially Fulfilled
zh: 部分實現

[ctx: Sales Order]
en: Partly Billed
zh: 天色帳單

[ctx: Sales Partner]
en: Partner Type
zh: 合作夥伴類型

[ctx: Sales Partner]
en: Partner website
zh: 合作夥伴網站

en: Party
zh: 黨

[ctx: Appointment]
en: Party
zh: 黨

[ctx: Bank Account]
en: Party
zh: 黨

[ctx: Bank Transaction]
en: Party
zh: 黨

[ctx: Exchange Rate Revaluation Account]
en: Party
zh: 黨

[ctx: GL Entry]
en: Party
zh: 黨

[ctx: Journal Entry Account]
en: Party
zh: 黨

[ctx: Opening Invoice Creation Tool Item]
en: Party
zh: 黨

[ctx: Opportunity]
en: Party
zh: 黨

[ctx: Payment Entry]
en: Party
zh: 黨

[ctx: Payment Ledger Entry]
en: Party
zh: 黨

[ctx: Payment Reconciliation]
en: Party
zh: 黨

[ctx: Payment Request]
en: Party
zh: 黨

[ctx: Process Payment Reconciliation]
en: Party
zh: 黨

[ctx: Quotation]
en: Party
zh: 黨

[ctx: Subscription]
en: Party
zh: 黨

[ctx: Unreconcile Payment Entries]
en: Party
zh: 黨

en: Party Account
zh: 參與者科目

[ctx: POS Invoice]
en: Party Account Currency
zh: 黨的科目幣種

[ctx: Purchase Invoice]
en: Party Account Currency
zh: 黨的科目幣種

[ctx: Purchase Order]
en: Party Account Currency
zh: 黨的科目幣種

[ctx: Sales Invoice]
en: Party Account Currency
zh: 黨的科目幣種

[ctx: Sales Order]
en: Party Account Currency
zh: 黨的科目幣種

[ctx: Journal Entry Account]
en: Party Balance
zh: 黨平衡

[ctx: Payment Entry]
en: Party Balance
zh: 黨平衡

[ctx: Bank Account]
en: Party Details
zh: 黨詳細

[ctx: Payment Request]
en: Party Details
zh: 黨詳細

en: Party Name
zh: 方名稱

[ctx: Contract]
en: Party Name
zh: 方名稱

[ctx: Party Specific Item]
en: Party Name
zh: 方名稱

[ctx: Payment Entry]
en: Party Name
zh: 方名稱

en: Party Type
zh: 黨的類型

[ctx: Bank Account]
en: Party Type
zh: 黨的類型

[ctx: Bank Transaction]
en: Party Type
zh: 黨的類型

[ctx: Contract]
en: Party Type
zh: 黨的類型

[ctx: Exchange Rate Revaluation Account]
en: Party Type
zh: 黨的類型

[ctx: GL Entry]
en: Party Type
zh: 黨的類型

[ctx: Journal Entry Account]
en: Party Type
zh: 黨的類型

[ctx: Opening Invoice Creation Tool Item]
en: Party Type
zh: 黨的類型

[ctx: Party Specific Item]
en: Party Type
zh: 黨的類型

[ctx: Party Type]
en: Party Type
zh: 黨的類型

[ctx: Payment Entry]
en: Party Type
zh: 黨的類型

[ctx: Payment Ledger Entry]
en: Party Type
zh: 黨的類型

[ctx: Payment Reconciliation]
en: Party Type
zh: 黨的類型

[ctx: Payment Request]
en: Party Type
zh: 黨的類型

[ctx: Process Payment Reconciliation]
en: Party Type
zh: 黨的類型

[ctx: Subscription]
en: Party Type
zh: 黨的類型

[ctx: Unreconcile Payment Entries]
en: Party Type
zh: 黨的類型

en: Party Type and Party is mandatory for {0} account
zh: {0}科目的參與方以及類型為必填

en: Party Type is mandatory
zh: 黨的類型是強制性

[ctx: Contract]
en: Party User
zh: 派對用戶

en: Party is mandatory
zh: 黨是強制性

[ctx: Employee]
en: Passport Number
zh: 護照號碼

en: Past Due Date
zh: 過去的截止日期

[ctx: Subscription]
en: Past Due Date
zh: 過去的截止日期

[ctx: Supplier Scorecard Scoring Variable]
en: Path
zh: 路徑

[ctx: Supplier Scorecard Variable]
en: Path
zh: 路徑

[ctx: Payment Entry]
en: Pay
zh: 付

[ctx: Journal Entry]
en: Pay To / Recd From
zh: 支付/ 接收

en: Payable
zh: 支付

[ctx: Account]
en: Payable
zh: 支付

[ctx: Party Type]
en: Payable
zh: 支付

[ctx: Payment Ledger Entry]
en: Payable
zh: 支付

en: Payable Account
zh: 應付帳款

[ctx: Email Digest]
en: Payables
zh: 應付帳款

[ctx: Cheque Print Template]
en: Payer Settings
zh: 付款人設置

[ctx: Payment Gateway Account]
en: Payment Account
zh: 付款帳號

[ctx: Payment Request]
en: Payment Account
zh: 付款帳號

en: Payment Amount
zh: 付款金額

[ctx: Overdue Payment]
en: Payment Amount
zh: 付款金額

[ctx: Payment Schedule]
en: Payment Amount
zh: 付款金額

[ctx: Payment Entry]
en: Payment Deductions or Loss
zh: 付款扣除或損失

en: Payment Document
zh: 付款單據

[ctx: Bank Clearance Detail]
en: Payment Document
zh: 付款單據

[ctx: Bank Transaction Payments]
en: Payment Document
zh: 付款單據

[ctx: Bank Clearance]
en: Payment Entries
zh: 付款項

[ctx: Bank Transaction]
en: Payment Entries
zh: 付款項

en: Payment Entries {0} are un-linked
zh: 付款項{0}是聯合國聯

en: Payment Entry
zh: 付款輸入

[ctx: Bank Clearance Detail]
en: Payment Entry
zh: 付款輸入

[ctx: Bank Transaction Payments]
en: Payment Entry
zh: 付款輸入

[ctx: Journal Entry Account]
en: Payment Entry
zh: 付款輸入

[ctx: Payment Entry]
en: Payment Entry
zh: 付款輸入

[ctx: Payment Order]
en: Payment Entry
zh: 付款輸入

en: Payment Entry Deduction
zh: 輸入付款扣除

en: Payment Entry Reference
zh: 付款輸入參考

en: Payment Entry already exists
zh: 付款項目已存在

en: Payment Entry has been modified after you pulled it. Please pull it again.
zh: 付款項被修改，你把它之後。請重新拉。

en: Payment Entry is already created
zh: 已創建付款輸入

en: Payment Failed
zh: 支付失敗

[ctx: Payment Gateway Account]
en: Payment Gateway
zh: 支付網關

[ctx: Payment Request]
en: Payment Gateway
zh: 支付網關

[ctx: Subscription Plan]
en: Payment Gateway
zh: 支付網關

en: Payment Gateway Account
zh: 網路支付閘道科目

[ctx: Payment Gateway Account]
en: Payment Gateway Account
zh: 網路支付閘道科目

[ctx: Payment Request]
en: Payment Gateway Account
zh: 網路支付閘道科目

en: Payment Gateway Account not created, please create one manually.
zh: 支付閘道科目沒有創建，請手動創建一個。

[ctx: Payment Request]
en: Payment Gateway Details
zh: 支付網關細節

en: Payment Order
zh: 付款單

[ctx: Journal Entry]
en: Payment Order
zh: 付款單

[ctx: Payment Entry]
en: Payment Order
zh: 付款單

[ctx: Payment Request]
en: Payment Order
zh: 付款單

en: Payment Order Reference
zh: 付款訂單參考

[ctx: Payment Order]
en: Payment Order Reference
zh: 付款訂單參考

[ctx: Payment Entry]
en: Payment Ordered
zh: 付款訂購

[ctx: Payment Request]
en: Payment Ordered
zh: 付款訂購

en: Payment Period Based On Invoice Date
zh: 基於發票日的付款期

[ctx: Subscription Plan]
en: Payment Plan
zh: 付款計劃

en: Payment Receipt Note
zh: 付款收貨注意事項

en: Payment Reconciliation
zh: 付款對帳

[ctx: POS Closing Entry]
en: Payment Reconciliation
zh: 付款對帳

[ctx: Payment Reconciliation]
en: Payment Reconciliation
zh: 付款對帳

en: Payment Reconciliation Invoice
zh: 付款發票對帳

en: Payment Reconciliation Payment
zh: 付款方式付款對賬

[ctx: Payment Order Reference]
en: Payment Reference
zh: 付款憑據

[ctx: Payment Entry]
en: Payment References
zh: 付款參考

en: Payment Request
zh: 付錢請求

[ctx: Payment Order]
en: Payment Request
zh: 付錢請求

[ctx: Payment Order Reference]
en: Payment Request
zh: 付錢請求

[ctx: Payment Request]
en: Payment Request
zh: 付錢請求

[ctx: Payment Request]
en: Payment Request Type
zh: 付款申請類型

en: Payment Request for {0}
zh: 付款申請{0}

en: Payment Schedule
zh: 付款時間表

[ctx: Overdue Payment]
en: Payment Schedule
zh: 付款時間表

[ctx: POS Invoice]
en: Payment Schedule
zh: 付款時間表

[ctx: Purchase Invoice]
en: Payment Schedule
zh: 付款時間表

[ctx: Purchase Order]
en: Payment Schedule
zh: 付款時間表

[ctx: Quotation]
en: Payment Schedule
zh: 付款時間表

[ctx: Sales Invoice]
en: Payment Schedule
zh: 付款時間表

[ctx: Sales Order]
en: Payment Schedule
zh: 付款時間表

[ctx: Payment Term]
en: Payment Term Name
zh: 付款條款名稱

en: Payment Terms
zh: 付款條件

[ctx: POS Invoice]
en: Payment Terms
zh: 付款條件

[ctx: Payment Terms Template]
en: Payment Terms
zh: 付款條件

[ctx: Purchase Invoice]
en: Payment Terms
zh: 付款條件

[ctx: Purchase Order]
en: Payment Terms
zh: 付款條件

[ctx: Quotation]
en: Payment Terms
zh: 付款條件

[ctx: Sales Invoice]
en: Payment Terms
zh: 付款條件

[ctx: Sales Order]
en: Payment Terms
zh: 付款條件

en: Payment Terms Template
zh: 付款條款模板

[ctx: POS Invoice]
en: Payment Terms Template
zh: 付款條款模板

[ctx: Process Statement Of Accounts]
en: Payment Terms Template
zh: 付款條款模板

[ctx: Purchase Invoice]
en: Payment Terms Template
zh: 付款條款模板

[ctx: Purchase Order]
en: Payment Terms Template
zh: 付款條款模板

[ctx: Quotation]
en: Payment Terms Template
zh: 付款條款模板

[ctx: Sales Invoice]
en: Payment Terms Template
zh: 付款條款模板

[ctx: Sales Order]
en: Payment Terms Template
zh: 付款條款模板

en: Payment Terms Template Detail
zh: 付款條款模板細節

en: Payment Type
zh: 付款類型

[ctx: Payment Entry]
en: Payment Type
zh: 付款類型

en: Payment Type must be one of Receive, Pay and Internal Transfer
zh: 付款方式必須是接收之一，收費和內部轉賬

en: Payment against {0} {1} cannot be greater than Outstanding Amount {2}
zh: 對支付{0} {1}不能大於未償還{2}

[ctx: Journal Entry Account]
en: Payroll Entry
zh: 工資項目

en: Payroll Payable
zh: 應付職工薪酬

en: Payslip
zh: 工資單

[ctx: Timesheet]
en: Payslip
zh: 工資單

en: Pending Activities
zh: 待活動

en: Pending Amount
zh: 待審核金額

en: Pending Qty
zh: 待定數量

[ctx: Production Plan Item]
en: Pending Qty
zh: 待定數量

[ctx: Task]
en: Pending Review
zh: 待審核

en: Pending SO Items For Purchase Request
zh: 待處理的SO項目對於採購申請

en: Pending activities for today
zh: 今天待定活動

[ctx: Supplier Scorecard]
en: Per Week
zh: 每個星期

[ctx: Monthly Distribution Percentage]
en: Percentage Allocation
zh: 百分比分配

en: Period
zh: 期間

en: Period Closing Entry
zh: 期末進入

en: Period Closing Voucher
zh: 期末券

[ctx: Account Closing Balance]
en: Period Closing Voucher
zh: 期末券

[ctx: Period Closing Voucher]
en: Period Closing Voucher
zh: 期末券

[ctx: POS Closing Entry]
en: Period End Date
zh: 期末結束日期

[ctx: POS Opening Entry]
en: Period End Date
zh: 期末結束日期

[ctx: Accounting Period]
en: Period Name
zh: 期間名稱

[ctx: Supplier Scorecard Period]
en: Period Score
zh: 期間得分

[ctx: POS Closing Entry]
en: Period Start Date
zh: 期間開始日期

[ctx: POS Opening Entry]
en: Period Start Date
zh: 期間開始日期

en: Periodicity
zh: 週期性

[ctx: Asset Maintenance Log]
en: Periodicity
zh: 週期性

[ctx: Asset Maintenance Task]
en: Periodicity
zh: 週期性

[ctx: Maintenance Schedule Item]
en: Periodicity
zh: 週期性

[ctx: Employee]
en: Personal Email
zh: 個人電子郵件

en: Pharmaceutical
zh: 製藥

[ctx: Company]
en: Phone No
zh: 電話號碼

[ctx: Warehouse]
en: Phone No
zh: 電話號碼

[ctx: Employee]
en: Place of Issue
zh: 簽發地點

[ctx: Subscription Plan Detail]
en: Plan
zh: 計劃

[ctx: Subscription Plan]
en: Plan Name
zh: 計劃名稱

[ctx: Work Order]
en: Plan material for sub-assemblies
zh: 計劃材料為子組件

[ctx: Asset Maintenance Log]
en: Planned
zh: 計劃

[ctx: Asset Maintenance Task]
en: Planned
zh: 計劃

en: Planned End Date
zh: 計劃的結束日期

[ctx: Work Order]
en: Planned End Date
zh: 計劃的結束日期

[ctx: Work Order Operation]
en: Planned End Time
zh: 計劃結束時間

[ctx: Work Order]
en: Planned Operating Cost
zh: 計劃運營成本

[ctx: Work Order Operation]
en: Planned Operating Cost
zh: 計劃運營成本

en: Planned Qty
zh: 計劃數量

[ctx: Bin]
en: Planned Qty
zh: 計劃數量

[ctx: Production Plan Item]
en: Planned Qty
zh: 計劃數量

en: Planned Quantity
zh: 計劃數量

[ctx: Sales Order Item]
en: Planned Quantity
zh: 計劃數量

en: Planned Start Date
zh: 計劃開始日期

[ctx: Production Plan Item]
en: Planned Start Date
zh: 計劃開始日期

[ctx: Work Order]
en: Planned Start Date
zh: 計劃開始日期

[ctx: Work Order Operation]
en: Planned Start Time
zh: 計劃開始時間

en: Planning
zh: 規劃

[ctx: Quotation Item]
en: Planning
zh: 規劃

[ctx: Sales Order Item]
en: Planning
zh: 規劃

[ctx: Subscription]
en: Plans
zh: 計劃

en: Plants and Machineries
zh: 廠房和機械設備

en: Please Set Supplier Group in Buying Settings.
zh: 請設置供應商組購買設置。

en: Please add a Temporary Opening account in Chart of Accounts
zh: 請在會計科目表中添加一個臨時開戶科目

en: Please check Multi Currency option to allow accounts with other currency
zh: 請檢查多幣種選項，允許帳戶與其他貨幣

en: Please click on 'Generate Schedule'
zh: 請點擊“生成表”

en: Please click on 'Generate Schedule' to fetch Serial No added for Item {0}
zh: 請點擊“生成表”來獲取序列號增加了對項目{0}

en: Please click on 'Generate Schedule' to get schedule
zh: 請在“產生排程”點擊以得到排程表

en: Please create purchase receipt or purchase invoice for the item {0}
zh: 請為項目{0}創建購買收據或購買發票

en: Please enable Applicable on Booking Actual Expenses
zh: 請啟用適用於預訂實際費用

en: Please enable Applicable on Purchase Order and Applicable on Booking Actual Expenses
zh: 請啟用適用於採購訂單並適用於預訂實際費用

en: Please enter Account for Change Amount
zh: 對於漲跌額請輸入帳號

en: Please enter Approving Role or Approving User
zh: 請輸入核准角色或審批用戶

en: Please enter Cost Center
zh: 請輸入成本中心

en: Please enter Delivery Date
zh: 請輸入交貨日期

en: Please enter Employee Id of this sales person
zh: 請輸入這個銷售人員的員工標識

en: Please enter Expense Account
zh: 請輸入您的費用科目

en: Please enter Item Code to get Batch Number
zh: 請輸入產品代碼來獲得批號

en: Please enter Item Code to get batch no
zh: 請輸入產品編號，以取得批號

en: Please enter Item first
zh: 請先輸入品項

en: Please enter Maintaince Details first
zh: 請先輸入維護細節

en: Please enter Planned Qty for Item {0} at row {1}
zh: 請輸入列{1}的品項{0}的計劃數量

en: Please enter Preferred Contact Email
zh: 請輸入首選電子郵件聯繫

en: Please enter Production Item first
zh: 請先輸入生產項目

en: Please enter Purchase Receipt first
zh: 請先輸入採購入庫單

en: Please enter Receipt Document
zh: 請輸入收據憑證

en: Please enter Reference date
zh: 參考日期請輸入

en: Please enter Reqd by Date
zh: 請輸入按日期請求

en: Please enter Write Off Account
zh: 請輸入核銷科目

en: Please enter company first
zh: 請先輸入公司

en: Please enter company name first
zh: 請先輸入公司名稱

en: Please enter default currency in Company Master
zh: 請在公司主檔輸入預設貨幣

en: Please enter message before sending
zh: 在發送前，請填寫留言

en: Please enter parent cost center
zh: 請輸入父成本中心

en: Please enter relieving date.
zh: 請輸入解除日期。

en: Please enter valid Financial Year Start and End Dates
zh: 請輸入有效的財政年度開始和結束日期

en: Please enter {0} first
zh: 請輸入{0}第一

en: Please make sure you really want to delete all the transactions for this company. Your master data will remain as it is. This action cannot be undone.
zh: 請確保你真的要刪除這家公司的所有交易。主數據將保持原樣。這個動作不能撤消。

en: Please mention Round Off Account in Company
zh: 請註明舍入科目的公司

en: Please mention Round Off Cost Center in Company
zh: 請提及公司舍入成本中心

en: Please mention no of visits required
zh: 請註明無需訪問

en: Please pull items from Delivery Note
zh: 請送貨單拉項目

en: Please select Apply Discount On
zh: 請選擇適用的折扣

en: Please select BOM against item {0}
zh: 請選擇物料{0}的物料清單

en: Please select BOM for Item in Row {0}
zh: 請行選擇BOM為項目{0}

en: Please select BOM in BOM field for Item {0}
zh: 請BOM字段中選擇BOM的項目{0}

en: Please select Category first
zh: 請先選擇分類

en: Please select Charge Type first
zh: 請先選擇付款類別

en: Please select Company
zh: 請選擇公司

en: Please select Company and Posting Date to getting entries
zh: 請選擇公司和發布日期以獲取條目

en: Please select Company first
zh: 請首先選擇公司

en: Please select Completion Date for Completed Asset Maintenance Log
zh: 請選擇已完成資產維護日誌的完成日期

en: Please select Existing Company for creating Chart of Accounts
zh: 請選擇現有的公司創建會計科目表

en: Please select Maintenance Status as Completed or remove Completion Date
zh: 請選擇維護狀態為已完成或刪除完成日期

en: Please select Party Type first
zh: 請選擇黨第一型

en: Please select Posting Date before selecting Party
zh: 在選擇之前，甲方請選擇發布日期

en: Please select Posting Date first
zh: 請選擇發布日期第一

en: Please select Price List
zh: 請選擇價格表

en: Please select Qty against item {0}
zh: 請選擇項目{0}的數量

en: Please select Sample Retention Warehouse in Stock Settings first
zh: 請先在庫存設置中選擇樣品保留倉庫

en: Please select Start Date and End Date for Item {0}
zh: 請選擇項目{0}的開始日期和結束日期

en: Please select a BOM
zh: 請選擇一個物料清單

en: Please select a Company
zh: 請選擇一個公司

en: Please select a field to edit from numpad
zh: 請選擇要從數字鍵盤編輯的字段

en: Please select a value for {0} quotation_to {1}
zh: 請選擇一個值{0} quotation_to {1}

en: Please select correct account
zh: 請選擇正確的科目

en: Please select date
zh: 請選擇日期

en: Please select item code
zh: 請選擇商品代碼

en: Please select the Company
zh: 請選擇公司

en: Please select the Multiple Tier Program type for more than one collection rules.
zh: 請為多個收集規則選擇多層程序類型。

en: Please select the document type first
zh: 請先選擇文檔類型

en: Please select weekly off day
zh: 請選擇每週休息日

en: Please select {0}
zh: 請選擇{0}

en: Please select {0} first
zh: 請先選擇{0}

en: Please set 'Apply Additional Discount On'
zh: 請設置“收取額外折扣”

en: Please set 'Asset Depreciation Cost Center' in Company {0}
zh: 請設置在公司的資產折舊成本中心“{0}

en: Please set 'Gain/Loss Account on Asset Disposal' in Company {0}
zh: 請公司制定“關於資產處置收益/損失科目”{0}

en: Please set Account in Warehouse {0} or Default Inventory Account in Company {1}
zh: 請在倉庫{0}中設科目或在公司{1}中設置默認庫存科目

en: Please set Company
zh: 請設公司

en: Please set Depreciation related Accounts in Asset Category {0} or Company {1}
zh: 請設置在資產類別{0}或公司折舊相關科目{1}

en: Please set Number of Depreciations Booked
zh: 請設置折舊數預訂

en: Please set Unrealized Exchange Gain/Loss Account in Company {0}
zh: 請在公司{0}中設置未實現的匯兌收益/損失科目

en: Please set a default Holiday List for Employee {0} or Company {1}
zh: 請設置一個默認的假日列表為員工{0}或公司{1}

en: Please set account in Warehouse {0}
zh: 請在倉庫{0}中設置會計科目

en: Please set default Cash or Bank account in Mode of Payment {0}
zh: 請設定現金或銀行帳戶的預設付款方式{0}

en: Please set default {0} in Company {1}
zh: 請設置在默認情況下公司{0} {1}

en: Please set filter based on Item or Warehouse
zh: 根據項目或倉庫請設置過濾器

en: Please set recurring after saving
zh: 請設置保存後復發

en: Please set the Default Cost Center in {0} company.
zh: 請在{0}公司中設置默認成本中心。

en: Please set the Item Code first
zh: 請先設定商品代碼

en: Please set {0}
zh: 請設置{0}

en: Please specify Company
zh: 請註明公司

en: Please specify Company to proceed
zh: 請註明公司以處理

en: Please specify a valid Row ID for row {0} in table {1}
zh: 請指定行{0}在表中的有效行ID {1}

en: Please specify a {0}
zh: 請指定{0}

en: Please specify at least one attribute in the Attributes table
zh: 請指定屬性表中的至少一個屬性

en: Please specify either Quantity or Valuation Rate or both
zh: 請註明無論是數量或估價率或兩者

en: Please specify from/to range
zh: 請從指定/至範圍

en: Please supply the specified items at the best possible rates
zh: 請在提供最好的利率規定的項目

en: Point of Sale
zh: 銷售點

[ctx: POS Profile]
en: Point-of-Sale Profile
zh: 簡介銷售點的

[ctx: Asset]
en: Policy number
zh: 保單號碼

en: Possible Supplier
zh: 可能的供應商

[ctx: Support Search Source]
en: Post Description Key
zh: 發布說明密鑰

[ctx: Support Settings]
en: Post Description Key
zh: 發布說明密鑰

[ctx: Support Settings]
en: Post Route Key
zh: 郵政路線密鑰

[ctx: Support Search Source]
en: Post Route Key List
zh: 發布路由密鑰列表

[ctx: Support Search Source]
en: Post Route String
zh: 郵政路線字符串

[ctx: Support Settings]
en: Post Route String
zh: 郵政路線字符串

[ctx: Support Search Source]
en: Post Title Key
zh: 帖子標題密鑰

[ctx: Support Settings]
en: Post Title Key
zh: 帖子標題密鑰

en: Postal Expenses
zh: 郵政費用

en: Posting Date
zh: 發布日期

[ctx: Asset Capitalization]
en: Posting Date
zh: 發布日期

[ctx: Bank Clearance Detail]
en: Posting Date
zh: 發布日期

[ctx: Exchange Rate Revaluation]
en: Posting Date
zh: 發布日期

[ctx: GL Entry]
en: Posting Date
zh: 發布日期

[ctx: Invoice Discounting]
en: Posting Date
zh: 發布日期

[ctx: Job Card]
en: Posting Date
zh: 發布日期

[ctx: Journal Entry]
en: Posting Date
zh: 發布日期

[ctx: Landed Cost Purchase Receipt]
en: Posting Date
zh: 發布日期

[ctx: Landed Cost Voucher]
en: Posting Date
zh: 發布日期

[ctx: Loyalty Point Entry]
en: Posting Date
zh: 發布日期

[ctx: Opening Invoice Creation Tool Item]
en: Posting Date
zh: 發布日期

[ctx: POS Closing Entry]
en: Posting Date
zh: 發布日期

[ctx: POS Invoice Merge Log]
en: Posting Date
zh: 發布日期

[ctx: POS Opening Entry]
en: Posting Date
zh: 發布日期

[ctx: Payment Entry]
en: Posting Date
zh: 發布日期

[ctx: Payment Ledger Entry]
en: Posting Date
zh: 發布日期

[ctx: Payment Order]
en: Posting Date
zh: 發布日期

[ctx: Payment Reconciliation Payment]
en: Posting Date
zh: 發布日期

[ctx: Period Closing Voucher]
en: Posting Date
zh: 發布日期

[ctx: Process Deferred Accounting]
en: Posting Date
zh: 發布日期

[ctx: Process Statement Of Accounts]
en: Posting Date
zh: 發布日期

[ctx: Process Subscription]
en: Posting Date
zh: 發布日期

[ctx: Production Plan]
en: Posting Date
zh: 發布日期

[ctx: Repost Item Valuation]
en: Posting Date
zh: 發布日期

[ctx: Repost Payment Ledger]
en: Posting Date
zh: 發布日期

[ctx: Serial and Batch Bundle]
en: Posting Date
zh: 發布日期

[ctx: Stock Entry]
en: Posting Date
zh: 發布日期

[ctx: Stock Ledger Entry]
en: Posting Date
zh: 發布日期

[ctx: Stock Reconciliation]
en: Posting Date
zh: 發布日期

en: Posting Date cannot be future date
zh: 發布日期不能是未來的日期

en: Posting Time
zh: 登錄時間

[ctx: Asset Capitalization]
en: Posting Time
zh: 登錄時間

[ctx: Delivery Note]
en: Posting Time
zh: 登錄時間

[ctx: Dunning]
en: Posting Time
zh: 登錄時間

[ctx: POS Closing Entry]
en: Posting Time
zh: 登錄時間

[ctx: POS Invoice]
en: Posting Time
zh: 登錄時間

[ctx: POS Invoice Merge Log]
en: Posting Time
zh: 登錄時間

[ctx: Purchase Invoice]
en: Posting Time
zh: 登錄時間

[ctx: Purchase Receipt]
en: Posting Time
zh: 登錄時間

[ctx: Repost Item Valuation]
en: Posting Time
zh: 登錄時間

[ctx: Sales Invoice]
en: Posting Time
zh: 登錄時間

[ctx: Serial and Batch Bundle]
en: Posting Time
zh: 登錄時間

[ctx: Stock Entry]
en: Posting Time
zh: 登錄時間

[ctx: Stock Ledger Entry]
en: Posting Time
zh: 登錄時間

[ctx: Stock Reconciliation]
en: Posting Time
zh: 登錄時間

[ctx: Subcontracting Receipt]
en: Posting Time
zh: 登錄時間

en: Posting date and posting time is mandatory
zh: 登錄日期和登錄時間是必需的

en: Posting timestamp must be after {0}
zh: 登錄時間戳記必須晚於{0}

[ctx: Employee]
en: Prefered Contact Email
zh: 首選聯繫郵箱

[ctx: Employee]
en: Prefered Email
zh: 首選電子郵件

en: Preference
zh: 偏愛

[ctx: Packed Item]
en: Prevdoc DocType
zh: Prevdoc的DocType

[ctx: Supplier Scorecard Scoring Standing]
en: Prevent Purchase Orders
zh: 防止採購訂單

[ctx: Supplier Scorecard Standing]
en: Prevent Purchase Orders
zh: 防止採購訂單

[ctx: Asset Maintenance Task]
en: Preventive Maintenance
zh: 預防性的維護

en: Previous Financial Year is not closed
zh: 上一財政年度未關閉

[ctx: Employee]
en: Previous Work Experience
zh: 以前的工作經驗

en: Price
zh: 價格

[ctx: Pricing Rule]
en: Price
zh: 價格

en: Price List
zh: 價格表

[ctx: BOM]
en: Price List
zh: 價格表

[ctx: BOM Creator]
en: Price List
zh: 價格表

[ctx: Delivery Note]
en: Price List
zh: 價格表

[ctx: Item Price]
en: Price List
zh: 價格表

[ctx: POS Invoice]
en: Price List
zh: 價格表

[ctx: POS Profile]
en: Price List
zh: 價格表

[ctx: Price List]
en: Price List
zh: 價格表

[ctx: Purchase Invoice]
en: Price List
zh: 價格表

[ctx: Purchase Order]
en: Price List
zh: 價格表

[ctx: Purchase Receipt]
en: Price List
zh: 價格表

[ctx: Quotation]
en: Price List
zh: 價格表

[ctx: Sales Invoice]
en: Price List
zh: 價格表

[ctx: Sales Order]
en: Price List
zh: 價格表

[ctx: Subscription Plan]
en: Price List
zh: 價格表

[ctx: Supplier]
en: Price List
zh: 價格表

[ctx: Supplier Quotation]
en: Price List
zh: 價格表

en: Price List Country
zh: 價目表國家

[ctx: BOM]
en: Price List Currency
zh: 價格表之貨幣

[ctx: BOM Creator]
en: Price List Currency
zh: 價格表之貨幣

[ctx: Delivery Note]
en: Price List Currency
zh: 價格表之貨幣

[ctx: POS Invoice]
en: Price List Currency
zh: 價格表之貨幣

[ctx: Purchase Invoice]
en: Price List Currency
zh: 價格表之貨幣

[ctx: Purchase Order]
en: Price List Currency
zh: 價格表之貨幣

[ctx: Purchase Receipt]
en: Price List Currency
zh: 價格表之貨幣

[ctx: Quotation]
en: Price List Currency
zh: 價格表之貨幣

[ctx: Sales Invoice]
en: Price List Currency
zh: 價格表之貨幣

[ctx: Sales Order]
en: Price List Currency
zh: 價格表之貨幣

[ctx: Supplier Quotation]
en: Price List Currency
zh: 價格表之貨幣

en: Price List Currency not selected
zh: 尚未選擇價格表之貨幣

[ctx: BOM]
en: Price List Exchange Rate
zh: 價目表匯率

[ctx: BOM Creator]
en: Price List Exchange Rate
zh: 價目表匯率

[ctx: Delivery Note]
en: Price List Exchange Rate
zh: 價目表匯率

[ctx: POS Invoice]
en: Price List Exchange Rate
zh: 價目表匯率

[ctx: Purchase Invoice]
en: Price List Exchange Rate
zh: 價目表匯率

[ctx: Purchase Order]
en: Price List Exchange Rate
zh: 價目表匯率

[ctx: Purchase Receipt]
en: Price List Exchange Rate
zh: 價目表匯率

[ctx: Quotation]
en: Price List Exchange Rate
zh: 價目表匯率

[ctx: Sales Invoice]
en: Price List Exchange Rate
zh: 價目表匯率

[ctx: Sales Order]
en: Price List Exchange Rate
zh: 價目表匯率

[ctx: Supplier Quotation]
en: Price List Exchange Rate
zh: 價目表匯率

[ctx: Price List]
en: Price List Name
zh: 價格列表名稱

[ctx: Delivery Note Item]
en: Price List Rate
zh: 價格列表費率

[ctx: POS Invoice Item]
en: Price List Rate
zh: 價格列表費率

[ctx: Purchase Invoice Item]
en: Price List Rate
zh: 價格列表費率

[ctx: Purchase Order Item]
en: Price List Rate
zh: 價格列表費率

[ctx: Purchase Receipt Item]
en: Price List Rate
zh: 價格列表費率

[ctx: Quotation Item]
en: Price List Rate
zh: 價格列表費率

[ctx: Sales Invoice Item]
en: Price List Rate
zh: 價格列表費率

[ctx: Sales Order Item]
en: Price List Rate
zh: 價格列表費率

[ctx: Supplier Quotation Item]
en: Price List Rate
zh: 價格列表費率

[ctx: Delivery Note Item]
en: Price List Rate (Company Currency)
zh: 價格列表費率（公司貨幣）

[ctx: POS Invoice Item]
en: Price List Rate (Company Currency)
zh: 價格列表費率（公司貨幣）

[ctx: Purchase Invoice Item]
en: Price List Rate (Company Currency)
zh: 價格列表費率（公司貨幣）

[ctx: Purchase Order Item]
en: Price List Rate (Company Currency)
zh: 價格列表費率（公司貨幣）

[ctx: Purchase Receipt Item]
en: Price List Rate (Company Currency)
zh: 價格列表費率（公司貨幣）

[ctx: Quotation Item]
en: Price List Rate (Company Currency)
zh: 價格列表費率（公司貨幣）

[ctx: Sales Invoice Item]
en: Price List Rate (Company Currency)
zh: 價格列表費率（公司貨幣）

[ctx: Sales Order Item]
en: Price List Rate (Company Currency)
zh: 價格列表費率（公司貨幣）

[ctx: Supplier Quotation Item]
en: Price List Rate (Company Currency)
zh: 價格列表費率（公司貨幣）

en: Price List must be applicable for Buying or Selling
zh: 價格表必須適用於購買或出售

en: Price List {0} is disabled or does not exist
zh: 價格表{0}禁用或不存在

en: Pricing
zh: 價錢

en: Pricing Rule
zh: 定價規則

[ctx: Coupon Code]
en: Pricing Rule
zh: 定價規則

[ctx: Pricing Rule]
en: Pricing Rule
zh: 定價規則

[ctx: Pricing Rule Detail]
en: Pricing Rule
zh: 定價規則

[ctx: Pricing Rule]
en: Pricing Rule Help
zh: 定價規則說明

en: Primary Address Details
zh: 主要地址詳情

en: Primary Contact Details
zh: 主要聯繫方式

[ctx: Cheque Print Template]
en: Primary Settings
zh: 主要設置

en: Print Heading
zh: 列印標題

[ctx: Delivery Note]
en: Print Heading
zh: 列印標題

[ctx: Journal Entry]
en: Print Heading
zh: 列印標題

[ctx: Material Request]
en: Print Heading
zh: 列印標題

[ctx: POS Invoice]
en: Print Heading
zh: 列印標題

[ctx: POS Profile]
en: Print Heading
zh: 列印標題

[ctx: Payment Entry]
en: Print Heading
zh: 列印標題

[ctx: Print Heading]
en: Print Heading
zh: 列印標題

[ctx: Purchase Invoice]
en: Print Heading
zh: 列印標題

[ctx: Purchase Order]
en: Print Heading
zh: 列印標題

[ctx: Purchase Receipt]
en: Print Heading
zh: 列印標題

[ctx: Quotation]
en: Print Heading
zh: 列印標題

[ctx: Request for Quotation]
en: Print Heading
zh: 列印標題

[ctx: Sales Invoice]
en: Print Heading
zh: 列印標題

[ctx: Sales Order]
en: Print Heading
zh: 列印標題

[ctx: Stock Entry]
en: Print Heading
zh: 列印標題

[ctx: Subcontracting Order]
en: Print Heading
zh: 列印標題

[ctx: Subcontracting Receipt]
en: Print Heading
zh: 列印標題

[ctx: Supplier Quotation]
en: Print Heading
zh: 列印標題

[ctx: Customer]
en: Print Language
zh: 打印語言

[ctx: Delivery Note]
en: Print Language
zh: 打印語言

[ctx: Dunning]
en: Print Language
zh: 打印語言

[ctx: Lead]
en: Print Language
zh: 打印語言

[ctx: Opportunity]
en: Print Language
zh: 打印語言

[ctx: POS Invoice]
en: Print Language
zh: 打印語言

[ctx: Purchase Invoice]
en: Print Language
zh: 打印語言

[ctx: Purchase Order]
en: Print Language
zh: 打印語言

[ctx: Purchase Receipt]
en: Print Language
zh: 打印語言

[ctx: Quotation]
en: Print Language
zh: 打印語言

[ctx: Sales Invoice]
en: Print Language
zh: 打印語言

[ctx: Sales Order]
en: Print Language
zh: 打印語言

[ctx: Subcontracting Receipt]
en: Print Language
zh: 打印語言

[ctx: Supplier]
en: Print Language
zh: 打印語言

[ctx: Supplier Quotation]
en: Print Language
zh: 打印語言

[ctx: Delivery Note]
en: Print Without Amount
zh: 列印表單時不印金額

en: Print settings updated in respective print format
zh: 打印設置在相應的打印格式更新

[ctx: Material Request]
en: Printing Details
zh: 印刷詳情

[ctx: Dunning]
en: Printing Settings
zh: 列印設定

[ctx: Journal Entry]
en: Printing Settings
zh: 列印設定

[ctx: POS Invoice]
en: Printing Settings
zh: 列印設定

[ctx: Purchase Order]
en: Printing Settings
zh: 列印設定

[ctx: Purchase Receipt]
en: Printing Settings
zh: 列印設定

[ctx: Request for Quotation]
en: Printing Settings
zh: 列印設定

[ctx: Stock Entry]
en: Printing Settings
zh: 列印設定

[ctx: Subcontracting Order]
en: Printing Settings
zh: 列印設定

[ctx: Subcontracting Receipt]
en: Printing Settings
zh: 列印設定

[ctx: Supplier Quotation]
en: Printing Settings
zh: 列印設定

en: Procurement
zh: 採購

en: Produced Qty
zh: 生產數量

[ctx: Batch]
en: Produced Qty
zh: 生產數量

[ctx: Production Plan Item]
en: Produced Qty
zh: 生產數量

[ctx: Production Plan Sub Assembly Item]
en: Produced Qty
zh: 生產數量

en: Produced Quantity
zh: 生產的產品數量

[ctx: Sales Order Item]
en: Produced Quantity
zh: 生產的產品數量

[ctx: Pricing Rule]
en: Product
zh: 產品

en: Product Bundle
zh: 產品包

[ctx: Product Bundle]
en: Product Bundle
zh: 產品包

[ctx: Purchase Invoice Item]
en: Product Bundle
zh: 產品包

[ctx: Purchase Order Item]
en: Product Bundle
zh: 產品包

[ctx: Purchase Receipt Item]
en: Product Bundle
zh: 產品包

[ctx: Delivery Note]
en: Product Bundle Help
zh: 產品包幫助

[ctx: POS Invoice]
en: Product Bundle Help
zh: 產品包幫助

[ctx: Sales Invoice]
en: Product Bundle Help
zh: 產品包幫助

en: Product Bundle Item
zh: 產品包項目

[ctx: Pick List Item]
en: Product Bundle Item
zh: 產品包項目

[ctx: Production Plan Item]
en: Product Bundle Item
zh: 產品包項目

[ctx: Work Order]
en: Product Bundle Item
zh: 產品包項目

[ctx: Lead]
en: Product Enquiry
zh: 產品查詢

en: Production
zh: 生產

en: Production Analytics
zh: 生產Analytics（分析）

en: Production Item
zh: 生產項目

[ctx: BOM]
en: Production Item
zh: 生產項目

[ctx: Job Card]
en: Production Item
zh: 生產項目

[ctx: Work Order]
en: Production Item
zh: 生產項目

en: Production Plan
zh: 生產計劃

[ctx: Material Request Item]
en: Production Plan
zh: 生產計劃

[ctx: Production Plan]
en: Production Plan
zh: 生產計劃

[ctx: Purchase Order Item]
en: Production Plan
zh: 生產計劃

[ctx: Work Order]
en: Production Plan
zh: 生產計劃

en: Production Plan Item
zh: 生產計劃項目

[ctx: Production Plan Sub Assembly Item]
en: Production Plan Item
zh: 生產計劃項目

[ctx: Purchase Order Item]
en: Production Plan Item
zh: 生產計劃項目

[ctx: Work Order]
en: Production Plan Item
zh: 生產計劃項目

en: Production Plan Material Request
zh: 生產計劃申請材料

en: Production Plan Sales Order
zh: 生產計劃銷售訂單

en: Products
zh: 產品

[ctx: Employee]
en: Profile
zh: 輪廓

[ctx: Email Digest]
en: Profit & Loss
zh: 收益與損失

en: Profit and Loss
zh: 損益

[ctx: Account]
en: Profit and Loss
zh: 損益

en: Profit and Loss Statement
zh: 損益表

en: Profit for the year
zh: 年度利潤

en: Project Collaboration Invitation
zh: 項目合作邀請

en: Project Id
zh: 項目編號

en: Project Name
zh: 專案名稱

[ctx: Project]
en: Project Name
zh: 專案名稱

[ctx: Sales Invoice Timesheet]
en: Project Name
zh: 專案名稱

[ctx: Timesheet Detail]
en: Project Name
zh: 專案名稱

en: Project Start Date
zh: 專案開始日期

en: Project Status
zh: 項目狀態

[ctx: Project User]
en: Project Status
zh: 項目狀態

en: Project Type
zh: 專案類型

[ctx: Project]
en: Project Type
zh: 專案類型

[ctx: Project Template]
en: Project Type
zh: 專案類型

[ctx: Project Type]
en: Project Type
zh: 專案類型

en: Project Update
zh: 項目更新

[ctx: Project Update]
en: Project Update
zh: 項目更新

en: Project Update.
zh: 項目更新。

en: Project User
zh: 項目用戶

en: Project Value
zh: 專案值

en: Project activity / task.
zh: 專案活動／任務。

en: Project master.
zh: 專案主持。

[ctx: Project]
en: Project will be accessible on the website to these users
zh: 項目將在網站向這些用戶上訪問

en: Project wise Stock Tracking
zh: 項目明智的庫存跟踪

en: Project-wise data is not available for Quotation
zh: 項目明智的數據不適用於報價

en: Projected Qty
zh: 預計數量

[ctx: Bin]
en: Projected Qty
zh: 預計數量

[ctx: Material Request Item]
en: Projected Qty
zh: 預計數量

[ctx: Material Request Plan Item]
en: Projected Qty
zh: 預計數量

[ctx: Packed Item]
en: Projected Qty
zh: 預計數量

[ctx: Production Plan Sub Assembly Item]
en: Projected Qty
zh: 預計數量

[ctx: Quotation Item]
en: Projected Qty
zh: 預計數量

[ctx: Sales Order Item]
en: Projected Qty
zh: 預計數量

en: Projects
zh: 專案

en: Projects Manager
zh: 項目經理

en: Projects Settings
zh: 項目設置

[ctx: Projects Settings]
en: Projects Settings
zh: 項目設置

en: Projects User
zh: 項目用戶

en: Proposal Writing
zh: 提案寫作

en: Proposal/Price Quote
zh: 提案/報價

en: Prospects Engaged But Not Converted
zh: 展望未成熟

[ctx: Employee]
en: Provide Email Address registered in company
zh: 提供公司註冊郵箱地址

en: Provisional Profit / Loss (Credit)
zh: 臨時溢利/（虧損）（信用）

en: Purchase
zh: 採購

[ctx: Item]
en: Purchase
zh: 採購

[ctx: Item Reorder]
en: Purchase
zh: 採購

[ctx: Material Request]
en: Purchase
zh: 採購

[ctx: Material Request Plan Item]
en: Purchase
zh: 採購

[ctx: Opening Invoice Creation Tool]
en: Purchase
zh: 採購

[ctx: Share Transfer]
en: Purchase
zh: 採購

[ctx: Tax Rule]
en: Purchase
zh: 採購

en: Purchase Amount
zh: 購買金額

[ctx: Loyalty Point Entry]
en: Purchase Amount
zh: 購買金額

en: Purchase Analytics
zh: 採購分析

en: Purchase Date
zh: 購買日期

[ctx: Asset]
en: Purchase Date
zh: 購買日期

[ctx: Item Default]
en: Purchase Defaults
zh: 購買默認值

en: Purchase Invoice
zh: 採購發票

[ctx: Asset]
en: Purchase Invoice
zh: 採購發票

[ctx: Asset Repair]
en: Purchase Invoice
zh: 採購發票

[ctx: Authorization Rule]
en: Purchase Invoice
zh: 採購發票

[ctx: Contract]
en: Purchase Invoice
zh: 採購發票

[ctx: Incoterm]
en: Purchase Invoice
zh: 採購發票

[ctx: Journal Entry Account]
en: Purchase Invoice
zh: 採購發票

[ctx: Landed Cost Item]
en: Purchase Invoice
zh: 採購發票

[ctx: Landed Cost Purchase Receipt]
en: Purchase Invoice
zh: 採購發票

[ctx: Payment Reconciliation Invoice]
en: Purchase Invoice
zh: 採購發票

[ctx: Purchase Invoice]
en: Purchase Invoice
zh: 採購發票

[ctx: Purchase Receipt Item]
en: Purchase Invoice
zh: 採購發票

[ctx: Quality Inspection]
en: Purchase Invoice
zh: 採購發票

[ctx: Subscription]
en: Purchase Invoice
zh: 採購發票

en: Purchase Invoice Advance
zh: 購買發票提前

en: Purchase Invoice Item
zh: 採購發票項目

[ctx: Purchase Invoice Item]
en: Purchase Invoice Item
zh: 採購發票項目

[ctx: Purchase Receipt Item]
en: Purchase Invoice Item
zh: 採購發票項目

en: Purchase Invoice Trends
zh: 購買發票趨勢

en: Purchase Invoice {0} is already submitted
zh: 採購發票{0}已經提交

en: Purchase Order
zh: 採購訂單

[ctx: Authorization Rule]
en: Purchase Order
zh: 採購訂單

[ctx: Contract]
en: Purchase Order
zh: 採購訂單

[ctx: Delivery Note Item]
en: Purchase Order
zh: 採購訂單

[ctx: Incoterm]
en: Purchase Order
zh: 採購訂單

[ctx: Journal Entry Account]
en: Purchase Order
zh: 採購訂單

[ctx: Production Plan Sub Assembly Item]
en: Purchase Order
zh: 採購訂單

[ctx: Purchase Invoice Item]
en: Purchase Order
zh: 採購訂單

[ctx: Purchase Order]
en: Purchase Order
zh: 採購訂單

[ctx: Purchase Receipt Item]
en: Purchase Order
zh: 採購訂單

[ctx: Purchase Receipt Item Supplied]
en: Purchase Order
zh: 採購訂單

[ctx: Sales Invoice Item]
en: Purchase Order
zh: 採購訂單

[ctx: Sales Order Item]
en: Purchase Order
zh: 採購訂單

[ctx: Stock Entry]
en: Purchase Order
zh: 採購訂單

[ctx: Subcontracting Receipt Item]
en: Purchase Order
zh: 採購訂單

en: Purchase Order Item
zh: 採購訂單項目

[ctx: Delivery Note Item]
en: Purchase Order Item
zh: 採購訂單項目

[ctx: Purchase Invoice Item]
en: Purchase Order Item
zh: 採購訂單項目

[ctx: Purchase Receipt Item]
en: Purchase Order Item
zh: 採購訂單項目

[ctx: Sales Invoice Item]
en: Purchase Order Item
zh: 採購訂單項目

[ctx: Sales Order Item]
en: Purchase Order Item
zh: 採購訂單項目

[ctx: Subcontracting Order Item]
en: Purchase Order Item
zh: 採購訂單項目

[ctx: Subcontracting Order Service Item]
en: Purchase Order Item
zh: 採購訂單項目

[ctx: Subcontracting Receipt Item]
en: Purchase Order Item
zh: 採購訂單項目

en: Purchase Order Item Supplied
zh: 採購訂單項目供應商

en: Purchase Order Items not received on time
zh: 未按時收到採購訂單項目

en: Purchase Order Required
zh: 採購訂單為必要項

en: Purchase Order Trends
zh: 採購訂單趨勢

en: Purchase Order number required for Item {0}
zh: 所需物品{0}的採購訂單號

en: Purchase Order {0} is not submitted
zh: 採購訂單{0}未提交

[ctx: Email Digest]
en: Purchase Orders Items Overdue
zh: 採購訂單項目逾期

en: Purchase Orders are not allowed for {0} due to a scorecard standing of {1}.
zh: 由於{1}的記分卡，{0}不允許採購訂單。

[ctx: Email Digest]
en: Purchase Orders to Bill
zh: 向比爾購買訂單

[ctx: Email Digest]
en: Purchase Orders to Receive
zh: 要收貨的採購訂單

en: Purchase Price List
zh: 採購價格表

en: Purchase Receipt
zh: 採購入庫單

[ctx: Asset]
en: Purchase Receipt
zh: 採購入庫單

[ctx: Authorization Rule]
en: Purchase Receipt
zh: 採購入庫單

[ctx: Incoterm]
en: Purchase Receipt
zh: 採購入庫單

[ctx: Landed Cost Item]
en: Purchase Receipt
zh: 採購入庫單

[ctx: Landed Cost Purchase Receipt]
en: Purchase Receipt
zh: 採購入庫單

[ctx: Purchase Invoice Item]
en: Purchase Receipt
zh: 採購入庫單

[ctx: Purchase Receipt]
en: Purchase Receipt
zh: 採購入庫單

[ctx: Quality Inspection]
en: Purchase Receipt
zh: 採購入庫單

[ctx: Stock Reservation Entry]
en: Purchase Receipt
zh: 採購入庫單

[ctx: Asset]
en: Purchase Receipt Amount
zh: 採購收據金額

en: Purchase Receipt Item
zh: 採購入庫項目

[ctx: Landed Cost Item]
en: Purchase Receipt Item
zh: 採購入庫項目

[ctx: Purchase Receipt Item]
en: Purchase Receipt Item
zh: 採購入庫項目

en: Purchase Receipt Item Supplied
zh: 採購入庫項目供應商

[ctx: Landed Cost Voucher]
en: Purchase Receipt Items
zh: 採購入庫項目

[ctx: Stock Entry]
en: Purchase Receipt No
zh: 採購入庫單編號

en: Purchase Receipt Required
zh: 需要採購入庫單

en: Purchase Receipt Trends
zh: 採購入庫趨勢

en: Purchase Receipt {0} is not submitted
zh: 採購入庫單{0}未提交

[ctx: Landed Cost Voucher]
en: Purchase Receipts
zh: 採購入庫

en: Purchase Register
zh: 購買註冊

en: Purchase Tax Template
zh: 購置稅模板

[ctx: Tax Rule]
en: Purchase Tax Template
zh: 購置稅模板

en: Purchase Taxes and Charges
zh: 購置稅和費

[ctx: Purchase Invoice]
en: Purchase Taxes and Charges
zh: 購置稅和費

[ctx: Purchase Order]
en: Purchase Taxes and Charges
zh: 購置稅和費

[ctx: Purchase Receipt]
en: Purchase Taxes and Charges
zh: 購置稅和費

[ctx: Purchase Taxes and Charges Template]
en: Purchase Taxes and Charges
zh: 購置稅和費

[ctx: Supplier Quotation]
en: Purchase Taxes and Charges
zh: 購置稅和費

en: Purchase Taxes and Charges Template
zh: 採購稅負和費用模板

[ctx: Payment Entry]
en: Purchase Taxes and Charges Template
zh: 採購稅負和費用模板

[ctx: Purchase Invoice]
en: Purchase Taxes and Charges Template
zh: 採購稅負和費用模板

[ctx: Purchase Order]
en: Purchase Taxes and Charges Template
zh: 採購稅負和費用模板

[ctx: Purchase Receipt]
en: Purchase Taxes and Charges Template
zh: 採購稅負和費用模板

[ctx: Purchase Taxes and Charges Template]
en: Purchase Taxes and Charges Template
zh: 採購稅負和費用模板

[ctx: Subscription]
en: Purchase Taxes and Charges Template
zh: 採購稅負和費用模板

[ctx: Supplier Quotation]
en: Purchase Taxes and Charges Template
zh: 採購稅負和費用模板

en: Purchase orders help you plan and follow up on your purchases
zh: 採購訂單幫助您規劃和跟進您的購買

[ctx: Share Balance]
en: Purchased
zh: 購買

en: Purchasing
zh: 購買

[ctx: Blanket Order]
en: Purchasing
zh: 購買

[ctx: Item]
en: Purchasing
zh: 購買

en: Purpose must be one of {0}
zh: 目的必須是一個{0}

en: Qty
zh: 數量

[ctx: Asset Capitalization Service Item]
en: Qty
zh: 數量

[ctx: Asset Capitalization Stock Item]
en: Qty
zh: 數量

[ctx: BOM Creator Item]
en: Qty
zh: 數量

[ctx: BOM Item]
en: Qty
zh: 數量

[ctx: BOM Scrap Item]
en: Qty
zh: 數量

[ctx: BOM Website Item]
en: Qty
zh: 數量

[ctx: Job Card Item]
en: Qty
zh: 數量

[ctx: Job Card Scrap Item]
en: Qty
zh: 數量

[ctx: Landed Cost Item]
en: Qty
zh: 數量

[ctx: Landed Cost Voucher]
en: Qty
zh: 數量

[ctx: Opportunity Item]
en: Qty
zh: 數量

[ctx: Packed Item]
en: Qty
zh: 數量

[ctx: Pick List Item]
en: Qty
zh: 數量

[ctx: Pricing Rule]
en: Qty
zh: 數量

[ctx: Product Bundle Item]
en: Qty
zh: 數量

[ctx: Production Plan Item Reference]
en: Qty
zh: 數量

[ctx: Promotional Scheme Product Discount]
en: Qty
zh: 數量

[ctx: Serial and Batch Entry]
en: Qty
zh: 數量

[ctx: Stock Entry Detail]
en: Qty
zh: 數量

[ctx: Stock Reservation Entry]
en: Qty
zh: 數量

[ctx: Subcontracting Order]
en: Qty
zh: 數量

[ctx: Subcontracting Receipt]
en: Qty
zh: 數量

[ctx: Work Order Item]
en: Qty
zh: 數量

[ctx: BOM Explosion Item]
en: Qty Consumed Per Unit
zh: 數量消耗每單位

[ctx: BOM Item]
en: Qty Consumed Per Unit
zh: 數量消耗每單位

en: Qty To Manufacture
zh: 製造數量

[ctx: Job Card]
en: Qty To Manufacture
zh: 製造數量

[ctx: Work Order]
en: Qty To Manufacture
zh: 製造數量

[ctx: POS Invoice Item]
en: Qty as per Stock UOM
zh: 數量按庫存計量單位

[ctx: Quotation Item]
en: Qty as per Stock UOM
zh: 數量按庫存計量單位

[ctx: Request for Quotation Item]
en: Qty as per Stock UOM
zh: 數量按庫存計量單位

[ctx: Sales Invoice Item]
en: Qty as per Stock UOM
zh: 數量按庫存計量單位

[ctx: Sales Order Item]
en: Qty as per Stock UOM
zh: 數量按庫存計量單位

[ctx: Stock Entry Detail]
en: Qty as per Stock UOM
zh: 數量按庫存計量單位

[ctx: Supplier Quotation Item]
en: Qty as per Stock UOM
zh: 數量按庫存計量單位

en: Qty for {0}
zh: 數量為{0}

en: Qty to Deliver
zh: 數量交付

en: Qty to Order
zh: 訂購數量

en: Qty to Receive
zh: 未到貨量

en: Qualification
zh: 合格

[ctx: Employee Education]
en: Qualification
zh: 合格

[ctx: Lead]
en: Qualification
zh: 合格

en: Quality Inspection
zh: 品質檢驗

[ctx: BOM]
en: Quality Inspection
zh: 品質檢驗

[ctx: Delivery Note Item]
en: Quality Inspection
zh: 品質檢驗

[ctx: Job Card]
en: Quality Inspection
zh: 品質檢驗

[ctx: POS Invoice Item]
en: Quality Inspection
zh: 品質檢驗

[ctx: Purchase Invoice Item]
en: Quality Inspection
zh: 品質檢驗

[ctx: Purchase Receipt Item]
en: Quality Inspection
zh: 品質檢驗

[ctx: Quality Inspection]
en: Quality Inspection
zh: 品質檢驗

[ctx: Quality Inspection Template]
en: Quality Inspection
zh: 品質檢驗

[ctx: Sales Invoice Item]
en: Quality Inspection
zh: 品質檢驗

[ctx: Stock Entry Detail]
en: Quality Inspection
zh: 品質檢驗

[ctx: Subcontracting Receipt Item]
en: Quality Inspection
zh: 品質檢驗

en: Quality Inspection Reading
zh: 質量檢驗閱讀

en: Quality Inspection Template
zh: 質量檢驗模板

[ctx: BOM]
en: Quality Inspection Template
zh: 質量檢驗模板

[ctx: Item]
en: Quality Inspection Template
zh: 質量檢驗模板

[ctx: Job Card]
en: Quality Inspection Template
zh: 質量檢驗模板

[ctx: Operation]
en: Quality Inspection Template
zh: 質量檢驗模板

[ctx: Quality Inspection]
en: Quality Inspection Template
zh: 質量檢驗模板

[ctx: Quality Inspection Template]
en: Quality Inspection Template
zh: 質量檢驗模板

[ctx: Quality Inspection Template]
en: Quality Inspection Template Name
zh: 質量檢驗模板名稱

en: Quality Management
zh: 品質管理

en: Quality Manager
zh: 質量經理

en: Quantity
zh: 數量

[ctx: BOM]
en: Quantity
zh: 數量

[ctx: BOM Creator]
en: Quantity
zh: 數量

[ctx: Blanket Order Item]
en: Quantity
zh: 數量

[ctx: Delivery Note Item]
en: Quantity
zh: 數量

[ctx: Material Request Item]
en: Quantity
zh: 數量

[ctx: Opening Invoice Creation Tool Item]
en: Quantity
zh: 數量

[ctx: POS Invoice Item]
en: Quantity
zh: 數量

[ctx: Packing Slip Item]
en: Quantity
zh: 數量

[ctx: Pick List Item]
en: Quantity
zh: 數量

[ctx: Purchase Order Item]
en: Quantity
zh: 數量

[ctx: Quotation Item]
en: Quantity
zh: 數量

[ctx: Request for Quotation Item]
en: Quantity
zh: 數量

[ctx: Sales Invoice Item]
en: Quantity
zh: 數量

[ctx: Sales Order Item]
en: Quantity
zh: 數量

[ctx: Stock Entry Detail]
en: Quantity
zh: 數量

[ctx: Stock Reconciliation Item]
en: Quantity
zh: 數量

[ctx: Subcontracting Order Item]
en: Quantity
zh: 數量

[ctx: Subcontracting Order Service Item]
en: Quantity
zh: 數量

[ctx: Subscription Plan Detail]
en: Quantity
zh: 數量

[ctx: Supplier Quotation Item]
en: Quantity
zh: 數量

[ctx: Item Price]
en: Quantity  that must be bought or sold per UOM
zh: 每個UOM必須購買或出售的數量

[ctx: Stock Reconciliation Item]
en: Quantity Difference
zh: 數量差異

[ctx: BOM Creator Item]
en: Quantity and Rate
zh: 數量和速率

[ctx: BOM Item]
en: Quantity and Rate
zh: 數量和速率

[ctx: BOM Scrap Item]
en: Quantity and Rate
zh: 數量和速率

[ctx: Delivery Note Item]
en: Quantity and Rate
zh: 數量和速率

[ctx: Job Card Scrap Item]
en: Quantity and Rate
zh: 數量和速率

[ctx: Opportunity Item]
en: Quantity and Rate
zh: 數量和速率

[ctx: Purchase Invoice Item]
en: Quantity and Rate
zh: 數量和速率

[ctx: Purchase Order Item]
en: Quantity and Rate
zh: 數量和速率

[ctx: Quotation Item]
en: Quantity and Rate
zh: 數量和速率

[ctx: Sales Order Item]
en: Quantity and Rate
zh: 數量和速率

[ctx: Serial and Batch Bundle]
en: Quantity and Rate
zh: 數量和速率

[ctx: Subcontracting Order Item]
en: Quantity and Rate
zh: 數量和速率

[ctx: Supplier Quotation Item]
en: Quantity and Rate
zh: 數量和速率

[ctx: Material Request Item]
en: Quantity and Warehouse
zh: 數量和倉庫

en: Quantity in row {0} ({1}) must be same as manufactured quantity {2}
zh: 列{0}的數量（{1}）必須與生產量{2}相同

en: Quantity must not be more than {0}
zh: 數量必須不超過{0}

[ctx: BOM]
en: Quantity of item obtained after manufacturing / repacking from given quantities of raw materials
zh: 製造/從原材料數量給予重新包裝後獲得的項目數量

en: Quantity required for Item {0} in row {1}
zh: 列{1}項目{0}必須有數量

en: Quantity should be greater than 0
zh: 量應大於0

en: Quantity to Make
zh: 數量

en: Quantity to Manufacture must be greater than 0.
zh: 量生產必須大於0。

[ctx: Support Search Source]
en: Query Route String
zh: 查詢路由字符串

en: Quick Journal Entry
zh: 快速日記帳分錄

en: Quot Count
zh: 報價計數

en: Quotation
zh: 報價

[ctx: Authorization Rule]
en: Quotation
zh: 報價

[ctx: CRM Settings]
en: Quotation
zh: 報價

[ctx: Contract]
en: Quotation
zh: 報價

[ctx: Incoterm]
en: Quotation
zh: 報價

[ctx: Lead]
en: Quotation
zh: 報價

[ctx: Opportunity]
en: Quotation
zh: 報價

[ctx: Quotation]
en: Quotation
zh: 報價

[ctx: Sales Order Item]
en: Quotation
zh: 報價

en: Quotation Item
zh: 產品報價

en: Quotation Lost Reason
zh: 報價遺失原因

[ctx: Quotation Lost Reason]
en: Quotation Lost Reason
zh: 報價遺失原因

[ctx: Quotation Lost Reason Detail]
en: Quotation Lost Reason
zh: 報價遺失原因

[ctx: Quotation]
en: Quotation To
zh: 報價到

en: Quotation Trends
zh: 報價趨勢

en: Quotation {0} is cancelled
zh: {0}報價被取消

en: Quotation {0} not of type {1}
zh: 報價{0}非為{1}類型

en: Quotations
zh: 語錄

en: Quotations are proposals, bids you have sent to your customers
zh: 語錄是建議，你已經發送到你的客戶提高出價

en: Quotations:
zh: 語錄：

[ctx: Request for Quotation Supplier]
en: Quote Status
zh: 報價狀態

en: RFQs are not allowed for {0} due to a scorecard standing of {1}
zh: 由於{1}的記分卡，{0}不允許使用RFQ

[ctx: Issue]
en: Raised By (Email)
zh: 由（電子郵件）提出

en: Range
zh: 範圍

[ctx: Purchase Receipt]
en: Range
zh: 範圍

[ctx: Subcontracting Receipt]
en: Range
zh: 範圍

en: Rate
zh: 單價

[ctx: Account]
en: Rate
zh: 單價

[ctx: Advance Taxes and Charges]
en: Rate
zh: 單價

[ctx: Asset Capitalization Service Item]
en: Rate
zh: 單價

[ctx: BOM Creator Item]
en: Rate
zh: 單價

[ctx: BOM Explosion Item]
en: Rate
zh: 單價

[ctx: BOM Item]
en: Rate
zh: 單價

[ctx: BOM Scrap Item]
en: Rate
zh: 單價

[ctx: Blanket Order Item]
en: Rate
zh: 單價

[ctx: Delivery Note Item]
en: Rate
zh: 單價

[ctx: Item Price]
en: Rate
zh: 單價

[ctx: Landed Cost Item]
en: Rate
zh: 單價

[ctx: Material Request Item]
en: Rate
zh: 單價

[ctx: Opportunity Item]
en: Rate
zh: 單價

[ctx: POS Closing Entry Taxes]
en: Rate
zh: 單價

[ctx: POS Invoice Item]
en: Rate
zh: 單價

[ctx: Packed Item]
en: Rate
zh: 單價

[ctx: Pricing Rule]
en: Rate
zh: 單價

[ctx: Product Bundle Item]
en: Rate
zh: 單價

[ctx: Promotional Scheme Price Discount]
en: Rate
zh: 單價

[ctx: Promotional Scheme Product Discount]
en: Rate
zh: 單價

[ctx: Purchase Invoice Item]
en: Rate
zh: 單價

[ctx: Purchase Order Item]
en: Rate
zh: 單價

[ctx: Purchase Order Item Supplied]
en: Rate
zh: 單價

[ctx: Purchase Receipt Item]
en: Rate
zh: 單價

[ctx: Purchase Receipt Item Supplied]
en: Rate
zh: 單價

[ctx: Purchase Taxes and Charges]
en: Rate
zh: 單價

[ctx: Quotation Item]
en: Rate
zh: 單價

[ctx: Sales Invoice Item]
en: Rate
zh: 單價

[ctx: Sales Order Item]
en: Rate
zh: 單價

[ctx: Sales Taxes and Charges]
en: Rate
zh: 單價

[ctx: Share Balance]
en: Rate
zh: 單價

[ctx: Share Transfer]
en: Rate
zh: 單價

[ctx: Subcontracting Order Item]
en: Rate
zh: 單價

[ctx: Subcontracting Order Service Item]
en: Rate
zh: 單價

[ctx: Subcontracting Order Supplied Item]
en: Rate
zh: 單價

[ctx: Subcontracting Receipt Item]
en: Rate
zh: 單價

[ctx: Subcontracting Receipt Supplied Item]
en: Rate
zh: 單價

[ctx: Supplier Quotation Item]
en: Rate
zh: 單價

[ctx: Work Order Item]
en: Rate
zh: 單價

[ctx: BOM Item]
en: Rate & Amount
zh: 價格和金額

[ctx: Delivery Note Item]
en: Rate (Company Currency)
zh: 率（公司貨幣）

[ctx: Opportunity Item]
en: Rate (Company Currency)
zh: 率（公司貨幣）

[ctx: POS Invoice Item]
en: Rate (Company Currency)
zh: 率（公司貨幣）

[ctx: Purchase Invoice Item]
en: Rate (Company Currency)
zh: 率（公司貨幣）

[ctx: Purchase Order Item]
en: Rate (Company Currency)
zh: 率（公司貨幣）

[ctx: Purchase Receipt Item]
en: Rate (Company Currency)
zh: 率（公司貨幣）

[ctx: Quotation Item]
en: Rate (Company Currency)
zh: 率（公司貨幣）

[ctx: Sales Invoice Item]
en: Rate (Company Currency)
zh: 率（公司貨幣）

[ctx: Supplier Quotation Item]
en: Rate (Company Currency)
zh: 率（公司貨幣）

[ctx: BOM]
en: Rate Of Materials Based On
zh: 材料成本基於

[ctx: BOM Creator]
en: Rate Of Materials Based On
zh: 材料成本基於

[ctx: Delivery Note Item]
en: Rate With Margin
zh: 利率保證金

[ctx: POS Invoice Item]
en: Rate With Margin
zh: 利率保證金

[ctx: Purchase Invoice Item]
en: Rate With Margin
zh: 利率保證金

[ctx: Purchase Order Item]
en: Rate With Margin
zh: 利率保證金

[ctx: Purchase Receipt Item]
en: Rate With Margin
zh: 利率保證金

[ctx: Quotation Item]
en: Rate With Margin
zh: 利率保證金

[ctx: Sales Invoice Item]
en: Rate With Margin
zh: 利率保證金

[ctx: Sales Order Item]
en: Rate With Margin
zh: 利率保證金

[ctx: Delivery Note Item]
en: Rate With Margin (Company Currency)
zh: 利率保證金（公司貨幣）

[ctx: POS Invoice Item]
en: Rate With Margin (Company Currency)
zh: 利率保證金（公司貨幣）

[ctx: Purchase Invoice Item]
en: Rate With Margin (Company Currency)
zh: 利率保證金（公司貨幣）

[ctx: Purchase Order Item]
en: Rate With Margin (Company Currency)
zh: 利率保證金（公司貨幣）

[ctx: Purchase Receipt Item]
en: Rate With Margin (Company Currency)
zh: 利率保證金（公司貨幣）

[ctx: Quotation Item]
en: Rate With Margin (Company Currency)
zh: 利率保證金（公司貨幣）

[ctx: Sales Invoice Item]
en: Rate With Margin (Company Currency)
zh: 利率保證金（公司貨幣）

[ctx: Sales Order Item]
en: Rate With Margin (Company Currency)
zh: 利率保證金（公司貨幣）

[ctx: Purchase Receipt Item]
en: Rate and Amount
zh: 率及金額

[ctx: Subcontracting Receipt Item]
en: Rate and Amount
zh: 率及金額

[ctx: POS Invoice]
en: Rate at which Customer Currency is converted to customer's base currency
zh: 公司貨幣被換算成客戶基礎貨幣的匯率

[ctx: Sales Invoice]
en: Rate at which Customer Currency is converted to customer's base currency
zh: 公司貨幣被換算成客戶基礎貨幣的匯率

[ctx: Delivery Note]
en: Rate at which Price list currency is converted to company's base currency
zh: 價目表貨幣被換算成公司基礎貨幣的匯率

[ctx: Quotation]
en: Rate at which Price list currency is converted to company's base currency
zh: 價目表貨幣被換算成公司基礎貨幣的匯率

[ctx: Sales Order]
en: Rate at which Price list currency is converted to company's base currency
zh: 價目表貨幣被換算成公司基礎貨幣的匯率

[ctx: POS Invoice]
en: Rate at which Price list currency is converted to customer's base currency
zh: 價目表貨幣被換算成客戶基礎貨幣的匯率

[ctx: Sales Invoice]
en: Rate at which Price list currency is converted to customer's base currency
zh: 價目表貨幣被換算成客戶基礎貨幣的匯率

[ctx: Delivery Note]
en: Rate at which customer's currency is converted to company's base currency
zh: 客戶貨幣被換算成公司基礎貨幣的匯率

[ctx: Quotation]
en: Rate at which customer's currency is converted to company's base currency
zh: 客戶貨幣被換算成公司基礎貨幣的匯率

[ctx: Sales Order]
en: Rate at which customer's currency is converted to company's base currency
zh: 客戶貨幣被換算成公司基礎貨幣的匯率

[ctx: Purchase Receipt]
en: Rate at which supplier's currency is converted to company's base currency
zh: 供應商貨幣被換算成公司基礎貨幣的匯率

[ctx: Account]
en: Rate at which this tax is applied
zh: 此稅適用的匯率

[ctx: Pricing Rule]
en: Rate or Discount
zh: 價格或折扣

[ctx: Pricing Rule Detail]
en: Rate or Discount
zh: 價格或折扣

[ctx: Stock Entry Detail]
en: Rates
zh: 價格

[ctx: Tax Withholding Category]
en: Rates
zh: 價格

en: Raw Material
zh: 原料

[ctx: Purchase Order Item Supplied]
en: Raw Material Item Code
zh: 原料產品編號

[ctx: Purchase Receipt Item Supplied]
en: Raw Material Item Code
zh: 原料產品編號

[ctx: Subcontracting Order Supplied Item]
en: Raw Material Item Code
zh: 原料產品編號

[ctx: Subcontracting Receipt Supplied Item]
en: Raw Material Item Code
zh: 原料產品編號

en: Raw Materials
zh: 原料

[ctx: BOM]
en: Raw Materials
zh: 原料

[ctx: Job Card]
en: Raw Materials
zh: 原料

[ctx: Production Plan]
en: Raw Materials
zh: 原料

[ctx: Purchase Invoice]
en: Raw Materials Supplied
zh: 提供供應商原物料

[ctx: Purchase Order]
en: Raw Materials Supplied
zh: 提供供應商原物料

[ctx: Subcontracting Order]
en: Raw Materials Supplied
zh: 提供供應商原物料

[ctx: Purchase Invoice Item]
en: Raw Materials Supplied Cost
zh: 原料供應成本

[ctx: Purchase Receipt Item]
en: Raw Materials Supplied Cost
zh: 原料供應成本

[ctx: Subcontracting Receipt Item]
en: Raw Materials Supplied Cost
zh: 原料供應成本

en: Raw Materials cannot be blank.
zh: 原材料不能為空。

en: Re-open
zh: 重新打開

[ctx: Quality Inspection Reading]
en: Reading 1
zh: 閱讀1

[ctx: Quality Inspection Reading]
en: Reading 10
zh: 閱讀10

[ctx: Quality Inspection Reading]
en: Reading 2
zh: 閱讀2

[ctx: Quality Inspection Reading]
en: Reading 3
zh: 閱讀3

[ctx: Quality Inspection Reading]
en: Reading 4
zh: 4閱讀

[ctx: Quality Inspection Reading]
en: Reading 5
zh: 閱讀5

[ctx: Quality Inspection Reading]
en: Reading 6
zh: 6閱讀

[ctx: Quality Inspection Reading]
en: Reading 7
zh: 7閱讀

[ctx: Quality Inspection Reading]
en: Reading 8
zh: 閱讀8

[ctx: Quality Inspection Reading]
en: Reading 9
zh: 9閱讀

[ctx: Quality Inspection]
en: Readings
zh: 閱讀

en: Reason For Putting On Hold
zh: 擱置的理由

[ctx: Purchase Invoice]
en: Reason For Putting On Hold
zh: 擱置的理由

[ctx: Employee]
en: Reason for Leaving
zh: 離職原因

en: Receipt
zh: 收據

[ctx: Asset]
en: Receipt
zh: 收據

[ctx: Asset Movement]
en: Receipt
zh: 收據

[ctx: Serial No]
en: Receipt
zh: 收據

[ctx: Landed Cost Item]
en: Receipt Document Type
zh: 收據憑證類型

[ctx: Landed Cost Purchase Receipt]
en: Receipt Document Type
zh: 收據憑證類型

en: Receivable
zh: 應收帳款

[ctx: Account]
en: Receivable
zh: 應收帳款

[ctx: Party Type]
en: Receivable
zh: 應收帳款

[ctx: Payment Ledger Entry]
en: Receivable
zh: 應收帳款

[ctx: Payment Reconciliation]
en: Receivable / Payable Account
zh: 應收/應付帳款

en: Receivable Account
zh: 應收帳款

[ctx: Email Digest]
en: Receivables
zh: 應收帳款

[ctx: Payment Entry]
en: Receive
zh: 接受

[ctx: Payment Entry]
en: Received Amount
zh: 收金額

[ctx: Payment Entry]
en: Received Amount (Company Currency)
zh: 收到的款項（公司幣種）

en: Received From
zh: 從......收到

en: Received Items To Be Billed
zh: 待付款的收受品項

en: Received Qty
zh: 到貨數量

[ctx: Delivery Note Item]
en: Received Qty
zh: 到貨數量

[ctx: Material Request Item]
en: Received Qty
zh: 到貨數量

[ctx: Production Plan Sub Assembly Item]
en: Received Qty
zh: 到貨數量

[ctx: Purchase Invoice Item]
en: Received Qty
zh: 到貨數量

[ctx: Purchase Order Item]
en: Received Qty
zh: 到貨數量

[ctx: Subcontracting Order Item]
en: Received Qty
zh: 到貨數量

[ctx: Purchase Receipt Item]
en: Received and Accepted
zh: 收貨及允收

[ctx: Subcontracting Receipt Item]
en: Received and Accepted
zh: 收貨及允收

[ctx: SMS Center]
en: Receiver List
zh: 收受方列表

en: Receiver List is empty. Please create Receiver List
zh: 收受方列表為空。請創建收受方列表

[ctx: Payment Request]
en: Recipient Message And Payment Details
zh: 收件人郵件和付款細節

en: Reconcile
zh: 調和

[ctx: Bank Reconciliation Tool]
en: Reconcile
zh: 調和

[ctx: Quality Feedback Template]
en: Records
zh: 記錄

[ctx: Loyalty Point Entry]
en: Redeem Against
zh: 兌換

en: Redeem Loyalty Points
zh: 兌換忠誠度積分

[ctx: POS Invoice]
en: Redeem Loyalty Points
zh: 兌換忠誠度積分

[ctx: Sales Invoice]
en: Redeem Loyalty Points
zh: 兌換忠誠度積分

[ctx: Loyalty Point Entry Redemption]
en: Redeemed Points
zh: 兌換積分

[ctx: Loyalty Program]
en: Redemption
zh: 贖回

[ctx: POS Invoice]
en: Redemption Account
zh: 贖回科目

[ctx: Sales Invoice]
en: Redemption Account
zh: 贖回科目

[ctx: POS Invoice]
en: Redemption Cost Center
zh: 贖回成本中心

[ctx: Sales Invoice]
en: Redemption Cost Center
zh: 贖回成本中心

[ctx: Loyalty Point Entry Redemption]
en: Redemption Date
zh: 贖回日期

[ctx: Item Customer Detail]
en: Ref Code
zh: 參考代碼

en: Ref Date
zh: 參考日期

en: Reference #{0} dated {1}
zh: 參考＃ {0}於{1}

en: Reference Doctype must be one of {0}
zh: 參考文檔類型必須是一個{0}

[ctx: Asset Movement]
en: Reference Document Name
zh: 參考文件名稱

[ctx: Bank Guarantee]
en: Reference Document Name
zh: 參考文件名稱

en: Reference Document Type
zh: 參考文檔類型

[ctx: Accounting Dimension]
en: Reference Document Type
zh: 參考文檔類型

[ctx: Asset Movement]
en: Reference Document Type
zh: 參考文檔類型

[ctx: Bank Guarantee]
en: Reference Document Type
zh: 參考文檔類型

[ctx: Supplier Quotation Item]
en: Reference Document Type
zh: 參考文檔類型

[ctx: Journal Entry Account]
en: Reference Due Date
zh: 參考到期日

en: Reference No & Reference Date is required for {0}
zh: 參考號與參考日期須為{0}

en: Reference No and Reference Date is mandatory for Bank transaction
zh: 參考編號和參考日期是強制性的銀行交易

en: Reference No is mandatory if you entered Reference Date
zh: 如果你輸入的參考日期，參考編號是強制性的

en: Reference No.
zh: 參考編號。

en: Reference Number
zh: 參考號碼

[ctx: Bank Transaction]
en: Reference Number
zh: 參考號碼

[ctx: Journal Entry]
en: Reference Number
zh: 參考號碼

[ctx: Advance Taxes and Charges]
en: Reference Row #
zh: 參考列#

[ctx: Purchase Taxes and Charges]
en: Reference Row #
zh: 參考列#

[ctx: Sales Taxes and Charges]
en: Reference Row #
zh: 參考列#

en: Reference: {0}, Item Code: {1} and Customer: {2}
zh: 參考：{0}，商品編號：{1}和顧客：{2}

en: References
zh: 參考

[ctx: Contract]
en: References
zh: 參考

[ctx: POS Invoice Item]
en: References
zh: 參考

[ctx: POS Invoice Merge Log]
en: References
zh: 參考

[ctx: Purchase Order Item]
en: References
zh: 參考

[ctx: Sales Invoice Item]
en: References
zh: 參考

en: Regional
zh: 區域性

[ctx: Company]
en: Registration Details
zh: 註冊細節

[ctx: Purchase Invoice Item]
en: Rejected Qty
zh: 被拒絕的數量

[ctx: Purchase Receipt Item]
en: Rejected Quantity
zh: 拒絕數量

[ctx: Subcontracting Receipt Item]
en: Rejected Quantity
zh: 拒絕數量

[ctx: Purchase Invoice Item]
en: Rejected Serial No
zh: 拒絕序列號

[ctx: Purchase Receipt Item]
en: Rejected Serial No
zh: 拒絕序列號

[ctx: Subcontracting Receipt Item]
en: Rejected Serial No
zh: 拒絕序列號

[ctx: Purchase Invoice]
en: Rejected Warehouse
zh: 拒絕倉庫

[ctx: Purchase Invoice Item]
en: Rejected Warehouse
zh: 拒絕倉庫

[ctx: Purchase Receipt]
en: Rejected Warehouse
zh: 拒絕倉庫

[ctx: Purchase Receipt Item]
en: Rejected Warehouse
zh: 拒絕倉庫

[ctx: Subcontracting Receipt]
en: Rejected Warehouse
zh: 拒絕倉庫

[ctx: Subcontracting Receipt Item]
en: Rejected Warehouse
zh: 拒絕倉庫

en: Related
zh: 有關

[ctx: Employee]
en: Relation
zh: 關係

en: Release Date
zh: 發布日期

[ctx: Purchase Invoice]
en: Release Date
zh: 發布日期

[ctx: Supplier]
en: Release Date
zh: 發布日期

[ctx: Employee]
en: Relieving Date
zh: 解除日期

en: Remaining
zh: 剩餘

en: Remaining Balance
zh: 保持平衡

en: Remark
zh: 備註

[ctx: Journal Entry]
en: Remark
zh: 備註

[ctx: Payment Reconciliation Payment]
en: Remark
zh: 備註

en: Remarks
zh: 備註

[ctx: BOM Creator]
en: Remarks
zh: 備註

[ctx: Downtime Entry]
en: Remarks
zh: 備註

[ctx: GL Entry]
en: Remarks
zh: 備註

[ctx: Installation Note]
en: Remarks
zh: 備註

[ctx: Job Card]
en: Remarks
zh: 備註

[ctx: POS Invoice]
en: Remarks
zh: 備註

[ctx: Payment Entry]
en: Remarks
zh: 備註

[ctx: Payment Ledger Entry]
en: Remarks
zh: 備註

[ctx: Period Closing Voucher]
en: Remarks
zh: 備註

[ctx: Purchase Invoice]
en: Remarks
zh: 備註

[ctx: Purchase Invoice Advance]
en: Remarks
zh: 備註

[ctx: Purchase Receipt]
en: Remarks
zh: 備註

[ctx: Quality Inspection]
en: Remarks
zh: 備註

[ctx: Sales Invoice]
en: Remarks
zh: 備註

[ctx: Sales Invoice Advance]
en: Remarks
zh: 備註

[ctx: Share Transfer]
en: Remarks
zh: 備註

[ctx: Stock Entry]
en: Remarks
zh: 備註

[ctx: Subcontracting Receipt]
en: Remarks
zh: 備註

en: Removed items with no change in quantity or value.
zh: 刪除的項目在數量或價值沒有變化。

[ctx: Item Variant Settings]
en: Rename Attribute Value in Item Attribute.
zh: 在項目屬性中重命名屬性值。

[ctx: Rename Tool]
en: Rename Log
zh: 重命名日誌

en: Reorder Level
zh: 重新排序級別

en: Reorder Qty
zh: 再訂購數量

[ctx: Item]
en: Reorder level based on Warehouse
zh: 根據倉庫訂貨點水平

[ctx: Stock Entry]
en: Repack
zh: 重新包裝

[ctx: Stock Entry Type]
en: Repack
zh: 重新包裝

[ctx: Asset Repair]
en: Repair Cost
zh: 修理費用

[ctx: Asset Repair]
en: Repair Status
zh: 維修狀態

en: Repeat Customer Revenue
zh: 重複客戶收入

en: Repeat Customers
zh: 回頭客

[ctx: BOM Update Tool]
en: Replace
zh: 更換

[ctx: BOM Update Log]
en: Replace BOM
zh: 更換BOM

[ctx: BOM Update Tool]
en: Replace BOM
zh: 更換BOM

en: Report Date
zh: 報告日期

[ctx: Quality Inspection]
en: Report Date
zh: 報告日期

en: Report Type is mandatory
zh: 報告類型是強制性的

[ctx: Employee]
en: Reports to
zh: 隸屬於

[ctx: Lead]
en: Request Type
zh: 請求類型

[ctx: Item Reorder]
en: Request for
zh: 要求

[ctx: Lead]
en: Request for Information
zh: 索取資料

en: Request for Quotation
zh: 詢價

[ctx: Incoterm]
en: Request for Quotation
zh: 詢價

[ctx: Request for Quotation]
en: Request for Quotation
zh: 詢價

[ctx: Supplier Quotation Item]
en: Request for Quotation
zh: 詢價

en: Request for Quotation Item
zh: 詢價項目

[ctx: Supplier Quotation Item]
en: Request for Quotation Item
zh: 詢價項目

en: Request for Quotation Supplier
zh: 詢價供應商

en: Requested Items To Be Transferred
zh: 將要轉倉的需求項目

en: Requested Qty
zh: 要求數量

[ctx: Bin]
en: Requested Qty
zh: 要求數量

[ctx: Job Card]
en: Requested Qty
zh: 要求數量

[ctx: Material Request Plan Item]
en: Requested Qty
zh: 要求數量

en: Required By
zh: 需求來自

[ctx: Material Request]
en: Required By
zh: 需求來自

[ctx: Material Request Item]
en: Required By
zh: 需求來自

[ctx: Material Request Plan Item]
en: Required By
zh: 需求來自

[ctx: Purchase Order]
en: Required By
zh: 需求來自

[ctx: Purchase Order Item]
en: Required By
zh: 需求來自

[ctx: Purchase Receipt Item]
en: Required By
zh: 需求來自

[ctx: Subcontracting Order]
en: Required By
zh: 需求來自

[ctx: Subcontracting Order Item]
en: Required By
zh: 需求來自

[ctx: Subcontracting Receipt Item]
en: Required By
zh: 需求來自

[ctx: Request for Quotation]
en: Required Date
zh: 所需時間

[ctx: Request for Quotation Item]
en: Required Date
zh: 所需時間

[ctx: Work Order]
en: Required Items
zh: 所需物品

en: Required Qty
zh: 所需數量

[ctx: Job Card Item]
en: Required Qty
zh: 所需數量

[ctx: Production Plan Sub Assembly Item]
en: Required Qty
zh: 所需數量

[ctx: Purchase Order Item Supplied]
en: Required Qty
zh: 所需數量

[ctx: Subcontracting Order Supplied Item]
en: Required Qty
zh: 所需數量

[ctx: Subcontracting Receipt Supplied Item]
en: Required Qty
zh: 所需數量

[ctx: Work Order Item]
en: Required Qty
zh: 所需數量

en: Research & Development
zh: 研究與發展

[ctx: Customer]
en: Reselect, if the chosen address is edited after save
zh: 重新選擇，如果所選地址在保存後被編輯

[ctx: Supplier]
en: Reselect, if the chosen address is edited after save
zh: 重新選擇，如果所選地址在保存後被編輯

[ctx: Customer]
en: Reselect, if the chosen contact is edited after save
zh: 重新選擇，如果所選聯繫人在保存後被編輯

[ctx: Supplier]
en: Reselect, if the chosen contact is edited after save
zh: 重新選擇，如果所選聯繫人在保存後被編輯

en: Resend Payment Email
zh: 重新發送付款電子郵件

[ctx: Purchase Order Item Supplied]
en: Reserve Warehouse
zh: 儲備倉庫

[ctx: Subcontracting Order Supplied Item]
en: Reserve Warehouse
zh: 儲備倉庫

en: Reserved Qty
zh: 保留數量

[ctx: Bin]
en: Reserved Qty
zh: 保留數量

[ctx: Stock Reservation Entry]
en: Reserved Qty
zh: 保留數量

[ctx: Bin]
en: Reserved Qty for Production
zh: 預留數量生產

[ctx: Material Request Plan Item]
en: Reserved Qty for Production
zh: 預留數量生產

en: Reserved Quantity
zh: 保留數量

en: Reserved for manufacturing
zh: 預留製造

en: Reserved for sale
zh: 保留出售

[ctx: Employee]
en: Resignation Letter Date
zh: 辭退信日期

[ctx: Quality Action]
en: Resolution
zh: 決議

[ctx: Quality Action Resolution]
en: Resolution
zh: 決議

[ctx: Warranty Claim]
en: Resolution
zh: 決議

[ctx: Issue]
en: Resolution Date
zh: 決議日期

[ctx: Warranty Claim]
en: Resolution Date
zh: 決議日期

[ctx: Issue]
en: Resolution Details
zh: 詳細解析

[ctx: Warranty Claim]
en: Resolution Details
zh: 詳細解析

[ctx: Warranty Claim]
en: Resolved By
zh: 議決

[ctx: Support Settings]
en: Response Key List
zh: 響應密鑰列表

[ctx: Support Search Source]
en: Response Options
zh: 響應選項

[ctx: Support Search Source]
en: Response Result Key Path
zh: 響應結果關鍵路徑

en: Rest Of The World
zh: 世界其他地區

en: Restart
zh: 重新開始

en: Restart Subscription
zh: 重新啟動訂閱

[ctx: Shipping Rule]
en: Restrict to Countries
zh: 限製到國家

[ctx: Support Search Source]
en: Result Preview Field
zh: 結果預覽字段

[ctx: Support Search Source]
en: Result Route Field
zh: 結果路由字段

[ctx: Support Search Source]
en: Result Title Field
zh: 結果標題字段

[ctx: Item]
en: Retain Sample
zh: 保留樣品

[ctx: Purchase Receipt Item]
en: Retain Sample
zh: 保留樣品

[ctx: Stock Entry Detail]
en: Retain Sample
zh: 保留樣品

en: Retention Stock Entry
zh: 保留庫存入場

en: Retention Stock Entry already created or Sample Quantity not provided
zh: 已創建保留庫存條目或未提供“樣本數量”

en: Return
zh: 退貨

[ctx: POS Invoice]
en: Return
zh: 退貨

[ctx: Purchase Invoice]
en: Return
zh: 退貨

[ctx: Sales Invoice]
en: Return
zh: 退貨

[ctx: Subcontracting Receipt]
en: Return
zh: 退貨

en: Return / Credit Note
zh: 返回/信用票據

en: Return / Debit Note
zh: 返回/借記注

[ctx: Delivery Note]
en: Return Against Delivery Note
zh: 射向送貨單

[ctx: Purchase Invoice]
en: Return Against Purchase Invoice
zh: 回到對採購發票

[ctx: Purchase Receipt]
en: Return Against Purchase Receipt
zh: 採購入庫的退貨

en: Returned Qty
zh: 返回的數量

[ctx: Purchase Order Item]
en: Returned Qty
zh: 返回的數量

[ctx: Purchase Order Item Supplied]
en: Returned Qty
zh: 返回的數量

[ctx: Sales Order Item]
en: Returned Qty
zh: 返回的數量

[ctx: Subcontracting Order Item]
en: Returned Qty
zh: 返回的數量

[ctx: Subcontracting Order Supplied Item]
en: Returned Qty
zh: 返回的數量

[ctx: Subcontracting Receipt Item]
en: Returned Qty
zh: 返回的數量

en: Returns
zh: 返回

[ctx: Cashier Closing]
en: Returns
zh: 返回

en: Reverse Journal Entry
zh: 反向日記帳分錄

[ctx: Task]
en: Review Date
zh: 評論日期

en: Root Type
zh: root類型

[ctx: Account]
en: Root Type
zh: root類型

[ctx: Ledger Merge]
en: Root Type
zh: root類型

en: Root Type is mandatory
zh: root類型是強制性的

en: Root cannot be edited.
zh: root不能被編輯。

en: Root cannot have a parent cost center
zh: root不能有一個父成本中心

en: Round Off
zh: 四捨五入

[ctx: Account]
en: Round Off
zh: 四捨五入

[ctx: Company]
en: Round Off Account
zh: 四捨五入科目

[ctx: Company]
en: Round Off Cost Center
zh: 四捨五入成本中心

en: Rounded Total
zh: 整數總計

[ctx: Delivery Note]
en: Rounded Total
zh: 整數總計

[ctx: POS Invoice]
en: Rounded Total
zh: 整數總計

[ctx: Purchase Invoice]
en: Rounded Total
zh: 整數總計

[ctx: Purchase Order]
en: Rounded Total
zh: 整數總計

[ctx: Purchase Receipt]
en: Rounded Total
zh: 整數總計

[ctx: Quotation]
en: Rounded Total
zh: 整數總計

[ctx: Sales Invoice]
en: Rounded Total
zh: 整數總計

[ctx: Sales Order]
en: Rounded Total
zh: 整數總計

[ctx: Supplier Quotation]
en: Rounded Total
zh: 整數總計

[ctx: Delivery Note]
en: Rounded Total (Company Currency)
zh: 整數總計（公司貨幣）

[ctx: POS Invoice]
en: Rounded Total (Company Currency)
zh: 整數總計（公司貨幣）

[ctx: Purchase Invoice]
en: Rounded Total (Company Currency)
zh: 整數總計（公司貨幣）

[ctx: Purchase Order]
en: Rounded Total (Company Currency)
zh: 整數總計（公司貨幣）

[ctx: Purchase Receipt]
en: Rounded Total (Company Currency)
zh: 整數總計（公司貨幣）

[ctx: Quotation]
en: Rounded Total (Company Currency)
zh: 整數總計（公司貨幣）

[ctx: Sales Invoice]
en: Rounded Total (Company Currency)
zh: 整數總計（公司貨幣）

[ctx: Sales Order]
en: Rounded Total (Company Currency)
zh: 整數總計（公司貨幣）

[ctx: Supplier Quotation]
en: Rounded Total (Company Currency)
zh: 整數總計（公司貨幣）

[ctx: Delivery Note]
en: Rounding Adjustment
zh: 舍入調整

[ctx: POS Invoice]
en: Rounding Adjustment
zh: 舍入調整

[ctx: Purchase Invoice]
en: Rounding Adjustment
zh: 舍入調整

[ctx: Purchase Order]
en: Rounding Adjustment
zh: 舍入調整

[ctx: Purchase Receipt]
en: Rounding Adjustment
zh: 舍入調整

[ctx: Quotation]
en: Rounding Adjustment
zh: 舍入調整

[ctx: Sales Invoice]
en: Rounding Adjustment
zh: 舍入調整

[ctx: Sales Order]
en: Rounding Adjustment
zh: 舍入調整

[ctx: Supplier Quotation]
en: Rounding Adjustment
zh: 舍入調整

[ctx: Supplier Quotation]
en: Rounding Adjustment (Company Currency
zh: 四捨五入調整（公司貨幣）

[ctx: Delivery Note]
en: Rounding Adjustment (Company Currency)
zh: 四捨五入調整（公司貨幣）

[ctx: POS Invoice]
en: Rounding Adjustment (Company Currency)
zh: 四捨五入調整（公司貨幣）

[ctx: Purchase Invoice]
en: Rounding Adjustment (Company Currency)
zh: 四捨五入調整（公司貨幣）

[ctx: Purchase Order]
en: Rounding Adjustment (Company Currency)
zh: 四捨五入調整（公司貨幣）

[ctx: Purchase Receipt]
en: Rounding Adjustment (Company Currency)
zh: 四捨五入調整（公司貨幣）

[ctx: Quotation]
en: Rounding Adjustment (Company Currency)
zh: 四捨五入調整（公司貨幣）

[ctx: Sales Invoice]
en: Rounding Adjustment (Company Currency)
zh: 四捨五入調整（公司貨幣）

[ctx: Sales Order]
en: Rounding Adjustment (Company Currency)
zh: 四捨五入調整（公司貨幣）

[ctx: Routing]
en: Routing Name
zh: 路由名稱

en: Row # {0}: Cannot return more than {1} for Item {2}
zh: 行＃{0}：無法返回超過{1}項{2}

en: Row # {0}: Rate cannot be greater than the rate used in {1} {2}
zh: 行＃{0}：速率不能大於{1} {2}中使用的速率

en: Row #{0} (Payment Table): Amount must be negative
zh: 行＃{0}（付款表）：金額必須為負數

en: Row #{0} (Payment Table): Amount must be positive
zh: 行＃{0}（付款表）：金額必須為正值

en: Row #{0}: Account {1} does not belong to company {2}
zh: 行＃{0}：科目{1}不屬於公司{2}

en: Row #{0}: Allocated Amount cannot be greater than outstanding amount.
zh: 行＃{0}：分配金額不能大於未結算金額。

en: Row #{0}: Asset {1} cannot be submitted, it is already {2}
zh: 行＃{0}：資產{1}無法提交，這已經是{2}

en: Row #{0}: Cannot set Rate if amount is greater than billed amount for Item {1}.
zh: 行＃{0}：如果金額大於項目{1}的開帳單金額，則無法設置費率。

en: Row #{0}: Clearance date {1} cannot be before Cheque Date {2}
zh: 行＃{0}：清除日期{1}無法支票日期前{2}

en: Row #{0}: Duplicate entry in References {1} {2}
zh: 行＃{0}：引用{1} {2}中的重複條目

en: Row #{0}: Expected Delivery Date cannot be before Purchase Order Date
zh: 行＃{0}：預計交貨日期不能在採購訂單日期之前

en: Row #{0}: Journal Entry {1} does not have account {2} or already matched against another voucher
zh: 行＃{0}：日記條目{1}沒有帳戶{2}或已經對另一憑證匹配

en: Row #{0}: Not allowed to change Supplier as Purchase Order already exists
zh: 行＃{0}：不能更改供應商的採購訂單已經存在

en: Row #{0}: Please set reorder quantity
zh: 行＃{0}：請設置再訂購數量

en: Row #{0}: Reference Document Type must be one of Purchase Order, Purchase Invoice or Journal Entry
zh: 行＃{0}：參考文件類型必須是採購訂單之一，購買發票或日記帳分錄

en: Row #{0}: Rejected Qty can not be entered in Purchase Return
zh: 行＃{0}：駁回採購退貨數量不能進入

en: Row #{0}: Reqd by Date cannot be before Transaction Date
zh: 行號{0}：按日期請求不能在交易日期之前

en: Row #{0}: Set Supplier for item {1}
zh: 行＃{0}：設置供應商項目{1}

en: Row #{0}: Timings conflicts with row {1}
zh: 行＃{0}：與排時序衝突{1}

en: Row #{0}: {1} can not be negative for item {2}
zh: 行＃{0}：{1}不能為負值對項{2}

en: Row {0} : Operation is required against the raw material item {1}
zh: 行{0}：對原材料項{1}需要操作

en: Row {0}: Activity Type is mandatory.
zh: 行{0}：活動類型是強制性的。

en: Row {0}: Advance against Customer must be credit
zh: 行{0}：提前對客戶必須是信用

en: Row {0}: Advance against Supplier must be debit
zh: 行{0}：提前對供應商必須扣除

en: Row {0}: Bill of Materials not found for the Item {1}
zh: 行{0}：材料清單未找到項目{1}

en: Row {0}: Conversion Factor is mandatory
zh: 列#{0}：轉換係數是強制性的

en: Row {0}: Cost center is required for an item {1}
zh: 行{0}：項目{1}需要費用中心

en: Row {0}: Credit entry can not be linked with a {1}
zh: 行{0}：信用記錄無法被鏈接的{1}

en: Row {0}: Currency of the BOM #{1} should be equal to the selected currency {2}
zh: 行{0}：BOM＃的貨幣{1}應等於所選貨幣{2}

en: Row {0}: Debit entry can not be linked with a {1}
zh: 行{0}：借方條目不能與{1}連接

en: Row {0}: Depreciation Start Date is required
zh: 行{0}：折舊開始日期是必需的

en: Row {0}: Enter location for the asset item {1}
zh: 行{0}：輸入資產項目{1}的位置

en: Row {0}: Exchange Rate is mandatory
zh: 行{0}：匯率是必須的

en: Row {0}: Expected Value After Useful Life must be less than Gross Purchase Amount
zh: 行{0}：使用壽命後的預期值必須小於總採購額

en: Row {0}: From Time and To Time is mandatory.
zh: 行{0}：從時間和時間是強制性的。

en: Row {0}: From Time and To Time of {1} is overlapping with {2}
zh: 行{0}：從時間和結束時間{1}是具有重疊{2}

en: Row {0}: Hours value must be greater than zero.
zh: 行{0}：小時值必須大於零。

en: Row {0}: Invalid reference {1}
zh: 行{0}：無效參考{1}

en: Row {0}: Party / Account does not match with {1} / {2} in {3} {4}
zh: 行{0}：甲方/客戶不與匹配{1} / {2} {3} {4}

en: Row {0}: Party Type and Party is required for Receivable / Payable account {1}
zh: 行{0}：參與方類型和參與方需要應收/應付科目{1}

en: Row {0}: Payment against Sales/Purchase Order should always be marked as advance
zh: 行{0}：付款方式對銷售/採購訂單應始終被標記為提前

en: Row {0}: Please check 'Is Advance' against Account {1} if this is an advance entry.
zh: 行{0}：請檢查'是進階'對科目{1}，如果這是一個進階條目。

en: Row {0}: UOM Conversion Factor is mandatory
zh: 行{0}：計量單位轉換係數是必需的

en: Row {0}: {1} must be greater than 0
zh: 行{0}：{1}必須大於0

en: Rows with duplicate due dates in other rows were found: {0}
zh: 發現其他行中具有重複截止日期的行：{0}

[ctx: Process Payment Reconciliation]
en: Running
zh: 運行

[ctx: Process Payment Reconciliation Log]
en: Running
zh: 運行

en: S.O. No.
zh: SO號

[ctx: SMS Log]
en: SMS Log
zh: 短信日誌

en: SO Qty
zh: SO數量

[ctx: Bank]
en: SWIFT number
zh: SWIFT號碼

[ctx: Bank Guarantee]
en: SWIFT number
zh: SWIFT號碼

en: Safety Stock
zh: 安全庫存

[ctx: Item]
en: Safety Stock
zh: 安全庫存

[ctx: Material Request Plan Item]
en: Safety Stock
zh: 安全庫存

en: Salary
zh: 薪水

[ctx: Employee]
en: Salary
zh: 薪水

[ctx: Employee External Work History]
en: Salary
zh: 薪水

[ctx: Employee]
en: Salary Mode
zh: 薪酬模式

en: Sales
zh: 銷售

[ctx: Item]
en: Sales
zh: 銷售

[ctx: Opening Invoice Creation Tool]
en: Sales
zh: 銷售

[ctx: Quotation]
en: Sales
zh: 銷售

[ctx: Sales Order]
en: Sales
zh: 銷售

[ctx: Tax Rule]
en: Sales
zh: 銷售

en: Sales Account
zh: 銷售科目

en: Sales Analytics
zh: 銷售分析

[ctx: Item Default]
en: Sales Defaults
zh: 銷售默認值

en: Sales Expenses
zh: 銷售費用

en: Sales Funnel
zh: 銷售漏斗

en: Sales Invoice
zh: 銷售發票

[ctx: Authorization Rule]
en: Sales Invoice
zh: 銷售發票

[ctx: Contract]
en: Sales Invoice
zh: 銷售發票

[ctx: Incoterm]
en: Sales Invoice
zh: 銷售發票

[ctx: Journal Entry Account]
en: Sales Invoice
zh: 銷售發票

[ctx: Loyalty Point Entry Redemption]
en: Sales Invoice
zh: 銷售發票

[ctx: Overdue Payment]
en: Sales Invoice
zh: 銷售發票

[ctx: POS Profile]
en: Sales Invoice
zh: 銷售發票

[ctx: Payment Reconciliation Invoice]
en: Sales Invoice
zh: 銷售發票

[ctx: Quality Inspection]
en: Sales Invoice
zh: 銷售發票

[ctx: Sales Invoice]
en: Sales Invoice
zh: 銷售發票

[ctx: Subscription]
en: Sales Invoice
zh: 銷售發票

[ctx: Timesheet]
en: Sales Invoice
zh: 銷售發票

[ctx: Timesheet Detail]
en: Sales Invoice
zh: 銷售發票

en: Sales Invoice Advance
zh: 銷售發票提前

en: Sales Invoice Item
zh: 銷售發票項目

[ctx: Purchase Invoice Item]
en: Sales Invoice Item
zh: 銷售發票項目

[ctx: Sales Invoice Item]
en: Sales Invoice Item
zh: 銷售發票項目

[ctx: Stock Entry]
en: Sales Invoice No
zh: 銷售發票號碼

en: Sales Invoice Payment
zh: 銷售發票付款

[ctx: POS Invoice]
en: Sales Invoice Payment
zh: 銷售發票付款

[ctx: Sales Invoice]
en: Sales Invoice Payment
zh: 銷售發票付款

en: Sales Invoice Timesheet
zh: 銷售發票時間表

en: Sales Invoice Trends
zh: 銷售發票趨勢

en: Sales Invoice {0} has already been submitted
zh: 銷售發票{0}已提交

[ctx: Company]
en: Sales Monthly History
zh: 銷售月曆

en: Sales Order
zh: 銷售訂單

[ctx: Authorization Rule]
en: Sales Order
zh: 銷售訂單

[ctx: Contract]
en: Sales Order
zh: 銷售訂單

[ctx: Incoterm]
en: Sales Order
zh: 銷售訂單

[ctx: Journal Entry Account]
en: Sales Order
zh: 銷售訂單

[ctx: Maintenance Schedule Item]
en: Sales Order
zh: 銷售訂單

[ctx: Material Request Item]
en: Sales Order
zh: 銷售訂單

[ctx: Material Request Plan Item]
en: Sales Order
zh: 銷售訂單

[ctx: POS Invoice Item]
en: Sales Order
zh: 銷售訂單

[ctx: Pick List Item]
en: Sales Order
zh: 銷售訂單

[ctx: Production Plan]
en: Sales Order
zh: 銷售訂單

[ctx: Production Plan Item]
en: Sales Order
zh: 銷售訂單

[ctx: Production Plan Sales Order]
en: Sales Order
zh: 銷售訂單

[ctx: Project]
en: Sales Order
zh: 銷售訂單

[ctx: Purchase Order Item]
en: Sales Order
zh: 銷售訂單

[ctx: Purchase Receipt Item]
en: Sales Order
zh: 銷售訂單

[ctx: Sales Invoice Item]
en: Sales Order
zh: 銷售訂單

[ctx: Sales Order]
en: Sales Order
zh: 銷售訂單

[ctx: Stock Reservation Entry]
en: Sales Order
zh: 銷售訂單

[ctx: Supplier Quotation Item]
en: Sales Order
zh: 銷售訂單

[ctx: Work Order]
en: Sales Order
zh: 銷售訂單

[ctx: Production Plan Sales Order]
en: Sales Order Date
zh: 銷售訂單日期

[ctx: Sales Order Item]
en: Sales Order Date
zh: 銷售訂單日期

en: Sales Order Item
zh: 銷售訂單項目

[ctx: Material Request Item]
en: Sales Order Item
zh: 銷售訂單項目

[ctx: POS Invoice Item]
en: Sales Order Item
zh: 銷售訂單項目

[ctx: Pick List Item]
en: Sales Order Item
zh: 銷售訂單項目

[ctx: Production Plan Item]
en: Sales Order Item
zh: 銷售訂單項目

[ctx: Production Plan Item Reference]
en: Sales Order Item
zh: 銷售訂單項目

[ctx: Purchase Order Item]
en: Sales Order Item
zh: 銷售訂單項目

[ctx: Purchase Receipt Item]
en: Sales Order Item
zh: 銷售訂單項目

[ctx: Sales Invoice Item]
en: Sales Order Item
zh: 銷售訂單項目

[ctx: Work Order]
en: Sales Order Item
zh: 銷售訂單項目

en: Sales Order Trends
zh: 銷售訂單趨勢

en: Sales Order required for Item {0}
zh: 所需的{0}項目銷售訂單

en: Sales Order {0} is not submitted
zh: 銷售訂單{0}未提交

en: Sales Order {0} is not valid
zh: 銷售訂單{0}無效

en: Sales Order {0} is {1}
zh: 銷售訂單{0} {1}

en: Sales Orders
zh: 銷售訂單

[ctx: Production Plan]
en: Sales Orders
zh: 銷售訂單

[ctx: Email Digest]
en: Sales Orders to Bill
zh: 比爾的銷售訂單

[ctx: Email Digest]
en: Sales Orders to Deliver
zh: 要交付的銷售訂單

en: Sales Partner
zh: 銷售合作夥伴

[ctx: Customer]
en: Sales Partner
zh: 銷售合作夥伴

[ctx: Delivery Note]
en: Sales Partner
zh: 銷售合作夥伴

[ctx: POS Invoice]
en: Sales Partner
zh: 銷售合作夥伴

[ctx: Pricing Rule]
en: Sales Partner
zh: 銷售合作夥伴

[ctx: Process Statement Of Accounts]
en: Sales Partner
zh: 銷售合作夥伴

[ctx: Promotional Scheme]
en: Sales Partner
zh: 銷售合作夥伴

[ctx: SMS Center]
en: Sales Partner
zh: 銷售合作夥伴

[ctx: Sales Invoice]
en: Sales Partner
zh: 銷售合作夥伴

[ctx: Sales Order]
en: Sales Partner
zh: 銷售合作夥伴

[ctx: Sales Partner]
en: Sales Partner
zh: 銷售合作夥伴

[ctx: Sales Partner]
en: Sales Partner Name
zh: 銷售合作夥伴名稱

[ctx: Sales Partner]
en: Sales Partner Target
zh: 銷售合作夥伴目標

en: Sales Partner Type
zh: 銷售夥伴類型

[ctx: Sales Partner Type]
en: Sales Partner Type
zh: 銷售夥伴類型

en: Sales Partners Commission
zh: 銷售合作夥伴佣金

en: Sales Payment Summary
zh: 銷售付款摘要

en: Sales Person
zh: 銷售人員

[ctx: Maintenance Schedule Detail]
en: Sales Person
zh: 銷售人員

[ctx: Maintenance Schedule Item]
en: Sales Person
zh: 銷售人員

[ctx: Maintenance Visit Purpose]
en: Sales Person
zh: 銷售人員

[ctx: Process Statement Of Accounts]
en: Sales Person
zh: 銷售人員

[ctx: Sales Person]
en: Sales Person
zh: 銷售人員

[ctx: Sales Team]
en: Sales Person
zh: 銷售人員

en: Sales Person Commission Summary
zh: 銷售人員委員會摘要

[ctx: Sales Person]
en: Sales Person Name
zh: 銷售人員的姓名

[ctx: Sales Person]
en: Sales Person Targets
zh: 銷售人員目標

en: Sales Person-wise Transaction Summary
zh: 銷售人員相關的交易匯總

en: Sales Pipeline
zh: 銷售渠道

en: Sales Price List
zh: 銷售價格表

en: Sales Register
zh: 銷售登記

en: Sales Return
zh: 銷貨退回

en: Sales Stage
zh: 銷售階段

[ctx: Opportunity]
en: Sales Stage
zh: 銷售階段

[ctx: Sales Stage]
en: Sales Stage
zh: 銷售階段

en: Sales Summary
zh: 銷售摘要

en: Sales Tax Template
zh: 銷售稅模板

[ctx: Tax Rule]
en: Sales Tax Template
zh: 銷售稅模板

en: Sales Taxes and Charges
zh: 銷售稅金及費用

[ctx: Delivery Note]
en: Sales Taxes and Charges
zh: 銷售稅金及費用

[ctx: POS Invoice]
en: Sales Taxes and Charges
zh: 銷售稅金及費用

[ctx: Quotation]
en: Sales Taxes and Charges
zh: 銷售稅金及費用

[ctx: Sales Invoice]
en: Sales Taxes and Charges
zh: 銷售稅金及費用

[ctx: Sales Order]
en: Sales Taxes and Charges
zh: 銷售稅金及費用

[ctx: Sales Taxes and Charges Template]
en: Sales Taxes and Charges
zh: 銷售稅金及費用

en: Sales Taxes and Charges Template
zh: 營業稅金及費用套版

[ctx: Delivery Note]
en: Sales Taxes and Charges Template
zh: 營業稅金及費用套版

[ctx: POS Invoice]
en: Sales Taxes and Charges Template
zh: 營業稅金及費用套版

[ctx: Payment Entry]
en: Sales Taxes and Charges Template
zh: 營業稅金及費用套版

[ctx: Quotation]
en: Sales Taxes and Charges Template
zh: 營業稅金及費用套版

[ctx: Sales Invoice]
en: Sales Taxes and Charges Template
zh: 營業稅金及費用套版

[ctx: Sales Order]
en: Sales Taxes and Charges Template
zh: 營業稅金及費用套版

[ctx: Sales Taxes and Charges Template]
en: Sales Taxes and Charges Template
zh: 營業稅金及費用套版

[ctx: Subscription]
en: Sales Taxes and Charges Template
zh: 營業稅金及費用套版

en: Sales Team
zh: 銷售團隊

[ctx: Customer]
en: Sales Team
zh: 銷售團隊

[ctx: Delivery Note]
en: Sales Team
zh: 銷售團隊

[ctx: POS Invoice]
en: Sales Team
zh: 銷售團隊

[ctx: Sales Invoice]
en: Sales Team
zh: 銷售團隊

[ctx: Sales Order]
en: Sales Team
zh: 銷售團隊

en: Sales and Returns
zh: 銷售和退貨

en: Sales orders are not available for production
zh: 銷售訂單不可用於生產

en: Same Company is entered more than once
zh: 同一家公司進入不止一次

en: Same item cannot be entered multiple times.
zh: 同一項目不能輸入多次。

en: Same supplier has been entered multiple times
zh: 同一個供應商已多次輸入

[ctx: Purchase Receipt Item]
en: Sample Quantity
zh: 樣品數量

[ctx: Stock Entry Detail]
en: Sample Quantity
zh: 樣品數量

[ctx: Stock Settings]
en: Sample Retention Warehouse
zh: 樣品保留倉庫

en: Sample Size
zh: 樣本大小

[ctx: Quality Inspection]
en: Sample Size
zh: 樣本大小

en: Sample quantity {0} cannot be more than received quantity {1}
zh: 採樣數量{0}不能超過接收數量{1}

en: Sanctioned
zh: 制裁

[ctx: Invoice Discounting]
en: Sanctioned
zh: 制裁

[ctx: Cheque Print Template]
en: Scanned Cheque
zh: 支票掃描

[ctx: Maintenance Schedule]
en: Schedule
zh: 時間表

en: Schedule Date
zh: 排定日期

[ctx: Depreciation Schedule]
en: Schedule Date
zh: 排定日期

[ctx: Production Plan Sub Assembly Item]
en: Schedule Date
zh: 排定日期

[ctx: Delivery Trip]
en: Scheduled
zh: 預定

[ctx: Email Campaign]
en: Scheduled
zh: 預定

[ctx: Maintenance Visit]
en: Scheduled
zh: 預定

en: Scheduled Date
zh: 預定日期

[ctx: Maintenance Schedule Detail]
en: Scheduled Date
zh: 預定日期

[ctx: Maintenance Schedule]
en: Schedules
zh: 時間表

[ctx: Employee Education]
en: School/University
zh: 學校/大學

[ctx: QuickBooks Migrator]
en: Scope
zh: 範圍

[ctx: Supplier Scorecard]
en: Scorecard Actions
zh: 記分卡操作

[ctx: Supplier Scorecard]
en: Scorecard variables can be used, as well as:
    {total_score} (the total score from that period),
    {period_number} (the number of periods to present day)
zh: 可以使用記分卡變量，以及：{total_score}（該期間的總分數），{period_number}（到當前時間段的數量）

en: Scorecards
zh: 記分卡

[ctx: Supplier Scorecard]
en: Scoring Criteria
zh: 評分標準

[ctx: Supplier Scorecard]
en: Scoring Setup
zh: 得分設置

[ctx: BOM]
en: Scrap Items
zh: 廢物品

[ctx: Job Card]
en: Scrap Items
zh: 廢物品

[ctx: BOM]
en: Scrap Material Cost
zh: 廢料成本

[ctx: BOM]
en: Scrap Material Cost(Company Currency)
zh: 廢料成本（公司貨幣）

[ctx: Work Order]
en: Scrap Warehouse
zh: 廢料倉庫

en: Scrapped
zh: 報廢

[ctx: Asset]
en: Scrapped
zh: 報廢

en: Search Sub Assemblies
zh: 搜索子組件

[ctx: Support Search Source]
en: Search Term Param Name
zh: 搜索字詞Param Name

[ctx: Project]
en: Second Email
zh: 第二封郵件

en: Section Code
zh: 部分代碼

en: Secured Loans
zh: 抵押貸款

en: Securities and Deposits
zh: 證券及存款

en: See all open tickets
zh: 查看所有打開的門票

en: Select Alternate Item
zh: 選擇備用項目

en: Select Attribute Values
zh: 選擇屬性值

en: Select BOM
zh: 選擇BOM

en: Select BOM and Qty for Production
zh: 選擇BOM和數量生產

en: Select Batch No
zh: 選擇批號

en: Select Brand...
zh: 選擇品牌...

en: Select Company
zh: 選擇公司

en: Select Default Supplier
zh: 選擇默認供應商

en: Select Employees
zh: 選擇僱員

en: Select Items
zh: 選擇項目

en: Select Items based on Delivery Date
zh: 根據交付日期選擇項目

en: Select Items to Manufacture
zh: 選擇項目，以製造

[ctx: Production Plan]
en: Select Items to Manufacture
zh: 選擇項目，以製造

en: Select Loyalty Program
zh: 選擇忠誠度計劃

en: Select Possible Supplier
zh: 選擇潛在供應商

en: Select Quantity
zh: 選擇數量

en: Select Serial No
zh: 選擇序列號

[ctx: Purchase Invoice]
en: Select Shipping Address
zh: 選擇送貨地址

[ctx: Subcontracting Receipt]
en: Select Shipping Address
zh: 選擇送貨地址

[ctx: Purchase Invoice]
en: Select Supplier Address
zh: 選擇供應商地址

[ctx: Subcontracting Receipt]
en: Select Supplier Address
zh: 選擇供應商地址

en: Select Target Warehouse
zh: 選擇目標倉庫

en: Select Warehouse...
zh: 選擇倉庫...

en: Select an account to print in account currency
zh: 選擇一個科目以科目貨幣進行打印

en: Select change amount account
zh: 選擇變化量科目

en: Select company first
zh: 首先選擇公司

[ctx: Sales Person]
en: Select company name first.
zh: 先選擇公司名稱。

en: Select the customer or supplier.
zh: 選擇客戶或供應商。

[ctx: Customer]
en: Select, to make the customer searchable with these fields
zh: 選擇，使客戶可以使用這些字段進行搜索

en: Selected Price List should have buying and selling fields checked.
zh: 選定價目表應該有買入和賣出的字段。

en: Sell
zh: 賣

en: Selling
zh: 銷售

[ctx: Blanket Order]
en: Selling
zh: 銷售

[ctx: Incoterm]
en: Selling
zh: 銷售

[ctx: Item Price]
en: Selling
zh: 銷售

[ctx: Price List]
en: Selling
zh: 銷售

[ctx: Pricing Rule]
en: Selling
zh: 銷售

[ctx: Promotional Scheme]
en: Selling
zh: 銷售

[ctx: Shipping Rule]
en: Selling
zh: 銷售

[ctx: Subscription]
en: Selling
zh: 銷售

[ctx: Terms and Conditions]
en: Selling
zh: 銷售

en: Selling Amount
zh: 銷售金額

en: Selling Price List
zh: 賣價格表

en: Selling Rate
zh: 賣出率

en: Selling Settings
zh: 銷售設置

[ctx: Selling Settings]
en: Selling Settings
zh: 銷售設置

en: Selling must be checked, if Applicable For is selected as {0}
zh: 銷售必須進行檢查，如果適用於被選擇為{0}

[ctx: Request for Quotation Supplier]
en: Send Email
zh: 發送電子郵件

en: Send SMS
zh: 發送短信

[ctx: SMS Center]
en: Send SMS
zh: 發送短信

[ctx: SMS Center]
en: Send To
zh: 發送到

[ctx: Delivery Settings]
en: Send with Attachment
zh: 發送附件

en: Serial No
zh: 序列號

[ctx: Asset Capitalization Stock Item]
en: Serial No
zh: 序列號

[ctx: Asset Repair Consumed Item]
en: Serial No
zh: 序列號

[ctx: Delivery Note Item]
en: Serial No
zh: 序列號

[ctx: Installation Note Item]
en: Serial No
zh: 序列號

[ctx: Job Card]
en: Serial No
zh: 序列號

[ctx: Maintenance Schedule Detail]
en: Serial No
zh: 序列號

[ctx: Maintenance Schedule Item]
en: Serial No
zh: 序列號

[ctx: Maintenance Visit Purpose]
en: Serial No
zh: 序列號

[ctx: POS Invoice Item]
en: Serial No
zh: 序列號

[ctx: Packed Item]
en: Serial No
zh: 序列號

[ctx: Pick List Item]
en: Serial No
zh: 序列號

[ctx: Purchase Invoice Item]
en: Serial No
zh: 序列號

[ctx: Purchase Receipt Item]
en: Serial No
zh: 序列號

[ctx: Purchase Receipt Item Supplied]
en: Serial No
zh: 序列號

[ctx: Sales Invoice Item]
en: Serial No
zh: 序列號

[ctx: Serial No]
en: Serial No
zh: 序列號

[ctx: Serial and Batch Entry]
en: Serial No
zh: 序列號

[ctx: Stock Entry Detail]
en: Serial No
zh: 序列號

[ctx: Stock Ledger Entry]
en: Serial No
zh: 序列號

[ctx: Stock Reconciliation Item]
en: Serial No
zh: 序列號

[ctx: Subcontracting Receipt Item]
en: Serial No
zh: 序列號

[ctx: Subcontracting Receipt Supplied Item]
en: Serial No
zh: 序列號

[ctx: Warranty Claim]
en: Serial No
zh: 序列號

[ctx: Stock Entry Detail]
en: Serial No / Batch
zh: 序列號/批次

en: Serial No Service Contract Expiry
zh: 序號服務合同到期

en: Serial No Status
zh: 序列號狀態

en: Serial No Warranty Expiry
zh: 序列號保修到期

en: Serial No and Batch
zh: 序列號和批次

[ctx: Pick List Item]
en: Serial No and Batch
zh: 序列號和批次

[ctx: Stock Reconciliation Item]
en: Serial No and Batch
zh: 序列號和批次

en: Serial No is mandatory for Item {0}
zh: 項目{0}的序列號是強制性的

en: Serial No {0} does not belong to Delivery Note {1}
zh: 序列號{0}不屬於送貨單{1}

en: Serial No {0} does not belong to Item {1}
zh: 序列號{0}不屬於項目{1}

en: Serial No {0} does not exist
zh: 序列號{0}不存在

en: Serial No {0} is under maintenance contract upto {1}
zh: 序列號{0}在維護合約期間內直到{1}

en: Serial No {0} is under warranty upto {1}
zh: 序列號{0}在保修期內直到{1}

en: Serial No {0} not found
zh: 序列號{0}未找到

[ctx: Item]
en: Serial Nos and Batches
zh: 序列號和批號

[ctx: Item]
en: Serial Number Series
zh: 序列號系列

en: Serial number {0} entered more than once
zh: 序號{0}多次輸入

[ctx: Company]
en: Series for Asset Depreciation Entry (Journal Entry)
zh: 資產折舊條目系列（期刊條目）

en: Series is mandatory
zh: 系列是強制性的

[ctx: Warranty Claim]
en: Service Address
zh: 服務地址

[ctx: POS Invoice Item]
en: Service End Date
zh: 服務結束日期

[ctx: Process Deferred Accounting]
en: Service End Date
zh: 服務結束日期

[ctx: Purchase Invoice Item]
en: Service End Date
zh: 服務結束日期

[ctx: Sales Invoice Item]
en: Service End Date
zh: 服務結束日期

[ctx: POS Invoice Item]
en: Service Start Date
zh: 服務開始日期

[ctx: Process Deferred Accounting]
en: Service Start Date
zh: 服務開始日期

[ctx: Purchase Invoice Item]
en: Service Start Date
zh: 服務開始日期

[ctx: Sales Invoice Item]
en: Service Start Date
zh: 服務開始日期

[ctx: POS Invoice Item]
en: Service Stop Date
zh: 服務停止日期

[ctx: Purchase Invoice Item]
en: Service Stop Date
zh: 服務停止日期

[ctx: Sales Invoice Item]
en: Service Stop Date
zh: 服務停止日期

en: Service Stop Date cannot be after Service End Date
zh: 服務停止日期不能在服務結束日期之後

en: Service Stop Date cannot be before Service Start Date
zh: 服務停止日期不能早於服務開始日期

en: Services
zh: 服務

[ctx: Asset Capitalization]
en: Services
zh: 服務

[ctx: Purchase Invoice]
en: Set Advances and Allocate (FIFO)
zh: 設置進度和分配（FIFO）

[ctx: Payment Entry]
en: Set Exchange Gain / Loss
zh: 設置兌換收益/損失

[ctx: Territory]
en: Set Item Group-wise budgets on this Territory. You can also include seasonality by setting the Distribution.
zh: 在此地域設定跨群組項目間的預算。您還可以通過設定分配來包含季節性。

en: Set New Release Date
zh: 設置新的發布日期

en: Set as Closed
zh: 設置為關閉

en: Set as Lost
zh: 設為失落

en: Set as Open
zh: 設置為打開

en: Set default inventory account for perpetual inventory
zh: 設置永久庫存的默認庫存科目

[ctx: BOM]
en: Set rate of sub-assembly item based on BOM
zh: 基於BOM設置子組合項目的速率

[ctx: Sales Person]
en: Set targets Item Group-wise for this Sales Person.
zh: 為此銷售人員設定跨項目群組間的目標。

en: Set {0} in asset category {1} or company {2}
zh: 在資產類別{1}或公司{2}中設置{0}

[ctx: Account]
en: Setting Account Type helps in selecting this Account in transactions.
zh: 設置會計科目類型有助於在交易中選擇該科目。

en: Setting Events to {0}, since the Employee attached to the below Sales Persons does not have a User ID{1}
zh: 設置活動為{0}，因為附連到下面的銷售者的僱員不具有用戶ID {1}

en: Setting defaults
zh: 設置默認值

en: Setting up Taxes
zh: 建立稅

en: Share Balance
zh: 份額平衡

[ctx: Shareholder]
en: Share Balance
zh: 份額平衡

en: Share Transfer
zh: 股份轉讓

[ctx: Share Transfer]
en: Share Transfer
zh: 股份轉讓

en: Share Type
zh: 分享類型

[ctx: Share Balance]
en: Share Type
zh: 分享類型

[ctx: Share Transfer]
en: Share Type
zh: 分享類型

en: Shareholder
zh: 股東

[ctx: Shareholder]
en: Shareholder
zh: 股東

[ctx: Item]
en: Shelf Life In Days
zh: 保質期天數

en: Shipments
zh: 發貨

[ctx: Shipping Rule]
en: Shipping Account
zh: 送貨科目

en: Shipping Address
zh: 送貨地址

[ctx: Accounts Settings]
en: Shipping Address
zh: 送貨地址

[ctx: Delivery Note]
en: Shipping Address
zh: 送貨地址

[ctx: POS Invoice]
en: Shipping Address
zh: 送貨地址

[ctx: Purchase Invoice]
en: Shipping Address
zh: 送貨地址

[ctx: Purchase Order]
en: Shipping Address
zh: 送貨地址

[ctx: Purchase Receipt]
en: Shipping Address
zh: 送貨地址

[ctx: Quotation]
en: Shipping Address
zh: 送貨地址

[ctx: Sales Invoice]
en: Shipping Address
zh: 送貨地址

[ctx: Sales Order]
en: Shipping Address
zh: 送貨地址

[ctx: Subcontracting Receipt]
en: Shipping Address
zh: 送貨地址

[ctx: Supplier Quotation]
en: Shipping Address
zh: 送貨地址

[ctx: POS Invoice]
en: Shipping Address Name
zh: 送貨地址名稱

[ctx: Sales Invoice]
en: Shipping Address Name
zh: 送貨地址名稱

[ctx: Sales Order]
en: Shipping Address Name
zh: 送貨地址名稱

en: Shipping Address does not have country, which is required for this Shipping Rule
zh: 送貨地址沒有國家，這是此送貨規則所必需的

[ctx: Shipping Rule]
en: Shipping Amount
zh: 航運量

[ctx: Shipping Rule Condition]
en: Shipping Amount
zh: 航運量

[ctx: Tax Rule]
en: Shipping City
zh: 航運市

[ctx: Tax Rule]
en: Shipping Country
zh: 航運國家

[ctx: Tax Rule]
en: Shipping County
zh: 航運縣

en: Shipping Rule
zh: 送貨規則

[ctx: Delivery Note]
en: Shipping Rule
zh: 送貨規則

[ctx: POS Invoice]
en: Shipping Rule
zh: 送貨規則

[ctx: Purchase Invoice]
en: Shipping Rule
zh: 送貨規則

[ctx: Purchase Order]
en: Shipping Rule
zh: 送貨規則

[ctx: Purchase Receipt]
en: Shipping Rule
zh: 送貨規則

[ctx: Quotation]
en: Shipping Rule
zh: 送貨規則

[ctx: Sales Invoice]
en: Shipping Rule
zh: 送貨規則

[ctx: Sales Order]
en: Shipping Rule
zh: 送貨規則

[ctx: Shipping Rule]
en: Shipping Rule
zh: 送貨規則

[ctx: Supplier Quotation]
en: Shipping Rule
zh: 送貨規則

en: Shipping Rule Condition
zh: 送貨規則條件

[ctx: Shipping Rule]
en: Shipping Rule Conditions
zh: 送貨規則條件

en: Shipping Rule Country
zh: 航運規則國家

[ctx: Shipping Rule]
en: Shipping Rule Label
zh: 送貨規則標籤

[ctx: Shipping Rule]
en: Shipping Rule Type
zh: 運輸規則類型

[ctx: Tax Rule]
en: Shipping State
zh: 運輸狀態

[ctx: Tax Rule]
en: Shipping Zipcode
zh: 運輸郵編

en: Shipping rule only applicable for Buying
zh: 運費規則只適用於購買

en: Shipping rule only applicable for Selling
zh: 運費規則僅適用於銷售

[ctx: Quotation]
en: Shopping Cart
zh: 購物車

[ctx: Quotation Item]
en: Shopping Cart
zh: 購物車

[ctx: Sales Order]
en: Shopping Cart
zh: 購物車

[ctx: Sales Order Item]
en: Shopping Cart
zh: 購物車

[ctx: Employee]
en: Short biography for website and other publications.
zh: 網站和其他出版物的短的傳記。

en: Shortage Qty
zh: 短缺數量

en: Show Cumulative Amount
zh: 顯示累計金額

[ctx: Sales Partner]
en: Show In Website
zh: 顯示在網站

[ctx: BOM]
en: Show Items
zh: 顯示項目

[ctx: Support Settings]
en: Show Latest Forum Posts
zh: 顯示最新的論壇帖子

[ctx: BOM]
en: Show Operations
zh: 顯示操作

en: Show Payment Details
zh: 顯示付款詳情

[ctx: Accounts Settings]
en: Show Payment Schedule in Print
zh: 在打印中顯示付款時間表

en: Show Return Entries
zh: 顯示返回條目

en: Show Variant Attributes
zh: 顯示變體屬性

en: Show Variants
zh: 顯示變體

en: Show exploded view
zh: 顯示爆炸視圖

en: Show only POS
zh: 只顯示POS

en: Show unclosed fiscal year's P&L balances
zh: 顯示未關閉的會計年度的盈虧平衡

en: Show zero values
zh: 顯示零值

[ctx: Cheque Print Template]
en: Signatory Position
zh: 簽署的位置

[ctx: Contract]
en: Signed
zh: 簽

[ctx: Contract]
en: Signed On
zh: 簽名

[ctx: Contract]
en: Signee
zh: 簽署人

[ctx: Contract]
en: Signee Details
zh: 簽名詳情

[ctx: Employee]
en: Single
zh: 單

[ctx: Loyalty Program]
en: Single Tier Program
zh: 單層計劃

[ctx: Tax Withholding Rate]
en: Single Transaction Threshold
zh: 單一交易閾值

en: Single Variant
zh: 單一變種

en: Softwares
zh: 軟件

[ctx: Support Search Source]
en: Source DocType
zh: 源DocType

[ctx: Batch]
en: Source Document Name
zh: 源文檔名稱

[ctx: Batch]
en: Source Document Type
zh: 源文檔類型

[ctx: Asset Movement Item]
en: Source Location
zh: 來源地點

[ctx: Lead Source]
en: Source Name
zh: 源名稱

[ctx: Support Search Source]
en: Source Name
zh: 源名稱

[ctx: Support Search Source]
en: Source Type
zh: 來源類型

en: Source Warehouse
zh: 來源倉庫

[ctx: BOM Creator Item]
en: Source Warehouse
zh: 來源倉庫

[ctx: BOM Explosion Item]
en: Source Warehouse
zh: 來源倉庫

[ctx: BOM Item]
en: Source Warehouse
zh: 來源倉庫

[ctx: Job Card Item]
en: Source Warehouse
zh: 來源倉庫

[ctx: Material Request Item]
en: Source Warehouse
zh: 來源倉庫

[ctx: POS Invoice]
en: Source Warehouse
zh: 來源倉庫

[ctx: Sales Invoice]
en: Source Warehouse
zh: 來源倉庫

[ctx: Stock Entry Detail]
en: Source Warehouse
zh: 來源倉庫

[ctx: Work Order]
en: Source Warehouse
zh: 來源倉庫

[ctx: Work Order Item]
en: Source Warehouse
zh: 來源倉庫

[ctx: Stock Entry]
en: Source Warehouse Address
zh: 來源倉庫地址

en: Source and Target Location cannot be same
zh: 源和目標位置不能相同

en: Source and target warehouse cannot be same for row {0}
zh: 列{0}的來源和目標倉庫不可相同

en: Source and target warehouse must be different
zh: 源和目標倉庫必須是不同的

en: Source of Funds (Liabilities)
zh: 資金來源（負債）

en: Source warehouse is mandatory for row {0}
zh: 列{0}的來源倉是必要的

en: Split Issue
zh: 拆分問題

[ctx: Sales Stage]
en: Stage Name
zh: 藝名

[ctx: Accounts Settings]
en: Stale Days
zh: 陳舊的日子

en: Standard Buying
zh: 標準採購

en: Standard Selling
zh: 標準銷售

[ctx: Item]
en: Standard Selling Rate
zh: 標準銷售率

[ctx: Company]
en: Standard Template
zh: 標準模板

[ctx: Supplier Scorecard Scoring Standing]
en: Standing Name
zh: 常務名稱

[ctx: Supplier Scorecard Standing]
en: Standing Name
zh: 常務名稱

en: Start Job
zh: 開始工作

en: Start Year
zh: 開始年份

[ctx: Project]
en: Start and End Dates
zh: 開始和結束日期

[ctx: Purchase Invoice]
en: Start date of current invoice's period
zh: 當前發票期間內的開始日期

en: Start date should be less than end date for Item {0}
zh: 項目{0}的開始日期必須小於結束日期

en: Start date should be less than end date for task {0}
zh: 開始日期應該小於任務{0}的結束日期

[ctx: Cheque Print Template]
en: Starting location from left edge
zh: 從左邊起始位置

[ctx: Cheque Print Template]
en: Starting position from top edge
zh: 起價頂邊位置

en: Status must be one of {0}
zh: 狀態必須是一個{0}

[ctx: Supplier]
en: Statutory info and other general information about your Supplier
zh: 供應商的法定資訊和其他一般資料

en: Stock
zh: 庫存

[ctx: Account]
en: Stock
zh: 庫存

[ctx: Company]
en: Stock
zh: 庫存

[ctx: Incoterm]
en: Stock
zh: 庫存

en: Stock Adjustment
zh: 庫存調整

[ctx: Account]
en: Stock Adjustment
zh: 庫存調整

[ctx: Company]
en: Stock Adjustment Account
zh: 庫存調整科目

en: Stock Ageing
zh: 存貨帳齡分析表

en: Stock Analytics
zh: 庫存分析

en: Stock Assets
zh: 庫存資產

en: Stock Available
zh: 現貨供應

en: Stock Balance
zh: 庫存餘額

[ctx: Quotation Item]
en: Stock Balance
zh: 庫存餘額

[ctx: POS Invoice Item]
en: Stock Details
zh: 庫存詳細訊息

[ctx: Sales Invoice Item]
en: Stock Details
zh: 庫存詳細訊息

en: Stock Entry
zh: 存貨分錄

[ctx: Asset Repair]
en: Stock Entry
zh: 存貨分錄

[ctx: Journal Entry]
en: Stock Entry
zh: 存貨分錄

[ctx: Quality Inspection]
en: Stock Entry
zh: 存貨分錄

[ctx: Stock Entry]
en: Stock Entry
zh: 存貨分錄

en: Stock Entry Detail
zh: 存貨分錄明細

en: Stock Entry {0} created
zh: 庫存輸入{0}創建

en: Stock Entry {0} is not submitted
zh: 庫存輸入{0}不提交

en: Stock Expenses
zh: 庫存費用

[ctx: Stock Settings]
en: Stock Frozen Upto
zh: 存貨凍結到...為止

en: Stock In Hand
zh: 庫存在手

[ctx: Asset Capitalization]
en: Stock Items
zh: 庫存產品

[ctx: Asset Repair]
en: Stock Items
zh: 庫存產品

en: Stock Ledger
zh: 庫存總帳

en: Stock Ledger Entry
zh: 庫存總帳條目

en: Stock Levels
zh: 庫存水平

en: Stock Liabilities
zh: 現貨負債

en: Stock Manager
zh: 庫存管理

en: Stock Projected Qty
zh: 存貨預計數量

en: Stock Qty
zh: 庫存數量

[ctx: BOM Creator Item]
en: Stock Qty
zh: 庫存數量

[ctx: BOM Explosion Item]
en: Stock Qty
zh: 庫存數量

[ctx: BOM Item]
en: Stock Qty
zh: 庫存數量

[ctx: Material Request Item]
en: Stock Qty
zh: 庫存數量

[ctx: Pick List Item]
en: Stock Qty
zh: 庫存數量

en: Stock Received But Not Billed
zh: 庫存接收，但不付款

[ctx: Account]
en: Stock Received But Not Billed
zh: 庫存接收，但不付款

[ctx: Company]
en: Stock Received But Not Billed
zh: 庫存接收，但不付款

en: Stock Reconciliation
zh: 庫存調整

[ctx: Stock Reconciliation]
en: Stock Reconciliation
zh: 庫存調整

en: Stock Reconciliation Item
zh: 庫存調整項目

en: Stock Reports
zh: 庫存報告

en: Stock Settings
zh: 庫存設定

[ctx: Company]
en: Stock Settings
zh: 庫存設定

[ctx: Stock Settings]
en: Stock Settings
zh: 庫存設定

en: Stock Summary
zh: 庫存摘要

en: Stock Transactions
zh: 庫存交易明細

en: Stock UOM
zh: 庫存計量單位

[ctx: Asset Capitalization]
en: Stock UOM
zh: 庫存計量單位

[ctx: Asset Capitalization Stock Item]
en: Stock UOM
zh: 庫存計量單位

[ctx: BOM Creator Item]
en: Stock UOM
zh: 庫存計量單位

[ctx: BOM Explosion Item]
en: Stock UOM
zh: 庫存計量單位

[ctx: BOM Item]
en: Stock UOM
zh: 庫存計量單位

[ctx: BOM Scrap Item]
en: Stock UOM
zh: 庫存計量單位

[ctx: Delivery Note Item]
en: Stock UOM
zh: 庫存計量單位

[ctx: Job Card Item]
en: Stock UOM
zh: 庫存計量單位

[ctx: Job Card Scrap Item]
en: Stock UOM
zh: 庫存計量單位

[ctx: Material Request Item]
en: Stock UOM
zh: 庫存計量單位

[ctx: POS Invoice Item]
en: Stock UOM
zh: 庫存計量單位

[ctx: Pick List Item]
en: Stock UOM
zh: 庫存計量單位

[ctx: Production Plan Sub Assembly Item]
en: Stock UOM
zh: 庫存計量單位

[ctx: Purchase Invoice Item]
en: Stock UOM
zh: 庫存計量單位

[ctx: Purchase Order Item]
en: Stock UOM
zh: 庫存計量單位

[ctx: Purchase Receipt Item]
en: Stock UOM
zh: 庫存計量單位

[ctx: Putaway Rule]
en: Stock UOM
zh: 庫存計量單位

[ctx: Quotation Item]
en: Stock UOM
zh: 庫存計量單位

[ctx: Request for Quotation Item]
en: Stock UOM
zh: 庫存計量單位

[ctx: Sales Invoice Item]
en: Stock UOM
zh: 庫存計量單位

[ctx: Sales Order Item]
en: Stock UOM
zh: 庫存計量單位

[ctx: Stock Entry Detail]
en: Stock UOM
zh: 庫存計量單位

[ctx: Stock Ledger Entry]
en: Stock UOM
zh: 庫存計量單位

[ctx: Stock Reservation Entry]
en: Stock UOM
zh: 庫存計量單位

[ctx: Subcontracting Order Item]
en: Stock UOM
zh: 庫存計量單位

[ctx: Subcontracting Receipt Item]
en: Stock UOM
zh: 庫存計量單位

[ctx: Supplier Quotation Item]
en: Stock UOM
zh: 庫存計量單位

[ctx: Work Order]
en: Stock UOM
zh: 庫存計量單位

en: Stock User
zh: 庫存用戶

en: Stock Value
zh: 庫存價值

[ctx: Bin]
en: Stock Value
zh: 庫存價值

[ctx: Quick Stock Balance]
en: Stock Value
zh: 庫存價值

en: Stock cannot be updated against Delivery Note {0}
zh: 送貨單{0}不能更新庫存

en: Stock cannot be updated against Purchase Receipt {0}
zh: 庫存不能對外購入庫單進行更新{0}

en: Stock transactions before {0} are frozen
zh: {0}前的庫存交易被凍結

en: Stopped Work Order cannot be cancelled, Unstop it first to cancel
zh: 停止的工作訂單不能取消，先取消它

en: Stores
zh: 商店

[ctx: Asset]
en: Straight Line
zh: 直線

[ctx: Asset Depreciation Schedule]
en: Straight Line
zh: 直線

[ctx: Asset Finance Book]
en: Straight Line
zh: 直線

en: Sub Assemblies
zh: 子組件

en: Subcontract
zh: 轉包

[ctx: Production Plan Sub Assembly Item]
en: Subcontract
zh: 轉包

en: Subcontracted Item
zh: 轉包項目

[ctx: Stock Entry Detail]
en: Subcontracted Item
zh: 轉包項目

en: Submit this Work Order for further processing.
zh: 提交此工單以進一步處理。

en: Subscription
zh: 訂閱

[ctx: Process Subscription]
en: Subscription
zh: 訂閱

[ctx: Purchase Invoice]
en: Subscription
zh: 訂閱

[ctx: Sales Invoice]
en: Subscription
zh: 訂閱

[ctx: Subscription]
en: Subscription
zh: 訂閱

en: Subscription Invoice
zh: 訂閱發票

en: Subscription Management
zh: 訂閱管理

[ctx: Subscription]
en: Subscription Period
zh: 訂閱期

en: Subscription Plan
zh: 訂閱計劃

[ctx: Subscription Plan]
en: Subscription Plan
zh: 訂閱計劃

en: Subscription Plan Detail
zh: 訂閱計劃詳情

[ctx: Payment Request]
en: Subscription Plans
zh: 訂閱計劃

[ctx: Delivery Note]
en: Subscription Section
zh: 認購科

[ctx: Journal Entry]
en: Subscription Section
zh: 認購科

[ctx: POS Invoice]
en: Subscription Section
zh: 認購科

[ctx: Payment Entry]
en: Subscription Section
zh: 認購科

[ctx: Payment Request]
en: Subscription Section
zh: 認購科

en: Subscription Settings
zh: 訂閱設置

[ctx: Subscription Settings]
en: Subscription Settings
zh: 訂閱設置

[ctx: Subscription]
en: Subscription Start Date
zh: 訂閱開始日期

en: Subscriptions
zh: 訂閱

en: Successfully Reconciled
zh: 不甘心成功

en: Successfully Set Supplier
zh: 成功設置供應商

en: Successfully deleted all transactions related to this company!
zh: 成功刪除與該公司相關的所有交易！

[ctx: Lead]
en: Suggestions
zh: 建議

en: Summary for this month and pending activities
zh: 本月和待活動總結

en: Summary for this week and pending activities
zh: 本週和待活動總結

[ctx: Purchase Invoice]
en: Supplied Items
zh: 提供的物品

[ctx: Purchase Order]
en: Supplied Items
zh: 提供的物品

[ctx: Subcontracting Order]
en: Supplied Items
zh: 提供的物品

en: Supplied Qty
zh: 附送數量

[ctx: Purchase Order Item Supplied]
en: Supplied Qty
zh: 附送數量

[ctx: Subcontracting Order Supplied Item]
en: Supplied Qty
zh: 附送數量

en: Supplier
zh: 供應商

[ctx: Asset]
en: Supplier
zh: 供應商

[ctx: Bank Guarantee]
en: Supplier
zh: 供應商

[ctx: Batch]
en: Supplier
zh: 供應商

[ctx: Blanket Order]
en: Supplier
zh: 供應商

[ctx: Contract]
en: Supplier
zh: 供應商

[ctx: Item Price]
en: Supplier
zh: 供應商

[ctx: Item Supplier]
en: Supplier
zh: 供應商

[ctx: Landed Cost Purchase Receipt]
en: Supplier
zh: 供應商

[ctx: Lower Deduction Certificate]
en: Supplier
zh: 供應商

[ctx: Party Specific Item]
en: Supplier
zh: 供應商

[ctx: Payment Order]
en: Supplier
zh: 供應商

[ctx: Payment Order Reference]
en: Supplier
zh: 供應商

[ctx: Pricing Rule]
en: Supplier
zh: 供應商

[ctx: Production Plan Sub Assembly Item]
en: Supplier
zh: 供應商

[ctx: Promotional Scheme]
en: Supplier
zh: 供應商

[ctx: Purchase Invoice]
en: Supplier
zh: 供應商

[ctx: Purchase Order]
en: Supplier
zh: 供應商

[ctx: Purchase Receipt]
en: Supplier
zh: 供應商

[ctx: Request for Quotation]
en: Supplier
zh: 供應商

[ctx: Request for Quotation Supplier]
en: Supplier
zh: 供應商

[ctx: SMS Center]
en: Supplier
zh: 供應商

[ctx: Sales Order Item]
en: Supplier
zh: 供應商

[ctx: Shipment]
en: Supplier
zh: 供應商

[ctx: Stock Entry]
en: Supplier
zh: 供應商

[ctx: Subcontracting Order]
en: Supplier
zh: 供應商

[ctx: Subcontracting Receipt]
en: Supplier
zh: 供應商

[ctx: Supplier]
en: Supplier
zh: 供應商

[ctx: Supplier Item]
en: Supplier
zh: 供應商

[ctx: Supplier Quotation]
en: Supplier
zh: 供應商

[ctx: Supplier Scorecard]
en: Supplier
zh: 供應商

[ctx: Supplier Scorecard Period]
en: Supplier
zh: 供應商

[ctx: Tax Rule]
en: Supplier
zh: 供應商

[ctx: Purchase Invoice]
en: Supplier Address
zh: 供應商地址

[ctx: Purchase Order]
en: Supplier Address
zh: 供應商地址

[ctx: Purchase Receipt]
en: Supplier Address
zh: 供應商地址

[ctx: Stock Entry]
en: Supplier Address
zh: 供應商地址

[ctx: Subcontracting Order]
en: Supplier Address
zh: 供應商地址

[ctx: Supplier Quotation]
en: Supplier Address
zh: 供應商地址

[ctx: Purchase Receipt]
en: Supplier Delivery Note
zh: 供應商交貨單

[ctx: Subcontracting Receipt]
en: Supplier Delivery Note
zh: 供應商交貨單

[ctx: Item]
en: Supplier Details
zh: 供應商詳細資訊

[ctx: Stock Entry]
en: Supplier Details
zh: 供應商詳細資訊

[ctx: Supplier]
en: Supplier Details
zh: 供應商詳細資訊

en: Supplier Group
zh: 供應商集團

[ctx: Import Supplier Invoice]
en: Supplier Group
zh: 供應商集團

[ctx: Pricing Rule]
en: Supplier Group
zh: 供應商集團

[ctx: Promotional Scheme]
en: Supplier Group
zh: 供應商集團

[ctx: Purchase Invoice]
en: Supplier Group
zh: 供應商集團

[ctx: Supplier]
en: Supplier Group
zh: 供應商集團

[ctx: Supplier Group]
en: Supplier Group
zh: 供應商集團

[ctx: Supplier Group Item]
en: Supplier Group
zh: 供應商集團

[ctx: Tax Rule]
en: Supplier Group
zh: 供應商集團

[ctx: Supplier Group]
en: Supplier Group Name
zh: 供應商集團名稱

en: Supplier Invoice Date
zh: 供應商發票日期

[ctx: Purchase Invoice]
en: Supplier Invoice Date
zh: 供應商發票日期

en: Supplier Invoice Date cannot be greater than Posting Date
zh: 供應商發票的日期不能超過過帳日期更大

en: Supplier Invoice No
zh: 供應商發票號碼

[ctx: Payment Entry Reference]
en: Supplier Invoice No
zh: 供應商發票號碼

[ctx: Purchase Invoice]
en: Supplier Invoice No
zh: 供應商發票號碼

en: Supplier Invoice No exists in Purchase Invoice {0}
zh: 供應商發票不存在採購發票{0}

[ctx: Item]
en: Supplier Items
zh: 供應商項目

en: Supplier Name
zh: 供應商名稱

[ctx: Blanket Order]
en: Supplier Name
zh: 供應商名稱

[ctx: Buying Settings]
en: Supplier Name
zh: 供應商名稱

[ctx: Purchase Invoice]
en: Supplier Name
zh: 供應商名稱

[ctx: Purchase Order]
en: Supplier Name
zh: 供應商名稱

[ctx: Purchase Receipt]
en: Supplier Name
zh: 供應商名稱

[ctx: Request for Quotation Supplier]
en: Supplier Name
zh: 供應商名稱

[ctx: Stock Entry]
en: Supplier Name
zh: 供應商名稱

[ctx: Subcontracting Order]
en: Supplier Name
zh: 供應商名稱

[ctx: Subcontracting Receipt]
en: Supplier Name
zh: 供應商名稱

[ctx: Supplier]
en: Supplier Name
zh: 供應商名稱

[ctx: Supplier Quotation]
en: Supplier Name
zh: 供應商名稱

[ctx: Buying Settings]
en: Supplier Naming By
zh: 供應商命名

en: Supplier Part No
zh: 供應商部件號

[ctx: Request for Quotation Item]
en: Supplier Part No
zh: 供應商部件號

[ctx: Item Supplier]
en: Supplier Part Number
zh: 供應商零件編號

[ctx: Purchase Order Item]
en: Supplier Part Number
zh: 供應商零件編號

[ctx: Purchase Receipt Item]
en: Supplier Part Number
zh: 供應商零件編號

[ctx: Supplier Quotation Item]
en: Supplier Part Number
zh: 供應商零件編號

en: Supplier Quotation
zh: 供應商報價

[ctx: Incoterm]
en: Supplier Quotation
zh: 供應商報價

[ctx: Purchase Order]
en: Supplier Quotation
zh: 供應商報價

[ctx: Purchase Order Item]
en: Supplier Quotation
zh: 供應商報價

[ctx: Quotation]
en: Supplier Quotation
zh: 供應商報價

[ctx: Supplier Quotation]
en: Supplier Quotation
zh: 供應商報價

en: Supplier Quotation Item
zh: 供應商報價項目

[ctx: Purchase Order Item]
en: Supplier Quotation Item
zh: 供應商報價項目

[ctx: Supplier Scorecard]
en: Supplier Score
zh: 供應商分數

en: Supplier Scorecard
zh: 供應商記分卡

[ctx: Supplier Scorecard]
en: Supplier Scorecard
zh: 供應商記分卡

en: Supplier Scorecard Criteria
zh: 供應商記分卡標準

[ctx: Supplier Scorecard Criteria]
en: Supplier Scorecard Criteria
zh: 供應商記分卡標準

en: Supplier Scorecard Period
zh: 供應商記分卡期

en: Supplier Scorecard Scoring Criteria
zh: 供應商記分卡評分標準

en: Supplier Scorecard Scoring Standing
zh: 供應商記分卡

en: Supplier Scorecard Scoring Variable
zh: 供應商記分卡評分變量

[ctx: Supplier Scorecard Period]
en: Supplier Scorecard Setup
zh: 供應商記分卡設置

en: Supplier Scorecard Standing
zh: 供應商記分卡站立

[ctx: Supplier Scorecard Standing]
en: Supplier Scorecard Standing
zh: 供應商記分卡站立

en: Supplier Scorecard Variable
zh: 供應商記分卡變數

[ctx: Supplier Scorecard Variable]
en: Supplier Scorecard Variable
zh: 供應商記分卡變數

[ctx: Supplier]
en: Supplier Type
zh: 供應商類型

[ctx: Purchase Invoice]
en: Supplier Warehouse
zh: 供應商倉庫

[ctx: Purchase Order]
en: Supplier Warehouse
zh: 供應商倉庫

[ctx: Purchase Receipt]
en: Supplier Warehouse
zh: 供應商倉庫

[ctx: Subcontracting Order]
en: Supplier Warehouse
zh: 供應商倉庫

[ctx: Subcontracting Receipt]
en: Supplier Warehouse
zh: 供應商倉庫

[ctx: Sales Order Item]
en: Supplier delivers to Customer
zh: 供應商提供給客戶

en: Supplier {0} not found in {1}
zh: 在{1}中找不到供應商{0}

en: Supplier(s)
zh: 供應商（S）

en: Supplier-Wise Sales Analytics
zh: 供應商相關的銷售分析

[ctx: Item]
en: Supply Raw Materials for Purchase
zh: 供應原料採購

en: Support Hour Distribution
zh: 支持小時分配

[ctx: Support Settings]
en: Support Portal
zh: 支持門戶

en: Support Settings
zh: 支持設置

[ctx: Support Settings]
en: Support Settings
zh: 支持設置

en: Support Team
zh: 支持團隊

en: Support Tickets
zh: 支持門票

[ctx: Driver]
en: Suspended
zh: 暫停

[ctx: Employee]
en: Suspended
zh: 暫停

[ctx: Employee]
en: System User (login) ID. If set, it will become default for all HR forms.
zh: 系統用戶（登錄）的標識。如果設定，這將成為的所有人力資源的預設形式。

en: TDS Computation Summary
zh: TDS計算摘要

[ctx: Homepage]
en: Tag Line
zh: 標語

[ctx: Target Detail]
en: Target  Amount
zh: 目標金額

en: Target Detail
zh: 目標詳細資訊

[ctx: Target Detail]
en: Target Distribution
zh: 目標分佈

[ctx: Asset Movement Item]
en: Target Location
zh: 目標位置

en: Target On
zh: 目標在

[ctx: Asset Capitalization]
en: Target Qty
zh: 目標數量

[ctx: Target Detail]
en: Target Qty
zh: 目標數量

en: Target Warehouse
zh: 目標倉庫

[ctx: Asset Capitalization]
en: Target Warehouse
zh: 目標倉庫

[ctx: Delivery Note Item]
en: Target Warehouse
zh: 目標倉庫

[ctx: Material Request Item]
en: Target Warehouse
zh: 目標倉庫

[ctx: Production Plan Sub Assembly Item]
en: Target Warehouse
zh: 目標倉庫

[ctx: Purchase Order Item]
en: Target Warehouse
zh: 目標倉庫

[ctx: Sales Invoice Item]
en: Target Warehouse
zh: 目標倉庫

[ctx: Stock Entry Detail]
en: Target Warehouse
zh: 目標倉庫

[ctx: Work Order]
en: Target Warehouse
zh: 目標倉庫

[ctx: Stock Entry]
en: Target Warehouse Address
zh: 目標倉庫地址

en: Target warehouse is mandatory for row {0}
zh: 目標倉庫是強制性的行{0}

[ctx: Sales Partner]
en: Targets
zh: 目標

[ctx: Sales Person]
en: Targets
zh: 目標

[ctx: Territory]
en: Targets
zh: 目標

[ctx: Customs Tariff Number]
en: Tariff Number
zh: 稅則號

en: Task
zh: 任務

[ctx: Asset Maintenance Log]
en: Task
zh: 任務

[ctx: Dependent Task]
en: Task
zh: 任務

[ctx: Project Template Task]
en: Task
zh: 任務

[ctx: Task]
en: Task
zh: 任務

[ctx: Task Depends On]
en: Task
zh: 任務

[ctx: Timesheet Detail]
en: Task
zh: 任務

[ctx: Project]
en: Task Completion
zh: 任務完成

en: Task Depends On
zh: 任務取決於

[ctx: Asset Maintenance Log]
en: Task Name
zh: 任務名稱

[ctx: Project]
en: Task Progress
zh: 任務進度

[ctx: Project]
en: Task Weight
zh: 任務重

en: Tasks
zh: 任務

[ctx: Asset Maintenance]
en: Tasks
zh: 任務

[ctx: Process Payment Reconciliation Log]
en: Tasks
zh: 任務

[ctx: Project Template]
en: Tasks
zh: 任務

en: Tax
zh: 稅

[ctx: Account]
en: Tax
zh: 稅

[ctx: Customer]
en: Tax
zh: 稅

[ctx: Item]
en: Tax
zh: 稅

[ctx: Item Tax Template Detail]
en: Tax
zh: 稅

[ctx: Supplier]
en: Tax
zh: 稅

[ctx: Import Supplier Invoice]
en: Tax Account
zh: 稅收科目

[ctx: Purchase Taxes and Charges]
en: Tax Amount After Discount Amount
zh: 稅額折後金額

[ctx: Sales Taxes and Charges]
en: Tax Amount After Discount Amount
zh: 稅額折後金額

[ctx: Sales Taxes and Charges]
en: Tax Amount After Discount Amount (Company Currency)
zh: 稅額後，優惠金額（公司貨幣）

en: Tax Assets
zh: 所得稅資產

[ctx: Delivery Note]
en: Tax Breakup
zh: 稅收分解

[ctx: POS Invoice]
en: Tax Breakup
zh: 稅收分解

[ctx: Purchase Invoice]
en: Tax Breakup
zh: 稅收分解

[ctx: Purchase Order]
en: Tax Breakup
zh: 稅收分解

[ctx: Purchase Receipt]
en: Tax Breakup
zh: 稅收分解

[ctx: Quotation]
en: Tax Breakup
zh: 稅收分解

[ctx: Sales Invoice]
en: Tax Breakup
zh: 稅收分解

[ctx: Sales Order]
en: Tax Breakup
zh: 稅收分解

[ctx: Supplier Quotation]
en: Tax Breakup
zh: 稅收分解

en: Tax Category has been changed to "Total" because all the Items are non-stock items
zh: 稅項類別已更改為“合計”，因為所有物品均為非庫存物品

en: Tax ID
zh: 稅號

[ctx: Company]
en: Tax ID
zh: 稅號

[ctx: Customer]
en: Tax ID
zh: 稅號

[ctx: Supplier]
en: Tax ID
zh: 稅號

en: Tax Id:
zh: 稅號：

en: Tax Rate
zh: 稅率

[ctx: Item Tax Template Detail]
en: Tax Rate
zh: 稅率

en: Tax Rule
zh: 稅務規則

[ctx: Tax Rule]
en: Tax Rule
zh: 稅務規則

en: Tax Rule Conflicts with {0}
zh: 稅收規範衝突{0}

en: Tax Template is mandatory.
zh: 稅務模板是強制性的。

[ctx: Tax Rule]
en: Tax Type
zh: 稅收類型

en: Tax Withholding Account
zh: 扣繳稅款科目

en: Tax Withholding Category
zh: 預扣稅類別

[ctx: Customer]
en: Tax Withholding Category
zh: 預扣稅類別

[ctx: Journal Entry]
en: Tax Withholding Category
zh: 預扣稅類別

[ctx: Lower Deduction Certificate]
en: Tax Withholding Category
zh: 預扣稅類別

[ctx: Payment Entry]
en: Tax Withholding Category
zh: 預扣稅類別

[ctx: Purchase Invoice]
en: Tax Withholding Category
zh: 預扣稅類別

[ctx: Purchase Order]
en: Tax Withholding Category
zh: 預扣稅類別

[ctx: Supplier]
en: Tax Withholding Category
zh: 預扣稅類別

[ctx: Tax Withholding Category]
en: Tax Withholding Category
zh: 預扣稅類別

en: Tax Withholding Rate
zh: 稅收預扣稅率

[ctx: Tax Withholding Rate]
en: Tax Withholding Rate
zh: 稅收預扣稅率

[ctx: Tax Withholding Category]
en: Tax Withholding Rates
zh: 預扣稅率

[ctx: Purchase Invoice Item]
en: Tax detail table fetched from item master as a string and stored in this field.
    Used for Taxes and Charges
zh: 從項目主檔獲取的稅務詳細資訊表，成為字串並存儲在這欄位。用於稅賦及費用

[ctx: Purchase Order Item]
en: Tax detail table fetched from item master as a string and stored in this field.
    Used for Taxes and Charges
zh: 從項目主檔獲取的稅務詳細資訊表，成為字串並存儲在這欄位。用於稅賦及費用

[ctx: Purchase Receipt Item]
en: Tax detail table fetched from item master as a string and stored in this field.
    Used for Taxes and Charges
zh: 從項目主檔獲取的稅務詳細資訊表，成為字串並存儲在這欄位。用於稅賦及費用

[ctx: Supplier Quotation Item]
en: Tax detail table fetched from item master as a string and stored in this field.
    Used for Taxes and Charges
zh: 從項目主檔獲取的稅務詳細資訊表，成為字串並存儲在這欄位。用於稅賦及費用

en: Taxable Amount
zh: 應稅金額

[ctx: Tax Withheld Vouchers]
en: Taxable Amount
zh: 應稅金額

en: Taxes
zh: 稅

[ctx: Item]
en: Taxes
zh: 稅

[ctx: Item Group]
en: Taxes
zh: 稅

[ctx: POS Closing Entry]
en: Taxes
zh: 稅

[ctx: Sales Order]
en: Taxes
zh: 稅

[ctx: Subscription]
en: Taxes
zh: 稅

[ctx: Delivery Note]
en: Taxes and Charges
zh: 稅收和收費

[ctx: Landed Cost Voucher]
en: Taxes and Charges
zh: 稅收和收費

[ctx: POS Profile]
en: Taxes and Charges
zh: 稅收和收費

[ctx: Payment Entry]
en: Taxes and Charges
zh: 稅收和收費

[ctx: Purchase Invoice]
en: Taxes and Charges
zh: 稅收和收費

[ctx: Purchase Order]
en: Taxes and Charges
zh: 稅收和收費

[ctx: Purchase Receipt]
en: Taxes and Charges
zh: 稅收和收費

[ctx: Quotation]
en: Taxes and Charges
zh: 稅收和收費

[ctx: Sales Invoice]
en: Taxes and Charges
zh: 稅收和收費

[ctx: Supplier Quotation]
en: Taxes and Charges
zh: 稅收和收費

[ctx: Purchase Invoice]
en: Taxes and Charges Added
zh: 稅費上架

[ctx: Purchase Order]
en: Taxes and Charges Added
zh: 稅費上架

[ctx: Purchase Receipt]
en: Taxes and Charges Added
zh: 稅費上架

[ctx: Supplier Quotation]
en: Taxes and Charges Added
zh: 稅費上架

[ctx: Purchase Invoice]
en: Taxes and Charges Added (Company Currency)
zh: 稅收和收費上架（公司貨幣）

[ctx: Purchase Order]
en: Taxes and Charges Added (Company Currency)
zh: 稅收和收費上架（公司貨幣）

[ctx: Purchase Receipt]
en: Taxes and Charges Added (Company Currency)
zh: 稅收和收費上架（公司貨幣）

[ctx: Supplier Quotation]
en: Taxes and Charges Added (Company Currency)
zh: 稅收和收費上架（公司貨幣）

[ctx: Delivery Note]
en: Taxes and Charges Calculation
zh: 稅費計算

[ctx: POS Invoice]
en: Taxes and Charges Calculation
zh: 稅費計算

[ctx: Purchase Invoice]
en: Taxes and Charges Calculation
zh: 稅費計算

[ctx: Purchase Order]
en: Taxes and Charges Calculation
zh: 稅費計算

[ctx: Purchase Receipt]
en: Taxes and Charges Calculation
zh: 稅費計算

[ctx: Quotation]
en: Taxes and Charges Calculation
zh: 稅費計算

[ctx: Sales Invoice]
en: Taxes and Charges Calculation
zh: 稅費計算

[ctx: Sales Order]
en: Taxes and Charges Calculation
zh: 稅費計算

[ctx: Supplier Quotation]
en: Taxes and Charges Calculation
zh: 稅費計算

[ctx: Purchase Invoice]
en: Taxes and Charges Deducted
zh: 稅收和費用扣除

[ctx: Purchase Order]
en: Taxes and Charges Deducted
zh: 稅收和費用扣除

[ctx: Purchase Receipt]
en: Taxes and Charges Deducted
zh: 稅收和費用扣除

[ctx: Supplier Quotation]
en: Taxes and Charges Deducted
zh: 稅收和費用扣除

[ctx: Purchase Invoice]
en: Taxes and Charges Deducted (Company Currency)
zh: 稅收和扣除（公司貨幣）

[ctx: Purchase Order]
en: Taxes and Charges Deducted (Company Currency)
zh: 稅收和扣除（公司貨幣）

[ctx: Purchase Receipt]
en: Taxes and Charges Deducted (Company Currency)
zh: 稅收和扣除（公司貨幣）

[ctx: Supplier Quotation]
en: Taxes and Charges Deducted (Company Currency)
zh: 稅收和扣除（公司貨幣）

[ctx: Maintenance Team Member]
en: Team Member
zh: 隊員

en: Telephone Expenses
zh: 電話費

[ctx: Payment Terms Template]
en: Template Name
zh: 模板名稱

[ctx: Quality Feedback Template]
en: Template Name
zh: 模板名稱

en: Temporarily on Hold
zh: 暫時擱置

en: Temporary
zh: 臨時

[ctx: Account]
en: Temporary
zh: 臨時

en: Temporary Accounts
zh: 臨時科目

en: Temporary Opening
zh: 臨時開通

[ctx: Opening Invoice Creation Tool Item]
en: Temporary Opening Account
zh: 臨時開戶

[ctx: Quotation]
en: Term Details
zh: 長期詳情

[ctx: Blanket Order]
en: Terms
zh: 條款

[ctx: Delivery Note]
en: Terms
zh: 條款

[ctx: Material Request]
en: Terms
zh: 條款

[ctx: POS Invoice]
en: Terms
zh: 條款

[ctx: Purchase Invoice]
en: Terms
zh: 條款

[ctx: Purchase Order]
en: Terms
zh: 條款

[ctx: Purchase Receipt]
en: Terms
zh: 條款

[ctx: Quotation]
en: Terms
zh: 條款

[ctx: Request for Quotation]
en: Terms
zh: 條款

[ctx: Sales Invoice]
en: Terms
zh: 條款

[ctx: Sales Order]
en: Terms
zh: 條款

[ctx: Supplier Quotation]
en: Terms
zh: 條款

en: Terms and Conditions
zh: 條款和條件

[ctx: Blanket Order]
en: Terms and Conditions
zh: 條款和條件

[ctx: Blanket Order Item]
en: Terms and Conditions
zh: 條款和條件

[ctx: POS Invoice]
en: Terms and Conditions
zh: 條款和條件

[ctx: POS Profile]
en: Terms and Conditions
zh: 條款和條件

[ctx: Process Statement Of Accounts]
en: Terms and Conditions
zh: 條款和條件

[ctx: Purchase Invoice]
en: Terms and Conditions
zh: 條款和條件

[ctx: Purchase Order]
en: Terms and Conditions
zh: 條款和條件

[ctx: Purchase Receipt]
en: Terms and Conditions
zh: 條款和條件

[ctx: Quotation]
en: Terms and Conditions
zh: 條款和條件

[ctx: Request for Quotation]
en: Terms and Conditions
zh: 條款和條件

[ctx: Sales Invoice]
en: Terms and Conditions
zh: 條款和條件

[ctx: Supplier Quotation]
en: Terms and Conditions
zh: 條款和條件

[ctx: Terms and Conditions]
en: Terms and Conditions
zh: 條款和條件

[ctx: Material Request]
en: Terms and Conditions Content
zh: 條款及細則內容

[ctx: Blanket Order]
en: Terms and Conditions Details
zh: 條款及細則詳情

[ctx: Delivery Note]
en: Terms and Conditions Details
zh: 條款及細則詳情

[ctx: POS Invoice]
en: Terms and Conditions Details
zh: 條款及細則詳情

[ctx: Sales Invoice]
en: Terms and Conditions Details
zh: 條款及細則詳情

[ctx: Sales Order]
en: Terms and Conditions Details
zh: 條款及細則詳情

[ctx: Terms and Conditions]
en: Terms and Conditions Help
zh: 條款和條件幫助

[ctx: Terms and Conditions]
en: Terms and Conditions Template
zh: 條款及細則範本

en: Territory
zh: 領土

[ctx: Customer]
en: Territory
zh: 領土

[ctx: Delivery Note]
en: Territory
zh: 領土

[ctx: Installation Note]
en: Territory
zh: 領土

[ctx: Lead]
en: Territory
zh: 領土

[ctx: Maintenance Schedule]
en: Territory
zh: 領土

[ctx: Maintenance Visit]
en: Territory
zh: 領土

[ctx: Opportunity]
en: Territory
zh: 領土

[ctx: POS Invoice]
en: Territory
zh: 領土

[ctx: Pricing Rule]
en: Territory
zh: 領土

[ctx: Process Statement Of Accounts]
en: Territory
zh: 領土

[ctx: Promotional Scheme]
en: Territory
zh: 領土

[ctx: Prospect]
en: Territory
zh: 領土

[ctx: Quotation]
en: Territory
zh: 領土

[ctx: Sales Invoice]
en: Territory
zh: 領土

[ctx: Sales Order]
en: Territory
zh: 領土

[ctx: Sales Partner]
en: Territory
zh: 領土

[ctx: Service Level Agreement]
en: Territory
zh: 領土

[ctx: Territory]
en: Territory
zh: 領土

[ctx: Territory Item]
en: Territory
zh: 領土

[ctx: Warranty Claim]
en: Territory
zh: 領土

[ctx: Territory]
en: Territory Manager
zh: 區域經理

[ctx: Territory]
en: Territory Name
zh: 地區名稱

[ctx: Territory]
en: Territory Targets
zh: 境內目標

en: The 'From Package No.' field must neither be empty nor it's value less than 1.
zh: “From Package No.”字段不能為空，也不能小於1。

[ctx: BOM Update Tool]
en: The BOM which will be replaced
zh: 這將被替換的物料清單

en: The Loyalty Program isn't valid for the selected company
zh: 忠誠度計劃對所選公司無效

en: The Payment Term at row {0} is possibly a duplicate.
zh: 第{0}行的支付條款可能是重複的。

[ctx: Period Closing Voucher]
en: The account head under Liability or Equity, in which Profit/Loss will be booked
zh: 負債或權益下的科目頭，其中利潤/虧損將被黃牌警告

en: The amount of {0} set in this payment request is different from the calculated amount of all payment plans: {1}. Make sure this is correct before submitting the document.
zh: 此付款申請中設置的{0}金額與所有付款計劃的計算金額不同：{1}。在提交文檔之前確保這是正確的。

en: The field From Shareholder cannot be blank
zh: 來自股東的字段不能為空

en: The field To Shareholder cannot be blank
zh: “股東”字段不能為空

en: The fields From Shareholder and To Shareholder cannot be blank
zh: 來自股東和股東的字段不能為空

en: The folio numbers are not matching
zh: 作品集編號不匹配

[ctx: Packing Slip]
en: The gross weight of the package. Usually net weight + packaging material weight. (for print)
zh: 包裹的總重量。通常為淨重+包裝材料的重量。 （用於列印）

en: The holiday on {0} is not between From Date and To Date
zh: 在{0}這個節日之間沒有從日期和結束日期

[ctx: Packing Slip]
en: The net weight of this package. (calculated automatically as sum of net weight of items)
zh: 淨重這個包。 （當項目的淨重量總和自動計算）

[ctx: BOM Update Tool]
en: The new BOM after replacement
zh: 更換後的新物料清單

en: The number of shares and the share numbers are inconsistent
zh: 股份數量和庫存數量不一致

en: The payment gateway account in plan {0} is different from the payment gateway account in this payment request
zh: 計劃{0}中的支付閘道科目與此付款請求中的支付閘道科目不同

en: The selected BOMs are not for the same item
zh: 所選的材料清單並不同樣項目

en: The selected item cannot have Batch
zh: 所選項目不能批

en: The seller and the buyer cannot be the same
zh: 賣方和買方不能相同

en: The shareholder does not belong to this company
zh: 股東不屬於這家公司

en: The shares already exist
zh: 股份已經存在

en: The shares don't exist with the {0}
zh: 這些份額不存在於{0}

en: There are inconsistencies between the rate, no of shares and the amount calculated
zh: 費率，股份數量和計算的金額之間不一致

en: There can only be 1 Account per Company in {0} {1}
zh: 只能有每公司1科目{0} {1}

en: There can only be one Shipping Rule Condition with 0 or blank value for "To Value"
zh: 只能有一個運輸規則條件為0或空值“ To值”

en: There is nothing to edit.
zh: 無內容可供編輯

en: This Item is a Template and cannot be used in transactions. Item attributes will be copied over into the variants unless 'No Copy' is set
zh: 這個項目是一個模板，並且可以在交易不能使用。項目的屬性將被複製到變型，除非“不複製”設置

en: This Item is a Variant of {0} (Template).
zh: 此項目是{0}（模板）的變體。

en: This Week's Summary
zh: 本週的總結

en: This action will stop future billing. Are you sure you want to cancel this subscription?
zh: 此操作將停止未來的結算。您確定要取消此訂閱嗎？

en: This covers all scorecards tied to this Setup
zh: 這涵蓋了與此安裝程序相關的所有記分卡

en: This document is over limit by {0} {1} for item {4}. Are you making another {3} against the same {2}?
zh: 這份文件是超過限制，通過{0} {1}項{4}。你在做另一個{3}對同一{2}？

en: This is a root account and cannot be edited.
zh: 這是一個 root 科目，不能被編輯。

en: This is a root customer group and cannot be edited.
zh: ERPNext是一個開源的基於Web的ERP系統，通過網路技術，向私人有限公司提供整合的工具，在一個小的組織管理大多數流程。有關Web註釋，或購買託管，想得到更多資訊，請連結

en: This is a root department and cannot be edited.
zh: 這是根部門，無法編輯。

en: This is a root item group and cannot be edited.
zh: 這是個根項目群組，且無法被編輯。

en: This is a root sales person and cannot be edited.
zh: 您可以通過選擇備份頻率啟動和\

en: This is a root supplier group and cannot be edited.
zh: 這是一個根源供應商組，無法編輯。

en: This is a root territory and cannot be edited.
zh: 集團或Ledger ，借方或貸方，是特等科目

en: This is an example website auto-generated from ERPNext
zh: 這是一個由 ERPNext 自動產生的範例網站

en: This is based on stock movement. See {0} for details
zh: 這是基於庫存移動。見{0}詳情

en: This is based on the Time Sheets created against this project
zh: 這是基於對這個項目產生的考勤表

en: This is based on transactions against this Customer. See timeline below for details
zh: 這是基於對這個顧客的交易。詳情請參閱以下時間表

en: This is based on transactions against this Sales Person. See timeline below for details
zh: 這是基於針對此銷售人員的交易。請參閱下面的時間表了解詳情

en: This is based on transactions against this Supplier. See timeline below for details
zh: 這是基於對這種供應商的交易。詳情請參閱以下時間表

[ctx: Item Attribute Value]
en: This will be appended to the Item Code of the variant. For example, if your abbreviation is "SM", and the item code is "T-SHIRT", the item code of the variant will be "T-SHIRT-SM"
zh: 這將追加到變異的項目代碼。例如，如果你的英文縮寫為“SM”，而該項目的代碼是“T-SHIRT”，該變種的項目代碼將是“T-SHIRT-SM”

[ctx: Employee]
en: This will restrict user access to other employee records
zh: 這將限制用戶訪問其他員工記錄

[ctx: BOM]
en: Thumbnail
zh: 縮略圖

[ctx: BOM Website Operation]
en: Thumbnail
zh: 縮略圖

[ctx: Loyalty Program Collection]
en: Tier Name
zh: 等級名稱

[ctx: Job Card Time Log]
en: Time In Mins
zh: 分鐘時間

[ctx: Sales Invoice Timesheet]
en: Time Sheet
zh: 時間表

[ctx: POS Invoice]
en: Time Sheet List
zh: 時間表列表

[ctx: Sales Invoice]
en: Time Sheet List
zh: 時間表列表

[ctx: POS Invoice]
en: Time Sheets
zh: 考勤表

[ctx: Sales Invoice]
en: Time Sheets
zh: 考勤表

[ctx: Timesheet]
en: Time Sheets
zh: 考勤表

en: Time Tracking
zh: 時間跟踪

[ctx: Subcontracting Receipt]
en: Time at which materials were received
zh: 物料收到的時間

en: Time(in mins)
zh: 時間（分鐘）

en: Timer
zh: 計時器

en: Timer exceeded the given hours.
zh: 計時器超出了指定的小時數

en: Timesheet
zh: 時間表

[ctx: Timesheet]
en: Timesheet
zh: 時間表

en: Timesheet Detail
zh: 詳細時間表

[ctx: Sales Invoice Timesheet]
en: Timesheet Detail
zh: 詳細時間表

en: Timesheet for tasks.
zh: 時間表的任務。

en: Timesheet {0} is already completed or cancelled
zh: 時間表{0}已完成或取消

en: Timesheets
zh: 時間表

[ctx: Projects Settings]
en: Timesheets
zh: 時間表

en: Timesheets help keep track of time, cost and billing for activites done by your team
zh: 時間表幫助追踪的時間，費用和結算由你的團隊做activites

en: To Bill
zh: 發票待輸入

[ctx: Delivery Note]
en: To Bill
zh: 發票待輸入

[ctx: Production Plan]
en: To Bill
zh: 發票待輸入

[ctx: Purchase Order]
en: To Bill
zh: 發票待輸入

[ctx: Purchase Receipt]
en: To Bill
zh: 發票待輸入

[ctx: Sales Order]
en: To Bill
zh: 發票待輸入

[ctx: Currency Exchange]
en: To Currency
zh: 到貨幣

en: To Date cannot be less than From Date
zh: 迄今不能少於起始日期

en: To Date should be within the Fiscal Year. Assuming To Date = {0}
zh: 日期應該是在財政年度內。假設終止日期= {0}

en: To Datetime
zh: 以日期時間

en: To Deliver
zh: 為了提供

[ctx: Production Plan]
en: To Deliver
zh: 為了提供

[ctx: Sales Order]
en: To Deliver
zh: 為了提供

en: To Deliver and Bill
zh: 準備交貨及開立發票

[ctx: Production Plan]
en: To Deliver and Bill
zh: 準備交貨及開立發票

[ctx: Sales Order]
en: To Deliver and Bill
zh: 準備交貨及開立發票

[ctx: Asset Movement Item]
en: To Employee
zh: 給員工

en: To Fiscal Year
zh: 到財政年度

[ctx: Share Transfer]
en: To Folio No
zh: 對開本No

[ctx: Payment Reconciliation]
en: To Invoice Date
zh: 要發票日期

[ctx: Process Payment Reconciliation]
en: To Invoice Date
zh: 要發票日期

[ctx: Packing Slip]
en: To Package No.
zh: 以包號

[ctx: Item Attribute]
en: To Range
zh: 為了範圍

[ctx: Item Variant Attribute]
en: To Range
zh: 為了範圍

en: To Receive
zh: 接受

[ctx: Purchase Order]
en: To Receive
zh: 接受

en: To Receive and Bill
zh: 準備收料及接收發票

[ctx: Purchase Order]
en: To Receive and Bill
zh: 準備收料及接收發票

[ctx: Share Transfer]
en: To Shareholder
zh: 給股東

en: To Time
zh: 要時間

[ctx: Appointment Booking Slots]
en: To Time
zh: 要時間

[ctx: Availability Of Slots]
en: To Time
zh: 要時間

[ctx: Cashier Closing]
en: To Time
zh: 要時間

[ctx: Communication Medium Timeslot]
en: To Time
zh: 要時間

[ctx: Downtime Entry]
en: To Time
zh: 要時間

[ctx: Incoming Call Handling Schedule]
en: To Time
zh: 要時間

[ctx: Job Card Scheduled Time]
en: To Time
zh: 要時間

[ctx: Job Card Time Log]
en: To Time
zh: 要時間

[ctx: Project]
en: To Time
zh: 要時間

[ctx: Sales Invoice Timesheet]
en: To Time
zh: 要時間

[ctx: Timesheet Detail]
en: To Time
zh: 要時間

en: To Warehouse
zh: 到倉庫

[ctx: Packed Item]
en: To Warehouse (Optional)
zh: 倉庫（可選）

en: To create a Payment Request reference document is required
zh: 要創建付款請求參考文檔是必需的

en: To date cannot be before from date
zh: 無效的主名稱

en: To include tax in row {0} in Item rate, taxes in rows {1} must also be included
zh: 要包括稅款，行{0}項率，稅收行{1}也必須包括在內

en: To merge, following properties must be same for both items
zh: 若要合併，以下屬性必須為這兩個項目是相同的

[ctx: QuickBooks Migrator]
en: Token Endpoint
zh: 令牌端點

[ctx: Advance Taxes and Charges]
en: Total (Company Currency)
zh: 總計（公司貨幣）

[ctx: Delivery Note]
en: Total (Company Currency)
zh: 總計（公司貨幣）

[ctx: Opportunity]
en: Total (Company Currency)
zh: 總計（公司貨幣）

[ctx: POS Invoice]
en: Total (Company Currency)
zh: 總計（公司貨幣）

[ctx: Purchase Invoice]
en: Total (Company Currency)
zh: 總計（公司貨幣）

[ctx: Purchase Order]
en: Total (Company Currency)
zh: 總計（公司貨幣）

[ctx: Purchase Receipt]
en: Total (Company Currency)
zh: 總計（公司貨幣）

[ctx: Purchase Taxes and Charges]
en: Total (Company Currency)
zh: 總計（公司貨幣）

[ctx: Quotation]
en: Total (Company Currency)
zh: 總計（公司貨幣）

[ctx: Sales Invoice]
en: Total (Company Currency)
zh: 總計（公司貨幣）

[ctx: Sales Order]
en: Total (Company Currency)
zh: 總計（公司貨幣）

[ctx: Sales Taxes and Charges]
en: Total (Company Currency)
zh: 總計（公司貨幣）

[ctx: Supplier Quotation]
en: Total (Company Currency)
zh: 總計（公司貨幣）

en: Total (Credit)
zh: 總（信用）

en: Total (Without Tax)
zh: 總計（不含稅）

en: Total Achieved
zh: 實現總計

en: Total Actual
zh: 實際總計

[ctx: Stock Entry]
en: Total Additional Costs
zh: 總額外費用

[ctx: Subcontracting Order]
en: Total Additional Costs
zh: 總額外費用

[ctx: Subcontracting Receipt]
en: Total Additional Costs
zh: 總額外費用

[ctx: POS Invoice]
en: Total Advance
zh: 預付款總計

[ctx: Purchase Invoice]
en: Total Advance
zh: 預付款總計

[ctx: Sales Invoice]
en: Total Advance
zh: 預付款總計

[ctx: Payment Entry]
en: Total Allocated Amount
zh: 總撥款額

[ctx: Payment Entry]
en: Total Allocated Amount (Company Currency)
zh: 總撥款額（公司幣種）

en: Total Amount
zh: 總金額

[ctx: Invoice Discounting]
en: Total Amount
zh: 總金額

[ctx: Journal Entry]
en: Total Amount
zh: 總金額

[ctx: Serial and Batch Bundle]
en: Total Amount
zh: 總金額

[ctx: Stock Entry]
en: Total Amount
zh: 總金額

[ctx: Journal Entry]
en: Total Amount Currency
zh: 總金額幣種

[ctx: Journal Entry]
en: Total Amount in Words
zh: 總金額大寫

en: Total Applicable Charges in Purchase Receipt Items table must be same as Total Taxes and Charges
zh: 在外購入庫單項目表總的相關費用必須是相同的總稅費

[ctx: Timesheet]
en: Total Billable Amount
zh: 總結算金額

[ctx: Project]
en: Total Billable Amount (via Timesheet)
zh: 總計費用金額（通過時間表）

[ctx: Task]
en: Total Billable Amount (via Timesheet)
zh: 總計費用金額（通過時間表）

[ctx: Timesheet]
en: Total Billable Hours
zh: 總計費時間

[ctx: Timesheet]
en: Total Billed Amount
zh: 總開單金額

[ctx: Project]
en: Total Billed Amount (via Sales Invoice)
zh: 總開票金額（通過銷售發票）

[ctx: Timesheet]
en: Total Billed Hours
zh: 帳單總時間

[ctx: POS Invoice]
en: Total Billing Amount
zh: 總結算金額

[ctx: Sales Invoice]
en: Total Billing Amount
zh: 總結算金額

en: Total Budget
zh: 預算總額

[ctx: SMS Center]
en: Total Characters
zh: 總字元數

en: Total Commission
zh: 佣金總計

[ctx: Delivery Note]
en: Total Commission
zh: 佣金總計

[ctx: POS Invoice]
en: Total Commission
zh: 佣金總計

[ctx: Sales Invoice]
en: Total Commission
zh: 佣金總計

[ctx: Sales Order]
en: Total Commission
zh: 佣金總計

[ctx: Project]
en: Total Consumed Material Cost (via Stock Entry)
zh: 總消耗材料成本（通過庫存輸入）

[ctx: BOM]
en: Total Cost
zh: 總成本

[ctx: BOM Creator]
en: Total Cost
zh: 總成本

[ctx: Timesheet]
en: Total Costing Amount
zh: 總成本計算金額

[ctx: Project]
en: Total Costing Amount (via Timesheet)
zh: 總成本金額（通過時間表）

[ctx: Task]
en: Total Costing Amount (via Timesheet)
zh: 總成本金額（通過時間表）

[ctx: Journal Entry]
en: Total Credit
zh: 貸方總額

en: Total Credit/ Debit Amount should be same as linked Journal Entry
zh: 總信用/借方金額應與鏈接的日記帳分錄相同

[ctx: Journal Entry]
en: Total Debit
zh: 借方總額

en: Total Debit must be equal to Total Credit. The difference is {0}
zh: 借方總額必須等於貸方總額。差額為{0}

[ctx: Delivery Trip]
en: Total Estimated Distance
zh: 總估計距離

[ctx: Employee External Work History]
en: Total Experience
zh: 總經驗

[ctx: Exchange Rate Revaluation]
en: Total Gain/Loss
zh: 總收益/損失

[ctx: Holiday List]
en: Total Holidays
zh: 總假期

en: Total Invoiced Amount
zh: 發票總金額

[ctx: SMS Center]
en: Total Message(s)
zh: 訊息總和（s ）

[ctx: Company]
en: Total Monthly Sales
zh: 每月銷售總額

[ctx: Delivery Note]
en: Total Net Weight
zh: 總淨重

[ctx: POS Invoice]
en: Total Net Weight
zh: 總淨重

[ctx: Purchase Invoice]
en: Total Net Weight
zh: 總淨重

[ctx: Purchase Order]
en: Total Net Weight
zh: 總淨重

[ctx: Purchase Receipt]
en: Total Net Weight
zh: 總淨重

[ctx: Quotation]
en: Total Net Weight
zh: 總淨重

[ctx: Sales Invoice]
en: Total Net Weight
zh: 總淨重

[ctx: Sales Order]
en: Total Net Weight
zh: 總淨重

[ctx: Supplier Quotation]
en: Total Net Weight
zh: 總淨重

[ctx: Asset]
en: Total Number of Depreciations
zh: 折舊總數

[ctx: Asset Depreciation Schedule]
en: Total Number of Depreciations
zh: 折舊總數

[ctx: Asset Finance Book]
en: Total Number of Depreciations
zh: 折舊總數

[ctx: Work Order]
en: Total Operating Cost
zh: 總營運成本

en: Total Order Considered
zh: 總訂貨考慮

en: Total Order Value
zh: 總訂單價值

en: Total Outgoing
zh: 出貨總計

en: Total Outstanding
zh: 總計傑出

[ctx: Dunning]
en: Total Outstanding
zh: 總計傑出

en: Total Outstanding Amount
zh: 未償還總額

en: Total Paid Amount
zh: 總支付金額

en: Total Payment Amount in Payment Schedule must be equal to Grand / Rounded Total
zh: 支付計劃中的總付款金額必須等於大/圓

[ctx: Production Plan]
en: Total Planned Qty
zh: 總計劃數量

[ctx: Production Plan]
en: Total Produced Qty
zh: 總生產數量

[ctx: Item]
en: Total Projected Qty
zh: 預計總數量

[ctx: Project]
en: Total Purchase Cost (via Purchase Invoice)
zh: 總購買成本（通過採購發票）

en: Total Qty
zh: 總數量

[ctx: Serial and Batch Bundle]
en: Total Qty
zh: 總數量

en: Total Quantity
zh: 總數（量

[ctx: Delivery Note]
en: Total Quantity
zh: 總數（量

[ctx: POS Closing Entry]
en: Total Quantity
zh: 總數（量

[ctx: POS Invoice]
en: Total Quantity
zh: 總數（量

[ctx: Purchase Invoice]
en: Total Quantity
zh: 總數（量

[ctx: Purchase Order]
en: Total Quantity
zh: 總數（量

[ctx: Purchase Receipt]
en: Total Quantity
zh: 總數（量

[ctx: Quotation]
en: Total Quantity
zh: 總數（量

[ctx: Sales Invoice]
en: Total Quantity
zh: 總數（量

[ctx: Sales Order]
en: Total Quantity
zh: 總數（量

[ctx: Subcontracting Order]
en: Total Quantity
zh: 總數（量

[ctx: Subcontracting Receipt]
en: Total Quantity
zh: 總數（量

[ctx: Supplier Quotation]
en: Total Quantity
zh: 總數（量

en: Total Revenue
zh: 總收入

[ctx: Project]
en: Total Sales Amount (via Sales Order)
zh: 總銷售額（通過銷售訂單）

en: Total Stock Summary
zh: 總庫存總結

en: Total Target
zh: 總目標

en: Total Tax
zh: 總稅收

[ctx: Delivery Note]
en: Total Taxes and Charges
zh: 總營業稅金及費用

[ctx: POS Invoice]
en: Total Taxes and Charges
zh: 總營業稅金及費用

[ctx: Payment Entry]
en: Total Taxes and Charges
zh: 總營業稅金及費用

[ctx: Purchase Invoice]
en: Total Taxes and Charges
zh: 總營業稅金及費用

[ctx: Purchase Order]
en: Total Taxes and Charges
zh: 總營業稅金及費用

[ctx: Purchase Receipt]
en: Total Taxes and Charges
zh: 總營業稅金及費用

[ctx: Quotation]
en: Total Taxes and Charges
zh: 總營業稅金及費用

[ctx: Sales Invoice]
en: Total Taxes and Charges
zh: 總營業稅金及費用

[ctx: Sales Order]
en: Total Taxes and Charges
zh: 總營業稅金及費用

[ctx: Supplier Quotation]
en: Total Taxes and Charges
zh: 總營業稅金及費用

[ctx: Delivery Note]
en: Total Taxes and Charges (Company Currency)
zh: 總稅費和費用（公司貨幣）

[ctx: Landed Cost Voucher]
en: Total Taxes and Charges (Company Currency)
zh: 總稅費和費用（公司貨幣）

[ctx: POS Invoice]
en: Total Taxes and Charges (Company Currency)
zh: 總稅費和費用（公司貨幣）

[ctx: Payment Entry]
en: Total Taxes and Charges (Company Currency)
zh: 總稅費和費用（公司貨幣）

[ctx: Purchase Invoice]
en: Total Taxes and Charges (Company Currency)
zh: 總稅費和費用（公司貨幣）

[ctx: Purchase Order]
en: Total Taxes and Charges (Company Currency)
zh: 總稅費和費用（公司貨幣）

[ctx: Purchase Receipt]
en: Total Taxes and Charges (Company Currency)
zh: 總稅費和費用（公司貨幣）

[ctx: Quotation]
en: Total Taxes and Charges (Company Currency)
zh: 總稅費和費用（公司貨幣）

[ctx: Sales Invoice]
en: Total Taxes and Charges (Company Currency)
zh: 總稅費和費用（公司貨幣）

[ctx: Sales Order]
en: Total Taxes and Charges (Company Currency)
zh: 總稅費和費用（公司貨幣）

[ctx: Supplier Quotation]
en: Total Taxes and Charges (Company Currency)
zh: 總稅費和費用（公司貨幣）

en: Total Variance
zh: 總方差

[ctx: Delivery Note Item]
en: Total Weight
zh: 總重量

[ctx: POS Invoice Item]
en: Total Weight
zh: 總重量

[ctx: Purchase Invoice Item]
en: Total Weight
zh: 總重量

[ctx: Purchase Order Item]
en: Total Weight
zh: 總重量

[ctx: Purchase Receipt Item]
en: Total Weight
zh: 總重量

[ctx: Quotation Item]
en: Total Weight
zh: 總重量

[ctx: Sales Invoice Item]
en: Total Weight
zh: 總重量

[ctx: Sales Order Item]
en: Total Weight
zh: 總重量

[ctx: Supplier Quotation Item]
en: Total Weight
zh: 總重量

[ctx: Timesheet]
en: Total Working Hours
zh: 總的工作時間

en: Total advance ({0}) against Order {1} cannot be greater than the Grand Total ({2})
zh: 總的超前（{0}）對二階{1}不能大於總計（{2}）

en: Total allocated percentage for sales team should be 100
zh: 對於銷售團隊總分配比例應為100

en: Total {0} ({1})
zh: 總{0}（{1}）

en: Total {0} for all items is zero, may be you should change 'Distribute Charges Based On'
zh: 共有{0}所有項目為零，可能是你應該“基於分佈式費用”改變

en: Total(Qty)
zh: 總計（數量）

[ctx: GL Entry]
en: Transaction Currency
zh: 交易貨幣

[ctx: Payment Request]
en: Transaction Currency
zh: 交易貨幣

[ctx: Payment Request]
en: Transaction Details
zh: 交易明細

[ctx: Bank Transaction]
en: Transaction ID
zh: 事務ID

[ctx: Payment Entry]
en: Transaction ID
zh: 事務ID

en: Transaction Type
zh: 交易類型

[ctx: Bank Transaction]
en: Transaction Type
zh: 交易類型

en: Transaction currency must be same as Payment Gateway currency
zh: 交易貨幣必須與支付網關貨幣

en: Transaction not allowed against stopped Work Order {0}
zh: 不允許對停止的工單{0}進行交易

en: Transaction reference no {0} dated {1}
zh: 交易參考編號{0}日{1}

[ctx: Company]
en: Transactions Annual History
zh: 交易年曆

en: Transfer
zh: 轉讓

[ctx: Asset Movement]
en: Transfer
zh: 轉讓

[ctx: Item Reorder]
en: Transfer
zh: 轉讓

[ctx: Serial No]
en: Transfer
zh: 轉讓

[ctx: Share Transfer]
en: Transfer
zh: 轉讓

en: Transfer Asset
zh: 轉讓資產

en: Transfer Type
zh: 轉移類型

[ctx: Share Transfer]
en: Transfer Type
zh: 轉移類型

en: Transfered
zh: 轉移

[ctx: Material Request]
en: Transferred
zh: 轉入

en: Transferred Qty
zh: 轉讓數量

[ctx: Job Card Item]
en: Transferred Qty
zh: 轉讓數量

[ctx: Stock Entry Detail]
en: Transferred Qty
zh: 轉讓數量

[ctx: Work Order Item]
en: Transferred Qty
zh: 轉讓數量

[ctx: Delivery Note]
en: Transport Receipt Date
zh: 運輸收貨日期

[ctx: Delivery Note]
en: Transport Receipt No
zh: 運輸收據編號

[ctx: Delivery Note]
en: Transporter
zh: 運輸車

[ctx: Driver]
en: Transporter
zh: 運輸車

[ctx: Purchase Receipt]
en: Transporter
zh: 運輸車

[ctx: Subcontracting Receipt]
en: Transporter Details
zh: 貨運公司細節

[ctx: Delivery Note]
en: Transporter Info
zh: 貨運公司資訊

[ctx: Delivery Note]
en: Transporter Name
zh: 貨運公司名稱

[ctx: Purchase Receipt]
en: Transporter Name
zh: 貨運公司名稱

[ctx: Subcontracting Receipt]
en: Transporter Name
zh: 貨運公司名稱

en: Travel Expenses
zh: 差旅費

[ctx: Location]
en: Tree Details
zh: 樹詳細信息

[ctx: Warehouse]
en: Tree Details
zh: 樹詳細信息

en: Tree Type
zh: 樹類型

en: Trial Balance
zh: 試算表

en: Trial Balance for Party
zh: 試算表的派對

[ctx: Subscription]
en: Trial Period End Date
zh: 試用期結束日期

en: Trial Period End Date Cannot be before Trial Period Start Date
zh: 試用期結束日期不能在試用期開始日期之前

[ctx: Subscription]
en: Trial Period Start Date
zh: 試用期開始日期

en: Trialling
zh: 試用

[ctx: Subscription]
en: Trialling
zh: 試用

[ctx: Project]
en: Twice Daily
zh: 每天兩次

[ctx: Item Alternative]
en: Two-way
zh: 雙向

[ctx: Payment Entry]
en: Type of Payment
zh: 付款類型

[ctx: Rename Tool]
en: Type of document to rename.
zh: 的文件類型進行重命名。

en: Types of activities for Time Logs
zh: 活動類型的時間記錄

en: UOM Category
zh: UOM類別

en: UOM Conversion Detail
zh: 計量單位換算詳細

en: UOM Conversion Factor
zh: 計量單位換算係數

[ctx: Delivery Note Item]
en: UOM Conversion Factor
zh: 計量單位換算係數

[ctx: Material Request Item]
en: UOM Conversion Factor
zh: 計量單位換算係數

[ctx: POS Invoice Item]
en: UOM Conversion Factor
zh: 計量單位換算係數

[ctx: Pick List Item]
en: UOM Conversion Factor
zh: 計量單位換算係數

[ctx: Purchase Invoice Item]
en: UOM Conversion Factor
zh: 計量單位換算係數

[ctx: Purchase Order Item]
en: UOM Conversion Factor
zh: 計量單位換算係數

[ctx: Quotation Item]
en: UOM Conversion Factor
zh: 計量單位換算係數

[ctx: Request for Quotation Item]
en: UOM Conversion Factor
zh: 計量單位換算係數

[ctx: Sales Invoice Item]
en: UOM Conversion Factor
zh: 計量單位換算係數

[ctx: Sales Order Item]
en: UOM Conversion Factor
zh: 計量單位換算係數

[ctx: Supplier Quotation Item]
en: UOM Conversion Factor
zh: 計量單位換算係數

[ctx: UOM Conversion Factor]
en: UOM Conversion Factor
zh: 計量單位換算係數

en: UOM Conversion factor is required in row {0}
zh: 計量單位換算係數是必需的行{0}

[ctx: UOM]
en: UOM Name
zh: 計量單位名稱

[ctx: Item]
en: UOMs
zh: 計量單位

[ctx: Tally Migration]
en: UOMs
zh: 計量單位

en: Unable to find exchange rate for {0} to {1} for key date {2}. Please create a Currency Exchange record manually
zh: 無法為關鍵日期{2}查找{0}到{1}的匯率。請手動創建貨幣兌換記錄

en: Unable to find score starting at {0}. You need to have standing scores covering 0 to 100
zh: 無法從{0}開始獲得分數。你需要有0到100的常規分數

en: Unallocated Amount
zh: 未分配金額

[ctx: Bank Transaction]
en: Unallocated Amount
zh: 未分配金額

[ctx: Payment Entry]
en: Unallocated Amount
zh: 未分配金額

en: Unblock Invoice
zh: 取消屏蔽發票

en: Unclosed Fiscal Years Profit / Loss (Credit)
zh: 未關閉的財年利潤/損失（信用）

[ctx: QuickBooks Migrator]
en: Undeposited Funds Account
zh: 未存入資金科目

[ctx: Serial No]
en: Under AMC
zh: 在AMC

[ctx: Warranty Claim]
en: Under AMC
zh: 在AMC

[ctx: Employee Education]
en: Under Graduate
zh: 根據研究生

[ctx: Serial No]
en: Under Warranty
zh: 在保修期

[ctx: Warranty Claim]
en: Under Warranty
zh: 在保修期

[ctx: Contract]
en: Unfulfilled
zh: 秕

en: Unit of Measure
zh: 計量單位

en: Unit of Measure {0} has been entered more than once in Conversion Factor Table
zh: 計量單位{0}已經進入不止一次在轉換係數表

[ctx: Item]
en: Units of Measure
zh: 測量的單位

[ctx: Accounts Settings]
en: Unlink Payment on Cancellation of Invoice
zh: 取消鏈接在發票上的取消付款

[ctx: Company]
en: Unrealized Exchange Gain/Loss Account
zh: 未實現的匯兌收益/損失科目

[ctx: Maintenance Visit]
en: Unscheduled
zh: 計劃外

en: Unsecured Loans
zh: 無抵押貸款

[ctx: Contract]
en: Unsigned
zh: 無符號

en: Unsubscribe from this Email Digest
zh: 從該電子郵件摘要退訂

en: Unverified Webhook Data
zh: 未經驗證的Webhook數據

[ctx: Email Digest]
en: Upcoming Calendar Events
zh: 即將到來的日曆事件

en: Update Account Name / Number
zh: 更新帳戶名稱/號碼

en: Update Account Number / Name
zh: 更新帳號/名稱

[ctx: POS Invoice]
en: Update Auto Repeat Reference
zh: 更新自動重複參考

[ctx: Purchase Invoice]
en: Update Auto Repeat Reference
zh: 更新自動重複參考

[ctx: Purchase Order]
en: Update Auto Repeat Reference
zh: 更新自動重複參考

[ctx: Quotation]
en: Update Auto Repeat Reference
zh: 更新自動重複參考

[ctx: Sales Invoice]
en: Update Auto Repeat Reference
zh: 更新自動重複參考

[ctx: Sales Order]
en: Update Auto Repeat Reference
zh: 更新自動重複參考

[ctx: Supplier Quotation]
en: Update Auto Repeat Reference
zh: 更新自動重複參考

en: Update BOM Cost Automatically
zh: 自動更新BOM成本

[ctx: Manufacturing Settings]
en: Update BOM Cost Automatically
zh: 自動更新BOM成本

[ctx: POS Invoice]
en: Update Billed Amount in Sales Order
zh: 更新銷售訂單中的結算金額

[ctx: Sales Invoice]
en: Update Billed Amount in Sales Order
zh: 更新銷售訂單中的結算金額

en: Update Clearance Date
zh: 更新日期間隙

en: Update Items
zh: 更新項目

[ctx: Stock Entry]
en: Update Rate and Availability
zh: 更新率和可用性

[ctx: POS Invoice]
en: Update Stock
zh: 庫存更新

[ctx: POS Profile]
en: Update Stock
zh: 庫存更新

[ctx: Purchase Invoice]
en: Update Stock
zh: 庫存更新

[ctx: Sales Invoice]
en: Update Stock
zh: 庫存更新

[ctx: BOM Update Tool]
en: Update latest price in all BOMs
zh: 更新所有BOM的最新價格

[ctx: Task]
en: Urgent
zh: 緊急

[ctx: Stock Entry]
en: Use Multi-Level BOM
zh: 採用多級物料清單

[ctx: Work Order]
en: Use Multi-Level BOM
zh: 採用多級物料清單

[ctx: Tax Rule]
en: Use for Shopping Cart
zh: 使用的購物車

[ctx: Sales Order Item]
en: Used for Production Plan
zh: 用於生產計劃

en: User ID not set for Employee {0}
zh: 用戶ID不為員工設置{0}

en: User Remark
zh: 用戶備註

[ctx: Journal Entry]
en: User Remark
zh: 用戶備註

[ctx: Journal Entry Account]
en: User Remark
zh: 用戶備註

en: User {0} does not exist
zh: 用戶{0}不存在

en: User {0} doesn't have any default POS Profile. Check Default at Row {1} for this User.
zh: 用戶{0}沒有任何默認的POS配置文件。檢查此用戶的行{1}處的默認值。

en: User {0} is already assigned to Employee {1}
zh: 用戶{0}已經被分配給員工{1}

[ctx: Accounts Settings]
en: Users with this role are allowed to set frozen accounts and create / modify accounting entries against frozen accounts
zh: 具有此角色的用戶可以設置凍結科目，並新增/修改對凍結科目的會計分錄

en: Utility Expenses
zh: 公用事業費用

en: Valid From Date must be lesser than Valid Upto Date.
zh: 有效起始日期必須小於有效起始日期。

[ctx: Coupon Code]
en: Valid Upto
zh: 到...為止有效

[ctx: Employee]
en: Valid Upto
zh: 到...為止有效

[ctx: Item Price]
en: Valid Upto
zh: 到...為止有效

[ctx: Lower Deduction Certificate]
en: Valid Upto
zh: 到...為止有效

[ctx: Pricing Rule]
en: Valid Upto
zh: 到...為止有效

[ctx: Promotional Scheme]
en: Valid Upto
zh: 到...為止有效

[ctx: Shipping Rule]
en: Valid for Countries
zh: 有效的國家

[ctx: Bank Guarantee]
en: Validity in Days
zh: 天數有效

en: Validity period of this quotation has ended.
zh: 此報價的有效期已經結束。

[ctx: Purchase Taxes and Charges]
en: Valuation
zh: 計價

en: Valuation Rate
zh: 估值率

[ctx: Asset Capitalization Stock Item]
en: Valuation Rate
zh: 估值率

[ctx: Asset Repair Consumed Item]
en: Valuation Rate
zh: 估值率

[ctx: BOM]
en: Valuation Rate
zh: 估值率

[ctx: BOM Creator]
en: Valuation Rate
zh: 估值率

[ctx: Bin]
en: Valuation Rate
zh: 估值率

[ctx: Item]
en: Valuation Rate
zh: 估值率

[ctx: Purchase Invoice Item]
en: Valuation Rate
zh: 估值率

[ctx: Purchase Receipt Item]
en: Valuation Rate
zh: 估值率

[ctx: Quotation Item]
en: Valuation Rate
zh: 估值率

[ctx: Sales Order Item]
en: Valuation Rate
zh: 估值率

[ctx: Stock Entry Detail]
en: Valuation Rate
zh: 估值率

[ctx: Stock Ledger Entry]
en: Valuation Rate
zh: 估值率

[ctx: Stock Reconciliation Item]
en: Valuation Rate
zh: 估值率

en: Valuation Rate is mandatory if Opening Stock entered
zh: 估價費用是強制性的，如果打開庫存進入

[ctx: Purchase Taxes and Charges]
en: Valuation and Total
zh: 估值與總計

en: Valuation type charges can not marked as Inclusive
zh: 估值類型罪名不能標記為包容性

en: Value After Depreciation
zh: 折舊後

[ctx: Asset]
en: Value After Depreciation
zh: 折舊後

[ctx: Asset Finance Book]
en: Value After Depreciation
zh: 折舊後

en: Value Proposition
zh: 價值主張

en: Value for Attribute {0} must be within the range of {1} to {2} in the increments of {3} for Item {4}
zh: 為屬性{0}值必須的範圍內{1}到{2}中的增量{3}為項目{4}

en: Value or Qty
zh: 價值或數量

[ctx: Supplier Scorecard Scoring Variable]
en: Variable Name
zh: 變量名

[ctx: Supplier Scorecard Variable]
en: Variable Name
zh: 變量名

[ctx: Supplier Scorecard Period]
en: Variables
zh: 變量

en: Variant
zh: 變種

[ctx: Item]
en: Variant Attributes
zh: 變量屬性

[ctx: Item]
en: Variant Based On
zh: 基於變異對

en: Variant Details Report
zh: 變體詳細信息報告

en: Variant Field
zh: 變種場

[ctx: Item]
en: Variant Of
zh: 變種

[ctx: Item Variant Attribute]
en: Variant Of
zh: 變種

en: Variant creation has been queued.
zh: 變體創建已經排隊。

[ctx: Item]
en: Variants
zh: 變種

en: Vehicle
zh: 車輛

[ctx: Delivery Trip]
en: Vehicle
zh: 車輛

[ctx: Purchase Receipt]
en: Vehicle Date
zh: 車日期

[ctx: Subcontracting Receipt]
en: Vehicle Date
zh: 車日期

[ctx: Delivery Note]
en: Vehicle No
zh: 車輛牌照號碼

[ctx: Purchase Receipt]
en: Vehicle Number
zh: 車號

[ctx: Subcontracting Receipt]
en: Vehicle Number
zh: 車號

[ctx: Vehicle]
en: Vehicle Value
zh: 汽車衡

[ctx: Quality Inspection]
en: Verified By
zh: 認證機構

[ctx: Issue]
en: Via Customer Portal
zh: 通過客戶門戶

en: View Chart of Accounts
zh: 查看會計科目表

en: View Leads
zh: 查看訊息

en: View Ledger
zh: 查看總帳

en: View Now
zh: 立即觀看

en: Visit the forums
zh: 訪問論壇

en: Voucher #
zh: 憑證＃

[ctx: GL Entry]
en: Voucher Detail No
zh: 券詳細說明暫無

[ctx: Payment Ledger Entry]
en: Voucher Detail No
zh: 券詳細說明暫無

[ctx: Serial and Batch Bundle]
en: Voucher Detail No
zh: 券詳細說明暫無

[ctx: Stock Ledger Entry]
en: Voucher Detail No
zh: 券詳細說明暫無

[ctx: Stock Reservation Entry]
en: Voucher Detail No
zh: 券詳細說明暫無

en: Voucher No
zh: 憑證編號

[ctx: GL Entry]
en: Voucher No
zh: 憑證編號

[ctx: Payment Ledger Entry]
en: Voucher No
zh: 憑證編號

[ctx: Repost Accounting Ledger Items]
en: Voucher No
zh: 憑證編號

[ctx: Repost Item Valuation]
en: Voucher No
zh: 憑證編號

[ctx: Repost Payment Ledger Items]
en: Voucher No
zh: 憑證編號

[ctx: Serial and Batch Bundle]
en: Voucher No
zh: 憑證編號

[ctx: Stock Ledger Entry]
en: Voucher No
zh: 憑證編號

[ctx: Stock Reservation Entry]
en: Voucher No
zh: 憑證編號

[ctx: Unreconcile Payment]
en: Voucher No
zh: 憑證編號

en: Voucher Type
zh: 憑證類型

[ctx: GL Entry]
en: Voucher Type
zh: 憑證類型

[ctx: Payment Ledger Entry]
en: Voucher Type
zh: 憑證類型

[ctx: Repost Accounting Ledger Items]
en: Voucher Type
zh: 憑證類型

[ctx: Repost Item Valuation]
en: Voucher Type
zh: 憑證類型

[ctx: Repost Payment Ledger]
en: Voucher Type
zh: 憑證類型

[ctx: Repost Payment Ledger Items]
en: Voucher Type
zh: 憑證類型

[ctx: Serial and Batch Bundle]
en: Voucher Type
zh: 憑證類型

[ctx: Stock Ledger Entry]
en: Voucher Type
zh: 憑證類型

[ctx: Stock Reservation Entry]
en: Voucher Type
zh: 憑證類型

[ctx: Tax Withheld Vouchers]
en: Voucher Type
zh: 憑證類型

[ctx: Unreconcile Payment]
en: Voucher Type
zh: 憑證類型

en: WIP Warehouse
zh: WIP倉庫

[ctx: Job Card]
en: WIP Warehouse
zh: WIP倉庫

[ctx: Workstation]
en: Wages
zh: 工資

[ctx: Workstation Type]
en: Wages
zh: 工資

[ctx: Workstation]
en: Wages per hour
zh: 時薪

[ctx: Workstation Type]
en: Wages per hour
zh: 時薪

[ctx: Warehouse]
en: Warehouse Contact Info
zh: 倉庫聯絡方式

[ctx: Warehouse]
en: Warehouse Detail
zh: 倉庫的詳細資訊

[ctx: Warehouse]
en: Warehouse Name
zh: 倉庫名稱

[ctx: Delivery Note Item]
en: Warehouse and Reference
zh: 倉庫及參考

[ctx: Purchase Receipt Item]
en: Warehouse and Reference
zh: 倉庫及參考

[ctx: Quotation Item]
en: Warehouse and Reference
zh: 倉庫及參考

[ctx: Request for Quotation Item]
en: Warehouse and Reference
zh: 倉庫及參考

[ctx: Sales Order Item]
en: Warehouse and Reference
zh: 倉庫及參考

[ctx: Subcontracting Receipt Item]
en: Warehouse and Reference
zh: 倉庫及參考

[ctx: Supplier Quotation Item]
en: Warehouse and Reference
zh: 倉庫及參考

en: Warehouse can not be deleted as stock ledger entry exists for this warehouse.
zh: 這個倉庫不能被刪除，因為庫存分錄帳尚存在。

en: Warehouse cannot be changed for Serial No.
zh: 倉庫不能改變序列號

en: Warehouse is mandatory
zh: 倉庫是強制性的

en: Warehouse not found in the system
zh: 倉庫系統中未找到

en: Warehouse required for stock Item {0}
zh: 倉庫需要現貨產品{0}

en: Warehouse wise Item Balance Age and Value
zh: 倉庫明智的項目平衡年齡和價值

en: Warehouse {0} can not be deleted as quantity exists for Item {1}
zh: 倉庫{0} 不能被刪除因為項目{1}還有庫存

en: Warehouse {0} does not belong to company {1}
zh: 倉庫{0}不屬於公司{1}

en: Warehouses
zh: 倉庫

[ctx: Production Plan]
en: Warehouses
zh: 倉庫

en: Warehouses with child nodes cannot be converted to ledger
zh: 與子節點倉庫不能轉換為分類賬

en: Warehouses with existing transaction can not be converted to group.
zh: 與現有的交易倉庫不能轉換為組。

en: Warehouses with existing transaction can not be converted to ledger.
zh: 與現有的交易倉庫不能轉換到總帳。

[ctx: Supplier Scorecard Scoring Standing]
en: Warn Purchase Orders
zh: 警告採購訂單

[ctx: Supplier Scorecard Standing]
en: Warn Purchase Orders
zh: 警告採購訂單

[ctx: Supplier Scorecard]
en: Warn for new Purchase Orders
zh: 警告新的採購訂單

[ctx: Supplier Scorecard]
en: Warn for new Request for Quotations
zh: 警告新的報價請求

en: Warning: Another {0} # {1} exists against stock entry {2}
zh: 警告：另一個{0}＃{1}存在對庫存分錄{2}

en: Warning: Material Requested Qty is less than Minimum Order Qty
zh: 警告：物料需求的數量低於最少訂購量

en: Warning: Sales Order {0} already exists against Customer's Purchase Order {1}
zh: 警告：銷售訂單{0}已經存在針對客戶的採購訂單{1}

en: Warranty
zh: 保證

[ctx: Serial No]
en: Warranty / AMC Details
zh: 保修/ AMC詳情

[ctx: Warranty Claim]
en: Warranty / AMC Status
zh: 保修/ AMC狀態

en: Warranty Claim
zh: 保修索賠

[ctx: Warranty Claim]
en: Warranty Claim
zh: 保修索賠

[ctx: Serial No]
en: Warranty Expiry Date
zh: 保證期到期日

[ctx: Warranty Claim]
en: Warranty Expiry Date
zh: 保證期到期日

[ctx: Serial No]
en: Warranty Period (Days)
zh: 保修期限（天數）

[ctx: Item]
en: Warranty Period (in days)
zh: 保修期限（天數）

[ctx: BOM]
en: Website Description
zh: 網站簡介

en: Website Item Group
zh: 網站項目群組

[ctx: BOM]
en: Website Specifications
zh: 網站規格

[ctx: Holiday]
en: Weekly Off
zh: 每週關閉

[ctx: Holiday List]
en: Weekly Off
zh: 每週關閉

[ctx: Delivery Note Item]
en: Weight Per Unit
zh: 每單位重量

[ctx: Item]
en: Weight Per Unit
zh: 每單位重量

[ctx: POS Invoice Item]
en: Weight Per Unit
zh: 每單位重量

[ctx: Purchase Invoice Item]
en: Weight Per Unit
zh: 每單位重量

[ctx: Purchase Order Item]
en: Weight Per Unit
zh: 每單位重量

[ctx: Purchase Receipt Item]
en: Weight Per Unit
zh: 每單位重量

[ctx: Quotation Item]
en: Weight Per Unit
zh: 每單位重量

[ctx: Sales Invoice Item]
en: Weight Per Unit
zh: 每單位重量

[ctx: Sales Order Item]
en: Weight Per Unit
zh: 每單位重量

[ctx: Supplier Quotation Item]
en: Weight Per Unit
zh: 每單位重量

[ctx: Delivery Note Item]
en: Weight UOM
zh: 重量計量單位

[ctx: Item]
en: Weight UOM
zh: 重量計量單位

[ctx: POS Invoice Item]
en: Weight UOM
zh: 重量計量單位

[ctx: Packing Slip Item]
en: Weight UOM
zh: 重量計量單位

[ctx: Purchase Invoice Item]
en: Weight UOM
zh: 重量計量單位

[ctx: Purchase Order Item]
en: Weight UOM
zh: 重量計量單位

[ctx: Purchase Receipt Item]
en: Weight UOM
zh: 重量計量單位

[ctx: Quotation Item]
en: Weight UOM
zh: 重量計量單位

[ctx: Sales Invoice Item]
en: Weight UOM
zh: 重量計量單位

[ctx: Sales Order Item]
en: Weight UOM
zh: 重量計量單位

[ctx: Supplier Quotation Item]
en: Weight UOM
zh: 重量計量單位

[ctx: Supplier Scorecard]
en: Weighting Function
zh: 加權函數

en: What do you need help with?
zh: 你有什麼需要幫助的？

[ctx: Vehicle]
en: Wheels
zh: 車輪

[ctx: Employee]
en: Widowed
zh: 寡

[ctx: Cheque Print Template]
en: Width of amount in word
zh: 在字量的寬度

[ctx: Item]
en: Will also apply for variants
zh: 同時將申請變種

[ctx: Item]
en: Will also apply for variants unless overridden
zh: 同時將申請變種，除非overridden

en: Wire Transfer
zh: 電匯

[ctx: BOM]
en: With Operations
zh: 加入作業

[ctx: Maintenance Visit Purpose]
en: Work Done
zh: 工作完成

en: Work In Progress
zh: 在製品

[ctx: Job Card]
en: Work In Progress
zh: 在製品

[ctx: Job Card Operation]
en: Work In Progress
zh: 在製品

[ctx: Warranty Claim]
en: Work In Progress
zh: 在製品

en: Work Order
zh: 工作指示

[ctx: BOM]
en: Work Order
zh: 工作指示

[ctx: Job Card]
en: Work Order
zh: 工作指示

[ctx: Material Request]
en: Work Order
zh: 工作指示

[ctx: Pick List]
en: Work Order
zh: 工作指示

[ctx: Serial No]
en: Work Order
zh: 工作指示

[ctx: Stock Entry]
en: Work Order
zh: 工作指示

[ctx: Work Order]
en: Work Order
zh: 工作指示

en: Work Order Item
zh: 工作訂單項目

en: Work Order Operation
zh: 工作訂單操作

[ctx: Sales Order Item]
en: Work Order Qty
zh: 工作訂單數量

en: Work Order Stock Report
zh: 工單庫存報表

en: Work Order cannot be raised against a Item Template
zh: 工作訂單不能針對項目模板產生

en: Work Order has been {0}
zh: 工單已{0}

en: Work Order not created
zh: 工作訂單未創建

en: Work Orders Created: {0}
zh: 創建的工單：{0}

en: Work Orders in Progress
zh: 工作訂單正在進行中

[ctx: Work Order]
en: Work-in-Progress Warehouse
zh: 在製品倉庫

en: Work-in-Progress Warehouse is required before Submit
zh: 提交之前，需要填入在製品倉庫

[ctx: Task]
en: Working
zh: 工作的

en: Working Hours
zh: 工作時間

[ctx: Service Level Agreement]
en: Working Hours
zh: 工作時間

[ctx: Workstation]
en: Working Hours
zh: 工作時間

[ctx: Workstation]
en: Workstation Name
zh: 工作站名稱

en: Workstation Working Hour
zh: 工作站工作時間

en: Workstation is closed on the following dates as per Holiday List: {0}
zh: 工作站在以下日期關閉按假日列表：{0}

en: Wrapping up
zh: 包起來

en: Write Off
zh: 註銷項款

[ctx: Journal Entry]
en: Write Off
zh: 註銷項款

[ctx: POS Invoice]
en: Write Off
zh: 註銷項款

[ctx: Purchase Invoice]
en: Write Off
zh: 註銷項款

[ctx: Sales Invoice]
en: Write Off
zh: 註銷項款

[ctx: Company]
en: Write Off Account
zh: 核銷帳戶

[ctx: POS Invoice]
en: Write Off Account
zh: 核銷帳戶

[ctx: POS Profile]
en: Write Off Account
zh: 核銷帳戶

[ctx: Purchase Invoice]
en: Write Off Account
zh: 核銷帳戶

[ctx: Sales Invoice]
en: Write Off Account
zh: 核銷帳戶

[ctx: Journal Entry]
en: Write Off Amount
zh: 核銷金額

[ctx: POS Invoice]
en: Write Off Amount
zh: 核銷金額

[ctx: Purchase Invoice]
en: Write Off Amount
zh: 核銷金額

[ctx: Sales Invoice]
en: Write Off Amount
zh: 核銷金額

[ctx: POS Invoice]
en: Write Off Amount (Company Currency)
zh: 核銷金額（公司貨幣）

[ctx: Purchase Invoice]
en: Write Off Amount (Company Currency)
zh: 核銷金額（公司貨幣）

[ctx: Sales Invoice]
en: Write Off Amount (Company Currency)
zh: 核銷金額（公司貨幣）

[ctx: Journal Entry]
en: Write Off Based On
zh: 核銷的基礎上

[ctx: POS Invoice]
en: Write Off Cost Center
zh: 沖銷成本中心

[ctx: POS Profile]
en: Write Off Cost Center
zh: 沖銷成本中心

[ctx: Purchase Invoice]
en: Write Off Cost Center
zh: 沖銷成本中心

[ctx: Sales Invoice]
en: Write Off Cost Center
zh: 沖銷成本中心

[ctx: Payment Entry]
en: Write Off Difference Amount
zh: 核銷金額差異

[ctx: Journal Entry]
en: Write Off Entry
zh: 核銷進入

[ctx: Journal Entry Template]
en: Write Off Entry
zh: 核銷進入

[ctx: POS Invoice]
en: Write Off Outstanding Amount
zh: 核銷額（億元）

[ctx: Sales Invoice]
en: Write Off Outstanding Amount
zh: 核銷額（億元）

[ctx: Payment Entry]
en: Writeoff
zh: 註銷

[ctx: Asset Depreciation Schedule]
en: Written Down Value
zh: 寫下價值

[ctx: Asset Finance Book]
en: Written Down Value
zh: 寫下價值

en: Wrong Password
zh: 密碼錯誤

[ctx: Fiscal Year]
en: Year End Date
zh: 年結結束日期

[ctx: Fiscal Year]
en: Year Name
zh: 年結名稱

[ctx: Fiscal Year]
en: Year Start Date
zh: 年結開始日期

[ctx: Period Closing Voucher]
en: Year Start Date
zh: 年結開始日期

[ctx: Employee Education]
en: Year of Passing
zh: 路過的一年

en: Year start date or end date is overlapping with {0}. To avoid please set company
zh: 新年的開始日期或結束日期與{0}重疊。為了避免請將公司

en: You are not authorized to add or update entries before {0}
zh: 你無權添加或更新{0}之前的條目

en: You are not authorized to set Frozen value
zh: 您無權設定值凍結

en: You can also copy-paste this link in your browser
zh: 您也可以複製粘貼此鏈接到瀏覽器

en: You can not enter current voucher in 'Against Journal Entry' column
zh: 在您不能輸入電流券“對日記帳分錄”專欄

en: You can only have Plans with the same billing cycle in a Subscription
zh: 您只能在訂閱中擁有相同結算週期的計劃

en: You can only redeem max {0} points in this order.
zh: 您只能按此順序兌換最多{0}個積分。

en: You cannot credit and debit same account at the same time
zh: 你無法將貸方與借方在同一時間記在同一科目

en: You cannot delete Project Type 'External'
zh: 您不能刪除項目類型“外部”

en: You cannot edit root node.
zh: 您不能編輯根節點。

en: You cannot restart a Subscription that is not cancelled.
zh: 您無法重新啟動未取消的訂閱。

en: You don't have enough Loyalty Points to redeem
zh: 您沒有獲得忠誠度積分兌換

en: You have already selected items from {0} {1}
zh: 您已經選擇從項目{0} {1}

en: You have been invited to collaborate on the project: {0}
zh: 您已被邀請在項目上進行合作：{0}

en: Your order is out for delivery!
zh: 您的訂單已發貨！

en: ZIP Code
zh: 郵政編碼

[ctx: Shipping Rule]
en: example: Next Day Shipping
zh: 例如：次日發貨

[ctx: Activity Cost]
en: per hour
zh: 每小時

[ctx: Workstation]
en: per hour
zh: 每小時

[ctx: Workstation Type]
en: per hour
zh: 每小時

en: {0} '{1}' not in Fiscal Year {2}
zh: {0}“ {1}”不在財政年度{2}

en: {0} ({1}) cannot be greater than planned quantity ({2}) in Work Order {3}
zh: {0}（{1}）不能大於計畫數量 {3} 在工作訂單中（{2}）

en: {0} against Bill {1} dated {2}
zh: {0}針對帳單{1}日期{2}

en: {0} against Purchase Order {1}
zh: {0}針對採購訂單{1}

en: {0} against Sales Invoice {1}
zh: {0}針對銷售發票{1}

en: {0} against Sales Order {1}
zh: {0}針對銷售訂單{1}

en: {0} asset cannot be transferred
zh: {0}資產不得轉讓

en: {0} can not be negative
zh: {0}不能為負數

en: {0} created
zh: {0}已新增

en: {0} currently has a {1} Supplier Scorecard standing, and Purchase Orders to this supplier should be issued with caution.
zh: {0}目前擁有{1}供應商記分卡，而採購訂單應謹慎提供給供應商。

en: {0} currently has a {1} Supplier Scorecard standing, and RFQs to this supplier should be issued with caution.
zh: {0}目前擁有{1}供應商記分卡，並且謹慎地向該供應商發出詢價。

en: {0} does not belong to Company {1}
zh: {0}不屬於公司{1}

en: {0} entered twice in Item Tax
zh: {0}輸入兩次項目稅

en: {0} for {1}
zh: {0}for {1}

en: {0} is blocked so this transaction cannot proceed
zh: {0}被阻止，所以此事務無法繼續

en: {0} is mandatory for Item {1}
zh: {0}是強制性的項目{1}

en: {0} is mandatory. Maybe Currency Exchange record is not created for {1} to {2}
zh: {0}是強制性的。可能沒有為{1}到{2}創建貨幣兌換記錄

en: {0} is mandatory. Maybe Currency Exchange record is not created for {1} to {2}.
zh: {0}是強制性的。也許外幣兌換記錄為{1}到{2}尚未建立。

en: {0} is not a stock Item
zh: {0}不是庫存項目

en: {0} is on hold till {1}
zh: {0}一直保持到{1}

en: {0} items in progress
zh: 正在進行{0}項目

en: {0} items produced
zh: 生產{0}項目

en: {0} must be negative in return document
zh: {0}必須返回文檔中負

en: {0} not allowed to transact with {1}. Please change the Company.
zh: 不允許{0}與{1}進行交易。請更改公司。

en: {0} payment entries can not be filtered by {1}
zh: {0}付款分錄不能由{1}過濾

en: {0} units of {1} needed in {2} on {3} {4} for {5} to complete this transaction.
zh: {0} {1}在需要{2}在{3} {4}：{5}來完成這一交易單位。

en: {0} units of {1} needed in {2} to complete this transaction.
zh: {0}單位{1}在{2}完成此交易所需。

en: {0} valid serial nos for Item {1}
zh: {0}項目{1}的有效的序號

en: {0} variants created.
zh: 創建了{0}個變體。

en: {0} {1} created
zh: 已創建{0} {1}

en: {0} {1} has been modified. Please refresh.
zh: {0} {1} 已修改。請更新。

en: {0} {1} has not been submitted so the action cannot be completed
zh: {0} {1} 尚未提交, 因此無法完成操作

en: {0} {1} is associated with {2}, but Party Account is {3}
zh: {0} {1} 與 {2} 關聯, 但當事方科目為 {3}

en: {0} {1} is cancelled or closed
zh: {0} {1} 被取消或結案

en: {0} {1} is cancelled so the action cannot be completed
zh: {0} {1} 被取消，因此無法完成操作

en: {0} {1} is closed
zh: {0} {1}關閉

en: {0} {1} is disabled
zh: {0} {1}被禁用

en: {0} {1} is frozen
zh: {0} {1}被凍結

en: {0} {1} is fully billed
zh: {0} {1}}已開票

en: {0} {1} is not active
zh: {0} {1}是不活動

en: {0} {1} is not associated with {2} {3}
zh: {0} {1} 未與 {2} {3} 關聯

en: {0} {1} must be submitted
zh: {0} {1}必須提交

en: {0} {1} status is {2}
zh: {0} {1}的狀態為{2}

en: {0} {1}: 'Profit and Loss' type account {2} not allowed in Opening Entry
zh: {0} {1}：“損益”科目類型{2}不允許進入開

en: {0} {1}: Account {2} does not belong to Company {3}
zh: {0} {1}科目{2}不屬於公司{3}

en: {0} {1}: Account {2} is inactive
zh: {0} {1}科目{2}無效

en: {0} {1}: Accounting Entry for {2} can only be made in currency: {3}
zh: {0} {1}在{2}會計分錄只能在貨幣言：{3}

en: {0} {1}: Cost Center is mandatory for Item {2}
zh: {0} {1}：成本中心是強制性的項目{2}

en: {0} {1}: Cost Center {2} does not belong to Company {3}
zh: {0} {1}：成本中心{2}不屬於公司{3}

en: {0} {1}: Customer is required against Receivable account {2}
zh: {0} {1}：需要客戶對應收帳款{2}

en: {0} {1}: Either debit or credit amount is required for {2}
zh: {0} {1}：無論是借方或貸方金額需要{2}

en: {0} {1}: Supplier is required against Payable account {2}
zh: {0} {1}：需要對供應商應付帳款{2}
